Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 People that work there hate their job The people at the checking was so rud and unfriendly! The bar people were the same. Will never be back there. I'm a SPG member and the girl at the front desk said o your just a SPG member not gold member, like I was a lesser guest! October 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware the 4th floor My room faced a roof top and it must have been right next to a banquet hall. The noise kept me up until very late. Too tried from traveling to repack and ask for another room. Recommended only if you ensure a better level to stay in the facility. September 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply, will not stay at or recommend ever again As a business owner I am the first to realize that nothing ever runs perfectly. That being said, my stay with the Sheraton Downtown Dallas is almost comical in hindsight. My daughter is special needs and requires a walker and travels with medial suppies. Upon arrival at 3:30PM we are informed that due to multiple weddings that all Valet parking is being reserved for these parties and that we will need to park across the street. Of course upon parking in the garage to are amazement we see no less than fifty plus OPEN valet spots. I guess the Club Suite and standard room we have reserved did not warrant a valet spot. After the thirty minute wait in the registration line we arrive in our Club King Junior Suite to find the two queens. Although explained to the agent at registration that we require a King so our special needs child can sleep between us for safety porposes... surprise! Both King rooms we secured had two queens... simply, neither room was as requested. So, on to my favorite part of our stay... our luggage. A porter secured our luggage and my childs diaper bag as we went to registration. Upon arrival to our room, we called and were told the bags were on thier way. Thirty minutes later, no bags. I go back down 28 floors and ask for our bags. I am told they are locked up and will be brought up shortly. 20 minutes later at last the porter arrives.... with someone elses bags. He says he will be back in 5 minutes with the correct bags. 10 minutes later we get a call from him that he requires a description of our bags... 5 minutes later he calls again for another decription... ten minutes later a young lady asks that we come down 28 floors to help look. I go down and find our cart and am told that they are sorry for the hour and half hassle for ALL our bags. To top it off I was told I could take the cart, but would I mind bringing the cart back down ASAP... back down from the 28th floor! Did I mention that my special needs child had been sitting in the bathtub for an hour and half because the hotel was unable to locate her diaper bag?! Simply, unexceptable. On a pleasant note, the food was excellent and the visit from the Chef to speak with my daughter about marshmellows was first rate. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Need to be Updated I have stayed at this hotel several times and always seem to get a room that is old and worn. September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Stay Great service at Peets (older, very pleasant woman) and great service when requesting additional coffee in room. Upon arrival on Saturday afternoon, both bellmen/doormen were too busy staring down at their phones to offer assistance. Room very comfortable except AC didn't seem to stay on/keep cool (set it at 65 and felt like 73). Toilet ran entire stay (wasn't a nuisance - just might want to fix so less water wasted). Sink hot water handle also leaked. Food quality at Draft could use some work. Convenient hotel and comfortable room. Would stay again! September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great stay! My wife and I stayed while visiting friends and had a great time here. Thank you to your wonderful staff! September 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed with my stay I booked six rooms months in advance, called the week prior to my arrival and provided the names of five additional couples that would be staying with me and verified all charges would bill back to my credit card. I was sent an e-mail with the information to set up a master account for the six rooms and an authorization to bill my account I completed the online authorization to charge my card. I arrived at the hotel and provided a list of all my guests, the arrival dates and verified my credit card was on file and the names were attached to rooms. One of my guests called me from the counter, he was told there was no room available for him the hotel was sold out. I went to the counter, I spoke with the supervisor on duty who after telling me I booked it all wrong, finally located the reservation and checked in my gest and his wife. I asked to speak with the General Manager, I was told he was not available to talk with me, asked to speak with this supervisor’s supervisor, he was also not available to talk with me, but I was promised he would call me. Another of my guests called me from the front desk, he, his wife and four- year old were told there was no reservation for them and the hotel was sold out. I went down to the front desk, my guest was not there, was able to verify they were able to put him in a room after his four-year old started crying (after flying in from NJ) and making a fuss. I asked for the supervisor and was told she was not available to talk with me. I did receive a call from the front of the house manager who promised to look into the matter and call me the next day. My room was small (older hotel normal size for the era it was built), very clean, but only had one towel (that would not work for my wife and I) we called housekeeping, they sent up additional towels. We needed to call housekeeping the next two days for towels, as they would only leave one set when they cleaned the room. My wife found the concierges staff to be very unhelpful, the parking valet however was very helpful with directions. The front of the house manager called me back and indicated he was sorry that the hotel staff had caused me embarrassment with two of my guests, he had looked into the matter and would use this experience as a tea teachable moment for his staff. He stated he would credit my SPG account with 3,000 points as an apology for the incident. In talking with the remainder of my guests, one was told “knock on the door, I think you are sharing you room with XXX”, another was asked for a credit card because the room was not paid for. Needless to say I was very embarrassed by this incident. To top it off, I never did receive the 3,000 pointed promised or the points for the five other rooms I paid for. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was nice, but billing problem persists Stay was very nice. The Club Lounge was a very nice feature. Very attentive staff. Room rate I agreed to included daily self parking, but I was billed an extra $21 dollars plus tax for parking per day. Called to get it corrected and was told I would have to email their billing department. They would research it and get back to me in 24-48 hours. Never had to jump through these hoops before when I had a problem with a Starwood property. Not the high level of customer experience I have enjoyed with them in the past. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff every time I have stayed at this 6 time in the last 2 months and each time the staff have went above and beyond to grant my request. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Organized And structured This is the largest hotel in North America. You would expect a flaw here or there. To my satisfaction there weren't any. Unbelievable that a hotel with over 1800 rooms could run so. I didn't have not one complaint. Perfect. Tiedra checked us in and was bery patient with us. The evening supervisor was helpful too. At check out I spoke wi Davida who was also very nice and helpful. August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Week in a Junior Suite The Staff was nice and responsive. My phone battery had be be replaced and my safe battery had to be replaced, apparently they don't keep track of them. I upgraded to a junior suite, very disappointing. The room was an adequate size but the bathroom was the size of a powder room. The sink literally touched the tub. there was no counter space. It was awful. The Junior suite was falsely advertised and the only response I got was I am sorry. It was painful for a week's stay and was not worth what I paid for the upgrade. The Bathrooms in the regular rooms were much nicer. Be Warned - Double check your room before you unpack. August 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, however, I experienced problems during check out. I have never had so much trouble in submitting a government tax exempt form to a hotel than I did at this one. I was told their system did not accept our tax exempt form and was charged the tax. I have been calling the hotel and have left numerous messages to speak to someone, and have yet to hear from anyone. It has been over a week, and no one has contacted me. I called and asked to speak with a manager or someone who could help me and was directed to a website to submit my concerns. I did enoy my stay, but trying to get a hold of someone to help me after check out is ridiculous and unacceptable. You all really need to imporve on customer service. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway Love this hotel. Will only stay here for now on August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; Great location Staff was very friendly and accommodating, especially the front desk staff. Remembered me throughout stay August 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dining My friends and I had a wonderful lunch in the hotel restaurant. Alejandro was a very attentive server and the food was excellent. Also had drinks at the hotel bar. Mark our waiter keeps the food coming and the drinks flowing. A great time was had by all! August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I had a hiccup with my luggage arriving with my flight. Everyone at the concierge desk was so helpful. We were on a first name basis as my luggage fiasco continued. I truly felt that they were doing everything in their power to help me out. Trying to get me to other locations to purchase necessities, trying to comfort me, trying to make everything the best out of the situation. I will forever be grateful to the three ladies that helped me out. August 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trip Experience Ruined Between what may have been human error and computer system error, my sisters and I whole stay was ruined. Our debit cards that we used as credit cards were overcharged to the point that we incurred overdraft fees. My MK sisters paid for their portion of the 4 night stay and I paid my portion. One sister was charged twice for hers and I was charged for everyone's portion. The only bright spot was the help and understanding we received from one reservation clerk because the management was totally incompetent. Poor experience and poor leadership = never again. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business This is a nice place great staff July 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work on customer service Some trouble on check in and out, but over all ok July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Staff was extremely friendly and helpful except (1) No one at door to assist with luggage and directions when I arrived, (2) Could not understand cleaning lady - she attempted to clean despite Green Choice, (3) No one available to assist with luggage when I checked out. SPG points were not credited to my account. Called SPG and they could only enter points for the room. Had to call Sheraton Dallas to get points for food. SPG discount was not given on food. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - average food The service for events and banquets was outstanding. The quality of food was poor to average. Staff for events, banquets and other general staff such as bellmen, front desk, security, engineering.... were all so helpful and well-trained in customer service. Service in the bar (The Draft) was not as good as in the rest of the hotel and banquets. The gym and work out facility was excellent! It was far above my expectations! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRAND CONVENTION HOTEL This mid century modern skyscraper hotel resides on the north end of the down town core, less than a block from Dart Rail connecting directly to DFW. It also is only two blocks from Dallas' extraordinary arts district. All of downtown and uptown Dallas are accessible via short walks, Dart ($5 per day or $2.50 for two hours) or 5-6 dollar Uber fees. The hotel is a collection of three skyscrapers mounted on a multistory common pedestal. It also has an adjacent Parking Garage connected via elevated walkway across the street. Both the pedestal and the penthouse of the garage contain massive amounts of convention space and meeting facilities. There is also extraordinary meeting, event and wedding space on the top two penthouse floors of the tallest of the three towers with stunning views of the city. I stayed here three times over a months period and while I had problems on my fist stay, I communicated with the management and they personally made sure my second and third stays were beyond my expectations. I am a eight year platinum member and also hold similar status with three other equal hotel companies. Because of this I have become a travel snob and am generally hard to please. I research my hotels before I book and I tend to gravitate towards hotels that some architectural interests and interesting rooms and suites. Sheraton Downtown Dallas has all of these. All three of my stays were in three different Presidential Suites. One of these in a hotel would be an achievement but this hotel has lots of them. None of them are positioned on high floors unfortunately but they all have commanding and spectacular views towards the downtown skyscrapers at the core of the city. My suite was HUGE. TEXAS HUGE. Who doesn't love a huge luxury suite? It was so huge I actually (for a brief moment) felt guilty for staying in it all by my lonesome. I would estimate all three of them were at 2000- 3000 square feet in size. They had two full baths, one around the corner of the dining room the other in the sizable master bedroom. You walk into the suite through carved double doors into a huge living room. Or what I thought was the living room. It was merely the lobby of the suite. It had a huge closet, three buffets, a huge L shaped sectional sofa that could easily seat 10, several comfortable chairs, over scale buffets displayed art, sculpture and a variety of table lamps as well as a large flat screen television. You could have twenty to thirty in this space alone and still have room to spare. This foyer space opens towards another room just as deep towards the windowed wall view of downtown Dallas. The distance from the windows is so far that all you see is the glittering mass of skyscrapers but as you travel from the entrance to the windows the view opens up massively. Upon entering the second room, things like "wow", "welcome to Texas" and "Oh My God" pop into your mind. To my left was a dining area with seating for six (eight easily) with sculpture on the massive table, another buffet, artwork and decorative wall sconces and chandeliers. In all three suites they lamped these with different color temperature bulbs, a pet peeve of mine but since most people are still amateurs with the awful greening of America, it is commonplace nowadays to be affronted with bad lighting retrofits. To my right the room stretched out endlessly. I first strolled (using that word purposely) past a baby grand piano (only one suite has this) into another huge living space with sectionals, sofas, chairs, end tables, coffee tables complete with decorative lamps and floor lamps. The window wall spans the entire length of the space offering up Dallas' glittering architecture at every glance. Halfway across the living room was a built in floating buffet backed with mirror. Perfect for setting up an extensive food service if you were having a party, but the marble topped expanse looking bare and empty for my purposes. There was an interesting wood louvered wall projected out from the window wall upon which a very large flat screen television was mounted. This wall acts as an airy divider from the wide open spaces of the living/dining/music areas of the suite to a in suite office area complete with desk, office chair, another TV and artwork. It is at this point where you technically discover the first wall and door of the suite. This leads to a very large master bedroom with gracious, perfectly square aesthetics with a large seating area, a console with a large tv, the wall opposite the windows had a double mirrored closet between the bathroom door and the built in dry bar. The bathroom was nice but nothing to match the suite. There was no refrigerator which I thought odd. These suites were all nicely decorated but they used the same contract interior design firm that did the entire hotel to do these. Because of that, the extraordinary large suites have a nice but common feel to them. These suites could and should be furnished far differently. In fact, if I owned the hotel I would commission the top ten designers in Dallas to each do a suite. The whole time I was at once very impressed and disappointed at what such extra special spaces could have been. Don't get me wrong, they are wonderful suites, but these could be incredible experiences with he right designer behind them. The club room is, in fact, the identical floor plan as the three suites I stayed in. So if you are here staying in a lessor room and yet have access to the club lounge, that is what the President suites are. Imagine having all that space to yourself. Space is luxury. The club lounge is a very good experience generally. Sometimes the servers are exceptional and other times they miss things and don't really seem to be into hosting, doing the bare minimum. Depends on who you get. The food options and assortments of snacks and drinks are very good here at this hotel. I would put this club lounge in the top tier of the brand. The only problem was occasional lazy staff, and there was an annoying breakdown of the cappuccino machine on one stay that was clearly an untrained staff member's issue on maintenance than an actual breakdown. She was sticking with that story and when I offered to show here how to replace the milk, she shooed me away. There is a restaurant and a bar/restaurant as well as another bar in the lobby. The second bar was only open once while there were events going on during my three visits. The restaurant bar is very good and seems to attract all the crowd. The food is good and it is a sports bar atmosphere with pool tables and lots of TVs around. Locals living downtown actually go to this bar a lot, and it can be quite fun if the right mix materializes. The other restaurant was always empty every time I stood in front of it to look at the menu. I was generally the same items as the room service menu with a few special dishes, so I always decided to have my lonely private diner party for one in my lavishly large suite instead of being the only diner in a large empty restaurant. It is about three times as expensive as the Bar/Restaurant and similarly priced to the room service menu. Perhaps it was the timing of my visits, but compared to other hotels in town, this restaurant isn't doing something right. It may have awesome food, I don't know because I have not eaten there, but breakfast lunch and diner over three different visits it was dead. If I owned this hotel I would be definitely be stirring the pot in there. The fitness facilities at this hotel are very exceptional. Large, well equipment and stylish. I hired a personal trainer for all three stays and he LOVED the gym and wished he could train there all the time. It also has a very nice refreshing outdoor pool that is large and in full view of the skyline. Checking in was always pleasant, I always had to ASK for my Platinum perks which is irritating, but once I did they were exceptional to me. I never quite understood this, it was almost like they weren't paying attention or they are trained not to acknowledge the status beyond a keycard cover and an "Thank you for being a loyal SPG Platinum member, we value your patronage." that you get at every hotel. I would even write to the hotel in advance via email AND fax with special requests. They would always honor them, but once I realized they were not aware, I had to ask if they received them. They would run in back and get them and then read them for the first time in front of me many hours after I sent them. I wish there was better communication between the front desk staff and the back of house. Faxing and emails should be taken care of right away and staff should be made aware of them. I had three wonderful stays at this hotel with only one stay marred by unusual things that I would image not occur regularly, so out of respect for the hotel I will not use this forum to express them. They were made aware directly and multiple people and managers reached out to me and took care of the issues in a highly professional manner. They also looked into my next two stays and made them as perfect as they could be. Being a large hotel, getting around it is almost like a Las Vegas casino experience. Usually these types of hotels are not enjoyable or exceptional. This one is exceptional and it is priced well. Because of the size the hotel often gets busy at key times so expect a wait checking in or out. The staff was exceptional, occasionally stressed with high volumes, but once focused on a task or issue, they get it done very professionally. Everything is maintained very well and is very clean. I hope this review is useful to someone, I wouldn't have taken the time to write it if I didn't think this hotel was something special. To the owner: Keep updating. Do something special with those penthouse floors. Did you know you have an entire unused penthouse floor accessed via escalators and an empty observation deck level? Turn it into a night club or restaurant. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot Say Enough! Our group of 10 girls had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton for a birthday trip. The staff from check in to the club room were absolutely exceptional! They were so accommodating and friendly to our large group. The rooms were spacious and very clean! July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July at Sheraton Dallas Downtown Our stay at the Sheraton Dallas Downtown for the 4th of July I was absolutely perfect. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and treated us like we were royalty. Even though they were incredibly busy and almost fully booked they allowed us to check out at a later time than usual and that was very surprising. Everyone at this location seemed very knowledgeable and they all seem to be wanting to be very helpful. July 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was ok bathroom shower did not work properly, was very difficult to get it to work June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel excells at guest service! I am STILL raving to my family when I returned home about the outstanding guest services I received at this hotel. Let me provide a few specific examples. We were part of the National Speech and Debate tournament hosted at the hotel. I was traveling with two just graduated seniors. One of the boys forgot his suit coat jacket at home. I asked the concierge if he had a jacket and (unbelievably) he had one my student could borrow! What a difference that made in my boy's confidence knowing every student would be in a suit. I asked for more cream, and again, within literally minutes, several Starbucks coffee packages and several real creams were delivered to my room. When I attempted to tip the friendly and attentive woman, she refused to take my cash. She waved me off and with a warm smile as she walked away. There were so many more examples (impeccable service in the the hotel Draft and in the hotel restaurant, immediate securing of taxis on numerous occasions, recommendations for authentic Tex-Mex and great steaks) that made this stay so wonderful. The hotel's restaurant continues with the theme of superb service. The food is good but very pricey but that comes with staying at a downtown big city hotel. As a result of this stay, I am now going to change my summer vacation lodging plans in Miami Beach to a Sheraton property. Finally, this hotel was packed with teenagers from all over the country and several countries, and my students were treated as honored guests. I consistently witnessed students being treated with the same outstanding attention to guest service. Every single Sheraton employee every single time was friendly, attentive, helpful, and extraordinary. I have never written a review before, but felt compelled to recognize this Dallas downtown Sheraton. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas Wedding Fantastic Hotel that you can walk to some restaurants but centrally located to local attractions for tourists. People were fantastic. Sports bar was awesome and room was very comfortable. We had a king size bed, which I want to buy one for my house! Though it rained on and off for most of our stay, we made the best of it! Only drawback was the main restaurant, The Kitchen wasn't open for dinner while we were there due to low guest levels. It was open for breakfast daily and was wonderful! June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge Home away from Home Stayed on the Club level in early May for a conference. Thoroughly enjoyed the amenities of the lounge. But more importantly then the snacks and drinks was the excellent customer service by the Club employees. They made a point trying to make me feel welcome, knowing my name and drink preferences. Huge shout out to Shantell , who just started there. She is warm and friendly and very accommodating. Ron, Caroline and Ryan also were excellent. Well worth the extra charge. June 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by HUGE HOTEL, one of the largest Sheratons I wanted to love this hotel as I will be traveling to Dallas often but this hotel is VERY Large and best suited for a convention attendee. I booked a suite including the club level. I was surprised to learn at check in that the suites can be in any one of 3 towers and the club lounge could be quite far away. The club lounge was the best part of the stay. Great staff and offerings. Please note I would give the club staff a 5 for responsiveness but unfortunately my other encounters were not as positive. The room I was given had poor sound control from the windows and overlooked the freeway which was quite noisy during rush hour. Also the temperature control in the room was not accurate and not able to be fixed during my stay. To save energy, it turns off when you leave the room. I salute that effort however entering a very hot room isn't pleasant. The room was very hot in the evening as well, even when the thermostat was set to lower and seemed to turn itself off until the morning. It's a complicated sensor system and I was told that essentially "it is what it is" - which didn't make sense to me as Dallas can be much hotter in temperature than my visit time frame. Again, kudos for the conservation effort but it was not a good guest experience. I also had several issues that needed service and had to call many times to resolve. Please be aware this hotel has no refrigerator and few available. The hotel did grant me a late check out which I very much appreciated. May 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Expectations Stayed at the hotel during a conference in the hotel. For a downtown hotel and with 2000 attendees, I had good expectations from the hotel, but it fell short in multiple ways: - No fridge/min-bar in the room - Two broken items reported after 1st night of stay weren't fixed or replaced - Food during conference and in the restaurant wasn't good Stay only if convenient, otherwise look for better options. May 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:33:20.244-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 45 next>>