Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Norme sul pacchetto famiglia

I bambini fino a 12 anni dormono gratis nel letto fornito nella camera divisa con un adulto pagante. Letti a scomparsa, letti per bambini e culle potrebbero essere soggetti a casto aggiuntivi.

Norme sull’età degli ospiti

Per effettuare una prenotazione, i clienti devono avere 18 anni d'età ed essere in possesso di un documento d'identità valido con foto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for business travellers...but unacceptable check out process due to local legal requirements Excellent hotel for international business travellers; right next to the airport, walking 300m underground, and direct access to Milan Express airport train to city center. But to get a proper invoice adressed to your company the reception desk insists to have the correct VAT number of your company due to local legal requirements. It took them 15min to search without success. Unacceptable check-out process. Needs urgent improvement September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Our family of four spent two weeks traveling in Europe--primarily staying at SPG properties in London, Paris, and Rome. We had several great stays but our stay at this hotel stood out. The front desk personnel exceeded all expectations including helping us to arrange travel to Switzerland for the next leg of our journey. The location was excellent as it allowed us to drop off our rental car quickly and walk easily to the hotel. We were upgraded to an amazing suite using a Suite Night Award. The restaurant was open late, served great food, and offered excellent service. I have been a platinum member for many years and have never written a review for any property. Our stay was so excellent from top to bottom that we felt compelled to write one for this hotel. Admittedly, we did not have high expectations, but I can honestly say that our experience at this hotel was one of our best stays anytime, anywhere. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Senior VP Great staff, convenient location August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Weirdest, Most Awkward Hotel The Weirdest, Most Awkward Hotel Hotel was built in what used to be a parking garage and still feels like such. Although brand new, it seems like nothing works and everything is broken. First room they gave me had a completely cracked window. In the second one, blinds and towel rack were hanging by a thread. Was there in January and they could not heat the place up. Needed coat and gloves to roam common areas or to walk from room to elevator (which felt like kilometres!). Front desk employees working with coats and hats jumping up and down to try to keep warm does not qualify as a “Warm Italian Welcome”! In-room heating stops when you remove your key and leave. Was away all day so room was freezing upon return and the night was not long enough to bring the temperature back to normal (14C is OK for camping but unacceptable for hotel room!). Was unlucky enough to be there when the hotel was hosting a conference of some sort. All resources were dedicated to the convention. This meant no access to the only dining room as it was reserved for convention attendees, tables and chairs from other common areas were removed and used for the convention. Going to the bar for a drink meant sitting at the bar (if a stool was free) as all tables and chairs had vanished! Check-in takes forever, while check-out is even longer. I could go on and on but in a nutshell I found this place to be the weirdest, most awkward Hotel ever! January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and relaxation professional and helpful staff. Immaculate convenient upscale hotel with perfect location. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient; needs some upgrades You can't get easier for a hotel stopover at Malpensa. However, there are some things that could assist this hotel: the floors are very wide, so ice machines are not convenient to rooms: and the one on the 2nd floor was barely functional. There are no refreshment areas outside of the lobby, and the lobby's was also out of order - each floor should have water, drinks, ice, etc. near the elevator banks. And the walls are fairly thin, so you hear some loud neighbors at this busy hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great location but poor management I have a booking for 1 night (check-in on 14 July 2014 and check-out on 15 July 2014). When I arrived at the hotel at approximate 12:30, the front desk staff just told me that check-in time is 3pm and, if you want an early check-in (just 2 hours), you have to pay an extra cost. I enquired if I could just complete the paper work for check-in (sign the form, etc), left my luggage and come back in the late evening to get my room key and go to my room direct. The staff just provided the same ridiculous answer "if you want to check in now, pay an extra cost". Do you consider that it is an appropriate answer for a Sheraton hotel? July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenience The hotel is very comfortable and very convenient to the airport. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaving Italy Excellent hotel if you have an early morning flight out of Milan! Key points: It is connected to the train station and the airport terminal. We came up out of the train station with all our luggage and there are the clearly marked doors of the Sheraton. You then walk through the doors and you are in!! Service at the desk was excellent both when we arrived and when we left for our early morning flight. Also, great bar and bar service with a great buffet salad bar! Totally met our needs. Only negative is the room was a little noisy as it is a big hotel. Front desk and bar staff were all very friendly and customer service oriented. This was a 18 hour stay but as a gateway hotel it was really perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In Europe Tis hotel is perfect! The staff and Resident Manager are extremely professional and understand client service. IThe restaurant and bar/'lounge serve high quality food. Room service is top notch as well. The indoor pool is fantastic and free of charge, The concierage lounge on the 3rd floor is extremely well stocked and accessible. WIFI is free and the signal is strong everywhere. One suggestions - clear the plates in the concierage lounge more often to keep the tables clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELEVATOR If you stood in from of elevator 1 and 2 Waiting for an elevator was a little like keeping your head on a swivel. You never knew if elevator 3 or 4 were there at your floor A simple chime sounding would alert people to look. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Was able to anticipate my needs before arrival August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and convenience Very good transportation hub August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic Airport Hotel We did not expect much when we booked this aiport hotel for the night before our flight back to JFK. We were surprised immediately when we arrived to drop off our rental car and the hotel was a very easy walk from the drop off and saw the impressive lobby. The rooms are new and the Club Lounge a great deal for snacks as well as breakfast in the morning. We felt that it was an extension of our vacation and we slept knowing we would not have any problems getting to our flight since the Sheraton is literally attaced to the Terminal we departed from. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG indifference At the reception, I was told that there is a smoking room and non-smoking, which I chose the non-smoking. However, the receptionist did not mention that's its a room for handicapped and was a much smaller room that the room I stayed before. We were very tired and already had a lot of luggage taken to the room and was not worth arguing. It would have been nice that the receptionist to be candid about the room. The other thing, I have been an SPG member for a while and still don't know the advantage. We get charged for the wifi !! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milan airport Very accommodating and pleasant staff February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Day of our Holiday This hotel is fantastic everything, location- as we dropped off our hire car we took a few steps and we were into Malpensa Airport Terminal 1 and the doors of the Sheraton were right there booked in and then were able to take a few more steps and were in airport to claim back our tax, bar open all day for light food and drinks, great meal in restaurant at night and buffet breakfast ( everything imagineable available) included in tariff. Top Hotel would recommend for everything. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is located in the Airport. Once you come out from the hotel, you can walk in to ck in the hotel. The only thing is we travel with 2 kids. The hotel wouldn't let us stay with 4 people (even they are only 7 & 11). We have to get another room. The service is average. Front desk people was friendly. But, after we ck in, we request the ice (ice machine was broken). No one answer in the service desk. It took almost an hrs to bring the ice to our room. Since we have 2 rooms, one room we didn't have any languages. We left our bean neck pillow and tooth brushes in the room. The cleaning people just trew away our staffs. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic convenience Fantastically located directly opposite Malpensa airport this is hotel is highly recommended. Great nights sleep and no stress about missing my flight as hotel is connected by walkway to terminal. Only wish I had known about it early - would have stayed the night before my flight in the first instance. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. You can walk there from the plane in 2 minutes . .Although the room was reasonably well soundproofed you could still faintly hear the car traffic passing by the window with a "wooshing " sound. .This may have been due to a cracked window as the glass pane was crazed. Otherwise overall excellent. Room 3120. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get closer to the airport We had a very early morning flight so we booked two rooms at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa. Check in was fine although they try to rush you through the sign in where it asks you whether they can share your personal information for marketing purposes. My one complaint was how long it took them to bring up our luggage. I called after we had been in our room for 15 minutes. Easy check out and short walk through the tunnel to Terminal 1. You will pay more for the convenience but it was nice to load our luggage on an airport luggage cart right in the hotel lobby. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport What a treat to have such good hotel with accessibility to the Malpensa airport June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and very helpful staff Excellent choice if you need a hotel near the airport or if you need to catch the express trains around Italy. All staff were friendly and helpful. Great hotel if you are elderly as it is a short walk from Terminal 1. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will return. Thankyou June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ojai Excellent service and facilities. Right at airport terminal. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Locations and Hotel Thank you for a great stay! All staff from check-in, house keeping and at the resteraunt were amazing! well done! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A short walk to get there and a longer walk to the room! Despite the really long walk to get to my room every time, the hotel is attached to the Malpensa Airport, which can be both an advantage and a disadvantage. Overall my stays are always nice, as it's a big and modern hotel. I do think though that internet should be complimentary in all areas. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This fairly new hotel is the place to stay when flying out of Malpensa. It is a short walk to the terminal and provides a nice breakfast spread to start the journey. We had rented an Avis car on our travels and was able to turn it in literally right under the hotel. Very convenient. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient While I have stayed at this Sheraton many times since its having been built, I found that this time the staff and the entire hotel seemed to be more "on its game." I always stay on the lounge level and found it to be the best of all my stays. My wife and I look forward to our next stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel and not more than 4 stars From Terminal 1 it is about a 10min walk to the hotel. As Platinum member, I got an upgrade as to what they call a junior suite. Actually it is more a slightly bigger room in a very unfortunate location, at least room 1170. If you are able to open the blinds, you look at the opposite room. Furniture is 80's style. No free water in the room and no welcome letter for platinum guests. You are not allowed to iron in the room, but staff was nice to let me iron in the crew lounge. The executive lounge is bright and has a good breakfast selection. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This hotel has great features June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>