Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I do recommend this hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Virginia Beach. The facilities are well kept. The location is far enough north to be a quiet stay. The food was of high quality. I was taken back by the extra 6.5% tax levity by the city on everything not just the room. One example the of what could have been better is the cleaning staff neglected to clean the hallway. I saw the same discarded bandaid for five days. My room however was spotless. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dishonest. Unhelpful. Dishonest staff. Told me they would credit me with 500 SPG points per night for "going Green." They didn't. Double checked when I checked out and called again 10 days later..."the points are on the way," they said. SPG had no record of it when I called 2 weeks later. During the stay, the staff throughout the hotel was unhelpful and unfriendly. For example, at the restaurant, the kid's meal comes with fruit. The waitress came with the food and said the fruit didn't look good so she didn't bring it. "OK...well, can you bring some ice cream or something instead?" "No...that's too expensive." Ridiculous. Rooms are beat down from all the beach visitors. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable,quiet, yet close to the action Stayed here for many years years now. Standards remain great and get better. Even with pet friendly floors, heard no dogs at all. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third Yearly Family Summer Vacation in a Row...Wonderful,,, This Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel is simply superb. The staff, from check in to check out, was excellent. All of my needs were promptly met and the staff were professional and helpful at all times. This includes the bellhops, front desk staff, cleaning staff, restaurant staff and poolside staff. We had a beautiful second floor ocean view balcony cabana room and we were very pleased with our stay, now the third year in a row. We would never go to another beach because we love Virginia Beach so much, nor another hotel in Virginia Beach, except this Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel. The hotel food is good, the pool and oceanfront access is nice, the entire hotel and rooms are clean, the hotel parking is free in a safe garage across the street, and the quieter North beach area is perfect for my wife and our two young daughters. Plus, the bus/trolley stop is right outside of the hotel, this hotel has inside and outside pools, and is close to fun shopping and sightseeing. As a longtime SPG Gold member of over a decade, I highly recommend this hotel, not only for the hotel itself, but for the high quality and caring nature of its staff. We look forward to coming back next year again and thank you for another wonderful stay! July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for kids and parents ! Staff were knowledgable about the area made great suggestions. Staff were attentive. Pool area great for kids and not overly crowded. Room was roomy, perfect temperature and crib accommodation was ideal. This hotel was great and I will definitely stay again! July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost lost my car valet guy forgot to keep the key at the designated slot. Had to wait for over an hour before the valet came back from home. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back for business, extended it for pleasure... I have stayed many nights at this hotel, this last one I brought my wife along to enjoy the ocean front view. I used a Suite upgrade and they put us in a suite right at the pool level where we could walk outside. She loved it and it helped while I was away doing my thing. She enjoyed the food and drinks poolside (really liked the Mojito). Always a great, friendly staff, parking close by and great meal. Views are tough to beat at the beach. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and friendly employees. The hotel was great with friendly employees. It was very close to shopping, great restaurants, and fun activities for all. The boardwalk was awesome. The temperature was good. The hotel is very close to the beach. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by General Expectations The hotel was clean and the staff helpful. Disappointed in the room I expected it to be larger, especially the bathroom. The second day housekeeping replaced the lotions and soaps. After that it was not replaced even though they were empty and soap almost finished. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay! As a pet owner, I would highly recommend staying here. They treat your pet like one of the family. Everyone so friendly and helpful. No complaints. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by charles villa sr. This is now our favorite available Sheraton WORLDWIDE! April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Traveled down during Feb school vacation from MA. What a GREAT hotel. The staff at the front desk was suburb. They welcomed me as a SPG member made sure I was comfortable with my room and treated my 2 boys like rock stars! The pool and hot tub were clean and warm! The hotel restaurant and office center were very nice and the bartender again was warm and welcoming. We got an upgraded room to an ocean view and the room was very comfortable. Great job Sheraton. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This was my husband's and I first stay at this hotel and we were pleased. Everyone was friendly from the kitchen to the front desk staff. We gave this hotel a five star because of the customer service. Even when we had some minor issues, they were willing to help us. The food was also delicious! We hope to stay there again. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Exceptional! From check-in to check-out your staff was extremely accommodating... I try my best to give credit where credit is due, we reserved two rooms one on the pet floor and one on a higher floor. The following are the folks who made a difference during our stay. Shardae and Lee at check in, who despite the packed lobby and ringing phones still managed to smile and be courteous to everyone- Greg the maintenance guy from Jerusalem, who was determined to fix the leaky bathroom so we would not have to move to another room, our daily visit from sweet beautiful Angel from housekeeping who was also snowed in along with other staff on one of the coldest winter nights, Tia who found our handicapped sticker we lost during the wind gusts. I could go on about how each one of these folk helped us out! Thank you Sheraton VA Beach for hiring the right people who care about their guests! Happy Traveler's February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay on Business I have stayed at this hotel many times before for work and pleasure and, in short, this is a solid hotel. The renovations have greatly improved this hotel but I think that their strengths are their staff and their service. As a Plat100, I stay at a lot of different SPG properties and I look forward to coming here (especially if the weather is good). There are choices when it comes to Tidewater SPG hotels for business and their service has been so good that I often go out of my way to stay here. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay at Va Beach Dear Chris , Having just finished another quick, but fantastic stay at your hotel, I wanted to compliment you on your great staff with special kudos to Olivia (front desk mgr), Olivia (server) & Erica. I grew up in Va Beach, but return as much as I can to visit family. As our work & vacation take us to many Starwood properties across the United States, your hotel is one of the best in quality, service & friendliness. My wife & I look forward to the next time we will be able to stay at your hotel. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pet Friendly Hotel We were traveling with 2 new rescue dogs for the first time. What a wonderful experience we had at the Sheraton Oceanfront in Virginia Beach, Virginia. I would recommend this hotel to ALL travelers. From check-in to check-out, we were amazed at the friendlyness of the personnel to the cleanliness of the rooms. And we cannot say enough about the comfort of the beds. Fantastic vacation for the family. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far exceeded my expectations. The staff were very accomodating, especially the bellhop, Jeremy. He went over and above to satisfy us. The hotel is spotless, the beds were comfortable and it is dog friendly. We were traveling with our dog and they could not have been more welcoming. We will be back. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff We were very impressed. Last year we stayed in a neighboring hotel for the same conference and we like the Sheraton much better. The rooms were nice and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Party and overnight stay 1st time using this hotel to host our ships holiday party. Everything starting from the view during cocktail / hors d'oeuvres hr to the ballroom for dinner was breath taking. The food was amazing & the staff were outstanding. We also spent the night, check in / check out was very pleasant. Valet parking was a huge plus. Hotel very clean & friendly. Already our ship is planning on returning, booking our holiday event for next yr. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel was extremely accommodating and friendly. I was somewhat skeptical because these facts were mentioned in every review I read but I must say it is true! Check-in was delightful. I was not pleased with being on the first floor which was totally my fault for not indicating my preference. I was embarrassed to ask to be moved but they truly bent over backwards to move me to another room to meet my comfort level. Awesome service, staff, and speed regarding valet parking as well. I felt truly pampered. Great job! October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay But Not Woth The Money The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel decor was very nice. We were traveling with our pet and the pet friendly room we statyed in had a very bad dog odor! The air conditoner in our room was VERY loud and took over 6 hours to cool our room. We purchased the breakfast voucher and the breakfast was cold including the coffee and was overly priced. The hotel did not have a soda machine but an over priced gift shop. We were unable to enjoy the indoor pool because the chlorine smell was very strong. There is no ventaliation in the indoor pool area and the windows do not open. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vow renewal We renewed our vows (29 years married) - came to Sheraton to get some pics on the beach. Asked front desk clerk at checkin and she said they normally did not do that. Called from room and was told that they were too busy - had 4 weddings going on and we would have to wait al least an hour. Went down after about 1.5 hours and asked a different girl at the front desk. She gladly took some pics of the 5 of us but the people in the background behind the desk stepped back - I guess they just didn't want to be bothered. Today, with so many vow renewals, I think your hotel should make accommodations for this sort of thing since I am sure we were not the first to request this. Don't think we will return to your hotel! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features We enjoyed our stay. everyone was very pleasant and helpful October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The staff at Starwood hotels have always been nice and helpful---no difference here. We had a king suite, ocean front, that was very nice. The ONLY thing that I would have a complaint about is the bathroom. The ceiling above the tub/shower is peeling off. The toilet paper holder was loose so the TP kept falling off. Also, no towel bar, so there was really no where to hang our towel to be in easy reach. All minor things...but definitely need to be fixed. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I had a wonderful stay at the Virginia Beach facility....staff was friendly and best of all my dog was welcome!! I will be returning anytime I travel in that vicinity. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pet friendly hotel we were met and greated at the door and helped with our luggage by the bell man: great attitude and couldn't help enough. Front desk staff was very helpful, even when when our room cards quit working. The only concern we have is the maid staff: the first maid on Monday, 9/29/14 was great and very friendly toward wife and Roxy, our dog. The maids the rest of the week seemed to have a attitude about asking them to do anything: got the strong impression they wanted us to decline maid service everyday. My wife took Roxy out for a walk so they could clean the room as some of them seemed very uncomfortable around Roxy. Overall, great place, will recommend and plan to stay again in the near future. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The stay was wonderful, clean room and staff was outstanding. The view from our room were outstanding. I will be staying here again in the future for personal use. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Updated Had to wait over 25 minutes to get checked in. Both front desk reps were on the phone FOREVER and not one time did they apologize for the wait or say they'd be with us soon. Nothing. Finally had a supervisor come to help out the front desk and the people behind us jumped ahead and was waited on first. VERY FRUSTRATING! Comforter on bed was extremely heavy and uncomfortable. Although room was clean and smelled fresh, the room was un-level which made the bed un-level. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:49:51.199-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>