サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The hotel has a great central location, walking distance from sightseeing, dining, shopping and nightlife. Room was clean and comfortable with a good shower. Front desk were great and were able to give us an early check-in. Concierge seemed to be a bit lacking in knowledge of the city and the valet attendants were quite rude but other than that the hotel was excellent. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location in Montreal Best location, excellent amenities, helpful concierge and staff, highly recommended July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Hi , I alwasy enjoy my stay here , but it is a busy hotel on weekends and there are never enough Front Desk staff on hand it seems. Line ups can be very long at times and even the SPG line can be slow. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Price and Great Staff Great place to stay, and close to main roads and downtown. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff makes a Great Hotel The Hotel is centrally located in downtown but the best part is the excellent staff who went above and beyond to take care of us and our every wish. Special thanks to Alexandra Dragomir, VIP Club Services Manager as well as the concierge and the bar staff. You guys rock! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Locaztion This is a great spot to say for touring Montreal close to buses and the Metro July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a nice stay 15 minute taxi ride to/from the airport. Comfortable clean rooms in downtown Montreal. Front desk staff was very friendly and professional. Would have been nice to have wifi in the room. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh This hotel was fine but not outstanding in anyway except location. The services delivered were poor. The valet was always late with the car and expensive. The room service was lacking. the room was dusty and the a/c ineffective in cooling the whole room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! We look forward to our stays at Le Centre Sheraton Montreal. Great place to stay for the jazz fest. We booked 2 rooms as friends joined us. The attention accorded by Alexandra made us feel welcomed. Check in was prompt and platinum recognition was good. We appreciate how timely our room was cleaned daily - thanks Melanie. The club floor is second to none and your staff on the club floor are great. We were celebrating a special occasion and overall everything was awesome. Thank you. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Trip In Montreal for business. Sheraton Centre has a great location close to everything. Friendly and helpful staff. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on room I travel often for work and always make an effort to stay at Sheraton. I am disappointed by the quality of the room, the bed was not comfortable and I am pretty sure it was not the new quality of beds I have tried at other Sheraton Hotels. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a nice crib for our toddler. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location needs updating This hotel offers excellent access to all downtown activities as well as the Metro for exploring other neighbourhoods. The hotel amenities are what you would expect with a Sheraton property but the property itself is a little dated. Our room showed signs of wear and tear and wasn't as clean as I would have expected. The concierge services were excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok This hotel is just average, the cleanliness of the room upon check in was not adequate, hairs in bathroom, bath sink and floor.... Carpets not 100% clean. The staff at the main bar and restaurant were not very friendly and its ridiculous that there are only 3 family tables to eat with kids... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and close to Nationals. Room was clean and close walk to Nationals Irish Dance Competition. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had a great stay especially liked the hotels green plan the in room safe battery was dead when we arrived but was fixed very quickly after we reported it July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor housekeeping The room was wonderful. The food was great. However, housekeeping was frustrating. They never did a complete job. I always had to call, every day, for towels or clean glasses or to remove the dirty glasses they did not. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards We have stayed at other Sheraton hotels on Club Level floors and have found others to be of higher standards with regards to room comfort, club lounge food quality and modern décor. Was disappointed in the evening hors d'oeubres. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing and Convenient Relaxing atmosphere with blenty of available activities close. (Shopping, Entertainment, Restaurants, Bars, etc.) Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy access to parking. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel at a convenient location Great location in downtown Montreal. Close to many amenities and close to the Metro station. I got one of the largest suites that I ever got. Great furnishing and great in room amenities. The club lounge was well appointed and staffed. The check in was great, and check out was speedy as well. This is one of the Sheraton Hotel in North American locations that can rival the service offerings from the ones in Asian countries such as Singapore and Thailand where they have great staff, club lounges with great food, and many amenities. Highly recommend! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel had great staff. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Fail. Here is a different kind of review. Does the Sheraton Montreal value my return business? A good way to determine the philosophy of customer appreciation of a given hotel is to see how they treat upgrades. I've stayed here several times over the past 3 years usually because I found a good rate and maybe because of it never been upgraded to a suite. This particular time I didn't even get upgraded from a "Traditional Room" to a "preferred room". This was on a Wednesday afternoon when I know the hotel is not operating at full capacity. It's evident to a well traveled person. You can tell from the traffic in the lobby during check out times, you can tell from the newspapers in front of doors, the amount of people at breakfast, the customer ahead of you in line who got the upgrade for whatever reason. You can tell. But really how you can tell that the hotel really does not adhere to SPG PLAT guidelines is when you NEVER get upgraded to a suite and have to argue your way to maybe a better room every time. It's a joke. The Sheraton Montreal does not care that you are SPG PLAT nor that you show loyalty to the brand and their particular hotel. With much more appreciative SPG hotels minutes away, make Le Sheraton Montreal your last choice. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and easy to access, loved the fast elevator, did not eat in the hotel as prices were a bit steep for food July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed Friday night. Had a great room on 30th floor. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed on Thursday July 2, 2014. Upgraded to Hospiality Suite. Great room but on a low floor so woken up by construction next door at 6.30am. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great They were very friendly and saw to our every comfort July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good centrally located hotel. One flaw. We had a good 2-day stay in this well-run, centrally located hotel. But as long as the Sheraton continues to charge for in-room wireless access - even Starwood loyalty-program members like us are charged - we will not be returning. In this Sheraton, the only place you can enjoy free wireless is in the lobby - a serious hassle. I don't know if charging for wireless is now a Starwood-wide policy. If so, we will be avoiding all Starwood hotels in the future. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's rooms are very comfortable The rooms are a refuge after a long tiring day whether on a business trip or after walking the streets of Montreal for tourism. Room service is incredibly fast and timely and the staff courteous! July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>