シェラトン・グランドホテル&スパ,エディンバラ

  • イギリス
  • EH3 9SR
  • スコットランド,
  • エディンバラ
  • 1 Festival Square
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is simply the best Sheraton hotel in the world. Facilities are fantastic, rooms are perfect and the staff are the icing on the cake. Friendly, attentive and professional, this hotel is a leader in the Sheraton brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! A beautiful, newly refurbished hotel conveniently located a short distance from the famous Edinburgh Castle. Great views of the castle from the hotel's restaurant and many rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Thank you to the outstanding staff at the Sheraton Grand! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh Recommend a castle view room. Club Lounge had great service with management paying attention to the quality of food and service. Vanessa gave fantastic service and was great help with helpful local information, such as we should visit Calton Hill. Platinum benefits are good. Spa has a great pool and an interesting range of wet and dry saunas and steam baths. Indoor/outdoor jacuzzi was something of note. Location is good as you can walk to Edinburgh castle and the Royal Mile and can also catch a multitude of public buses almost directly in front of the hotel. Room we had with a castle view was quiet as the hotel is set back from the street. Also short walk to/from stop for airport express bus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel! Now THAT is a great Sheraton Hotel! I can tell that i have seen quite some of them - but this one is AMAZING! New, spacious rooms, Ex-Cel-Lent! Personal, Top Service both in the Lounge and the Restaurant! The Gym is very big and well-equipped. We are really looking Forward to see the new SPA in some months when it is renovated! A big thank you to Mr. Brose, who was so caring - one of our most memorable stays in a Sheraton Hotel - worldwide! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I found the hotel very good July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Sheraton in the world! Another return to this fabulous hotel, my mood changed the instant I was greeted at the front door by Glen, luggage whisked away, car keys traded for the valet ticket, no line at checkin, rapidly to our Castle suite with a spectacular view of the Castle and Edinburgh. There are so many reasons to praise this hotel, others may have a different bias: Great location - easy to access yet easy to walk to the shops and sites Excellent property - internally well appointed subtly modern Scottish decor, clean and well presented (it's not much to look at externally!), always a great breakfast to set you up for the day, oh and the spa! SPG recognition - consistently excellent with personal recognition from staff Outstanding staff - a cross of cultures infused with Scottish warmth and hospitality. In summary, probably the best Sheraton in world! (Disclaimer: I have a Scottish relatives!) July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greedy to charge extra for sauna usage The facitiaties are not included in room rate! The Cleopatra Baths were out of order. I wouldn’t consider a sauna a spa treatment and would not expect to be charged £30 per head for the  what is inclusive in 99.9% of all other hotels of a similar standard. It’s really very disappointing indeed. I could understand managing demand by booking allocating times for guests on arrival  or charging for peak periods but to charge for a accessing a sauna is not fitting with what I had expected from the Sheraton group. I doubt I will be back as long as that policy exists. I think is greedy to ask for that on top of the room rate. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at Sheraton First time in Edinburgh and Sheraton here. We enjoyed every minute. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Food, room and bar supergood. The gym was also very good. I will especially point out Peter in the bar. He was truly one of the best. We stayed many more hours in the bar just because of him and the fantastic Espresso Martini. We will for sure come back to this hotel. Highly recommended. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We had a fantastic stay on 28th June, the hotel has been completely refurbished since we were last here in 2010. The One Spa was wonderful as usual, highly recommend going to the Escape at One package and spending time in the hydro therapy pool. We didn't eat here but we had drinks and as our room was on the Club level, we enjoyed the complimentary evening canapes and drinks. Cannot wait to stay again, glad I'm now an SPG member. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in the Spa Booked a Saturday night stay for my wife and I and upgraded to a Club Room. Well worth the extra cost as it gave us unlimited access to the Spa and Club Lounge. The Lounge itself was very comfortable and well appointed and serves a continental breakfast with a fair variety of cold food and pastries and a single hot dish (eg Bacon). If you want, you can upgrade to have Breakfast in the main Restaurant for an extra couple of pounds. Gets busy at around 6pm when free drinks and some very interesting canopes are served. The SPA was fab. We arrived at the hotel at 10:30am and were in the Spa by 11 for a great 3 hour session, which we repeated the following day. Check-in and Lounge staff were extremely attentive. Will be back. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional and outstanding service I have stayed at this hotel in Sheraton several times over the past four years. The staff always remembers me , my room is always ready no matter the time I arrive, the Concierge is the absolute best. The rooms are immaculate and updated and the beds are the most comfortable experience. The hotel is located in the hub of everything. I travel often and this is my top hotel. I also have to mention the pool and spa, amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast Cost is High Most often when I travel, breakfast is included. Not at the Sheraton in Edinburgh. While the buffet is extensive, it very, very, very expensive. You can order off the very limited menu, but that did not provide the diet balance I needed. I therefore had to do the expensive buffet. I am going to be challenged by my company on these expenses. Not happy. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay in Edinburgh I stayed at the Sheraton Grand Spa in March for my wedding. It was the perfect stay. All of the staff were friendly and attentive, and made every effort to make our stay as memorable as possible. I am looking forward to staying here again soon! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectations Quite often when we are away hotels do not meet the expectations they have described on their web site. However we felt staying at the SHeraton was value for money as everything was well presented and organised with decor being kept in good order. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a truly wonderful short stay. Although we didn't dine in the hotel we did enjoy a lovely breakfast in bed and also some delicious cocktails in the bar. Service in the bar was a little slow, the drinks taking a long time to arrive even though it was not busy. The room was beautiful - book a Castle View it is well worth it. The lighting in the bathroom was great fun with the different coloured lights. Visit the Spa and if you don't have a treatment even just using the facilities is more than worth the additional to get access. My partner and I loved it - even in the rain being outside on a rooftop jacuzzi was wonderful. Amazing stay and we will certainly be back for longer next time! Thank you June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel. We spent 2 nights here at the end of May and i cannot find fault with anything. From the moment we arrived through to us leaving we were given 5 star treatment. The staff were friendly and efficient and when we discovered there was only one bathrobe in the room another arrived within 3 minutes. We booked a table in the restaraunt and had a pre theatre meal which was excelent. The room had a fantastic view of Edinburgh Castle and was of a very high standard. We particularly liked the mood lighting in the bathroom and the bed was the large and very comfortable. Overall an excelant short break and we wouldn't hesitate to return here for another break. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service at this Wonderful Hotel Myself and my husband stayed at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh for 2 nights as an anniversary treat. From the time we checked in, we knew this hotel was special. It is a haven away from the bustling streets of Edinburgh with amazing views of Edinburgh Castle. The rooms are so comfortable and spacious. The weather was very bad on the Saturday night we just ate at the hotel and sat looking at the Castle Views while enjoying a drink. Food is very good. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Will definately return and doubt if any other hotel in Edinburgh would match this. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Loved the location. The spa was limiting. One could only use pool with no cost had to pay for jacuzzi. Terrible room and as Gold member expected better. We complained and we were moved on our last night. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely the best hotel in Edinburgh Great hotel, with the most comfortable rooms and amazing staff. Fabulous to stay at a hotel where the staff seem to actually care that the guests have an enjoyable stay. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Have just returned for our weekend at The Sheraton Gand Hotel and Spa. We thouroghly enjoyed are stay. We felt very well looked after. A very nice enviroment June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel You need to look at taking Maestro card payments being in Europe most people do not use credit cards!!. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel it was a special treat for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. The bar has excellent staff, great cocktails. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff We stayed in a Classic Suite which was not huge, but more than big enough for our needs and very tastefully decorated. It had all mod cons including ipod docking alarm, 2 flat screen tvs, beautiful bathroom and optional light settings (in the bathroom you can choose from red, blue, yellow, white etc. which was a little strange!). The molton brown toiletries were a treat. The bed was amazing - huge and so comfortable. I wish I had one like that at home. The club lounge was great - the staff really cannot do enough to help. There was a nice continental breakfast, a good selection of drinks and snacks and alcoholic drinks available in the evenings. I would definitely stay here again - thanks to everyone working there for looking after us so well! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Edinburgh The hotel was superb. Excellent, friendly staff and first-class accommodations. The Spa was great. Only negative--the restaurant food was disappointing for the cost, even with 15% discount. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one only goes up to 5 not 11 This was an incredible find. The staff were incredible. Everyone from the concierge to the bellman Wayne to the check-in staff (I think her name was Kate). The room was incredibly well appointed and modern. The gym was fantastic. Food was also very good. The location is also good at the other end of Prince/George St so everything is within walking distance. There's a convenient taxi rank outside the hotel and I imagine in the summers when there's an activity on the plaza, it's a great place to be. Overall a memorable stay due to the staff and the great facilities. I stay all over the world and I'd highly recommend the Sheraton Edinburgh. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated property On arrival, we had an issue with room type & SPG recognition. In a nanosecond, Murray had it sorted! Kudos to one extraordinary leader and manager!! Our room on the 7th floor was on the small side but very well equipped. The 4-piece bathroom is a delight, and conveniently, the flush has its own entrance. The Spa (next door) is complimentary for SPG guests and features an incredible infinity pool, and Cleopatra baths along with a fitness section! The SPG lounge is well equipped with 2 computers, a printer. The staff have a tendency to hover, so if you leave to check e-mail, don't be surprised if your place is cleared for another guest! August 13, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>