Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 807 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's all about the people I LOVED my time at Sheraton Kauai! Living in Hawaii I'm lucky enough to enjoy the sun and salt air in a daily basis. What really made my trip was the staff I encountered along the way. NICK at the front drive was the first person we encountered and honestly I was sad to leave him behind. Being in the Biz we look for individuals that stand out and go above and beyond. NICK is someone who should be showcased! if I could steal him I would in a heartbeat. His warm welcome, witty jokes, and awesome advise made me feel like I've known him all my life. We were lucky enough to have our trip start and end with Nick as he wished us fair well and of course invited us back :) As much as we fell in love with Nick there were other star players on your team. Unfortunately my vacation brain couldn't remember their names. But there was the super sweet woman who checked us in and answered all of my 101 questions and made sure I was fully prepared to enjoy every possible amenity the hotel had to offer. The line was long but she kept her cool and never once rushed or brushed me off. Then there was the awesome security team who found not 1 lost item but 2 and safely returned them to me. Even added a little joke about it so I didn't feel completely stupid for losing track of just about everything. Honestly, I have travelled all over the world and Sheraton Kauai is not only a hotel I would recommend, but it is definitely one I can't wait to return to. Mahalo for taking such good care of us. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded our expectations! Chef Young amd staff at Lava & Rum Fire maned by Michael made al our dinig experimces culinary memories. I exceeded our expectations! Chef Young amd staff at Lava & Rum Fire maned by Michael made all our dinig experimces culinary memories. I would like to give a kudos to Servers Dani, Nina . frank and John, the hostesses at Lava & Rum Fire, Fromt Desk, Housekeepers & the ocean! We loved every minute! June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Gets BETTER and BETTER! This is overdue...but better late than never! The Sheraton Kauai just gets BETTER and BETTER every year! After reading a few recent reviews, I was a tad leery of staying at the Sheraton Kauai again this year. HOWEVER, I called SPG Platinum Concierge AND the hotel directly, to address my concerns. Upon my arrival, Platinum recognition was EXCELLENT! My room was perfectly spotless....and best of all was the finishing touch...and incredibly beautiful SEA TURTLE crafted from towels, was spread across my bed...surrounding by hibiscus flowers! It was absolutely beautiful! I later learned that the Housekeeper Manager made it herself. Quite a beautiful welcome! Although the Lava Bar/Cafe were undergoing construction, the service and food were both timely and tasty! The staff here has certainly taken it to a new level with their customer service. They were attentive and friendly. Even the timeshare owners meeting was enjoyable! I'm already an owner, but they offered an "owner's update" meeting, The Sheraton Kauai may not be the fanciest Starwood property on the island...but it certainly provides for an excellent stay whether for business or leisure. June 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but staff having a bad week? The facility was great, but the only reason I'm not recommending this Hotel was the staff. I'm not sure if there were issues brewing behind doors, but it was really obvious to the customers. No greeting or inclination to help on several occasions. At arrival, due to our elderly age, we kindly asked for help with luggage and were oddly ignored while several staff members were hanging out in front of the lobby. We ended up carrying the bags up to the room ourselves. Overall just a weird vibe for the whole week and we did not feel welcomed. We were very surprised since we've stayed with Sheraton before. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Need Help The staff at the hotel other than the front desk staff was excellent. The front desk staff need to figure out what is going on and that a customers needs should be addressed not told what the the rules are with attitude. Guest should not be redirected to a line that took 30 minutes for a simple request that would have taken the front desk person 2 minutes To resolve (no one else was waiting for front desk help). Offered to pay for an extra night because of late flight out--rate was 2 times what we paid per night for a week. You lost revenue cause the front desk staff desk staff does not Get it or is not trained to meet guests need. Hotel offers a "hospitality" suite but was told for the first time that you only get it for 30 minutes. With three people that is nearly impossible Manager approved an hour only after getting attitude from front desk clerk For asking to speak with manager. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time We had a wonderful time at the Sheraton Kauai. Initially booked in the Garden View, however changed to oceanfront and what a great room. All staff that we had interactions with were great. When we checked in we were greeted with a smile and made to feel like family. Zena(?) was so helpful and Sheraton has a gem in her. Shirley who cleaned our room daily did a wonderful job of keeping us stocked with coffee, etc. I would also like to give a giant kudos to the valet staff especially Anthony. Those guys do a great job and are so helpfull when asked questions or directions. We will be back. The grounds are maintained to the highest level, just beautiful. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our vacation, however... we would have appreciated a separate pool area for children. This is the first vacation we have taken in 7 years, and felt that the kids should have been confined to the pool in the garden section of the hotel and not the one near the beach. It made for a not very relaxing time with all the kids screaming and splashing in the pool. Also, the food was mediocre at best. The staff, however could not have been friendlier and more helpful. The hotel, itself, was lovely. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overlooking the water Second time to Kauai and this Sheraton. Convinced I need to come here annually. A gorgeous beach, food choices, surf & snorkeling right in front. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly & knowledgeable staff Greeted very friendly on arrival, led to our room, air conditioning very loud, resolved same evening by upgrading by the very friendly manager on duty (?name) Christy & Josua at the Concierge were very knowledgeable & gave us very helpful tips re activities & Restaurant visits Rum fire Restaurant was excellent, food was delicious & view + service, couldn't ask for more Noel at the bar was excellent, friendly & prompt service. The Mango Mojito was Devine, have tried in various places on other islands but have been disappointed Nice beach but strong waves, being a not good swimmer, couldn't enjoy as much as I would have liked Overall, all the staff were very friendly, couldn't have done more May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff Amazing location, great staff. Luau was fun and food & drink was plenty and delish. The garden rooms are across the road from main lobby & hotel but not a bother at all. Much quieter no pool noise. Would go back for sure May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip Pleasant staff and great location April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Under Construction" I was dissapointed at check in as the room we were assigned was in an outer building that was under major construction. The room was dark, didn't have the king size bed I requested and smelled. Not a good way to start an 8 day vacation. I asked for a better room and they offered rooms in the main hotel for up to $100 more per night. We finally got a nice room in a construction zone for $50 more per night. No special accommodation was offered and we were told to take it up with our tour provider. The room we got was the one we wanted in the first place (sans construction). Elsie the room attendant was fantastic. We did the Luau and it was worth the $. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We stayed here for a few days before staying on the north shore for a more extended stay on Kauai. We enjoyed the ocean front room and the exceptional ambiance of the restaurant. We also enjoyed the pool as the proximity of the pool and the ocean are literally feet from each other. We enjoyed the food in the restaurant and look forward to staying here on a return visit to the island. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you again to the hotel staff The hotel staff, particularly the front desk staff, make this hotel worth coming back to. Great service from Lahela and Jacelyn. The Link Café staff is very helpful too. Mahalo! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the great staff This stay (Oct-Nov 2014) was great as usual; the excellent service at the front desk made it especially so. Most helpful were Cheryl, Lonnie and Chris. I stay at many different hotels and the front desk staff at the Kaua'i Sheraton is always above the rest. Mahalo April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rooms, thin walls The hotel does have a lot of positives. The staff is great, the hotel's appearance is very nice, it is right on the beach, 15 minutes from Port Allen, has two attached restaurants and is three minutes from a group of restaurants. However, the walls, at least in the garden view rooms, allow you to hear everything from you neighbors. We could hear our neighbors conversations and other activities. If you have mute/no neighbors it would be great otherwise the noise makes it feel like you have no privacy. If you can hear them, chances are they can hear you. April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is good We stayed in Garden view room which is ok for just sleeping but it was a little far from pool and beach. We had 2 children but they did not have anything for kids. We wish they had kids slide at the pool or any amenity for kids... The location was good because it was by the beach. March 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed We stayed here 3 years ago and LOVED it. We have been looking forward to coming back. In particular at the hotel, we were looking forward to the wonderful breakfast buffet in the RumFire restaurant. You know you're in paradise when you get to eat great food while looking at the incredible view the restaurant offers. We got there to discover that the breakfast was moved to the pool bar location and the quality and selection of the food is half of what it used to be. In addition, the dinners no longer taste like a quality meal--it's now just an average convention hotel restaurant. We were also extremely frustrated that we were charged nearly double a night more than we should've paid had the person we made the reservation with told us about all the package options. We booked directly with SPG. When I tried to discuss it with the hotel after our departure, they could do nothing for me but say that the person should have offered us the other rate and apologize that it didn't happen. Overall we had a wonderful stay though. The rooms are fine, the bed is very comfortable. Loved the daily yoga and the grounds are still beautiful!! If we come back it would be for that reason. It has the best pool and beach view in Poipu. March 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 35th Anniversary Ocean view beautiful. Clean and comfy room and great soft bed.Great staff. Only complaint food and beverages are costly. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow That is all I can say. I travel every single week for work and try to always stay and SPG properties. This was the best one by far and not just because of the location. The status recognition was amazing, the people were the best and the room was fabulous. My wife and I enjoyed our honeymoon immensely. Thank you for the comped bottle of champagne when we mentioned this at check-in. We will be back. P.S. Betty at the front desk is just great! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home My husband and I come back every year to the Sheraton Kauai for the location, the size and most of all the people who work here. The location along the beach offers a nice swimming spot and a beautiful boardwalk along the water where you can watch colorful sunsets every night. The size of the property is large enough to offer one of the best pool bars we've seen and a stellar restaurant (also with amazing views), but not so large that it is too noisy and busy to enjoy just lounging poolside for the day. The people here are the best part - we have come to know several of the staff and feel welcome and well taken care of every year. The staff really go out of their way to make sure you're having a good time and that you simply feel comfortable and at-home. Although there are some structural things in the rooms that could use some updating, we can't imagine staying anywhere else because we always have such a nice experience. Thanks for everything - we'll miss you! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Sheraton Kawai! My husband, daughter and I just returned from five days at the Sheraton Kawai. We could not have been happier with choosing this hotel. We loved the restaurant Rumfire and everyone that worked there. It was my daughter's birthday and was sent chocolate strawberries and champagne… so sweet! Ryan and Joellen the Concierge helped us to set up a helicopter tour and horseback riding, both were incredible! We left for the Westin Maui (which is a much fancy a hotel) we wished we had spent the whole vacation at the Sheraton Kawai! Can't wait to return next year! Thanks for the amazing memories! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay This was our fifth stay at the Sheraton Kauai in the last seven years. We always enjoy ourselves and are treated very well. All of the staff, from the top to the bottom, were friendly and willing to answer questions. They gave good "local" recommendations regarding tourist and non-tourist information. We've been lucky to have known Sissy at the front desk and Shantelle in the concierge area for many years. They have always been exceptional with assistance in many areas. The Rum Fire staff especially Benji and Noel and Lava"s staff especially Mark, Pauly, and Cindy were very friendly and helpful. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under expectation The location of the hotel is excellent. The staff is courteous. The facility is a bit run-down and overall overpriced. I was told told that the cross award with delta does not apply, which is a disappointment. January 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, loved the yoga! My boyfriend and I stayed here for 5 days over New Year's. Overall, we had a very nice stay. Our partial ocean view room was comfortable though a bit smaller and a little darker than I expected. Staff were generally friendly and helpful, especially the concierges, though we did encounter some "attitude" from the people at the hostess desk when checking in for breakfast at the restaurant on our last day. The pool area is nice and the towels are good quality but this area is too crowded; seems not quite large enough for the hotel capacity. The best part of the stay was the daily yoga class with a very nice and knowledgeable female yoga teacher from Brazil, who teaches in the ashtanga style. She does a great job whether there are 10 students or 30, beginners or advanced. Our daily class with her was the highlight of the stay. Breakfast buffet was good too; we recommend it, especially if you can get a room package where it is included in your room rate. Nice variety and all you can eat. You'll be hungry after you take the yoga class from 8:30 to 10 every morning! Self-park was very easy and convenient, which I like, so that you don't have to go through the hassle of calling for the car every time you want to go out. Drinks at Rum Fire were great and the wine list there was actually pretty good, too, better than expected. Overall a nice stay though I rate it "good" not "excellent" as I think the whole hotel could use a little bit of a makeover/upgrade. January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This property is not worth it while the view from our room was very nice; unfortunately this hotel has missed the mark on just about everything else. Ran out of several key food and beverage items, did not schedule the tee time even though they said they had, and double booked my room. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience Service was very good. Thanks to the concierges, and good wait staff. Disappointed with spa tub being out of commission. We found the room comfortable, but bed and pillows too soft. Great to have yoga in the morning and appreciated gluten free options. Nice location and beautiful property kept very clean and well landscaped. December 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauai Stay 11/28 - 12/07 Below Expectations, good staff December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in the spg portfolio in Kauai. Food was delicious, I enjoyed my stay and oceanfront view room with the best view on the island. Even the garden rooms are great. Don't forget to check out the on property gardens and fish ponds along with the lush green mountain views. An all around outstanding Sheraton property. Their lavas restaurant is definitely worth visiting, the Onaga tasted better than what I ate in princeville. My only regret was having booked other properties throughout my stay in advance that wouldn't allow me to cancel and spend my entire vacation at the Sheraton. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a nice beach & location I recently spent 7 nights at this location. Very comfortable space. Very quiet room location on the ground floor by the adult pool on the Garden view side. Staff are all very nice and helpful. December 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:11:59.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_807, tr_807
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>