客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms the hotel is in DESPERATE need of renovation ( they did the lobby but nothing else :-( ) what i really don't understand is why they put such massive pieces of furniture in such tiny rooms ....most people don't really unpack anyways .... and the bathrooms there's just no place to put your toiletires ....on a postive notel the staff are always very cheerful and welcoming :-) April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Princess Kaiulani the rooms are very old. We actually had to kill a cockroach on the 23rd floor! This is a very noisy location and the hotel does not have a Jacuzzi. I will not go back. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun time in Waikiki first, i want to say thank you to Justin at the front desk who upgraded us to a 27th floor ocean/city view room which was amazing to wake up to every morning. and also for the bottle of champagne...second we want to say thank you to Anita Patague who made sure our room was clean and comfy for us after we came back from our adventure each day. All staff members were very friendly and helpful when we had any questions. thank you to all the staff at the SPK and especially to Justin and Anita......we had a beautiful time....we will be back again. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Feb. 2015 Centrally located in Waikiki; across street from beach access; clean, tidy rooms. Not spectacular accommodations, but comfortable; style and furnishings show age of hotel. Pleased with ocean-view; nightly entertainment echoes but tolerable. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room has good ocean view Food was good, staff were friendly. But room needed to be sound proof to help reduce noice (music, traffic). Bath tub was not draining properly & sink facet was leaking (in room 2362). If the hotel has a club lounge, and it offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport, this hotel would receive a five-star rating. I knew you have space to add a club lounge. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Giving holiday stay I have rated this down a little this stay, normally this hotel would receive my highest score, it is such a great hotel, this stay the check in assistant was almost Rude, no recognition for Gold, and not even pleasant, we appeared to be an interruption to her day, normally we have Cathy check us in and Cathy is amazing, all other areas was the normal excellent service we are used to from this hotel December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for me and a bonus was the filtered water in the lobby. Bring your refillable water bottle! November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some attention to detail. Great location!! However, my partner and I did not get one wink of sleep because of some strange buzzing coming from the window. We were up for an hour trying to figure out where it was coming from and decided it was the wind outside perhaps making the curtains vibrate but we couldn't be sure. Also, I had requested an early check-in however the woman at the front desk did not seem like she wanted to accommodate that request. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound proofing There could have been better sound proofing between the rooms. Loud speaking people and children could be easily heard from rooms either side of us. One night it was early in the morning - 2.45 am. Another time a child was vocalising up to 11.30 pm and a different time crying up to 11.30 pm. November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Is the worst Sheraton hotel I ever stay. They wouldn't recognize my platinum status, no late check out & rooms need to be remodel. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Need a better pool area. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Hotel My Fiance and I have just recently returned from a stay at your hotel in which we got engaged while there. I cant speak any more highly of the staff you have working there, they did everthing in their power to ensure we were comfortable and had a memorable stay. Thankyou again for great hospitality I will definitely be coming back to stay at your hotel again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Stay! I stay at this hotel every year but this year was the best I have ever had. Staff was well trained to meet our needs. We had many requests from needing a connecting rooms to staying in a quiet section. At the front desk, Gregg and Kathy went over board to assist us so that three adults and one five year old had the best time in Waikiki. The waitress at the beach restaurant was also kid friendly and the customer assistants were helpful with driving directions so that we would not get lost on one way streets. Because of the staff, we had a great time. Thank you. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Ocean view combined with the staff gave me an excellent stay. Sharen at the front desk extremely helpful November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regal Charm Renewed Wow! An incredible renovated lobby and restaurant/bar. The Front Desk hosts and hotel staff exudes a rejuvenated Hawaiian Hospitality spirit. The hotel acknowledgement of my SPG Recognition and Upgrade was greatly appreciated. The relocated and updated Buffet at the Pikake Terrace was much needed. The breakfast and dinner buffet selection is excellent at an incredible value. You can not beat the hotel location in the heart of Waikiki with the world most renowned Waikiki Beach across the street. The Royal Stature has been reestablished. The Princess name is no longer tarnished. Mahalo and Aloha to Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel for making a former Kamaaina feel at home in paradise. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel need updating hotel rooms need updating badly. Walls and carpets very worn. Service was fine and pool restaurant and service good. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service Poor customer service, I was told to wait for my room for almost an hour. And when finally available, I did not even get an apology. I find staff and management indifferent when reported and was basically shunned and told to go away. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This must be my 14th or 15th stay at the PK and I am always very happy with the total experience of staying here. Easy access to all major hotels and restaurants, self-parking, clean rooms with generous lanais, wonderful employees and a great feeling of security and comfort. Cannot recommend highly enough. SC. Kirribilli, Australia October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip Hotel was in the perfect location and had everything you would need! Would definitely stay here again. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel - nice and simple Nice but need updates from 1980s to present October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awfull Place needs a complete overhaul..Staff does not know what they are doing. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk The staff ignored or concerns at check in and during our stay. Having stayed at the SPK several times in the past we were quite surprised to have received such cold treatment. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to beach Great hotel, good location, clean, staff friendly, but needs renovating which was already planned but not done yet. Had a fabulous view of Waikiki in a high up ocean room. Have been to Oahu 13 times and by far this view from this hotel was the best ever. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Great hotel, I was upgraded to a great room with lovely ocean view. excelent food, excelelnt staff, covenient parking. I am gald I chose this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by International Meeting As a meeting planner, the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani provided exactly what I was expecting - Great location, excellent staff, for a very reasonable rate, however just in need of some tender loving care, which I understand is on it's way. Front Desk, Banquets Department & meeting set-up were easy to work with and very professional. Good Food! I will return again. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good position we have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 15 years. While it is generally in need of a refurbishment It suits us as a family perfectly. it is in an ideal location with everything close by. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stay hit out of the park! I have stayed all four SPG properties at Waikiki Beach when I visited Honolulu, and I had some "hits and misses" with this hotel in the past, and this stay (October 10-12, Room 936) really pleasantly surprised me. My stay started with my impressed look on my face when I saw the newly renovated hotel lobby (I could not recognize the lobby at first) - very bright, modern and great colour themes. When I checked in, I was welcomed by one of the most beautiful smiles at front desk - I was provided with great buffet breakfast vouches which could be used at breakfast (1:1 ratio) or flexible lunch choice or wonderful dinner buffet (2:1 ratio with the vouchers). This was a great promotion for platinum members. My room 936 is a great king bedroom with corner ocean view. The room is very spacious, and with much ocean view and lighting - which I did not realized when I arrived around 8pm, until in the morning when I wake up with the great Waikiki ocean view. The bed is so comfortable and my room is so far away from elevator that I had a wonderful sleep. The hotel restaurant buffet also got a great face lift with great décor, wonderful service and great tasted food. Many choices of food, such as North American favourite - live egg station plus many hot and cold items, Japanese style food - miso soup, and many fresh veggie choices. Dinner buffet just got even better - snow crab legs, large shrimps, mussels, and the high-light of the menu - most tender roast beef I have ever tasted and wonderful raw-tuna salad. I had to break my diet streak, and five kinds of deserts later I was full! I used my 24 choice as my 75 night during the year to get 730pm check out, which was accommodated by the hotel, which is so great considering my late evening flight from HNL back to Vancouver. The bar was wonderful which is close by the poolside and restaurant. The check out was equally smooth and courteous. The location is wonderful, walking distance to Waikiki Beach, many shopping choices, and many many choices of eateries! Happy customer here, and highlight recommend! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional location The hotel is in the heart of Waikiki .We had a great view over the pool and sea in the tower block. Room was clean , bed extremely comfortable and balcony a plus. Hotel staff efficient and extremely friendly. 5 minute walk to beach. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in the heart of Waikiki Good hotel for the price. Staff mentioned they are going through an upgrade. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Excellent, wonderful hotel October 5, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T23:04:16.619Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>