Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2527 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old rooms, poor restaurant service This hotel has very old rooms and dated in-room amenities. Air conditioning was very loud and rattled when in use. Front desk was good. Restaurant service, however, was very poor. Waiters took a long time to deliver drinks, gave me another diners order, and generally gave the impression that they didn't want to be there. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A great location on the outskirts of Times Square. Very efficient and spirited check-in experience. Love that the room was a decent size and not a stereotypical shoebox NYC hotel room. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Carpet Treatment Stayed on business and was immediately recognized as a SPG Platinum member. My room was upgraded by J. Lomitola. And, the hotels VIP team (Rinad, Emma and Nicole) recognized a special SPG milestone by sending a cake to my room to celebrate the event. It's nice to be recognized for your loyalty. But, the staff of the Sheraton Times Square went out of their way...again. It is greatly appreciated. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Location perfect - heart of Times Square convenient to shops, theaters and dining December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiting to Register This hotel was excellent especially as it related to the staff. The one issue we had was check in. We waited on a long line even at Preferred check in, only to be told we were too early. Then we had to wait on a long line to check baggage. When we returned 3 hrs later there was another long line at Preferred to check in as well as to get our bags. Thank goodness when we complained to the concierge about this as she was making our dinner reservations, she managed to go and get us checked in and retrieve our bags. We just couldn't wait on another long line; and it was like that no matter what time of day we walked by!! December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcrowded Sheraton There are some really great things about the hotel and some things that are below standards of Sheraton. The hotel is very large and very busy, as you'd expect in Times Square. The line to check-in at 4:30pm on a Saturday was 30+ minutes long for the Preferred Guest line and the regular checkin line was at least double. I waited just over 30 minutes in line to checkin. The frustrating thing was that there were staff people behind the counter just watching and walking around instead of actually checking people in. It should be no surprise to the hotel that they're going to be busy so they should staff more appropriately. The club lounge is quite small for the size of the hotel and the number of people who have access to it. We went to the lounge at 5:30 and there wasn't a place to sit or practically even move around. I was also surprised that they were charging for soft drinks ($6 for a coke) in the lounge. I understand if they're charging for wine and beer, but I've never seen a lounge charge for soft drinks. The lounge was so chaotic we didn't go back again. Likewise, the hotel bar is extremely small given the hotel size. We couldn't find anywhere to sit and order a drink there either. We finally just walked up to the bar and ordered a drink and the service was terrible. We heard a lot of other people complaining about the service as well. The bartenders seemed unhappy and stressed out and didn't want to be there and made it obvious to guests. The housekeeping staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They offered extra towels and were very welcoming. However, the rooms are not well insulated and you can hear everything from the hallways and I was awoken two mornings by the sounds of laughter and loud chatter coming from in front of my door. I guess since the hotel is so large housekeeping starts super early but they should be more considerate of the volume. I could also hear the child screaming in the room next to me for hours on end each night. I didn't even ask to be moved since the hotel was full and I figured the noise would be a problem everywhere. The other challenge is that the water pressure is terrible in the hotel and it was hard to get hot water. When I asked at the front desk about it they told me it was because the hotel is so large and was at capacity so it's hard to keep up. That was disappointing. On the plus side, the hotel is very clean and the rooms are in good condition. There are plenty of electrical outlets and places to plug things in. The bathroom was well kept and very clean as well. If you want to be near Times Square, you can't beat the location of the hotel. You're just steps away from everything. The location is the best thing the hotel has going for it. The hotel overall is very average. In a city with so many Starwood choices, this wouldn't be my first choice or second, or third but at least it's very clean! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Hotel This is probably my 6th stay at this hotel. I can tell you the staff is great, location is excellent, hotel is very nice and modern. Overall the facilities couldn't be better. The only two items that I would point out are in need of review are the hotel towels. I think it's time they get updated and the fact that the hotel charges to hold luggage. Most NYC hotels do not charge for that service. December 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lounge was crammed I could not get in for breakfast. Walked across to a deli. Room small and felt dirty. You are just a number here. No SPG recognition I could see. I mean if you can't even use the lounge. Good location close to Times Square but that is it. December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One fabulous employee!! We've stayed at this hotel twice now and you can't beat the location! It's a great hotel in general but the purpose of this review is tell you how much we appreciated one particular employee. This past weekend was my husband and I 's first trip away from our 7 month old baby. I hadn't realized I could bring all my pumped breastmilk back with me until the TSA agent on our way to NYC told me. Because of this I wasn't as prepared as I could've been. I pumped my little heart out all weekend, was able to get a refrigerator in our room to put my milk in. However when we checked out on Sunday, our flight didn't leave until way later that night and I was so nervous that all my hard work would be for nothing. Then an employee at the concierge desk named Lazara (maybe Lazarus?) saved the day. I asked him if he could help me store my milk and he quickly offered to put it in their employee refrigerator without blinking an eye. He then proceeded to tell me how his wife breastfed and pumped for their two children and asked me questions about the rules and regulations re:flying with breastmilk so when he had one of his many guests ask about it, he would have the answer. I expected someone (especially a man) to not only not care about helping me store my ever important milk but to also think it was weird and/or gross. He was simply amazing and compassionate in this new and vulnerable situation I found myself in. He stored my milk all afternoon and while I know that it may seem insignificant to some, it was HUGE to me. I hope he is recognized for this act of kindness he showed towards my husband and I and knows how much it meant to us! We can't wait to come back!! December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Loved my stay at this property-great location, room, staff and food! A special acknowledgement to Dan T., the Manager on Duty, who quickly solved an issue I had - he was incredibly responsive and kind. Thank you. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a bliss I have read so many negative reviews about this property and was ready for a bad experience. Not at all! The reception staff was very friendly and efficient, the room was quite big with a great view. Clean and compfortable. The hotel offered free breakfast in the lounge or in the caffe in the lobby. My special thanks to the room maid Anna for being like a mother to me. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay again and again. Just do not expect very personal touch because the hotel is huge. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and convenient This hotel is our "home base" when we come to New York. Centrally located, great access to theaters, restaurants, Times Square, and the rest of New York. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Staff is very attentive. They recognize your SPG status here. Room service is delicious, efficient, and very accommodating of dietary needs. Why stay anywhere else? December 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ho hum This hotel needs a lot of help. No one greets you when you walk in to the hotel. It feels like you are walking into a mall and very unfriendly. The SPG check in had 1 person working it and 3-4 working the normal check in line. As a result, all the plat/gold members started moving to the regular check in line. Also, I received my room number ahead of time as part of the Sheraton keyless entry. I went to my room and my key did not work. I went down to this ridic check in line. After speaking to two front of the house reps, I finally got a manager. The manager could not figure out how to get me a new room bc the room I was given from SPG keyless was occupied. Also, I never have a featherless room even though I request one. Multiple times my room was not cleaned (I did not have the make a green choice card out). When I askd if I could get 500 points bc my room was not clean, the front desk said no. I would recommend SPG send NYC Times Sq staff to the Chicago Gran to learn a thing or two...don't stay here if you have an option! December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing There was black mold on caulking on bathroom sink. I was in room 944 which is next to elevators so heard this noise all night long. My coffee maker was filthy and was missing an integral part. The fridge had a broken piece on it. Love the location but needs improvement . December 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again The property is old but still nice, and the location is just great. Still, when questioned if I will come back here next time in NYC my answer is NO WAY. When questioned if the personnel made me feeling as an important guest my answer is NOT AT ALL. When questioned if recognition of my SPG Platinum status - with almost 100 nights spent in SPG properties during year 2015 - was in line with my expectations or with my previous experiences my feedback is WAY FAR FROM THERE. If you want to feel a drop of water in the ocean this is the right place to go to. This hotel is always crowded, and for one disappointed client leaving they can count on many other new clients coming. This is New York. I stayed at even bigger properties in cities like Shanghai, but I was always treated like a king, and nothing really compares to this kind of Newyorker careless approach. The point is in this city I had comparable experiences at lower fares, and much nicer experiences at the same fare. So, why coming here again? December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff!! I frequent this hotel a lot and sometimes interface with the front office staff. On a recent visit to the club room, I was checked-in by Tess who remembered my name from a previous telephone conversation. She was bright, very personable and extremely pleasant. It's this kind of interaction that makes me want to keep coming back. I love this hotel!! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location at rockefeller center and theatre district November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for a Weekend Away My Wife and I stayed at this hotel so that we could enjoy a night away without the kids. The location was great for doing things in midtown, and the rooms were quite nice. The Club Lounge was standing room only, but I guess that just shows the popularity of the hotel on a Saturday night. My only minor negative is that I was not recognized as a platinum member at check in - not a huge deal, but surprising. Accordingly, I was not asked about my platinum gift or late check out. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Midtown hotel Nice location...wifi in room stinks...great SPG Platinum recognition and wonderful front desk much to my surprise...terrific club room November 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD HOTEL, STAY AWAY When I stayed at this hotel years ago, it was fine and on par, but my recent stay is completely horrible. The bathtub was really yucky and there were previous guests hairs in the tub and a tissue paper in the bathroom vent. I called guest service, the rep had an attitude and told me someone will come and clean the next day, but guess what? No one came to clean and I called back and the rep again had an attitude. There was no water (supposed to be part of the package) and I had to call to make the request for someone to send! Stay away! November 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Staff Front Desk Staff is among the rudest I have ever encountered...not welcoming and very short. Twice I stayed in this hotel and twice my room was not ready upon check-in. I left my cell phone number so they can call me and twice they failed to. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel... Its location is amazing, the rooms are large and clean and have a nice coffee pot with Starbucks and the staff is unbelievable. Every time we stay here we are treated like royalty and we are just normal people!!! New York is our very favorite destination and we have stayed at a LOT of hotels but this is the one we will stay at from now on. Maria does her very best to make sure all of our needs are met and even more. Thank you for always providing us amazing experiences! I also personally love that the elevators are always working and are very fast... if you have stayed other places in the city.. sometimes this is not the case.. We have had to walk up 22 flights of stairs to get to our rooms before.. NOT FUN! So Yay for everything always functioning!! November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid Everything at this hotel is hard. From checking in to checking out, the process does not run smoothly. The rooms are small and not comfortable. I do not recommend. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Solid NYC Option for SPG This was my best stay here.. and an excellent option for SPG members looking for a hotel in NYC. The hotel is large and bustling. Always lots of individual travelers on the weekends when I mostly head here... many Europeans here this weekend. During the week, the business crowd, individual and conventions takes over. Every conceivable business service is available. Loved just heading down to the LL to a real Fedex office to ship some things back home... effortless. We were well looked after as a Platinum member. The club lounge is large and nice, but can get crowded. We just grabbed some drinks and skipped the cheese and veggies. Breakfast was much better providing an assortment of nice items. The location is fantastic. No wonder you see so many tourists as it is a great base for NYC. You can walk to many of the top spots... and I like that it's not in Times Square as that's too congested... but you can easily walk there if you're headed to a theater there. Parking is also great. Park in the ICON lot and love that you can walk through the door right into the lobby. My family enjoyed our stay here very much. Thanks to the staff for making us feel welcome. November 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, nice staff, but greedy management Great location on Times Square. But, rooms and bathrooms are extremely small. Main issue is the "greed" that shines through. Club lounge doesn't offer any complimentary beer or house wines, even during happy hour it is for sale at regular bar prices #very expensive in NYC#. Snack is cheap cheese and crackers......and some vegetables. For breakfast food is ok, but lounge I small and over crowded. You have to wait 10-15 minutes for a seat, and even when people still waiting for a seat, at sharp 10 AM they shut down and take food away!!! Very irritating Perhaps most annoying is the fee to store a bag after check out. Poor tourist.....they have no choice but to pay $4 per bag, a rip off!!! I can understand a nominal fee of $1...but $4 is pure stealing! November 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not clean We checked in the first night and our room smelled like mold (wet towels and wet carpet). We immediately requested a new room, but they only had a low floor room as an alternative. We agreed to change our location (since our first room was unbearable). The second room, to our surprise, was NOT vacuumed or dusted: we saw some candy rappers, chocolate chip cookie bits, and dust everywhere. This is not the way we wanted to start a birthday weekend vacation in NYC. Instead of checking out of the hotel, we decided to spend the least amount of time in it. I will not be returning. November 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Westin instead I was extremely disappointed in my stay. I've stayed at the Westin in Jersey City on multiple occasions, and they have blown away my expectations in terms of quality of service and room comfort. Stayed here for the first time and was disappointed at the staff (I asked the concierge where the elevator lobby was and all he did was point his finger and go back to what he was doing), room (multiple outlets did not work and had to plug my phone in the bathroom...), and cleanliness (hair everywhere!). Will not be staying here again, and may have to look for another option in the midtown area. October 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst bed ever Checked in after 10pm in the Gold/Platinum line- no recognition of Platnium status and was not given a Platinum key jacket. Had to ask about the club lounge. Had booked 2 double beds, but asked if a King was available. Was told there weren't any available, but reservation system was still showing available! Not a big deal, since it was just one night, until I tried to sleep on either of the beds. Worst mattresses ever. Both were uneven, sagging, and unfit for use. Could not sleep and will make a point to stay elsewhere in the future. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE NY HOTEL THE HOTEL ITSELF IS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED (ABOVE AVERAGE) BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AVERAGE October 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why stay here? With so many great hotels in the area which actually appreciate your business, why on earth would you stay here? It was a conference so I gave the hotel a try, but next year I will be staying elsewhere and walking over to the conference. October 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:15:31.163-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2527, tr_2527
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 85 next>>