毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Attitude Adjustment Overall this hotel is beautiful and most of the staff is warm and welcoming, then there is the front desk. SPG prides itself on “Efficient, Personalized Check-In” well this was not felt. We are permanent Gold with SPG and stood in the line marked for clients such as us. The 2 staff at the check-in desk ignored us at first, then glared at us, then finally acknowledged us to the “regular line” people with “we have to help them first”. Then proceeded to tell us that they would upgrade us to an ocean view room, trouble is that is what we booked! When we stated that this to the staff person, they said no we didn’t. I then asked my husband for his phone, pulled up the SPG app and showed her. Her answer was, in a very disgusted tone “when did you make this change to your reservation. Oh wait, I see that they didn’t change you room type. I guess I can move you to an ocean front room”. I smiled and said thank you, trying to lighten her mood. Then we asked her, very nicely trying to take the scowl off her face, about SPG Crossover Rewards since the reservation was under my husband’s name and he is Diamond Status with Delta Airlines. Her response was “I don’t know”. We said last year they said we had SPG Platinum benefits from his Delta Airlines status. She then said she would go ask in the back. When she came back she told us she, nor the supervisor, “knew anything about the SPG Crossover Rewards but if we got that before she guessed we got it again but she would call us if that changes”. We never heard from her again so we decided to go on with our vacation, with the Platinum bracelets given to us, and figured maybe she was just having a bad day. Then when we went to check out, again we went to the line for Gold SPG status and the 2 staff again ignored us and the other 6 people in that line. We asked about the charge for the valet since we shouldn’t have had one based on the Platinum Status, and no one told us any differently. She was rude and loudly said “I don’t know about that, it says you are Gold so you have to pay”. Wow, loudly being shamed in front of 20 other people, at that point all we wanted was our bill. It wasn’t worth talking to her, as she had made up her mind and we felt embarrassed. It wasn’t the money it was the serious lack of training and customer service that was the most appalling of the stay. Sheraton says that “…every guest feels a warm and welcoming connection…” well this experience with the staff at the front desk was anything but warm or welcoming. We travel a lot and can honestly say that out of the over 170 nights a year spent in a hotel for work and vacations the experience with these front desk people was in the top 3 worst experiences. Please get your front desk staff better educated in SPG Crossover benefits and remind them the are the first impression guests receive of your hotel. We would still recommend the hotel because of the location and the rest of the staff was excellent. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best overall hotel in Kaanapali We have been coming here for 30 years and have stayed 15 times. Overall, the hotel is terrific and the staff is excellent. We have the same suite each year and see many returning guests. The hotel does need some updates - the furniture in the living area in our suite is very uncomfortable - some general areas are tired, but the staff is great. The breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool bar food menus need a lot of work. Those used to be good, but only the addition of the high class hot dogs was good. The skewers and other items on the old menus should be revived. Teppanyaki Dan is great for dinner but Black Rock is just average. More single malt high end scotches should be added to at least the indoor bar. The spa is below average. All of the bartenders, waitstaff, front desk and housekeeping personnel are terrific. February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by obstructed ocean view rooms Overall, not a 4 star experience: We booked an ocean view room directly with sheraton.com , but received a ground floor room with the ocean in the far distance. The front desk agreed to move us 2 days later. The next room had a giant palm tree directly in front of the balcony! You had to look through the palm leaves to get a glimpse of the ocean. Buyer beware! other items: -breakfast buffet - omelets burned -rooms are comfortable, however bathrooms need to be renovated -good location for snorkeling February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Service in Paradise This hotel has beautiful grounds in a beautiful location! Black Rock is an incredible end to the beach and the sunsets are priceless. That said, this hotel has a major attitude, especially among Front Desk staff. For those of you that have SPG Status, you should know that I have never been greeted at a property so rudely and the staff was unhelpful. I actually had to call the SPG Platinum line to discuss my issues with them and then they had to call the hotel. Even after that, the hotel still didn't follow-up with me. Net-net - this is a beautiful spot if you're willing to roll the dice that they will provide quality service. February 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you don't like ants then don't stay here There are so many ants inside the room and bathroom, besides the balcony. The card key did not work on 3 occasions, had to walk from one end of the hotel to the other 3 times to get a key that would unlock my door. Found ants on my clothes and by my drinking glasses. Went to complain and they acted like i was bothering them. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Sheraton you Rock, we are repeat rockers We love Maui & your Hotel, we keep coming back, sometimes bringing our closest friends. We celebrate Christmas, New Years, Birthdays, Anniversaries & we will be back in April to celebrate my 55th birthday & see an old High School friend. I hope this is as good as our 10 other wonderful stays Ok, I'm going to be 55, this is my "time to grow up" vacation & I can't wait. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Christmas New Years Stay This is an excellent property that fully met our needs for a restful 13 night vacation. We travelled during the busiest time of the year so limited our expectations however the Sheraton came through for us. Yes, the pool was crowded, the beach was crowded but that is to be expected. When you are traveling with school age children you are limited to when you can go and it will be busy. After New Years it seemed to be less busy with families. The high points of Platinum recognition: 1. Upgraded to Deluxe Ocean front room in building 6.(although 11/13 nights were on points!) 2. Upgraded our family members to building 6 who joined us mid vacation so they could be near us (booked resort view!) 3. Unlimited towel service 4. After completing Platinum pre-registration beach chairs, noodles, and boggy boards were waiting in our room for use during our stay. Bellman said he had never seen that before. 5. Front of the line service at restaurant 7. Breakfast and snacks in lounge although fine did get a bit boring. We had breakfast is restaurant a few mornings and this was amazing. Just charged $15 for kids, less 20% spg discount. The Sheraton Maui staff that deserve special recognition: Dyanne in the lounge, friendly and welcoming every day! Leticia in the Black Rock restaurant. Very friendly, efficient and always applied SPG discount without asking when she saw our wrist bands. Angelica at the front desk - tried hard to find a upgraded room for us which was amazing! One area for improvement: HEAT THE POOL! January 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of work The pools are too cold and the Jacuzzi is too hot. They were understaffed for their Happy Hour at the Mai Tai Bar. The towels in the room were very thin and rough. They kept running out of towels at the pool. Their sundries shop doesn't sell beer or wine. The water pressure in the shower was weak. Their internet service wasn't consistent. January 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK but was not overwhelmed Negatives: Limited focus on SPG status level from employees - my platinum status didn't mean much and I had been treated better as a platinum staying at the hotels I stay during business than I did at times at this property. Rooms were ok but were dated and need to be updated. Hotel not staffed at appropriate level to support the amount of people were staying - couldn't even get dinner for the family the night we got in because nobody would wait on us after 30 minutes. In addition, 1/3 rooms on the first day of our stay wasn't even serviced until I made a point and told the front desk. In addition, restaurant and bars on the resort close earlier than at other properties and would suggest to evaluate these hours in the future. Resort fee - be prepared for this even though as a platinum member most of those things you get for free per the program, yet you will still get charged. Positive - location and the beach. You can't beat this at all and was a huge bonus to the cons mentioned above. Concierge was good in booking excursions and trips for the family as well. Food/drink was decent Spa was very good and excellent service. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a view we stayed for 2 weeks and everything was great. the staff and valet was helpful with questions you might have. the view from our room was wonderful. yes we would stay again and recommend the resort to our friends. it is a well kept resort it is the best place we have ever stayed.the restaurant was a little price for us. December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kaanapali Beach Serenity The quiet end of Kaanapali Beach due to Black Rock cove. Property grounds lush and beautiful. Bldg interior finishes can use updating and refresh. Linens and towels were sub par for a Sheraton Hotel. Restaurant flatware sub par for any establishment. Bathroom products were very limited and nothing special. No robes, slippers or extra pillows provided upon check-in. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful resort We enjoyed our stay at Sheraton Maui and the staff was excellent. I will say that upon check in, the lady at the desk was not very friendly and was supposed to change our room because she said the lani could only accomdate one person but when we got to our room, she had not upgraded it at all but we asked for a second chair and we were able to both be on the lani at once. I loved the bell staff and the valets. What a nice bunch of employees and all were so helpful. We were celebrating our 30th anniversary on this first trip to Maui and was told before our arrival that they would upgrade our room upon our arrival but they didn't do this. Also felt the rooms need some updating. Loved the resort, absolutely beautiful! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful resort! We were spoiled! Our room was lovely with a spectacular view. The hotel staff, from the person checking us in (who upgraded us to a view room), to the servers in the restaurants and lounges all made us feel welcome and special. A coworker recommended the hotel based on the perfect beach location but the resort has a lot more to offer than just a beautiful spot in paradise. The biggest downside was leaving and coming back home to cold weather. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The resort offers an incredible view of the ocean from every angle. Extremely relaxing. I totally enjoyed my stay. My husband and I were greeted by a very friendly staff upon arrival. We were upgraded without any problems. The front desk agent recognized our SPG status and went out of her way to accommodate our requests. There were lots of resort activities and entertainment. Absolutely wonderful trip. December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good nights sleep may not be in your future Great location, beautiful grounds, terrific pool, very friendly staff. Wifi awful. Beds - terrible! Did not get one good nights sleep in 7 nights. Food onsite was OK. First Ocean View room was not as advertised, but staff was very accommodating in moving us to a different room; though we did end up having to pay an up charge. Because the beds were so bad, not sure if we would risk staying here again. Unfortunate as we did like pretty much everything else about the property. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Felt the hotel was a bit on the tired side in décor of the rooms...in need of updating furnishings... can visualize a different look in keeping with Starwood/Hawaiian feeling. Staff is fabulous especially in Na Hoko Lounge Dyanne in particular. Front desk is very attentive as well as all staff members. Beach was great! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Property We were fortunate to stay in building four with an ocean view. Our room was immaculate and we had terrific views of the ocean and pool. The balcony was curved and had a flower box under it--So beautiful. The pool was cold but refreshing, and it was larger than most of the pools we saw in the area. The entire staff was so pleasant, and their friendliness made our stay even more wonderful. Although everyone was awesome, some of the people who went above and beyond were Junko, Lovely, Ryka and Brandon. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui nice property by far the best on Kaanapali beach. The rooms are a bit outdated by the property makes up for it. 10 minute walk to Whalers Village, black rock and snorkeling right there, awesome beach, warm water. The food at the pool could be upgraded, no fish taco's? Overall great hotel. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk no curtsy Dear manager, I was check in on Nov. 27, 2014 and check out, Nov. 30, 2014, My room was 4206, and I paid for Run of Ocean view, you can't see ocean from room balky. because its obstructed by property trees,i have picture of that,I paid money for ocean view room, I went Front desk and told this, Answer receive property have lot off tree, If they obstruct that's not our problem, we told that ocean view, its ocean view, we can't trees, I return to room and enjoy my vacation with high paid room, no sense to argue with rough answer person at desk, but told her i will write review to top management, This I can do !! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorado My husband surprised me for my 60th birthday with a trip to Maui. Your staff was wonderful to us from the time we arrived to check-out. The check-in guy kindly upgraded us to a spectacular ocean view room for my birthday. The beach was beautiful and clean. We have recommended your hotel to others; several of which said they have stayed there and loved it. The only blimp was the attitude I got from one jerk (the others were nice) at the towel shack - but I complained at the front desk and they were very responsive with me. And thank so much for the sparkling wine for my birthday - you made a great trip better! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel Location is a plus, employees were nice and hones at all times. the only think I could like to see improve is the breakfast menu.... egss as the main entree is over rated... other than that its an excellent hotel. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and Excellent Faclitiy I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui for a business meeting and had an excellent experience. The staff were wonderful, pleasant and extremely helpful. The hotel is situated on a spectacular part of the island only minutes from Lahaina where there is great entertainment, shopping and food. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Maui and will most definitely be returning in the future. Mikki November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ANNIVERSARY TRIP The hotel was very clean and well managed. The breakfast buffet was well done and varied day to day. The omlet chef was excellent! Overall, a class facility. There was a wedding outside our room 11/12 which coincided with our 48th wedding annoversary. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anna Great hotel. Staff was very helpful. Especially Anna at the front desk. Got us a great room after a very delayed flight. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Review This hotel was awesome. Clean, very friendly and helpful staff. The grounds of the hotel were kept to perfection. Pool was very clean, and the room was very comfy. I can't think of anything that needs improvement. Thank you for the wonderful stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paradise Speical Events On November 8, 2014, my family and I took a vacation to Maui and we stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa because of the beautiful scenery and the location of where the Resort sits which is convenience to all touristy spots and shops. We were celebrating an Engagement, Honeymoon, and Anniversary. The Resort was awesome and a great place for any types of events. I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm Ohana atmosphere at the main area of the Resort (ie…lobby, front desk, cleaning crew, landscape crew). I still recommend this Resort to all visitors staying in Maui for the beautiful beach and the Black Rock Cliff. One thing I found disappointing is the pool area. With so many visitors coming to experience the Black Rock Cliff, the only place for these visitors to pass through is the pool area. The pool area is not monitored so it is very busy and it is hard to find an open pool chair. With that said, there are many people that don’t stay at the Resort who hang out at the pool. I was just disappointed because as I watched the pool attendants try to find out who stays at the resort, they didn’t even bother walking up to the Caucasian visitors. Our group is of Asian/Pacific Ethnicity and two attendants walk up to our group at different times and we were asked to show proof if we stayed at the Resort. Some of the people in our party did not feel welcome and they felt that the pool attendant did not ask politely to get wristbands. I also felt singled out and disappointed that I had to experience this type of treatment. If the Resort Pool Attendants patrol the pool area more closely, I think this type of happening would have never occurred. Please provide a better method of monitoring the pool area at this Resort. I enjoy the Maui Sheraton Resort and Spa and I still recommend this place to all my friends and family and everyone who enjoy the beautiful Kaanapali Beach. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Quiet room. Clean. Everything close by. Beach is wonderful. Food is extra special great. Service and assistance very good. We will stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, staff need to focus on customer service Lovely pool area and beach access... Deluxe ocean views were lovely. Staff need to attend customer relations training.. Had issues from check in and through-out our stay. Waitress staff were the only polite staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel's location is great November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovely place with the best beach ever. Nice room on the ocean that was quiet and clean. Lots to do around the area. Would go back again for sure. November 4, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:31:28.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>