毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel room is old As of June 2013, for the price you paid for, I wouldn't recommend staying in this hotel. The customer service is friendly, but they are not willing to invest in the room that you stay in. Nothing is free and be aware of the resort fee. I recommend using self parking and don't use Valet ($$$) even though it's free. You may not find parking near your room in the late evening and have take a long walk to parking structure with no sidewall to it. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST HOTEL IN HAWAII!!! The Sheraton Maui is simply the very best hotel you can stay at in Hawaii. The staff is friendly and attentive and the resort is immaculate! Our family has stayed at the Sheraton Maui every year for the last 20 years. It is truly a incredible experience to be on the best island in Hawaii at the best hotel! May 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement *Front Desk had a single person multiple times throughout the day with a line of 5-6 people. I've had much better attention at 3 star hotels. *Rooms were small and old. *Bathrooms were extremely small and very old. *Pool was a decent size, but not nearly enough chairs. *The breakfast was absolutely horrible and expensive. I would suggest eating somewhere else. *The best part of staying at the Sheraton was the beach, but unfortunately you can stay at any of the other hotels and walk to this portion of the beach. June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bittermoon in Sheraton Maui Hello, I am the person who spent two nights at Sheraton Maui resort with my hudsband for our honeymoon. (8/19-21,2012) I made a book of "Ocean view, King bed" room through a Korean travel company. However when we checked in, we got a room on the first floor. (room number 3105) We found that the room had the view of Garden and very tiny piece of the ocean. we asked the change of room right away, it didn't accepted. If we had known the room would be like that, we wouldn't have spent lots of money for "Ocean view room" because "garden view room" was much cheaper. Most of all, My hudsband and I had planned something for the very first moment of our marriage life, and brought many things there like a specail event. For the event, the ocean view was very important. That's why we went to Hawaii. The worse thing was that people was walking just outside of our window. We had to close the Curtain all the time to protect our privacy. Ae long as in this situation, we couldn't find any difference between Hotels in Seoul and Shreaton Maui. In the room, there was no meaning of coming to Hawaii. Again, we asked the change of room at the second time. this time, a very kind receptionist helped us to change a room. In spite of his kindness, It was useless, too. The next day we packed up and went to the desk at noon according to the promise. but the other receptionist said that we needed to wait until 3pm. We asked her to call us when the room was ready and waited. There was no call after then. We went to the desk at 3:30pm again and heard we couldn't change a room. Anyhow, After a long trouble, finally, Shreaton Maui gave us a ocean view barely at "4:30pm" The room was bigger and looked better. But It was no use for us. We were already stressed out and fully exhausted. Even both of us got headacke. We wasted 5 hours (11:30am-4:30pm) and couldn't do anything we planned. We had only one and half day in Maui, and the half day of time was just gone. So much time was wasted. as we got tired and sick, at night we just slept again. There was no special night that I had dreamed of for my life time. I thought Sheraton Maui would be the perfect place for my honeymoon. Sheraton Maui BROKE MY DREAM. Even though Maui is the most beautiful island among the places I have ever visited and Sheraton Maui has excellent facilities, Now I just regret that I chose Sheraton Maui. Sooooooooo Sad. P.S. plz, send our word "Thank you" to the male receptionist who tried to help us for changing the room. We appreciate his effort. P.S(2) my nickname is not "Misty0914" I don't know who she is. It was shown when I entered the confirm number. August 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small, crappy rooms and terrible service Facility is alright but clearly needs a refresh; feels like the top of the line circa 1985. Of course Maui is beautiful and this location is pretty good, but this resort is a poor choice. We felt "nickel and domed" at every turn with absurd extra expenses, stupid coupons we were supposed to carry around with us to get services that we were told were included with our bill, a hard-sell "upgrade" at checkin that I totally resented paying for (NOT WORTH IT!) and overall mediocre facilities. Worst of all is the buffet breakfast; straight out of costco, it's all too obvious that the $30/per person fee is paying for about $2.50 of value. Worst of all, (some of) the staff was rude and disrespectful(especially at the breakfast buffet check in). Teppen "Dan" restaurant was a sad imitation of Benihana (at only twice the price!). The beach is lovely, but in Hawaii all beaches are public property, so you can take advantage of that without paying for this ridiculously overpriced, mediocre and very dated hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could ask for. We truly enjoyed our stay here. The grounds are beautiful, the room accommodations were superb and the restaurant food was wonderful. Great sunsets on the beach! Staff were friendly and helpful. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, property, and location Overall, we were very happy with our recent five-night stay at the Sheraton Maui: having done some research beforehand, it was exactly what we expected. The resort is quite large and the property is sprawling: our room was in building 6, which was about a five-minute walk to the lobby. Our stay was in an oceanfront room and we'd specifically asked for that building in hopes that it would feel a little more "away" from the action, and it was. Given the large number of room types and locations, I'd recommend that anyone planning a stay there do some advance research to see what best suits your tastes. Getting around the hotel itself seemed a little daunting when we first arrived but we'd figured it out by the next morning. The hotel offers a shuttle service to the sister Westin properties and to a nearby shopping complex as well as to three stops in Lahaina. Both run on a fairly frequent schedule. Self-parking is limited for buildings 5 and 6, particularly in the late evenings; we twice returned the car to the valet after finding the lot full. Valet service was prompt, and they offered to bring the car up to our building both times. The buffet breakfast was very good, and though we didn't eat dinner at the hotel, the on-site dinner options seemed limited. The property assesses a $25 per night resort fee which includes basic internet (speed was suitable for our needs), self-parking, use of the shuttle, and ostensibly a discount on the valet parking (which was only $5 a night). Though the hotel was 100% full for a couple of the nights we were there, it never seemed crowded and the only service glitch was an outage of towels at the pool for a while. Overall, a very nice stay and we will return. June 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood failed to star at this hotel! We arrived on 04/03/13 at approximately 1:00pm to check in. We waited in line for about 15 to 20 minutes only to find our room was not ready. We know regular check-in time is 3:00pm so we were pleased that the check-in staff said they would call us by 3:00pm to let us know our room was ready. However, we never received the call so at 3:30pm we returned to the check-in area and we were in a longer line than before we first arrived. We waited another 25 to 30 minutes. So few staff with such a large hotel equated to the long wait, but this should not have occurred since it was known to staff that this is a peak check- in time. Despite leaving the maid a $5 tip, on 04/05/13, house keeping failed to leave enough shampoo. The resort fee of almost $32 diid not include high speed Internet, WOW,this fee was over 10% of the room rate. When we needed pool towels they were out! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Maui We stayed for three nights at the Maui Resort and Spa and enjoyed every minute of it. As platinum guests we were upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view. We loved the morning breakfast buffet. The valet service was very good and provided to us free as platinum members. Platinum recognition was excellent at this property. The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and quiet. The pools were very nice. If you are going to drink poolside purchase one of the plastic orange lid jars and you can drink with a discount at any of the poolside restaurants and bars during your whole stay. As part of our Hawaiian vacation we only stayed at this property 3 nights and we wish we had stayed more. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing! Be cautious when booking this hotel. This was our fourth stay at this hotel with great experiences prior to our recent stay. Housekeeping was non-existent, literally in our (2) suites and (2) regular rooms. Hotel management did not address or resolve our concerns during our ten day stay despite numerous requests. Service at bars was minimal, but Valet did an excellent job. Great location, fantastic snorkeling, just bad customer service. January 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work We arrived expecting the most amazing hotel and experience, but we were disappointed after realizing that hotel seemed to be in need of some work, and the service from the staff was shockingly poor. Especially the service from the front desk, it was well below our expectations checking in and out. Upon checkout we were not even asked how our stay was, and when we volunteered that it was disappointing, it was not even acknowledged.Overall, the stay was not up to par, and we would not recommend it. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only Thing Great about this hotel is Location The Hotel and Rooms are in desperate need of updating. I thought I had stepped back into the 50's. The food in the restaurants was mediocre. Most of the staff was pleasant until check out. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Great pool, and the beach is awesome. The outside areas are super clean and kept up. They have 3 restaurant all three were pretty darn good but they close so early and the wait time to get served and waited on was long. The front desk staff when we checked in was super rude, along with the vale. We had to ask 2 house keeping staff to help us find our room and what was at the hotel to do. which the front desk should have done. the Customer service staff took 2 1/2 hour to bring us two extra towels, we called back twice and they told us we didn't have to be in our room June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again would I stay at the Shearton Maui It was the worst resort that I have stayed at in over 25 years. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing Service Mindset 1. Valet Parking reception was below all expectations to say the least. We felt treated like schoolboys. 2. Safe was broken when we arrived in the room (quality checks done?). It took housekeeping more than 4 hours and two phone calls to finally fix it. 3. Food at "Cliffs" was ok in quality but quite high priced. Aside, paying a steep price for a simple glass of white wine SERVED IN A PLASTIC TRAY! Not even in a third world country they did serve us wine in a plastic tray (within a sitdown restaurant!). Dinner in same restaurant/grill was served on cardboard/paper plates, and cutlery was cheap tin who would bent when cutting meat. 4. Breakfast management at last day was a shame. Long people queues (between 15-18 people constantly waiting) with restaurant manager not intervening and not resolving the issue. Only half of the restaurant was opened, because there was a waiter shortage (apparently as we were finally told). Restaurant manager was not willing to open the second part of the restaurant although it was unoccupied and ready to go. Everyone was told to only needing to wait 5-10 minutes. Reality was 15-20 minutes to be seated. I went to see the manager in charge (behind reception). She promised to ask restaurant manager to solve the problem. Nothing happened. And the restaurant manager simply disappeared after that. After my final BF I went to see the same manager lady again and asked for the GM to see. Answer: he is not around. He is in an internal meeting. I asked her to see him anyhow, Answer: can't do. Could I see the GM's deputy? Answer: No higher management available (Monday). She said she is the only manager in place and she was not allowed to tell the restaurant manager what to do. Aside, she said, people are here for vacation and don't mind to wait until they are served, as they have time!. I asked her whether she did not have other guests complaining about this situation and she said, yes, she had. CONCLUSION: For me its clear that there is a substantial lack of quality of higher management leadership in this hotel. Also the GM did not (against my request) return a call nor pickup the complaint. Staff don't seem to have proper guidance óf how customers should be treated. For a 5* resort it is not enough to train staff to say "Aloha" when ever they see a customer. They need to be trained a true services mind. And Managers, the Rest Manager and the Mgr on duty and higher Management including GM Mr Y should be reminded that management is here to take accountability and not to disappear when issues arise. Many customers don't take the time to complain and for feedback if things are going wrong - they just don't come back and they spread word accordingly. I will have to do my part too. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pedestrian Resort Welcome to the Sheraton Maui Ka’anapali: it doesn’t get any more touristy than that. As the first big resort in Maui, this hotel has all the pedigree, and by looking at the buildings from outside and from the clippings at reception you can see what it must’ve once been. You’re not likely to see stars here nowadays: this is where middle-America goes on vacation. Not that there’s anything wrong with that, but buyer-beware: this is a 3-4 star resort, complete with Starbucks in the lobby, bad food, and a very cheesy luau on the lawn which we could enjoy every day from our balcony. Let’s not forget the timeshare sales desk complete with gift scratch cards… We were upgraded to a nice spacious suite, which was in need of an update, although it was very adequate. The pool area is huge, but there is still fierce competition for chairs, with families going away for hours on end, and having their towels “reserving” the best chairs rightfully cleared/evicted by staff, only to then accuse their fellow guests of stealing them. We witnessed a few such scuffles, and were on the receiving end of one such unpleasant altercation… not my idea of relaxation. Families will most likely love this place, as kids seem to be well catered for. Having Black Rock right there was also a plus, as were the beautiful sunsets every day. Fishermen’s Village Mall is an easy stroll along the beach front and is your only hope of decent food in the immediate vicinity. I’ve seen it, and don’t regret staying here, but as far as I’m concerned, given the time and expense to get to Hawaii, next time I’ll aim for something a little more upmarket which makes the journey actually worthwhile, rather than staying at a non-descript resort in a very nice part of the world. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I have been a loyal to Starwoods brand hotels for the past seven years and I not felt the desire to write a poor review. However, my recent stay at the Sheraton Maui Resort was poor in several regards. It took me 45 minutes to check into the hotel. It took four elevators to get from the lobby to our room. I made a few simple requests to the staff (bottles of water), and they failed to respond. Several other friends has recommended this resort to me. I will not be doing the same. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall rating We stayed at the Sheraton and were satisfied but deeply resented the daily $36 "resort fee" as we got nothing for it. We were paying enough already. The "resort" is the hotel and the hotel is the "resort". Why charge twice? If you must charge this ridiculous fee, give us something for it or let us opt out. For example, give us free beach chairs, umbrella, boogie board, snorkel gear, daily drink coupon, a coupon for dinner in 1 of your restaurants, free water bottle in room, etc. These would encourage us to stay on the property and spend our $ there. We spent over $1,000 during the week we were in Maui, not a penny of it at the Sheraton! In part, not spending $ at the Sheraton was pay back for your obnoxious $36 fee. For this $36 reason, I cannot recommend your hotel and will not stay there again!! September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel leased out I have stayed at this hotel 7 times . All of my other stays have been wonderful. I was staying here over spring break 5 days at a time. During our second stay a fence was put up around the pool.??? WHAT?? We were informed that a group had rented the pool out for 8 days in the middle of our stay. There was NO notice anywhere about this prior to our arrival. Anyone who has stayed here will tell you the pool is it's signature feature. Free breakfast does not make up for this. Where was the notice other hotels in the starwood family provides for these occurances. Sheraton Maui Sold out it's paying guests to get greedy and make more money. Shame on them. The area of pool left open was overcrowded and not sufficient to handle the guests. In addition they had to close the other bar restuarant because it offended the people paying the premium. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What Happened To This Place? The carpet should have been replaced 5 years ago. My dog sleeps on better carpet than what is on the floors at the Sheraton Maui. Very embarrassing to bring other guests from other hotels. Although they do have a sign up saying they are going to replace the carpet. Ok? When? I actually caught the maid on our arrival and had her replace the duvet cover. It was so dirty I couldn't use it. The toilet ran constantly 24/7 which kept me up at night. I went down to front desk to talk to manager Jennifer and the front desk person said she paged her and after 15 minutes I said oh well. I just turned the valve on the toilet on and off when I wanted to use it. What do you expect for $502.00 per night? A working toilet..... I'm not sure what happened to this place cause it used to be awesome. The staff seemed like they just lost their best friend. Very unhappy and not helpful at all. Pretty sad considering we used to recommend this "Hotel" to all of our friends. I would now call it a "Motel." Stay away......... May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good hotel, poor SPG status recognition Excellent position: best possible spot in one of the best beaches in Hawaii. Excellent snorkeling all day. Shops are very close and while car is recommended to visit nearby area, you can easily enjoy your stay without one. Overall infrastructure is good. Nice pool, good variety of restaurants and bars, lot of additional services. Unfortunately our experience with the pool was well below expectation. The first day we had to wait over 5 hours to get the beach towels. Moreover, it was almost impossible to find a spot in the pool area because all guests where leaving their towels on the chairs even if they were not using it. Apparently the only way to get a spot in the pool was to go down at 6 am or pay (dearly) for a gazebo. Room are nice and comfortable. The resort is quite spread, so depending on the room you may have to walk quite a bit to reach restaurants / pool. SPG status recognition (Gold in my case) was almost nonexistent. I had to insist to get the room upgrade since they were trying to sell it to me for 40 USD per night. I finally got the upgrade for free, but the overall check in experience was unpleasant. Moreover, the resort fee is mandatory also for elite members and essentially provide you with internet and parking spot. Not too much considering the 25 USD amount you have to pay. In other Sheraton hotels the resort fee is not applied to elite member, not here. Finally, water was not provided in the room and was sold at a premium price (5 USD per bottle). Something very unusual for this type of resorts. Overall a good experience, but as a loyal SPG client (almost 200 nights in the last 5 years) I was expecting a better treatment. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Experience We could only stay for 2 days due to some booking issues, but with the SPG Gold upgrade and the superior staff it was awesome. My suite was actually better than the one I stayed at last month in Las Vegas. I might be back next year, just need to be spoiled in the same suite lol. 2 concerns: 1. There is limited space at the pool, so not too many chairs are available. I seen towels sunbathing for 2-3 hours. 2. The beach is close, but in the afternoon the pool water becomes very salty with lots of sand. It is not the fault of the hotel , since showers are at every entrance, maybe you can install a human carwash :) Thank you to Sheraton and SPG September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a great location In addition to a fantastic view, this hotel is located at the end of a cove complete with a cliff for addition views. The hotel is located next to many other restaurants and activities. Unfortunately at check in, our front desk associate was not friendly and unlike their sister resort on Waikiki didn't acknowledge our honeymoon and also move our room (that was confirmed the day before we got there) to another building. When asked, she said, well it still falls under the category your paid for... Not, I'm sorry let me see what I can do for you. Needless to say, I was not too happy after booking this several months prior to make sure we got the building we wanted. After telling her that was unacceptable, she finally said she would put it down and see if they can move me in the morning... (which they did) By this time it already took away from what was our "greeting" to Maui.... September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This is a great facility with an exceptional staff. The location at Black Rock provides a great beach, good swimming, and is one of the top snorkeling spots on Maui - all just steps from your door. The hotel is within easy walking distance of other sites on Ka'anapali Beach, including Whaler's Village for shopping (everything from an ABC Store to Louis Vuitton), restaurants, and many activities (such as various sailing cruises and parasailing) depart directly from the beach near the hotel. The hotel makes a great "base" from which to check out the other areas of Maui as well, including nearby Lahina. This the second visit to the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock my wife and I have made since 2010 - and we will be back again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views! We found the Hotel amenities to be well maintained, the well equipped work-out facility was conveniently located in building 4 right across from our room. We viewed from our Lanai, green turtles, dolphins, humpback whales breaching and swimming very close to the rocks just outside of our room! Spectacular! We enjoyed snorkeling at Black Rock and spending time on the beach. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Woweeeee By far....the best hotel, best view, best location, and best amenities that we've ever stayed at. All of the hotel personnel were fabulous and they treated us like Kings and Queens. We didn't recognize how truly great our hotel was until we spent 2 days at the sister hotel, The Westin. Yes, we were very disappointed with this hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed The services were lacking. No Room Service past 10 PM. No Towels Past 5 pm. Lack of food choices, The Pool and beach were nice but the item that most makes me not want to come back was that our friend left us a gift at the front desk that we did not receive until we checked out. June 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sorry experience a party was going on every night and no peace and quiet. paid more attention to a corporate event than repeat clients as us . I doubt I will be back May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beach on Kaanapali I have stayed at the Sheraton several times and I love the location. The ocean view room we had was exceptional for view and location; however, we did not know it was a handicap room and the room amenities were terrible. There was no table or desk in the room, no closet and no vanity in the bathroom, we had to put our toilet supplies on the floor. We are not handicapped, but even if we were the bath was unusable. Even though the room was in the ideal location, make sure you ask if it's a handicap accessible room. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous property The walk from the lobby to my room, was three elevators away...but the privacy and view were worth it. The meandering pool with a deep end was wonderful...so many pools only have 3-4 feet depths . The snorkeling right off the beach in front of the hotel was the best from our whole trip. Grounds were interesting and impeccable. Waking up every morning to an array of song birds was lushish. Car rental on premises made that process so convenient and also affordable. well stocked gift shop as well October 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>