Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 07724
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement facilities definitely need improvement, July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I love the hotel and the staff is always friendly and helpfull. The service at the Bar and the food is always good. My only issue was on the second night of stay when I woke the room service did not replenish the coffee station in the room. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay there. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location We stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding. The location was great. Very clean and comfortable. The pool is especially nice and relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. The staff were courteous and helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eatontown Sheraton This hotel is one of the best in the area. Staff is excellent and attentive. Rooms are comfortable but very dated in amenities for power outlets. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of noise Our room was on the second floor close to the elevator area that is open to the lobby. At 12:30 their was a loud disturbance (people yelling) out the window that woke us and when we looked out the window there were two police cars. Then once the lounge closed close to 1 am many hotel guest hung out very loudly in the lobby until at least 2:30-3 am, which again and again woke us up. Then finally, we were woken again around 8am by the grounds keepers mowing and using a leaf blower out of window. You would think they would take care of that on a week day, not a Saturday morning. Overall we left this hotel exhausted. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disgusting Hotel I've ever stayed in, Thought I was in a Motel. This hotel is like something that appeared out of the 1980's. The decor is out dated, the ceilings were caving in, toilet was deteriorating at the toilet seat, shower wasn't at all heavenly, in any capacity.. I felt like I was at an old Motel, just like back in the day. Pillows were not great quality like other brand associated hotels, fake materials, nothing positive to say otherwise about this facility. I am shocked that SPG allows their brand to decline like this, in addition-- I felt like I was in the most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, the rooms are big and very clean. My family and I stay in this hotel at least twice a year. The rooms are big, very clean and very comfortable. Every one is very helpful to make your stay the best possible. The beds are soft and comfy. Is not to far from the Bradley Beaches and restaurants. The best place to stay and relax. May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No housekeeping service and dishonest hotel staff My husband and I came back from beach with our six year old and ten month old around 9:15 pm. Our plan was to give kids a quick shower and have them go to bed. Then when we walked in to our room, we were shocked that the room was not touched with any house keeping service. The dirty towels were still on the floor; beds were not made; garbage were not emptied. I called the front desk approximately 9:20 pm, after explaining the situation, I was told that I have to request a room service if I want to get my room cleaned and they will send an housekeeper to clean the room immediately. I didn't buy it so I called our relatives in the second room we booked. Their room had room service without a request. When I called the front desk again around 9:23 pm, phone was not picked up for a good minute. Another Gentleman Tom finally picked it up and asked me if I have just called earlier. I explained our situation to him again and he claimed he doesn't know why our room was not cleaned and he doesn't know whom I spoke to earlier. He told me there is nothing they can do at this point besides sending an housekeeper now. During the conversation, he had rudely corrected me multiple times that it is NOT "room service", it should be "housekeeping service". I was beyond upset so I hung up the phone. So, around 9:55 pm, an housekeeper came up when both our kids were sleeping (without a shower after staying at beach for whole day). The housekeeper stayed in the bathroom for about 7 minutes and all we heard was toilet flushing, her phone rang and her giggles on the phone. She left after emptied out the garbage. We got a call during the time of late housekeeping service. We were told that hotel has no idea why our room was not cleaned and there is no explanation for it. We were also told that we will be given an explanation tomorrow when we check out and see if they can offer us some compensation. When I went to bathroom to take a shower after the housekeeper left, I then realized that all she did was replacing the towels. No new toiletry was given. I have long hair but had to manage with half bottles of hotel sized shampoo and conditioner to wash my hair. To make our Sheraton hotel experience worse, no word was mentioned when we checked out the next day morning. Obviously, the night shift staff did not leave any note to the morning shift staff which they should if they take it seriously. Additional: The room we stayed was so old. It smelled. It was definitely not Sheraton standard. The door lock looks like it was broken-in before, then they just replaced the lock on a different location. After all, we are very upset and disappointed how Sheraton hotel staff handled our case. It was not handled properly and professionally. We had many choices when we were booking the hotel. I still remember I told my husband to book Sheraton Hotel since "it can't go wrong". Now, I regret my choice after this lousy experience. I'd like to know if or when any action will be taken on this case and I am hoping it will be soon. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Nice hotel and comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Froggie Stayed 1 night. Iit was good except the tv went out early morning. Called guest services & they said they would look into it. It was very boring sitting in the room for a couple of hours b4 check out with nothing to do. upon check out I told them again about the TV & they said they were not aware of the situation. I thought they would atleast offer a small discount on the room due to the inconvience and they didn't. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible hotel with horrible service Stay away they are rude and obnoxious and don't give what they promise. this goes from the front desk all the way to the general manager. Horrible hotel, stay away go else wear if possible. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better It started at check in. There were 2 clerks at the desk and there were problems with reservations. They were a little overwhelmed because while trying to service guests with lost reservations the phone kept ringing with new reservations. There was also an odor like gas in the lobby. The room was okay but there should have been a stand for the microwave and mini fridge instead of them sitting on the floor, one on top of the other. The beds were very comfortable, sleep was great until the one night the fire alarm went off at 2:30 in the morning. Towels and cups were missing one day BUT the beds were made. That was very quickly remedied with one phone call. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a Sheraton embarrassment We had three rooms, my business colleagues and myself. My room had several lights that were burnt out, fresh blood on the sheets, and a room that was so tired it should be put out of commission. And I had the best of the three rooms. Whoever owns this hotel should be ashamed. And if Sheraton can pull the brand name - PULL IT. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff & clean hotel I stayed for the first time in your property for 2 nights this weekend. Angela at the front desk was very helpful in assisting me with an easy check-in and a few questions I had. On Saturday afternoon, the bartender was very friendly and accomodating. The food & service was top notch! Housekeeping was on point with my requests, and the room was very clean. Overall-- a great experience, and I would recommend this hotel to others! May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I travel a lot for business and stay at Sheraton hotels. This hotel is horrible. The bathroom was unsatisfactory. The toilet lid was completely cracked and broken. The shower had mold ont he ceiling, and the shower itself would not work not enough pressure or something. Additionally the drain did not work so I stood in water up to my knees to shower. No towels were left in my room after cleaning and even to start my stay I had only one bathtowel in my room. Additionally, the noise do to a group of students was unbelievalbe. i contactedt he front desk who was very rude and did nothing about the disconfort and issues. would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a committe member for the BIANJ conference which is at thsi hotel each year and I am highly recommended changes venues. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I've read about rooms needing updating but I had a beautiful room on the top floor. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. The bed is more comfortable than my own at home! The lobby is nicely decorated and the bar is warm and friendly. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. January 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old & Run down Have not stayed in a Sheraton in quite a few years and so glad I have not. Absolutely the worse hotel stay my wife & I have experienced ever. Was attending a wedding and had to get dressed with NO Air Condition in my room. Bathroom old and dirty looking. I would not have paid 1/2 of what it cost for that service. Totally disgusted in the experience. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I stayed in a king room with my husband and our 2 year old son. It was very difficult without a fridge. The shower would not stay on without the lever being held up for the first few minutes of the shower manually. And the door did not seem to shut right.... THe negative out of the way...the room was clean, the staff was VERY helpful, and would stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Stayed here for a wedding over the weekend.. Staff was so helpful and accommodating, even allowing the bridal party an early check-in! Very quick service and the shuttles were so helpful. I would recommend The Sheraton for anyone looking to have a top notch experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to have a wedding Had my son's wedding and it was fantastic and had a great even t January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK, but not as nice as other Sheratons Room was nice, I love the linens. Bathroom needs to be cleaned better--nasty grunge around tub, yuck. Also broken fawcet sprayed water and more black gunk out the back, wet all my stuff sitting on the sink. Bathroom door is on backwards and should be replaced instead of painted-over splints and gouges. Food from room service was pretty good with the exception of huge pile of unpeeled cukes in my salad (left uneaten--yuck). Food for meeting I attended in hotel was pretty good for a group. Ice machine was about a mile away, opposite end of the hallway from my room. Alas, it was broken and I was unable to get anything but a handful of ice chips. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pagano and Smith Wedding Great and comfortable bed September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was everything we needed We were so pleased with the helpful staff. Our dinner was especially pleasant. Food was delicious, and although service was slow and relaxed, we were in no hurry. The room was larger than expected, as was the bathroom, and everything was clean. Pool & workout rooms were clean and well-equipped. The hotel was nice and quiet, too. The one thing that needs updating is their very slow internet speed, though it is free. We were able to spend time also at the nearby Monmouth Mall, as well as walking around Asbury Park (in February!) and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider revisiting the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel did not supply us with towels, after asking housekeeper in hallway and call the desk at midnight. We literally had to call three time on the day of check out. Terrible. (Always good to travel with a spare) May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>