多伦多机场喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 801 Dixon 路 
  • 邮政编码 M9W 1J5
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and reliable I stayed here for a couple of hours to catch a few zzzz's between flights. The staff was amazing and the room was comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the name This hotel is still called the "Airport" hotel but it is not the one in the airport. I ended booking this one by mistake because of the name. Strongly suggest that you take "airport" out of the name. Call it the Dixon Sheraton. The only one that should be called the airport Sheraton is the hotel AT the airport July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what's expected at a Sheraton Hotel This hotel clearly needs some renovating, it is sort of stuck in the 90's. Overall it feels dingy, the carpet in my room was no longer taught across the floor, the bench seat was covered in vinyl that was severely worn and ripping in some places. Overall it was not to the normal standards I expect when I am staying at a sheraton. Also it was a very expensive stay ($138 per night plus $18 tax and some other fees too) and for that there wasn't even a fridge in the room, there was an extra charge if you wanted that luxury. I was very disappointed, I have stayed at Sheraton hotels all over the US and have never had a bad experience but this one is in Canada so maybe that made the difference. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by management My stay at this property is always above and beyond pleasurable. It is refreshing to know that every time I stay at this hotel for business or liesure, I know that the Manager, Shaileen is ready to accommodate my family and I. There is no request too large to be addressed by her team. As an Executive member of a very large union, I travel extensively and I can say with certainty that I highly recommend this hotel when you are in the Toronto Airport area. Charlie November 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet. Exceptionally clean. Have stayed here several times before. Very friendly staff. Was impressed by the courtesy and welcome of hosts in the club lounge. Hotel was full yet room was very quiet (except for the planes which is to be expected and it's a fun distraction). Because hotel was full all accessible parking spots were taken. Perhaps hotel can offer complimentary valet in cases like that....had to use cane to walk a somewhat long distnce from car to hotel. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fatastic concierge (Orlando), amazing pool, comofrtable room, frienfly and warm staff. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stopover Hotel! My wife and I stayed overnight prior to flying out from Pearson. We found this to be an ideal hotel - accommodations were excellent - staff very friendly and helpful - shuttle to and from the airport was timely and easy to use. All in all, an excellent choice at a very reasonable rate. We will definitely be back! October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel overall, good hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Hotel has always been a good choice especially on weekends when you can get some great deals. This stay was good overall. Room was clean but housekeeping did forget to remove a half-filled bottle of wine and wine glasses from the storage area where the coffee/glasses are stored. Beds comfortable, linen clean and pressed. Paid for Club floor but very slim pickings when we went to Lounge at about 7 in the evening. Cheese trays empty. No attendant available. Breakfast in the Lounge was a completely different experience. Excellent hostess and decent food offerings. Overall, a good stay. Rooms. as usual, very quiet - just the sound of jets overhead which, like rain, can lull you into sleep!. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay. Very responsive front office management. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Desk Service Their front desk staff was very unaccomodating when it came to a simple green choice request. I would not stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet This hotel is directly in flight paths of many planes, yet it is extremely quiet. Very well soundproofed. You could faintly hear planes, but did not affect sleep or peacefulness. Clean and extremely comfortable beds. Very close to the airport with a shuttle running every 30 minutes. Affordable for proximity to airport and well maintained and cleaned. Would stay here again for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laundry soap The hotel was very nice, comfortable and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the scented laundry soap for the bedding. It was very irritating and I can't imagine how people with allergies to scents deal with this. It is very environmentally damaging as well. I'm sure they could find a better alternative. Make sure to ask for unscented bedding on your next stay. If they get enough complaints perhaps they'll do something about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of cigarettes The room was pleasant except that I could not get rid of the cigarette smell in the air even when I opened the vents in the windows, and I couldn't leave the vents open over night as the sound of the planes overhead was extreme. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good location to Pearson Airport Stayed at this hotel for a few times in the past. I stayed again this time in March 2014. The hotel was swamped with some county fairs people, and lots of noises and lots of garbage. The club lounge was adequate, and staff was friendly. The hotel has a free airport shuttle to and from the airport. However, it runs only every 30 minutes, and it shares with the runs to another hotel. So allow time in your schedule to and from the airport. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great food, space, features and staff! While I loved the food, space and my sleeping room at the Sheraton Toronto Airport, what I appreciated most was the flexibility and friendliness of the staff - particularly the Audio/Visual and Events staff that attended to all of our requests during our conference, as well as Raymond and Jeff whom during their night shift, helped me print some last minute materials at no charge for my conference. Everyone was very professional, approachable and accommodating. Thank you so much! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Stayed for 5 nights using points. Was able to upgrade for a small fee to the club lounge. Orlando in the club lounge was great and was a pleasure to see at breakfast every morning. The pool and hot tub were perfect! Very clean and a huge hit with us and our kids. It is more a business hotel with lots of conferences so there were not a lot of other kids, but we actually enjoyed that and having the pool all to ourselves. When we return to Toronto we will stay here again! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I am a frequent traveller and go to Toronto at least a few times a month, and no matter where my meetings take me, I will always stay at this Sheraton. It isn't the newest hotel in the bunch, but by far it is the best!! The big differentiating point for this hotel is their incredible team. From the Reservation Manager Joseph who always accomodates my last minute request to the lovely and taleneted Annissa who always greets me with a hug and a smile at the front desk, to the countless support team like Orlando in the Executive Lounge and the entire Guest and Room Service Team, and you can't forget George and Andrew and the rest of the team at Olio, the restaurant in the hotel. They are all incredible and make me feel like I am always at home. No request is to big for this incredible team that make staying at this Hotel my favorite Country wide. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has poor features compared to other Sheratons this hotel has the poorest Gold lounge I have used. Poor selection is an understatement. The rooms are also very warm, even turning off the heating system does not work. opening the window vent is the only option and then you have the noise from the air traffic . The gym area is very small and cramped with small selction of equipment, no height for even a chin up bar, February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Family day weekend! Excellent stay at this Sheraton once again. The Front desk staff, Ken and Micheal were very welcoming and helped out with many details. Always with a smile. The dinner at Olio's was defiantely worth it. Delicious food and wonderful service from our attendant Hamilton, . Our kids can't wait to go again. Beds super comfy too!! The pool and hot tub made it feel like you were at a resrort!!Thanks!!!!!!!!!!! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Great club floor Booked a last-minute get-away. Front desk staff were very welcoming depite the late hour. As Platinum guest was upgraded to a fantastic suite. Spotlessly clean; sound system with CDs; current magazines - it was the perfect place for rest. Buffet breakfast was excellent and plenty of alternate dining choices nearby. Pool is wonderful and clean. Overall, one of the best Sheratons we've stayed at. November 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever I have been a Sheraton Preferred Guest for many years and I have never received the very rude comment that I received from the front desk manager. I just asked if I could get a bowl of oatmeal instead of eating the eggs and other high cholesterol foods from the Club Lounge. I was told I would have to pay for it and it would be sent up to me. I have told many people of his rudeness and will now put my review on to my account with Tripadvisor for the whole world to know. I did not appreciate his very rude reply to me. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here all the time - great service I would like to commend the management and staff at the Sheraton Toronto Airport (Dixon Rd.) Hotel and Conference Centre. I have been staying at this hotel at least once every three months for the past year and a half and have never once had any kind of a negative experience. Nothing but great things to say about the cleanliness, service and amenities. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I am always very pleased with my visit to this hotel. The staff are exceptional and are always very pleasant. The check in was quick and my visit to the lounge was excellent. Andrea and Orlando did an awesome job as host. They greeted guest with a smile and always asked if there was anything else they could do. These are model employees for SPG. Cheers November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better It was an ok older hotel. The staff was nice...they always are. The parking was unclear as to where and how it works. Poorly marked. I was told that the Club Floor was only available to me for an extra $40.00. That's disgusting. The front desk acted clueless about the Chop House next door and directed me to the hotel bar where I already ate the night before. Best news is that it is a quiet hotel despite being at the airport. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Reception staff are so friendly and polite. Great recognition for platinum. Lounge breakfast fresh berries and fruit. I have a food allergy and the gentleman in the lounge at breakfast was very helpful checking for cross contamination for me. Good place to stay before or after a flight. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Staff friendly, room was clean, however room service could have a little bit more variety, but the Sheraton was a lifesaver due to the ice storm, and thank you again for the prompt/friendly reservation service. December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Makes All The Difference I have stayed at this hotel for the past two months and it is the staff that makes all the difference. The hospitality I receive us second to none. I am greeted by name and made to feel like a valued customer each and every time. April 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>