Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Did a quick trip to meet clients and stayed over for fun. Every encounter with hotel staff was top notch. Recognized as Platinum member and upgraded to a beautiful suite with club level access. Bell Stand and driveway staff were friendly and efficient in assisting with luggage and transportation throughout stay. The times where I was looking for something staff approached me to see what I needed. All questions were answered politely and with a smile. Suite was quiet and arranged well. Although there are 49 floors, the elevators run very fast. Really like the location of hotel for access to the Quarter and beyond. Overall a great experience. Will definitely return to this property and recommend to friends and family. March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs training I traveled to New Orleans on business 2/20/16 – 2/25/16. I was with the Dell Software Group. I stayed one night on my own expense – 2/20/16. I called the hotel and explained that I would pay one night on my personal card and the rest on my corporate card. Sheraton charged my personal card for the entire amount. They gave me 2 folios, so clearly they understood part of the story but charged both folios to my personal card. I verified this extensively when I called to make the reservation. I verified it again on check in. I also verified at the front desk to make sure the room service charge was allocated to the corporate card. On returning home and seeing my personal card had been charged I called to sort it out. I explained it again. I was assured I would be contacted with a resolution in 24 hours. No call came. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It - Awesome Hotel This is a big, bustling place and I loved it. As a Platinum member, I was given a nice (and greatly appreciated) suite upgrade. Front desk staff were very friendly. The workout room is one of the better I have seen. The pool area, though small, is adequate. The club lounge is very good here. Reminds me a lot of the Le Centre Sheraton in Montreal. Big, lots of local choices, great staff, etc. Great lounge. This hotel is a two minute walk to all the action. If in town again, I would definitely stay here. Nothing but good marks for me. I left another hotel to stay here and I am SO glad I did. February 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOW in the wrong way Went in to my room and got ready for bed, pulled back the sheets and found hair that wasn't mine, a large disgusting stain on the cover, and don't get me started on the pillows inside the pillow covers. Called customer service which sent up some new sheets, when I opened the door I was handed some sheets and the person that brought them up said here's your clean sheets and walked away. I ended up changing my own sheets and leaving the stained bed cover on the floor off the bed. I won't even go in to the worn out looking bathroom. Definitely wouldn't recommend. February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay we traveled with a volleyball team and the staff was very accommodating with regard to the number of bookings and needs to be met. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel great staff.. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everything was great . Will be back on the 26th December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Excellent location I loved my stay here. It's very close to many of the great attractions in the French Quarters. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Atmosphere Our room was ready on time, the front desk agent was awesome & the housekeepers were super friendly. I just love the atmosphere of the lobby in this hotel. Bravo Sheraton! December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, great location, wonderful staff I recently spent two nights at the Sheraton New Orleans on a weekend trip with my significant other. We redeemed free nights, and were upgraded to an executive suite on the 31st floor. This is a fantastic hotel. It's located about as centrally as you can get, near the French Quarter, Harrah's Casino, the Riverwalk, and every trolley line (providing easy access to the Garden District and City Park). The staff were great, and were always willing to accommodate requests. In particular, Jessica in the Sheraton Club, and Valerie (I believe that was her name - she working the lounge on the evening of the 13th) were awesome, and went out of their way to make the trip special. Rooms are up to date, views are great of the river and city, and the hotel decor is wonderful. We'll be returning to this property when we next return to New Orleans. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good hotel This hotel is right in the heart of NOLA, with lots of transit options readily available. I would say, overall, the hotel rates a solid 3 stars. Comfortable, pleasant staff, okay amenities. We were on the 45th floor, with a floor to ceiling window that would have given us great views of the city if the window had been cleaner. As it was, it was like the city was constantly overcast. The charge of $11.95 a night for wifi is ridiculous. The bar and restaurant vastly overpriced for the mediocre food and beverages offered. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is near all the action Best stay in Nola ever.. hotel nearby to everything November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service As a hotelier sometimes we are our the worst critics-it's our job to find the flaws and then make sure the service levels overcome the shortfalls. By far the friendliest staff I have encountered in quite some time. The restaurant staff at breakfast was always on point. Mike and Kenny took great care of us-above and beyond. Rachel in the bar was great too! I am so sorry I did not get names for the front desk because they were all amazing as well. The Valet was also very friendly and quick to respond. The hotel was clearly very busy with conferences ending and tourists checking in for the Halloween festivities and Voodoo Fest. Despite this, I did not see any service decline! The beds were very comfortable, the room on point and the view was great-47th floor! Thanks to all and we Iook forward to our return some day soon. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Hotel, perfect location I believe in consistency and customer service. I get both at this hotel. It is one of my 2 or 3 primary hotels of choice when in NOLA (50 nights a year, give or take). October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff was hospitable & friendly, hotel is in a great location. August 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, EXCEPT valet parking! I had a wonderful experience at this hotel until it was time to get our car from valet. We paid $40/ car per night then ended up waiting 30-45 minutes for them to only tell us our car was parked 6 blocks away and would take a while for them to go get it. This wouldn't have been a problem if they would have warned us in the beginning. If you are in a rush to leave, you may as well park your own car somewhere else and save your money from valet. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location great location, beautiful hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Town for Conference John Jimenez and Essence Banks have really taken the Operating Team to the next level. The hotel ran like a Swiss watch. The property itself showed very well and the renovation money was well spent. The Banquet Team was brilliant. Efficient, unobtrusive and exceptional quality and presentation. Can't wait to come back and will spread the word that the Sheraton New Orleans is all the way back. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. I had a wonderful experience. The welcome by Nia was perfect. She was engaging and on point. Ms. Bobbie in Housekeeping was wonderful. I asked for additional amenities and she gave me with a smile. I am so sorry I missed her when she was off on Wednesday. Iris from Banquets..... where do I start....she was so caring, helpful and a true hospitality person . I needed a special meal for one of my attendees and she did it with a smile. Funny enough it took a few tries (no fault of hers) but my attendees was happy with the meal. Sorry I missed you the morning on my departure. I am so proud of how you displayed such great customer service. Denis, you were in it to WIN it. Thanks for taking care of our group at the SPG Keyless training. You did everything with a smile and were so cordial and pleasant. I was the guy who wanted the red wine chilled. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING Denis. Tynel, you were a great addition to our experience. You always had a smile and made me feel welcomed. Keep up the amazing work. A very special THANKS to Dan Ader, you are always an inspiration and I appreciate everything you did to make me and the team feel welcome. Thanks Jim Cook for everything. Your team did very well and I appreciate and applaud their efforts. I will be back. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My stay at The Sheraton New Orleans was a wonderful and memorable stay. The staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location and all they offered were exceptional. I look forward to returning back to this property in the very near future. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, Lovely Hotel I had an excellent stay at this hotel, and will recommend it wholeheartedly, but there were a few (three) issues I had with the staff and their responsiveness that really left me unsatisfied. I ordered room service at 9pm, was quoted for a certain amount, and when it was delivered to my room at 10:50, I was asked to pay a different amount by the server. I feel that if tax and gratuities are going to be extra, the hotel SHOULD include that in the quoted price. I asked more than once, if that was the total price. I was very disappointed with the response by customer service that I received after my initial complaint. I also didn't have a menu in my room, and when I called the front desk to be sent up one (at 6pm), one didn't arrive until 9pm that night. Overall, the room was lovely, very comfortable, but the customer service dragged the hotel down in my honest opinion. August 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shearton New Orleans Aug. 7 - 11, 2015 1. Excellent location 2. Charging $12.00 /day for Wi Fi is too expensive & should be free. 3. There was trash on the floor and the room was never vacuumed or the bathroom sweep. 4. One morning I noticed blood on my pillow. I removed then pillow case from the pillow, wadded it up and left at the foot of the bed. The maid put it back on the pillow and turned it over and put it back on the bed. 5. Your front office staff, bellmen and parking attendants were excellent. August 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I attended a conference and this was one of the recommended hotels. The location was great but that is about all I can say that was pleasant about this stay. I complained at the front desk but in the three days that I was there, there was no effort to fix the issues AT ALL!!! I registered another complaint as I checked out and still no answers. The clerk actually stated that she would make a report and try to address the problems before the next guest. Really?? How did that help me?? Why not address them when I first ask them to and then we wouldn't have been having that conversation. I got a nice little survey to fill out in my email and I detailed the issues again but STILL no response from management. I'm not asking for a refund, just someone to take accountability and admit that they dropped the ball badly!! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in the city Our experience with the whole staff was very pleasant I would not stay at any other hotel in the city in the future August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay * Late Post My hubby and myself decided to go to NOLA for Memorial Day Weekend, I was clueless about booking a hotel because i had never been there and was listening to co-workers and reading Trip Advisor. We decided on the Sheraton on Canal due to location and not a lot of noise from Bourbon Street. We arrived late that night and check in was smooth, however we showered and went to bed. Around midnight we were sleep and heard loud noises from the next room to us we could not sleep we called hotel lobby and they sent security up to see what the disturbance was it was some teenage boys basketball team that were loud security tried to calm them down but once security left the noise started again. The following morning we decided we would find another hotel. The front desk offered us $50 off of one night which was nice but we could not stay there another night with all the noise. Around noon we had a call from a guy named Andrew he told us he was on the way to move us to another room. Andrew came right up took our luggage and moved us to the 32 Floor. He was very polite and sorry for our inconvenience and promised he would take care of us i told him we received $50 off one night but he was still concerned because he wanted my first New Orleans/ Sheraton experience to be a memorable one. So he went downstairs and came right back with buffet vouchers for breakfast for me and my spouse, i told him he didn't have to do it but he did. Please Sheraton Managers if Andrew is still there let him know we appreciated his dedication to making our weekend GREAT!! July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Requires assistance! While the hotel is comfortably,in a perfect area and has a great recognized name. . . The service lacks in many ways. We checked in a day early which may have caused some confusion? Not sure why but it happened that way. Our receptionist checked us into a hotel room that hadn't been cleaned. We called down and they sent someone up with a new room. She even called us to apologise and credit our account for the confusion. Appreciated but Not required. The next morning we called down for some water (which we were told we could take part in either type (the larger one is $3. A bottle) vs a smaller complimentary one. And coffee as we only received an adundance of decaf. We waited and waited but never received it. Called down to the guest reception and no one answered. We left for our day and when we returned hadn't received anything. Called down to follow up and the woman in guest services "was so helpful" I didn't receive what I asked for. It was like pulling teeth to get a few items to enjoy our stay. After a long day, looking forward to a shower is all one wants, except for this one. Standing in a puddle of water during your long awaited shower makes for a very uncomfortable experience. As well, being bombarded by emails with the wrong invoice details and getting billed for an extra night then corrected. The following night billed again then corrected two more times after we checked out. Lets just say it made checkout extremely long and unnecessary. I am not one to complain as I've worked in a hotel before but this one took the cake. Too much trouble for a beautiful city. July 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel at all costs The most shockingly incompetent and unprofessional staff that I have encountered in more than 20 years as a business traveler and meeting planner. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would stay here next time too! A little pricy, but worth it. Staff very friendly. Enjoyed our stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Hotel I Will Stay at From Now On! Perfect beds, excellent food, very warm, friendly knowledgeable staff!! We had a wonderful stay and will choose Sheraton in our future travels. The one thing that I might mention is the staff in Starbucks, which is in your hotel, were not very friendly and really rushed people. We were rushed so much we weren't able to place our order. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent This is my 3rd year staying at the New Orleans Sheraton and two of my main reason for returning is due to the exceptional service of Ms. Timika Spurlock and Cassandra Franklin. It all started three years ago and just by happenstance my father and I literally bumped into Timika, at that point she impressed us with her attention to detail regarding our stay and since then I have self-proclaimed myself their “favorite guest” and they are my “Sheraton Angles”. This year they out did themselves by adding a twist to acknowledge my birthday, so we had a few treats waiting upon our arrival. Also, this year I got to meet what I now consider the 3rd angel Ms. Carrie Sax. I unfortunately misplaced/lost my phone while waiting in the lobby and Carrie went above and beyond to help me look, she was turning over chairs and triple checking areas that I believe I lost it, we eventually found it and I would like to thank her again for her help. So, as I say every year you guys did it again, so you got me as a “customer for life”. Thanks for everything. See ya next year…or maybe again this year!! July 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:58:38.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_353, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>