Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 860 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features RAHThe hotel was excellent but the room I stayed in had a problem that the bathroom door did not close. The door seemed to be warped. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel location THE Hotel has a very friendly front desk staff,the main lobby is huge and has Starbucks and Tangerine Spa next to it.The rooms are very comfortable with full facilities. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is great! I've been staying at the Sheraton for the last 10 years every summer every other weekend and have always loved it The last few times I've had a major problem occur once do to The hotel and the other due to my fault. Both times Brenda Fitzgerald resolved the problems quickly, proficiently and courteously I truly believe no matter how beautiful a hotel is it's only as good as the staff & the Sheraton Boston has a great staff! August 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent option near Hynes Convention center I've been to this hotel for an event at Hynes Convention Center. Everything was very good, excellent housekepping service and room is comfortable. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the best Sheraton in town I was a bit worry by some of the bad reviews I've read. But my experiences are totally different. The staff recognize my Platinum right away and gave me TWO upgraded Suites for both of the rooms I've booked (usually it's denied upgrade or only upgrade one room, first time a hotel gave me two upgrades). Needless to say it was a great start, and the check-in staff was friendly and helpful. Suite is clean and spacious and comfortable. Lounge is spacious and with decent selections. Location is perfect in my opinion. Walking distance to everything exciting about Boston - Newbury Street is right next door. MIT is 15 minutes walk away, Harvard another 20 after that. Fenway Field is nearby, even downtown Boston is only 30 minutes walk away. But if walking is not your thing, use Boston metro. The only down side is parking at the attached garage is $56 for the day, which isn't Sheraton's fault as it isn't their facility. Park at the garage next door for only $36 a day, or try your luck around the streets for free after 8 p.m., but beware many areas are "Resident Permits only" at night. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wendy Comeau and her team were great Our family stayed for a week and every member of your staff treated us like family. From the front desk check in through 7 days of Wendy's team helping plan our days to enjoy Boston. Your staff made this a 5 star vacation! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great customer service everyone was friendly and helpful. nice rooms and great views. vip lounge breakfast was delicious July 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Let Down this time Asked/called ahead, emailed with manager, cajoled, explained daughter's disability with regard to firewords, etc, played platinum card - all for naught. Was told to watch fireworks from Club Lounge, which I knew would be mobbed, which it was with obnoxious people "saving 4-5 seats" etc. I feel that given my guest status, I should have been given a room from which we could view the river. In addition, although I have stayed at this property over 20 times in the past few years, NEVER does anyone greet me as a returning guest - we come b/c we like the property! I'm always given a king, even though my reservation denotes 3-4 persons traveling. It's like Groundhog Day. I love this hotel - the location, the pool and, until this weekend, the Club Lounge. I think Sheraton must finally admit that especially on weekends/holidays, there need to be TWO lounges - one for families, and one for adults 16+. It's a total zoo in there, used to be a great place to relax with glass of wine in evening, or lovely breakfast overlooking the river. TOO CROWDED!! The staff there is caring and fantastic, as much as they can be with hordes of children. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations The Boston Sheraton is a great hotel, well-located in the Back Bay district, walking distance to many interesting attractions and restaurants. (And they have a Starbucks in the lobby.) From the moment we were greeted at the front desk by Allison, we felt we were going to have a wonderful stay. She wished us Happy Anniversary and gave us an upgrade to an executive suite. Any staff we encountered along the way were very helpful and courteous, which is characteristic of Sheraton hotels we have stayed in. But we have to especially mention Tarek Makhlouf (Guest Experience Supervisor) whom we encountered in the Club Lounge Breakfast Room. Mr.Makhlouf greeted everyone personally and made sure that we had everything we needed. I happened to require gluten-free bread, and he not only brought some to me, but remembered me each day. We needed cream for our in-room coffee maker and he sent some up to our room right away. He took the time to ask our names and where we're from. He was a lovely part of our stay at the Sheraton, and we hope he receives commendation for his efforts! We highly recommend this hotel . We would definitely come back to the Boston Sheraton. July 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time was great second time disappointed Check in took over 20 minutes computers froze we were checked into a room that was not clean you should never assign a room that has not been cleaned the bed was not made trash in the room and dirty towels and the ac did not work correctly June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Experience! Our stay at the Sheraton was a an amazing experience! The room we stayed in had a beautiful view, and the hospitality was wonderful. Will definitely choose the Sheraton for future hotel stays! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great hotel My stay was great. Checking in/out was seamless (although I did request a king and was presented two doubles-they were able to give me a queen). Staff were courteous and helpful. The rooms were very nice and had decent views. The bed was amazing! It was difficult to peel myself out of it in the morning. The area was really nice as well, close to the Amtrack and subway station. Lots of restaurants, shopping, and bars nearby. Really close to the esplanade! The meeting facilities were great as well. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable great gym, club lounge, concierge, and overall appearance. Stayed there a year ago and had some problems but they were very attentive. This time no problems and just as attentive Loved the gym and the club lounge Best Sheraton yet June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I stayed at the Sheraton as an attendee of a large international conference. The conference organizers had miscommunicated my room reservation and after several phone calls, I was able to speak with Sheraton management who went beyond correcting my reservation and gave me a suite. All staff were great and the room was large and comfortable. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key to nowhere My key had all kind of problems room club that made it crazy especially with a back problem that being said hotel staff made it right for me thanks Chuck May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston-Great Stay great location, staff and hotel! May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston Went with family and friends and was a really nice experience, lots to do extremely close as hotel is connected to prudential center mall which is a fully indoor mall and right in back bay area which has great shopping and sites close by. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I love Boston! Love the hotel location! So far The best SPG recognition for Elite Members compare to other big city like New York! I definitely will be back again for sure when I visit Boston! PS: if you visit the Sheraton Lounge during afternoon hour, you must try their Tiramisu cake! Oh my, I want more!!! May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overview of Hotel I found the room to be pretty standard. However, I found there was a faint odour in my room as soon as i walked in. The smell never disappeared. I also found the bellhop to be rude. The temperature in the meeting rooms were very cold. The lobby was beautiful and front desk had great customer service. The hotel was in close proximity to everything including the mall just above. Great location! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Back Bay I stayed at the hotel for an industry convention. The location and the rooms were very nice. I stayed in the renovated South Tower. The only issue that I and many other attendees had was the reality that the Grand Ballroom was way too cold!!!! Staying in there for a session was tough because it was uncomfortable. This was during early May. May 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience in Boston I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Your staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the club level lounge on the 29th floor and your workout facility was great. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room The view from the 29th floor was great, the room was quiet, the bed was comfortable, and the food was great! May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Great hotel for business or leisure travel. Will definitely be returning! April 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent BUT The Starbucks coffee was expired! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed decor and great location I stayed here for business in April and was taken by surprise when I entered the lobby. It has been completely refreshed and now looks and feels like a modern city hotel. Extremely friendly staff that can't do enough to help you. Very clean corridors, rooms, bathrooms, gym and pool area. Room service was fast - every order was fulfilled and delivered within 20 minutes. And the food was surprisingly good - great flavors and good variety. I'm looking forward to going back to this hotel with my family during the summer. The location is great for exploring the city on foot and is close to all public transportation for exploring a little further afield. Bonus - I could see Fenway Park from my room too :) April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Visit From the moment I walked in I felt like the entire staff was there to make sure I had a wonderful time. It was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had. We received an upgrade as SPG members and our room was absolutely perfect with the most beautiful views. But it was the kindness and the service that really made this stay so comfortable and amazing. Very well done! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My friend and I stayed at this Sheraton for Anime Boston this year and I was blown away by the service. The convention was huge, 26,000+ attendees and many were staying at the Sheraton. I can see why now. Everything from start to finish was handled impeccably. There were exceptionally long lines to check in as many attendees arrived at the hotel around the same time. Like management is tough and I would imagine the staff might be unaccustomed to the volume of guests that showed up that day. If that were true though, you wouldn't have known it. Staff formed an organized line and handed out bottled water as we waited. When we reached the front desk, my friend and I were treated by a Concierge named Darnell who was incredibly kind and professional. I was impressed by how energetic he was given how incredibly busy the hotel was. My friend requested a mini fridge and we were told that they were running low. I would imagine the hotel was close to full occupancy, so that was not unexpected. Somehow, Darnell managed to find us one though and it was waiting for us when we arrived to our rooms. Darnell even helped us because rewards members so our WiFi was free. He really helped to make our stay a great one. The room he selected was immaculate and the location couldn't be better. I would highly recommend anyone considering attending a convention at the Hynes Convention Center book here. The two buildings are connected, so it almost felt like we never left the con. I can't wait to stay here again next year. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service The room was fantastic from the decor to the quality of the staff, the Sheraton was a very homey place. I especially loved the lady that worked at guest services named Alaina. She was wonderful and always sounded cheery when she picked up phone. She was very informative and helpful. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features. I had a very good experience on it. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed for NYE I stayed here for NYE and I am not sure the staff was quite prepared to handle for the madness. I had to call multiple times for my requests to be fullfilled. My upgrade request was fullfilled and it was fairly normal for Sheraton standards. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:24:34.407-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_860, tr_860
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>