Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portsmith We had a 5 star stay at your hotel. It was the best experience my wife and I have had in a long time. We look forward to visiting your hotel again in the near future. Just the very best experience we have had in many many years. Big shout out and thank you to the best staff in NH!!! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very welcoming Very welcoming and responsive staff May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheratons in New England I frequently stay at the Sheraton in Portsmouth, it's a great location and convenient to most areas in New England. The staff is always very professional and makes sure my stay is as good as it can be. Maria A. One of the front desk managers always goes out of her way to make sure I have a great room and is always generous with making my stay there as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this to anyone that wants to explore a great town and stay in a very nice hotel. They have an excellent gym and pool that is easily accessible too. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful New England experience This hotel is well served by a professional, courteous, and friendly staff. The facilities are well-maintained and inviting. This was my first trip to the New England and, because of my experience at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Hotel it will not be my last. May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2016 I attended a conference at the hotel. The property was well maintained, clean, and not dated. The staff was very helpful to the hotel guest and the conference committee members. General Manager and his staff checked in to make sure things were going well. Travis the bellman helped resolved some issues with the parking (not the hotel's fault) May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations A old college friend and I met for one night at the Sheraton in Portsmouth. The staff was extremely welcoming. My friend checked in before me, and when I arrived, the young man at the front desk mentioned my friend's arrival, and how he arranged to give us adjoining upgraded rooms since we were here for a special occasion. The room was immaculate. The lobby is very spacious, and a late night drink by the fireplace on a chilly rainy evening was just what we needed. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to other travelers. May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We had an excellent customer service experience we just had with the team in Portsmouth. Each member of the staff were extremely polite and professional and made our time in Portsmouth extremely enjoyable. They have a great team here to help with all your needs. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and accommodations I recently stayed at Sheraton-Portsmouth to attend a conference and I found the accommodations to be excellent. Clean room, comfortable bed and maid service impeccable. The staff were very friendly and service spectacular! I would recommend this hotel without reservations. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay I stayed here on business. The staff, room and facilities were very good. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home Lately, the Sheraton in Portsmouth has been my home away from home. Even during my first stay, Sheraton staff recognized and acknowledged me by name from the time I drove up until when I drove away. Service is prompt, friendly, and very accommodating. The hotel has renovated two floors of rooms, and those are very nice. However, the others are, as well. The club lounge is great - good food and very well staffed. When I was late one night, the attendant saw me coming down the hall and left the food out for me so I could get some before closing. Very nice! The food in the restaurant is good, typical SPG experience. All-in-all, a very convenient, nice hotel in a nice town. I would recommend it highly to anyone traveling in the vicinity. May 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated and not worth the price Pros: Friendly and courteous staff Hot food in club lounge Proximity to local restaurants/shopping Cons: Room condition is very poor - peeling wallpaper, carpets are loose and dingy, outdated furniture, old and gross bathroom, lumpy mattress. Other hotel impression: dark corridors, slow elevator. Club lounge access was nice, but beer/wine is not included for SPG platinum member (it is usually complimentary at most SPG hotels. Parking - $19 self parking in lot across the street - seems a bit high considering the room rates. Luckily we found street parking (7pm-9am is free). The day after booking with "Cash & points" the regular rate dropped significantly (by $30). This devalues the points quite a bit, and for the quality of the room, definitely not worth using my points at this location. I wish the best rate guarantee applied to cash and points as well. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love to stay at Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside Love the little town of Portsmouth New Hampshire! Especially love to stay at the Sheraton Portsmouth Harborside when visiting Portsmouth. The staff is awesome, the rooms are clean, roomy, and comfy! I came to know the salad menu very well in the on-site restaurant and had a great cheeseburger, cooked exactly the way I like it! Looking forward to my next visit and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Portsmouth! May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Excellent responsive and friendly staff, very good food, and good room. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by portsmouth visit/trip my stay at this property was outstanding, as always! i cannot say enough about the staff, the location, the service, and accommodations. i highly endorse this property and recommend that everyone stay here if you are visiting Portsmouth, NH. you will be very happy you did. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. Great catering I've been to functions at several different hotels and the event I attended here provided the best food thus far. The flavor was there, even when 100s of meals were served at once. I highly recommend this hotel for events, simply for the quality of the food. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suites In town for a couple of days on business. As a SPG member I was upgraded to a massive 2 level 2 bedroom 2 bath suite complete with full kitchen and fireplace. The room had great character; however the kitchen and baths are right out of the 80's and could use an upgrade. The hotel it self is very nice and full of character mixed with some modern style. Staying in a suite gets you free happy hour, and breakfast, though the lounge is hard to spot and I had to ask twice for directions. The manager is fantastic, probably the best at all SPG's I've stayed at. Thank you! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word - AWESOME! We held our quinquennial Girls' Weekend Away - "The Ageless Tour" at the Harborside Sheraton. And once again they went above and beyond. From the minute we checked-in, to our scheduled events on Saturday, our Italian Dinner Saturday night and our Breakfast Buffet on Sunday morning, the employees made us feel welcomed and comfortable. As always their customer service was impeccable, the food delicious and their hospitality amazing. Whatever you are planning to do in Portsmouth, the Harborside Sheraton is the place to stay. Venture out to explore Portsmouth or stay put and enjoy all the amenities, the Portsmouth Sheraton will ALWAYS be my first and ONLY CHOICE!!! February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In The Heart Of Downtown Thank you for a relaxing weekend stay in beautiful downtown Portsmouth. From our warm welcome at the doorstep by your courteous valet staff to the friendly desk staff John & Alex we truly enjoyed our stay. The 250 Market prepared amazing meals! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOLIDAY TIME I came in on December 23, 2015 and stayed an extra night and left on Tuesday, December 29, 2015. I absolutely love staying at the Sheraton Portsmouth Hotel. I always write "rave" reviews for all of the staff at this Hotel. They are all SUPERB! I have never had a bad stay. Tarissa and Lucia were my maids and they were great. Frank was my Valet because the other Valet's were busy and he is just wonderful, so polite and cheery, all the time. Alex, at the front Reception Desk is EXCELLENT! Even when I call on the phone, he recognizes my voice and is so attentive in getting the right accommodation for me. Alex has everything in order when I arrive and he is very polite. Both Hannah and Mike at the Reception Desk were also excellent during my stay. The Ladies over the Holiday up on the Club Floor serving breakfast or late afternoon foods are always fantastic, friendly and accommodating. I cannot say enough about this Hotel. In fact, I will be coming back again on January 8, 2016 and looking forward to it. Keep up the Exceptional work! January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This is the first hotel where I stayed in a luxury room with wallpaper coming off the wall, a bed with a spring which sounded like a shotgun, and couldn't pay cash for it at checkout. It was very disheartening to walk into a room and see wallpaper coming off the wall and in a "club" room at that. The next startling discovery occurred at bed time when sitting on the bed, a loud bang came from a spring in it and it happened every time I got out of it. It was advertised that it would be "ultra-comfy" and it wasn't even close to that. In fact it was the worst nights sleep outside of home at any chain hotel I'd ever experienced. The only real positive was the "club" lounge with it's food & beverage perks, which was done well. Billing was a disappointment also since I reserved with a credit card and wanted to pay in cash. Uncle Sam's hardbacks were refused due to "the room deal was based on credit card rate only and cash transaction would cost more." Really? The hotel chain makes more on cash without paying the credit card fee, which run 2-4% or more. For what was advertised as a top end "club" experience was close to a total bust. Why become a "club" member when the top end rooms aren't any better than the others? More money for a bad experience. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Portsmouth hotel Thanks to the staff who surprised us with a chilled bottle of champagne and chocolate dipped strawberries as we celebrated our 21st wedding anniversary. It was our first stay on the Club Level and we will only stay there from this point on. January 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but It was hard to control to temperature in the room December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Portsmouth over 100% This hotel is in a great location for families at Christmas time, but it's the STAFF that makes it so special. Everyone, and I do mean EVERYONE, goes above and beyond. Warm, friendly, nicest people anywhere. Merry Christmas to them all. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL I have been coming to the Portsmouth, NH hotel for 3 years now and this is my third time this year (2015) staying at the Portsmouth, NH Hotel and I just love it. The staff is so friendly and cannot do enough for you. The staff just bends over backwards to help you and makes sure that your stay is perfect. I have never been disappointed with this hotel nor its well trained staff from front desk, valet or housekeeping. November 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience- We won't be back. This is a dated hotel that should have been remodeled years ago. Customer service is lacking and we were placed in a room a level down from what we paid for. November 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The staff at this hotel was beyond excellent from the front desk to the valet. They were extremely helpful and friendly. It is within walking distance to all the great restaurants and shopping. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and great location! Stayed there just for one night but I was so impressed w this hotel. This is the best Sheraton I have stayed at and I have done a ton of Sheraton. The staff is warm and caring and would do anything for you. Shout out for Hannah at the front dest for being simply awesome! What hospitality! Alex and Cody are nice as well. Love the location. I walked to town easily. Love this hotel and will definitely be back! October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Great experience, family friendly, wonderful set up. A pleasure to stay. Location in the center of town couldn't have been any better. I have stayed 3 times already and planning many more. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service My husband and I were recently pleasantly surprised by the first class, quality service we received from every staff member at the hotel - beginning with Frank at valet parking to Alex at the front desk, and everywhere in between. The hotel is quiet, clean, and convenient. Complimentary Starbucks throughout the hotel is a bonus. September 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too little too late requested a 9am check-in due to my brothers 11am wedding at the hotel. I knew that would be hard to meet on a holiday weekend. Arrived at 9 and the Front desk said they would call when a room was ready, they never did. went to the desk at 2 and they offered me a free drink at that bar for waiting so long, told the bar tender I have another one for you.. after the wedding reception and being told from several guests that they were given rooms hours ago I again went to the desk. Front desk found a room and was given rm cl550, went to the room and found luggage and the bed not made. maid said 448 was ready. returned to the desk to complain and they gave me CL547. opened the door and that was not ready. returned again to complain again and the girl behind the counter said it was 548 and I got read it wrong. Asked why it said 547 and why the key opened the door, she changed the number on the key card holder and swiped the key. handed it to me and said its 548. I was ready to go off but there was a long line of customers and did not want to ruin their check in Rest of the night was fine. 548 is a handicap room but at that point I was pissed and only got a sorry from the desk. Next morning the wife and I took a shower, opened the curtain to find the entire floor of the bathroom covered in water. used all the towels to wipe the floor so i did not fall in the bathroom. dried off with hand towels. Told Nathan or Nathaniel at the front desk monday morning and he was awesome. Apologized for the night staff and cleared the charge for my room. What should have been a great weekend was a spoiled by the room fiasco. Bar tender working the night of Sep 6 was fun and the tall young blonde working the valet around 5 was sweet and charming. Front desk the morning of the 6th and working second shift could use some customer service training. Had the day shift or evening shift offered to compensate me in some way, reduced charge, free future stay or comp my room that would have been the end of it. should not have fallen on the morning guy to do the right thing. The hotel is beautiful the Town is fun and we thought about coming back. Will probably go to the Hilton if we do September 8, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:09:28.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_636, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>