威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waikiki Hotel This is a great hotel with excellent facilities and unparalleled location, and outstanding service. The SPG Lounge on the 30th floor is the best that I've seen. 2014年4月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for vocation Nice location, nice view and nice services. I am very like it. 2014年4月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever The Sheraton Waikiki Hotel experience was off the chain. Everything was wonderful from check in to valet parking to the lounge experience to filling our gift bag with goodies and the upgraded suite room was breathless. I would do this again. 2014年4月10日
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND WIND DOWN This hotel is exceptional with respect to service in all departments. There is also a great holiday and relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel. It is a wonderful place to have a break. 2014年4月10日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service & facilities. Beautifully located along the beach. Breathtaking views. Friendly staff. 2014年4月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii Getaway First time we stayed here and it was great. We were able to a get a partial ocean view from the balcony as an upgrade, the infinity pool was fantastic, the grounds and surrounding what you would expect for a 5 star hotel. We stayed with cash & points and thought the place was great. Hope to return. 2014年4月5日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience I brought the family here again for spring break. I own a business in Honolulu so I travel frequently and whenever I bring the family we always stay here. Kids love the pool, the club lounge is great and it is close to everything in Waikiki. Only disappointment was that the fire dancer no longer seems to be there. Staff was great as usual, and I love having seen many of the same staff for the past several years, they remember the family which for a bigger hotel is an awesome touch. Thanks! 2014年4月5日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel One of my favorite things about this hotel is the view and the comfortable beds. I also like the fact that everything is there at your finger tips, such as shopping, restaurants etc. It's a perfect place to stay if traveling alone as a woman and wanting a safe get-a-way. 2014年3月30日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great. The only bad thing i can say about this hotel is that so many people want to check into it that it gets a little busy. But, lines are never too long, and I've never felt overcrowded at any point. I stay here whenever i visit waikiki. 2014年3月27日
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Had problems 1st day when my family checked in & with the AC and Bed. The Hotel staff specially the Manager (Sheri Thomas) was excellent and was able to resolve the issues the following day. MY Family had one of the best experiences. 2014年3月27日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has the best location in Honolulu We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Waikiki as we do each year.Great location,friendly and helpful staff and very comfortable beds. We took the offer of the Club and found that to be very good. The view from the 30th floor is amazing. Can't wait for our next stay!!! 2014年3月20日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii Waikiki Vacaation Awesome location and facility. 2014年3月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have stayed at! I was here for work so I didn't get to enjoy the facilities to the fullest, but was very impressed. The pools looked great and the Leahi Club was impressive. Great location, great views. 2014年3月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative This was our first time at the Sheraton Waikiki and as a Gold Preferred member I couldn't have been happier. The hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. I never once heard "no" from the staff--every response was "Let me see what I can do," and the answer was always "yes". We received an upgraded room with a fabulous view and more amenities than we could have ever hoped for. Even the recommendation from the bell captain for good pizza was dead on! We will DEFINITELY be coming back. 2014年3月17日
Rated 5 out of 5 by B'est Hotel on Waikiki This was our first trip to Hawaii and I would return to the Sheraton Waikiki if I ever come back. I don"t normally like big hotels, but this one gives personal service unlike any I have ever been in. The rooms are great, the views are terrific and the staff is first class. Can't wait to come back. 2014年3月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay a remarkable and memorable experience. We have SPG Gold status. 2014年3月11日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in Waikiki Beach The hotel is right on the beach. Location is great for shopping and dining. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. 2014年3月9日
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful lobby and excellent front desk staff We just checked yesterday morning and we are already pleasantly surprised and pleased! The front desk clerk (Elaine) was very welcoming and friendly and made us feel comfortable right away. She was able to answer our questions and was very polite and nice. Kudos to Elaine, she is a wonderful representative of this resort hotel! Our room is very large and comfortable. It is a little dated, but that's ok with us because there are plenty of amenities and fun activities along with a beautiful lobby. There are padded rocking chairs in front of the koi pond and even 2 pool tables to add a bit of fun. If you're looking for a fun family resort, then this is definitely the place! 2014年3月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I recently booked 2 rooms for 6 nights and 5 nights for my immediate and extended family to celebrate my child's birthday. This has been my 5th stay (my previous stay was 2 years ago) at the Sheraton Waikiki and by far the best! The rooms have recently and noticeably been refurbished. Also the previous restaurant on the 30th floor has been converted to the concierge lounge which is a great addition especially for platinum members. What I noticed that truly enhanced this visit was the great and serviced minded attitude of the entire staff. Everyone from the front desk, concierge desk, hospitality staff, room service staff, pool staff, etc was truly spectacular! I had a hard time figuring on who to give my staff recognition certificates to because everyone was great! Hawaii hotel and hospitality staff have previously gotten bad ratings from visitors for taking guests for granted (and deservedly so) but I was amazed at how the Sheraton Waikiki group is differentiated even from my previous stays. You all have won a loyal and appreciative guest for life! 2014年3月3日
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST WAIKIKI RESORT I AM A TRAVEL AGENT WITH 30 YEARS IN THE BUSINESS. MY WIFE & I RECENTLY STAYED AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI FOR 5 WONDERFUL NIGHTS. WE HAD NOT BEEN TO THE RESORT SINCE THE RENOVATIONS...WOW, WHAT AN IMPROVEMENT!! GREAT STAFF EVERYWHERE IN THE RESORT. FASTEST ELEVATORS ANYWHERE!! INFINITY POOL & BEACH AREA THE GREATEST. SPEND THE MONEY & UPGRADE TO THE CLUB LEVEL (FANTASTIC MANAGER-JAMIE), WELL WORTH THE MONEY!! ROOM WAS LITTLE SMALL BUT CLEANED PROMPTLY EVERY DAY & SPOTLESS. WONDERFUL, CARING FRONT DESK STAFF MANAGED BY SHERI (GREAT JOB SHERI !!). DON'T STAY ANYWHERE ELSE IN WAIKIKI!! 2014年2月27日
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in Waikiki One of the best hotels and customer service oriented destinations in the United States. 2014年2月27日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff and service, amazing to Platinum guests! This is my favorite Starwood property because of the stellar staff, amazing service and how well I'm treated as a Platinum member. The Club Lounge is incredible, and the management and staff there is superb. They go above and beyond every day. I love being able to give an "award" to my favorite staff member, and I think the management is doing things right by recognizing and rewarding excellent service. I wish all Starwood properties did that! I pay more to stay at this property because it's worth it. 2014年2月22日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Best location and pool in Waikiki. Have stayed many times and will stay again. The staff are warm and friendly and always go that extra mile for guests. 2014年2月20日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location. Wonderful place to stay. Services are excellent, staff is friendly and very helpful. 2014年2月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Sheraton! The location of this Hotel is excellent. As a platnium, I used the Suite coupon to upgrade and the Suite was awesome! It was a getaway for my wife and I but we had to go get the kids in the morning so that we could all enjoy the room. Only negative was the check-in agent in the Preferred desk, she was very inexperienced and they need to place a more experienced people there. 2014年2月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great It was perfect time in hawaii with sheraton. I got promotion from starwood. thank you 2014年2月13日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Our experience working with the staff at the Waikiki Sheraton was delightful and stress free. When planning our wedding, Mr. Ritter walked us through the process and introduced us to Mary, Sheraton own marriage officer, to help guide us through the paper work and to Elaine Eckart in the Event Management Office, who planned and coordinated with the catering staff to give us the most memorable occasion shared with our friends. Mahalo to Sheraton and their staff. 2014年2月12日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition There is a lot of great things I could right about this hotel but most has already been said. I am going to tailor this review for platinum SPG members. PROS: 1. I made our reservation too late to apply a suite night award so we were playing suite upgrade roulette upon check in. We were upgraded to a very spacious 1 bedroom ocean view suite. We were only there for 1 night. 2. This Sheraton has one of the most unique platinum amenities I have seen. In addition to 500 points you are given a paper gift bag and are allowed to go to their Gift shop and whatever you can fit in the bag is complimentary. GREAT JOB SHERATON WAIKIKI. KEEP IT UP. 3. The Leahi Club has fantastic views and while the food spread was good it was nothing spectacular. The complimentary draft beer and house wine are really what set the club apart. The night we were there there was chicken skewers, miso soup, rice pilaf, cheese and fruit platters, etc. CONS: 1. While walking into the hotel mid afternoon I stopped by the platinum desk and asked about a late checkout. Without so much as looking at the computer I was told that the hotel was sold out. Upon returning to the room I checked SPG.com for availability and found a considerable amount of rooms for sale including our specific type of suite. I called down the the front desk and received a different front desk agent. I asked about a late checkout this time and before I could even explain that there seemed to be plenty of availability I was told that a late checkout was no problem as my room was not committed that evening. Nothing frustrates me more than apathetic front desk agents. 2014年2月8日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We were treated as good as anywhere we have ever been. The hotel is ultra clean .The staff was very helpful. The infinity pool has a great affect. 2014年2月6日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location! This is simply the best hotel in Waikiki. This hotel is literally on Waikiki beach. Great staff, great amenities. I stay here about 5-7 times per year, and I'm never disappointed. 2014年2月6日
<<上一个2 3 4 5 ... 25 下一个>>