空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very busy and the staff did an excellent job of overcoming all mishaps! I love that yardhouse is attached the hotel since it was hailing it was nice to not have to go outside of the hotel! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee 3 nights Great location, great service May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Response Every time I stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver I have to request my billing sent to me twice, once when checking out & once by phone. I have it on file to have my billing electronically sent to me via email. Is there a way to have it posted on the Starwood site instead of having to leave it up to human intervention? May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features slow in having spg points applied May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff awesome hotel The hotel staff here is amazing. I have never received as exceptional customer service as I have here. The first time I ever stayed here there were problems, but they have changed up staff and it is now my exclusive hotel when visiting downtown Denver. Stephen at the front desk is amazing!!!!!!!!! I only hope you get to experience the level of service that I have. I am a gold member so I do get some perks, but he has gone above and beyond to make everyone of my stays memorable. I hope he becomes management soon, but until then I look forward to seeing him at the front desk every time I visit. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Run Hotel! Staff exceeded my expectations. Made it easy for my business partner to check in to the room without me present. This has been nightmare with other SPG hotels who ignored my request to have partner check in room. As a result they were turned away because they could not get a hold of me. (traveling overseas). This hotel made for a flawless checkin. April 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue The only issue I had with this hotel was that the TV remote would not work and the staff could not get the TV to change channel form the hotel guide or select a $18 movie which we would've done. When we alerted the staff of the issue no action was taken to ensure that we were happy. April 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff (Dean) front desk was Awesome Thanks again Dean- I was lost and he walked me to the correct tower- Room- very cramped- PLEASE NOTE--- you will be charged 29.00 for parking in the Sheraton Parking garage- We didnt know this until i got a copy of my bill-- We could find no mention of this charge.. 2 days x $29= unhappy customer. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality you can really touch from staff I was very pleased by the response from the staff. I needed assistance on two different incidents and the staff went above and beyond to assist. They were very timely in doing so which was great. Thank you. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff I arrived on March 11, 2015, the check in clerk was very friendly, I have forgotten her name, but she greeted me as if I was the most important customer in the world. My room was great and I slept exceptionally well. Checkout went just as well as check-in. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by two complaints Sir: I have two complaints for my recent stay at your hotel. 1. The bridge to the Tower building is not barrier free, with steps. You should make a slope, so that access would be barrier free. It sems that this is an easy remedy you can take. 2. The elevator service at the Tower building was awful. I had to wait several minutes every time I used the elevator. Only 2-3 elevators seem to be running for this 22 story building. Very bad guest service. Keiji Morokuma March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and unsanitary From first look this is a very nice place. After you look at it harder you realize that the AC unit is full of mold, the room smells of a musky motel 8 and I found dry blood from a last guest on a towel. I was in complete shock that this is a 4 star hotel. I am even more disappointed in the lack of urgency from the hotel staff. Oh also, the coffee make didn't work but I got a new one in 12 minutes. The food was very nice though. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendliest/ most helpful employees My wife & I attended the National Ataxia Foundation convention at the hotel 3/5-3/9/15 and found the hotel truly EXCELLECT!..We would like to ESPECIALLY COMMEND your concierage Alexandra Alonso for her MOST friendly and courteous help & recommendations on numerous occasions throughout our stay. She was the BEST hotel concierage we have encountered in our travels anywhere in the world! She seemed to go out of her way to help us in using the hotel computer, and oin recommending near=by Denver restyaurants and attractions..she was truly the reason we will return to the Denver Downtown Sheraton on our next visit. We would also lioke to commend/complimemnt Brittany at the hotel front desk for her truly helpful & friendly service about our room needs. She was a delight also to have serve us!! Everything about the hotel...convention services, restaurants(in house), and room accomidations were perfect!! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Check In was very busy but there was no wait at the Gold/Platinum check in desk so I was helped very quickly. I really appreciate that. Many hotels don't staff the gold/platinum check in desk. The front desk agent was extremely helpful and friendly. I was sent a text from the hotel and told to respond to that text with any need or issue. I thought this was a great idea. We were proactively upgraded to a top floor executive suite for which I was very appreciative. Being proactively upgraded is a bit of a rarity anymore at Starwood properties. Not many properties actually follow the program in regards to upgrades, so when I find one that does I am both surprised and extremely grateful. The suite was large with 2 sitting areas and a separate bedroom. Both sitting areas included multiple chairs and a couch. There was a TV in one sitting area as well as in the bedroom. The ceilings were quite tall and made for a very spacious feeling room. The views from the floor to ceiling windows were fantastic. The club lounge is quote easily one of the worst I have been in. This has changed from my last stay at this hotel a year or so ago. I won't go in to great detail other than to say that the food options appeared to be left over from the days convention catering and many times sat unreplenished. While I appreciate the complimentary access as a platinum member, I would never pay for access to this club lounge. It should be noted however that it is a very quiet and pleasant place to work during the day. The hotel is very near many restaurants and bars as well as the 16th street pedestrian mall. I really like the location of this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Diversity Training I spent several nights in the Denver Sheraton for a conference at the hotel held by the National LGBTQ Taskforce. During check in, my friend and colleague was chatting with one of the people at the desk about the purpose of our stay. When he said it was for an LGBTQIA conference, the woman at the counter blurted out "ABCDEFG, oh I thought we were just saying random letters here". When she saw that no one in my party was entertained, the employee responded by saying it was "just a joke". If a large hotel in the middle of Denver wants the business of a national conference of LGBTQ people, then the least it could do would be to train its employees to not be patently offensive to their guests. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Fee charge to receive package This is the first hotel I have stayed at that charged me to receive a package, that I had already paid shipping for. This had tainted my stay and I will think twice before I stay at another Sheraton. February 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel; Very Poor Front Desk Performance The consistently poor and inattentive front desk handling of a room reassignment almost completely ruined what was an otherwise good experience. This is not an indictment of all front desk personnel, although a manager also failed to follow through in handing my issue as promised after I complained to her about two earlier incidents. They dropped the ball three times. This spoiled the first two days of a five-day stay. The Plaza rooms were very nice, although my reassigned room did not have a refrigerator like others. Rooms are spacious and housekeeping was nice, offering a green choice. Location along the "Mall" was very handy. Hotel food choices were very good. Overall, I would cautiously recommend this hotel despite the rediculous staff miscues of my first two days. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired My room had no heat. We were freezing all night after getting back from the bronco game. The water was luke warm at the highest setting. There was no fridge to keep beverages. We had to pay almost $50 for parking (I feel you should treat your guests like they're at home and not charge them high rates to park and stay at your hotel) I will not be staying here again in any future trips. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel with real pillow choices This was a clean hotel with fast elevators but small rooms. However, it was very nice to have multiple pillow choices in the room rather than the monster pillows that most hotels force you to try to use. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAI National Workshop Excellent location for the National Workshop. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart of it all Great hotel in a great location. The rooms are A+ and the location is prime real estate. There is a Peet's coffee connected to the hotel. Best coffee I have ever had. You can walk out the front door and jump on the trolley. Tons of incredible shops and cafes. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue with phone calls charged. Three phone calls were charged to our room when we were out. Called Sheraton and they were removed. Thank you November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is located right at the end of the 16th Street Mall. So, restaurants and shopping are convenient. I was disappointed that there were not telephones or refrigerators, or microwaves in the room. I also had trouble with the mattress; it irritated my lower back. Slept with a back support. Liked the Green Program. Appreciated the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Parking in the hotel garage is unreasonably expensive. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ridiculous nightly parking fees We travel often for business and this was the most expensive parking fee we have ever paid to stay in a downtown hotel location - of any brand. The parking garage was extremely crowded and difficult to maneuver; we had to make multiple trips around the garage waiting for others to leave in order to find a parking spot. We were not impressed! Perhaps you could eliminate the fee for SPG members to make it less frustrating.... November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aged but location rocks This hotel is convenient for downtown access and The Yard House Restaurant is in the lobby which bodes well for food and beer; November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for a Great Conference Experience I attended a conference at this hotel and found the facilities to be very good. Also, the staff were very responsive and helpful. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room review The room was adequate for one person only. There was not enough drawer space for two people. The mini-fridge had been replaced with a cabinet. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better hotel than the reviews say I thought this hotel was A LOT better than the reviews stated. Though I only gave it a 4, I would say its more of a 4.5, just not a 5 compared to other properties I've been to. Considering this is a convention center that turns over tons of guests daily, I was happy to have gotten upgraded to a suite. I had to push a little to ask for the suite, over the "upgraded" club room, but there wasn't any real fight back (could've been a new person just trying to get me through check-in). I would say that this property had one of the nicest hotel gyms I've ever been to (if not THE nicest) and is the first time I've felt I got a real work out in during my stay. For the various aspects of the property: - Gym - 5/5 - would give more if that was logical - Rooms - 3/5 - would be a 4/5 if bathrooms weren't so tiny in comparison to the room size - Service - 4/5 - didn't "use" services enough to give a 5 - Food - 3/5 - Katie Mullens was "okay," but service there was HORRIBLE - Location - 5/5 - right downtown next to everything, with a free 16th street mall shuttle, but beware of a lot of homeless people downtown (not specific to property) Overall, I would come back in a heartbeat! Not really a "honeymooners" type of destination, but a great Sheraton and base for visiting Denver! November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was FRiendly Staff at checkin/checkout and lounge staff were friendly and helpful November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Comfort Room heating not working for two days, as it was -14F this was a problem. No offer to change rooms and an endless parade of enginers that failed to fix it. 8:30AM Eng 1, valve is broken I need to call a HVAC engineer. 5:00PM 2 Engineers manage to get valve open, no HVAC engineer calle dby Eng 1 9:00PM Room cold, Eng 2 and 3 had failed to set thermostats correctly. Thermostats are unacceptably complicated and do not show current temperature. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:54:24.791Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>