空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNPLEASANT SITUATION STAFF NOT ADEQUATELY TRAINED. I checked out today, dEC 19, 2015, and parked my bags near a coffee table, to inform the desk and return my door key. I took a cup of yogurt from the table and asked the desk for a spoon. Somebody asked me if I am a 'crew' and when I said NO, I was told that the coffee is only for the crew BUT there was NO sign on the table, I returned the yogurt.. A staff later brought me a yogurt and a spoon which I refused, feeling embarrassed. I asked the staff for my invoice and she did not know what to do , she called her supervisor. The supervisor told me that since I booked thru' expedia', (I booked thru hotel.com) I do not get any receipt. What IF I was charged a fee for services that was accidentally charged to my room? I left with a bitter taste of Sheraton service during my stay. . December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My first night's stay was in the old part of the hotel and it was awful. The bed uncomfortable, shower was dirty, vanity not clean and the room had a strange odor. The T.V. did not work (it did get fixed after two trips to my room) The hallways leading to the room were not well lit and dingy. After complaining, I was told I would get an new room the next night in the main tower. This room was much better and I have zero complaints. Clean and comfortable! The price I paid for that first night's stay is ridiculous seeing how it felt like a one star room. The breakfast buffet was also disappointing, the food had zero taste and limited options. I chose to not eat in the restaurant during the remainder of my stay. The bartender in the evening was pleasant and offered great service. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay with mixed staff Spending more than 200 nights per year in an SPG property, I will confidently consider this Sheraton to be an upper-mid of the collection. PROS: 1. Excellent and reliable shuttle service to the airport and metro station 2. Excellent club level lounge, breakfast and evening cocktail hour 3. Comfortable bedding 4. Plenty of good-quality bathroom supplies CONS: 1. Front desk staff is not on the same page--two employees told me the hotel was sold out when I requested a stayover, while another chimed in with the statement: "That's not true...he's a Platinum, so we have the biggest suite available we could give him." I got the impression that the staff wasn't well-trained on the SPG program. 2. Constant hassle by taxi drivers in the lobby. When my Uber pulled up, he cussed me out. The hotel doesn't seem to mind that its guests are harassed each morning. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Associate I am writing to thank you for having such an amazing young lady represent your establishment at the front desk. I was traveling to DC for work and had an early meeting. I ended up getting ill on the flight and needed an extremely early check in to get some rest before my big presentation that afternoon. Ihad a reservation for that evening but it was 9AM of that day, way before your check in time allows. Your representative, Rex, was so helpful and accomodating. She found me an empty room that I could rest and re group in. She offered me breakfast pass as well, to help me get better. I was taken aback by her caring and generosity- I was not expecting her to let me check in that early, much less offer me a food pass. She made me feel like I was a real guest in her home and that feeling is not easy to come by in a hotel. I would like to thank Rex again and let you know that you have an exemplary employee in her and I hope that she is recognized for her caring heart and professional manner. Your shower in the room she put me in could use some help, but she is the reason I will be back and tell all my colleagues what an amazing experience I had at Sheraton Pentagon City. Thank you and thank you again to Rex!!! October 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Hotel I'm finishing a week's stay here, and will hit Plat this year given my travels. This is one of the best-managed Sheratons that I have recently experienced. It is very well maintained; I've had 7 days to look for flaws and there aren't many, The staff are friendly, F&B are good, lounge is nice, and the shuttle helps to overcome the somewhat off-the-beaten path location, Real shortcomings: Outlets in the room; I shouldn't have to be unplugging stuff. One of the shuttle drivers needs remedial driver training; he's moving people, not packages. Overall a very nice property and I would happily stay here again. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value near DCA airport This is a nice property near the DCA airport. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms have been updated and are clean. This property is not new, but there have been some updates that help. I was particularly pleased with the work / desk area and the plugs by the bed. I also like the of Washington and the Air Force Memorial. The Club lounge had very friendly staff, but the food was moderate compared to other lounges. The drink prices were very nice compared to other lounges-- only $3 for beer or wine. The food in the restaurant was very good to excellent and exceeded my expectations. I used Uber to travel to Washington several times, and the travel time was quick (about 15 minutes) and the price was very reasonable. The complimentary airport shuttle was nice for my flights. I will definitely return to this property.. October 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below Sheraton Standards The hotel itself is very easy to see, but is very hard to find. Our stay started off with several calls to figure out how to find the hotel. Our GPS (and 4 different GPS apps on the phone) all had different locations none of which were accurate (perhaps because of highway changes?) The only positive thing I can say about the stay was that the person who checked us in was very friendly and had a great sense of humor. The hotel is run-down and the rooms need a rehab, badly. The sink in my room was missing pieces of hardware on the sink. The tub was old and chipped. There were plenty of wash cloths and hand towels, but no bath towels. It took 3 calls to finally get them delivered. The carpet is dirty and stained. It had obviously been vacuumed, but it looked very warn. The room had a very musty smell, perhaps from the dust on the window sill that looked like it had been piling up for weeks. I usually find Sheraton beds very comfortable, however this mattress was less than comfortable and I had a bad night sleep. Additionally, the bedding was pilled and had several tears that were sewed back together. The club lounge was very crowded and not enough seating for the number of people in there. There was a lot of food in the lounge, but the smell in the lounge was so revolting we couldn't stay. The coffee machine was broken so the latte i got was all milk, no coffee. The staff person in the lounge didn't really care. I was incredibly surprised at how bad this hotel was based on the photos on the website. The condition is no where near what it must have been at one point in time. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get 5 stars!!! From the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly staff, the comfortable beds my stay was almost Perfect! They exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be staying at this hotel next time I'm in town. September 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Bad I plan to cancel my SPG membership! I've been a member of Starwood Preferred Guest program for a few years now and have come to expect a certain standard of quality from their hotels. This hotel was so bad it made me consider other hotel membership programs. First off.....$35 for 3 days of wifi? Really?? Most hotels offer that as a free service now, especially to their members. After a long day of driving all I wanted to do was order room service. There was no menu to be found. I called the front desk and they said they would bring one. 20 minutes passed and still no menu so I call again. Nada. I finally go online to look at the menu (since I had paid my $35) and ordered food. Someone finally showed up with a menu about 5 minutes before the food arrived. If they want to put you in the "annex", run, don't walk away. The room I had there was so old and musty. The window was at street level so anyone walking by could see right into the room. Because of this I had to keep the curtains drawn most of the time. The ceiling and 2 walls in the room were covered with a "popcorn" type surface which I believe is notorious for containing asbestos. It was also extremely ugly. My kids and I referred to it as the "dungeon" because it was so dark and depressing. The room itself was so tiny that they could only fit 2 full-sized beds instead of queen-sized beds in there. And with those 2 beds there wasn't much space left over. The AC made so much noise it was difficult to sleep. The bathroom is so small that you have to straddle the toilet in order to close the door. There is no countertop area around the sink to lay out your toiletries. There is also no cold water coming out of the sink faucet.....it's all scalding hot. I reported this to the front desk twice and was told both times that they "would have engineering take a look" but that never happened. Even the shower had limited cold water, if you turned the knob a millimeter too high you would be scalded. I asked for a different room and was told they were all booked despite having made my reservation 3 months earlier and specifically requesting a room on the highest floor. It was the first time I had taken my kids to DC and wanted them to have a spectacular view. They told me they wouldn't be able to move me until the final night of my stay and by then I was so worn out I didn't even pursue it further. The first morning we were there we waited in the lobby for the shuttle that would take us to the mall and the Metro station. The shuttle filled up quickly and we were not allowed to stand so a group of us had to wait for the next shuttle. It seems like they could use a bigger shuttle, especially in the morning when guests are venturing out. In the hallway leading to my room there were dirty dishes and a stray pizza crust that stayed there for an entire day. They were there when I left in the morning and they were also there went I got back that night. This place is an embarrassment to the Sheraton brand. The staff seemed very indifferent to my concerns, they did not go out of their way to make things right and none of them looked very happy about being there. I will now think twice about staying at a Sheraton hotel if this is their standard of quality. September 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again! We had more problems with this hotel than I have ever had. First off, we went to the website to look at the hotel information. We found two completely different websites with different information for the same address. It took us 4 calls to figure out how to get someone at the front desk to help! Then we made reservations based on what we were told --- we ended up needing to change the dates by one day. Again 4 more calls to get this done and when we got there it was not changed! The room we had was small, dark and had a strange ceiling. Others we were with had the better rooms for the same rate! They had a fridge and microwave (we did not), they were in the main hotel (we were across the drive), the maids did not refill the coffee packets, and the bathroom was not cleaned properly! Hotel staff were totally unhelpful! Restaurant was very high priced and no nearby places to find food without getting on the shuttle or metro! Hotel staff were not helpful in telling us about the area either by phone or in person. The front desk person checking us out would not speak clearly or loudly enough for us to hear and understand what he needed. The conference we attended had served coffee and that was removed by 10 am. Then when I took a break hotel staff removed my food from my table even though I was not done! Very poor place, poorly informed staff and I will not stay here again! August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pentagon City Staff NOT up to Sheraton Standards I do not recommend this hotel for a stay under any circumstances! I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City during the first week of August 2015. The hotel was the site of a National professional conference. The facility was well below the standards i expect for a Sheraton. It had a shabby feel to it. I stayed for 5 days and had many opportunities to interact with all levels of staff. The staff at this hotel were, to a person, unfriendly, unhelpful, and disinterested in assisting guests needs. I will not recommend this hotel! I will also think twice about staying at a Sheraton again. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my life I lost my wallet between BWI and the hotel. It was almost midnight and the staff did everything necessary to confirm my identity and allow me to check in. It was astounding and made what was a very tough night easier as I was able to check in. Kudos to the staff for customer service. Saved me from a very trying night. You're the BEST!!! July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, service issues The hotel is fine and the club room on the 14th floor has a sublime view. Facilities are as expected. Front desk greeting was fine except for no wifi explanation. I was kindly provided with 2 drink vouchers...... Much appreciated. However, 2 service issues were troubling. First, checkout was delayed 10 minutes due to an overly chatty employee. More importantly, I had to cancel additional nights and did so a week prior to my stay. I received an email stating that I would receive a refund for a portion of the cancelled stay. By the time I checked in, the refund had not posted, so the FD agent kindly sent an email to Accounting after my inquiry as to status. No word back yet. What should have been a simple matter now may have to be escalated unnecessarily. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features hotel has great features, shuttle service was great, we did not have to move our car to go sight seeing in the DC area, drop off at mall and metro was great!!! overall staff and service in the hotel was great !.. will recommend ! July 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff are terrible the check in staff and bell man were the rudest I have experienced in hundreds of nights in hotel stays. I will not stay at this Sheraton and the management is unresponsive to my comments and requests to contact tbem July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our trip! I stayed here for a weekend trip to DC. Check in was easy, staff was efficient. The room was very nice, the view was perfect. I stayed in the main tower of the hotel. The first night, my husband realized the bed was sunken on one side and he slept poorly that first night. We let the front desk know and they took care of it pretty quickly while we were out sightseeing. It was very nice after that, and we appreciated the housekeeping staff's responsiveness to the situation. I wish I had gotten her name - she was excellent during our stay. We were comped breakfast for the trouble - this was unexpected and highly appreciated. The shuttle was ON TIME which was so great because it was so reliable, convenient to get around, comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. It was a great example of the Sheraton brand. Thank you! June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel physical facilities and service needs improvement It was a very unpleasant experience. The room service did not replace soaps or lotions, electrical outlets did not work, clock did not work, front desk promised to send up luggage rack because suits could not be hung up, bit they never did. food servers at meals were very pleasant, however it took three tries for the steak to be properly prepared. There are no close convenient stores w/o taking the shuttle or driving June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel had a great customer service. Everyone is nice, respectful and friendly. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel was great The rooms were very large, the beds were extremely comfortable and the club room was very nice... The staff was kind effective and welcoming. particularly nice was all the transportation/shuttle staff. Sura at the front desk recognized me as an indivdual guest and effectivly with extreme kindness got us to our room quickly.. Another front desk staff was able to print our boarding passes when the printer was not working. Overall a good experience. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, dated facilities Excellent, helpful staff, but the facilities are getting a little dated. The club lounge had only so so snacks, but the restaraunt was great. Fantastic location to the pentagon and arlington. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed at this location two years ago and was pleasantly surprised. The location was just a short cab ride from Washington, DC. The staff was very nice and accommodating, and the facility itself was lovely. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government Meeting - Great Place I was a guest during a week long, Multi-National meeting that was Hosted by the United States. The Facility, the Staff, the Catering were simply AWESOME. Every thing went according to plan, and when the plans changed, Chayla and Donna were quick to accommodate our changes! We had our luncheon's catered in a buffet style and the choice of the meals, the presentation of them and the professionalism of the staff were noticed by all attendees. The morning breakfast was well worth the price, the host, and wait staff were always helpful and friendly. The shuttle provided by the Sheraton worked great for our group, we just needed a little pre-planning. The view of the Pentagon, Arlington Cemetery and Capital from the Galaxy Ballroom were a daily awe inspiring reason to have our meeting hosted in the Sheraton Pentagon City. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Last resort choice Does not recognize valued platinum members. Seems to cater to business travelers. Hotel is very dated. Front desk gets easily overwhelmed and not very helpful. Stayed for 8 hrs before catching an early morning flight and glad that was all. Only plus is that it is near the airport. Surprised that there were so many favorable reviews. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating When I inquired about entry and exiting the gargage the desk clerk asked if I was member of the Sheraton rewards program and then signed me up so that I could get a discount on the parking fee. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My family had a great stay at this hotel. We were on the 5th floor and still had a very decent view. Nicole at the front desk was very nice and helpful. You can really tell when people enjoy their job and we think she does. We have never stayed in a fancy hotel like this. Everything was clean and in working order for us. The only complaint that i have is that the swimming pool room needed to be warmer. Other than that, our stay was awesome and we will stay here again. We weren't crazy about paying for parking but compared to other hotels in the area we wanted this one. The view of DC from the pool area was awesome at night. My family really enjoyed watching the planes landing at night. Like i said when we are in the area again, we will stay here. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel requires corporate attention! This hotel is old, dirty, staffing seems so limited it was nearly impossible to receive desk assistance or dining service. The dining tables were dirty, the food options were so limited that I wasn't even allowed to order tacos without cheese, because I was told they were pre-made. It took 20 minutes to be waited on and each time I dined I needed to flag down wait staff for drinks/refills, to include when dining in a group. The prices are too high for the quality. I can get far better amenities at lesser brand hotel...I wasn't offered anything free, like daily water, Internet or breakfast, which are standard at most hotels. There are no other local food options, in yet the rooms are not equipped with refrigerators to aid guests staying longer than a day. This was such a horrible stay that I was surprised to not find bedbugs. I don't know if this particular hotel is going bankrupt or just severely poorly managed and monitored by corporate staff, but it needs significant attention. Large conferences also should not be held at this location, as the conference rooms are dirty (seemingly from NYE, based upon all the glitter and such), cold and are just like the guest rooms in that they have no sound proofing. Also use of a third party reservation site is not recommended for this hotel, it creates confusion and limited abilities to assist (or possibly the care to offer assistance). The airport shuttle has to be hailed, it does not automatically stop at the identified wait areas and make sure you know which color shuttle you need, the driver will assume you know the area and can understand him as he barely stops for you to jump on (I observed that one can buy time by having larger bags that require him to get out and place them in the back, my three weren't enough and I had to shlep them on the shuttle myself). February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not many bright spots In my opinion, there were only 2 bright spots concerning my stay at this hotel. Two ladies at the front desk, Jacque & Rajane. They are the absolute best! Informative, pleasant, helpful, smiled & made eye contact. Please make sure they are recognized for their excellent customer service. They made the best of my not so great experience. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect View of DC but needs room updates I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel this past Valentines Day weekend, wanted to surprise my wife with a trip to DC since she has never been, when arriving we were greeted by Nicole at the front desk very helpful and quick on getting checked in and location of room.(front desk great service) Now the room on the other hand, when me and my wife walked in the view was amazing of DC and the Air Force Memorial as well as the pentagon. Only thing great was the view :-( when my wife looked to sit down we noticed either blood or red wine spills all over the couch and ottoman, also there were stains all over the bed. I'm going to assume housekeeping cleaned this room in dark because anyone could notice the stains on the bed sheets as well on the couch. But the good news is Nicole from front desk did provide us with another (clean) room with the same exact view of DC & Pentagon, which my wife loved. I would recommend this hotel and maybe even come back. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for those going to Arlington National Cemetery We stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon for a family funeral at Arlington National Cemetery and it was a wonderful experience. Our room was perfect - comfortable, clean and had a beautiful view of the DC skyline. We could see the Cemetery from our room and getting into Arlington was an easy drive to the end of the street. The staff were very responsive and friendly. The food was delicious and there are many great restaurants close by if you want to go outside of the hotel. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. Highly recommended. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price I stayed at this property because I was flying into DCA at night and had appointments in Washington in the morning. The shuttle to the hotel was easy and quick. The cab into Washington was reasonably priced and quick. The club lounge was nice with a nice breakfast. The room was very nice, and they gave me a king room with a view as a platinum member. I didn't ask for nor need a suite as a platinum. The only hitch was trying to cash a check as a platinum member. The manager helped me with that, and it worked fine-- just took a little while. I will definitely return to this property which visiting Washington. February 9, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:44:23.070-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>