Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last visit This will be our last visit to Sheraton Arlington. We tried to check into room at 2:30 and were told that room was not ready but would be soon. Did not get checked into room until 5:00!!! The whole time we waited with dozens of others we were never offered a water, a discount, a coupon for food, nothing..... The management was obviously overwhelmed did not know what to do. It was a disaster! Missed part of the concert that we were in town to see!!!! June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend this hotel They argued with me on the hotel price that i was given on the reservation but finally gave me the one i was quoted. Then the hotel bathtub had no drain and took couple hours to get someone up to the room. We didn't have anyone clean our room until i asked and we were there for 4 days. NEVER had any clean towels, had to go and ask for them everyday!! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good!!!! We stayed at the Sheraton because an employee told us there was shuttle service to the game and we had a few in our party unable to walk long distances. Once we checked in we found out the shuttles only take you half way to the stadium That was ok, we took a cab. The main issues were the dirty smelly rooms and the food at the hotel that was less than good. The carpets and walls were dirty, our rooms had a horrible smell. We were limited to the food at the hotel because of the vast amount of people in the area restaurants before and after the game. It was really not good! We will never stay at this hotel again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent business trip I am consistently impresssed with the staff. They are friendly, courteous, and helpful. The restaurant is very good. When I choose to eat in the hotel, I am assured of a delicious meal that is very nicely prepared. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Usually, Sheraton hotels are very consistent - very clean and taken care of well. However, this hotel did not meet expectations at all. The carpet was stained and sticky and the room was not well-maintained. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gym Good size but equipment in need of repair. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathtub and sink I am letting you know that my overall experience was a good one. Two things that kept it from being incredible, my sink was clogged up when i got in my room and the next day when jumping in the tub that was draining so slow I thought I was in a pond full of water. Since I had already called in on the sink I felt like I was starting to become a NAGGER! Please make sure your staff understands that when cleaning the room if the water is draining slowly they should say something about it. That way the next guest does not have to go through want I did. Thanks November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay anywhere else. The elevators seem to be in need of repair. They make very unseatling noises and are very jerky. I do realize that I am 6’4 just a guess but the ceiling in the bathroom was probably 6’6 to 6’8 at best I am glad I am not Closter phobic. During my shower the water would change tempters. We where suppose to receive 2 free cooks with our room which we did receive on checkout when we talked to the front desk. The real kicker was getting a copy of the bill for the room next to us and seeing that they had paid $100 less for their stay that night. December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location; rooms vert small. Sheraton Arlington is situated within walking distance of Ranger Ballpark, our primary reason for staying at the Sheraton...and the room was reasonably priced for the location and convenience. The staff were wonderful, including Bell Service (Jerrod), Front Desk (Gina), Lounge, Dining Staff and Omelet Chef. The rooms were small compared to business hotels, WiFi must be paid for; transportation to the Ball Park for handicapped individuals is not available through the Sheraton, and lastly, our sink was stopped up (Gross!), and we requested twice that someone come to our room and unstop the sink...but unfortunately no one ever came. Still, I would stay there again, but only if I didn't have a handicapped individual with me. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Romantic Weekend I booked with the Sheraton becuase I had always heard good things. I wanted our weekend to be special since it was my boyfriends birthday. We could never get the temp in the room just right, it was either hot or cold. When I went to take a shower the fauset fell apart, the shower cutain rod almost fell on me. I had paid for a package deal where we were to get breakfast the next day. We did not make it in time because we were up more than half the night listen to a tapping noise that sounded like water dripping. We also had to put towels down at the bottom of the door that entered the room and the door that went into the room next to us due to the lights. When checking out I mentioned all of these things and all I got was I am sorry. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few issues Received incorrect info about transportation to AA training center, the room was ice cold. I called maint after it failed to warm up over 2 hours. They came and fixed it but I later realized the panel was left down (Over the shower) and called them back. had to wait to go to bed. The next morning, as I was preparing to leave, no hair dryer anywhere. Too late to call, I advised them on the way out. Its the "little things" that are why Starwood has dropped in my hotel of choice. The staff was friendly and apologetic, but its just not what I was hoping. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs improvements The location is great for rangers game, we walked to the game. When we arrived our room was not ready. We were on the 3rd floor, our view wasn't even to the outside, we had a view to the lobby, very disappointing. It would have been nice if they would have told us that. The carpet and furniture was very stained!! The bathroom was small. In the ceiling above the bathtub there was a hole where water was leaking. The sink was slow to drain. I think they have plumbing problems. The toilet seat was falling off. We really did expect more from a Sheraton. July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Good Experience 1. Lights – one of the lights did not work in the room 2. The room was dirty and curtain did not fully close - I had to pull it up to make it do so. The curtain was filthy 3. Sprinkler system cover was missing from the sprinkler in bathroom 4. Bathroom: The door would get stuck if you closed it. The shower/bath drained very slow and one had to flush four to five times to get the toilet to work…might even have some mold issues 5. Internet access – It was not available in the room – I called the tech support number several times and was told the hotel had to reset the routers and had been called to do so but never did. 6. Biggest Issue – Noise – There were kids screaming and running up and down the hall all hours of the night. I got very little rest. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, Great Location This is the third time we have stayed at the Sheraton Arlington - not because we are sports fans, but because we come to visit family in the DFW area and participate in tourist activities. The staff is friendly and accommodating. We had access to the Club Lounge and enjoyed the breakfast and evening appetizers. Check the hours and policies when you arrive so there are no surprises. We witnessed a couple angry guests who arrived to the lounge late (by 20-45 min) and yelled at the unfortunate staff who clearly do not set the policies. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton 5 Star Service As Always I read some reviews for this hotel that weren't exactly GREAT, but I knew going to a Sheraton I would be in good hands (I am a SPG). This hotel really exceeded my expectations, from the lobby, to the service, the pool, the gym(couldn't believe how nice the space was!), everything was truly outstanding. I stayed in town for a business trip and was extremely pleased with my stay. Not to mention Globe Life park is a short walk away, as well as AT&T Stadium! I will be back next month and will be staying at this hotel! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yankee Followers Each year my wife, two girls and I visit a location that the NY Yankees are playing on the road. This year we choose Arlington Texas and stayed, for a week, at the Arlington Sheraton. The Sheraton is located within walking distance to the ballpark, in fact, each morning I took a stroll around the ballpark as a morning ritual. We loved our stay, the staff was great and my daughters loved the pool, including the movies at night, along with the hot tub. If we ever return to Arlington, we will most definitely stay there again. July 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a terrible hotel! Guest Room was converted and overlooked a busy atrium with no tint on room windows so passers by looked up a waved to you in your room. Could not regulate temperature properly and could tell it was not supposed to be a guest room because it was only room where the door opened out. Manager said he would get back to us and never called back. Iron did not work and the hotel van that was supposed to pick us up and take us back to the hotel was a no show. Food is way over priced for quality and they even managed to mess up a breakfast order with pork sausage instead of turkey. Even the equipment in the fitness center and the soda machines on the floors did not work properly. Only positive is walking distance to stadium buit it's not worth if given the very poor service! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best manager I was very pleased with the hotel. I am a youth minister and arrived with 26 kids. Needless to say, I had my hands full. I book 6 rooms and had not problem at the front desk. Being we had some many teenagers we required more bathroom commendations towels, TP, etc... the mangers and staff was very helpful and meet all of our needs. However, there was one individual that stood out among the rest Kelee is all I know her by but she went the extra mile for us always wearing a smile. thanks you for all your help Kelee. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable, Comfortable Stay We stayed two nights at this location. Although close to the airport, we did not hear any noise. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful. Our room was large, with a king bed, a sofa, extra comfortable chair, a desk and a table with a flat-screen TV. The only drawback was there was no dresser. It was an ADA (handicap accessible) room (although we did not ask for one or need it). There were two small drawers in the table that held the TV. It was not enough to unpack out clothes. However, we did not ask for a room change (although I'm sure they would have given it to us). The location of this hotel is prime in the summer season. It is across from Six Flags and down the street from Cowboy Stadium. We definitely would stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was pleased with the hotel and the room - I was upgraded to a corner room so I got an extra bit of space with a wet bar and fridge which was nice. Very pleased that I could grab a pizza in the lobby pizza hut. Staff were very friendly. Three small issues- shower stall was a little worn around the roof access panel, the chair would not stay up (kept sinking to lowest height) and there was no option to heat the room (it was a cold night). None of these were critical. Overall a nice hotel worth a visit. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Chose this hotel because of brand. Unfortunately, the room was not at the Sheraton standards. 1. Room was dirty (used toothpick and bits of trash on the carpet) 2. Carpet was stained 3. Bathroom had water damage on the ceiling and mold/mildew on the tub tiles. 4. Bed firmer than most Sheraton Sleeper beds I've slept on in the past. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lodging for cowboy game Hotel stay was great. Only complaint was restaurant. buffet was not good. Served some kind of HEB oven bbq brisket that was presented poorly and inedible chicken wings. Was expecting a nice meal and didn't want to go out after football game. They had an alternate abbreviated menu but was advised by the courteous waiter it would be a 45 min wait so took a chance on the terrible buffet for $14. It did not seem to be the immediate staffs fault. We did not risk eating breakfast the next morning for this reason. otherwise everything else was nice and I enjoyed my stay January 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst Sheraton experience ever No heat in room...62 F at check-in and 64 F at check-out. Housekeeping nightmare...mystery liquid substance stains on glass-top night stand and aged, stained towels. WiFi down throughout hotel. Person that represented himself as the Manager was ineffective. Sheraton corporate needs to take a serious look at this property; it's a disaster. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had the occasion to use Maintenance and Engineering, both friendly and professional. All of the staff were terrific, restaurant staff included.. Only complaint was The Market Place. Every day we had to wait for someone to come from back to take our order. Not just our group. One time we waited 10 minutes and finally went to door and pushed it open to find some one to wait on several of us. Many people simply left when no one appeared. This was the only consistent black mark. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Nice I attended a conference at this location and overall my stay was great. During the course of three days, there were problems with the air conditioning and wireless connectivity in the conference rooms. A couple of my colleagues also indicated there were huge problems with the air conditioning in their rooms too. A friend of mine did experience a problem with Alberto at the bar - he was kind of rude to her....but was not to the rest of us. So, I'm not sure what that was about. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, modern hotel Great location right across the street from Six Flags. The room was very nice with modern amenities and a clean bathroom. The mandarin and mint toiletries smelled great too. The breakfast buffet left a lot to be desired. The food was fresh, but pretty standard fare and the baked goods reminded me of store bought items. The omelette bar, fresh waffles and fruit along with individual cartons of chocolate milk were the highlight. I'd probably order off menu next time. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by 1st stay at Sheraton-Bad experience Air was not working properly (2) days-maintenance comes out to repair the air/it worked briefly then went back out. My family of 4 slept on top of the bed sheets for comfort- my 2 boys and I had were shirtless both nights-I booked at Sheraton for the 1st time thinking of luxury for my wife and kids the thought and experience missed by a mile.The price was reduced meekly but overall the stay has ruined a relationship with the Hedgemans and who would we recommend?!? April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! I am writing to compliment the excellent service from Linda last Saturday. Due to a mixup about the free breakfast we had paid for, we ended up in the dining room when we were supposed to be on the 18th floor. Linda quickly took the matter to a supervisor and the problem was solved. Not only was she attentive to our predicament, but she made sure everything was served in a timely manner and courteously. Linda is a valuable employee and you are lucky to have her. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time!! My husband and our two boys (7months and 3) just left the hotel and I don't have enough good things the staff was wonderful from the house keeping to the groundsmen everyone went out of there way to genuinely take care of us. The Groundsmen went and got bread so my son could feed the fish and the housekeeper Isabella worked around my children's napping schedule. I got help with restaurants and shopping I will definitely come back when anywhere near the area. September 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:58:41.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>