Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovated The location next to the highway is not the most appealing, but the hotel has been renovated and the staff is friendly and very responsive to the hotel guest needs. The $7.95 parking is excessive, especially since the lot is not secured. Overrall it was a great stay and would consider staying at this Sheraton again, but the parking fees must go. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, courteous service that reflects well on Starwood as a whole I stayed at the hotel for work. It was chosen by a colleague for its proximity to the convention center. I must say I felt incredibly impressed by the consistency of excellence in the staff. I don't know if your HR department just picks fantastic people, or your training is superb, or both. But every single encounter I had with a member of your staff- and I can count ten different people off the top of my head- was one where the person was intelligent, clear in giving information, and had a perspective of helping ME. It was a refreshing and unexpectedly delightful stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Trip Staff was very helpful especially Tamara. Location was good and the breakfast buffet was outstanding! Biggest disappointment was the cleanliness of the pool. January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel minor hiccups I had a one night stay at this hotel. My room was on the club level. One of the two elevators had problems during the afternoon check-in period. Repairs were made by evening. My bedroom TV was not plugged in properly, so it did not work. I was too tired to move the furniture to resolve the issue. The toilet bowl had a leak so the reservoir refilled every 30 minutes or so all night long. I reported both issues in the AM, and the staff responded immediately, resolving both issues while I was at breakfast. Good food, great service, great shower water pressure, but just not the room preparation I expected for a club level room. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-Fi When I travel it is imperative to have hi quality wifi internet access. I could not connect to the internet and spent about an hour with the help line. They said they had to reboot the system and I should try again in an hour. It never worked. Overall a good stay but I will not be able to stay there again if the wifi situation is not figured out. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF Absolutely amazing staff, from the front desk. to the General manager Alfredo, to the kitchen staff, especially the morning crew. Thank you very much guys for making our stay a memorable one! Everyone was super nice and helpful. This was a great stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vida Ok The hotel is in desperate need of an update or at least maintenance! Not a goos spg property. October 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My wife &I booked our room a month in advance with "late" checkin reservation. We arrive at hotel around 6pm and they don't have our king non smoking room available. We are told that none are available. We left to find another hotel in the area, but can back to sleep at Sheraton. The room does not have a hair dryer. The shower tub barely drains. The room is so close to the main expressway that you hear traffic all night . The hotel runs out of coffee....none available for the room. The Club level food is pathetic. Cold eggs and dirty dishes everywhere. October 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and smelly It's my first review ever and I'm taking the time because this hotel should not be in the Starwood chain of properties. Its old, dirty and smelly. One star at the most ! Definitely not a Platinum level property or staff ... October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Almost everything in the room was broken (and did not get fixed during my stay). The cleaning staff was inconsistent (some things would be replaced on some days). November 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service from Staff and Management I have stayed at this property twice within the last 12 months and will not book myself or my staff at this property again. I have had experiences of my room not being cleaned until after 7:00 PM and told by the management that this is normal course of hotel operations. Management promised points for inconvenience and points were never rendered. Restaurant is never staffed. October 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor stay If you want to eat breakfast off of paper plates, this is the place for you. If you want to use a plastic knife and for, again this is the place for you, coffee out of paper cups acceptable? then stay here, otherwise there are plenty of hotels in Dallas. I won't be coming back September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel with friendly staff I am a frequent business traveler but stayed at this property with my 11 year-old daughter for a sporting event. My elderly parents also joined us. Unlike some of the reviews here, the staff was wonderful. The breakfast in the club lounge was simple, but the attendant could not have been nicer. The rooms by the highway are somewhat noisy, but we could sleep without any problems. My parents had a room away from the highway, and that was very quiet. It's not a 5-star property, but it was clean and perfect for our needs. I'm puzzled at the remarks about the staff, but they were very helpful for us and took extra time to help us find our way around town and find attractions that would be suitable for our family. The price was also very attractive. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Dallas with My Family Just moved to Oklahoma City and planned my first family trip to go to Six Flags. My wife was able to book this hotel with points, and I'm so glad she did as the hotel was easy to find. We enjoyed the room setup worked out well for our family of 4. My wife and 2 kids enjoyed the pool too. I was surprised by how close to downtown this hotel was an it was a short drive to Arlington to go to Six Flags. I would go back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this particular hotel 2-3 times a year and have always experienced the best in customer service. From front desk to housekeeping to room service, the staff is amazing. They always have a smile! The hotel is in an excellent location if you are doing various activities throughout the Metroplex and I always feel safe when staying here. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton as I know I will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel and it's always my home when I'm working in Dallas This is the BEST hotel I've every stayed at in Dallas. I'm there frequently for work at the Dallas Market Center and it's conveniently located within a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Edin and Allan are great! They always remember me and greet me by name when I walk in the door and both go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! I love the updated menu and this hotel is clean and inviting. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstandin Service Kudos to Dante at the front desk for outstanding service and his ability to recognize guests by name throughout the stay July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff When you stay at a Sheraton Suites you know the basics of what you'll be receiving. But the staff can make a stay memorable. The staff at this property was one of the finest this SPG Gold Member has experienced. Special notice to Edin at the FD, who supersedes his duties consistently. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quality bedding. Shuttle service within a 3-5 mile radius; very prompt. The club lounge is a great added feature; 24 hrs. Every request I made was taken care of timely before and during my stay. The staff was very receptive and helpful. This is my second time staying at the Market Suites; each time I felt "Golden." October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and location We have booked several rooms at this location the past four years. The only comment is that the layout of our rooms makes it difficult to open the closet doors and the door between the living and sleeping areas. Makes getting ready in the morning a little tricky. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff Stayed Dec. 23 - 26, 2012 Room was great, food was excellent - nice central location - front desk staff extremely helpful and pleasant Bill the shuttle driver - above and beyond - made our stay a top notch experience! Thank you to all! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Everyone that works at this hotel is incredibly friendly and helpful. Especially Matt at the front desk, who went out of his way to assist me and make me feel at home. Rooms are large, SPG recognition is good, hotel is clean and new. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wexcellent facility. I was very favorably impressed. The facilitie and service were excellent and the breakfast first rate right down to the terrific coffee. Best of all, it was about the best hotel value I have ever seen. Kudos. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean!!! I've stayed in other hotels in the area and this is the nicest by far. Great, helpful staff, EXCELLENT food, very clean rooms!!! I am a seasoned traveler and I promise you will LOVE this hotel!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAZZEE JEWELS FROM OKC Great stay! The rooms were a little small but overall very good. Beds are regular size and not queen. There is a refrigerator and microwave. There is an indoor and outdoor pool plus a jacuzzi! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike710 This was my first time in the hotel. I had a few issues but Alan fixed them right away all was great. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in was fast yet efficient. Catherine was very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the view was amazing! I will differently come back I loved the last check out. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to say it was a great stay Alan did a great job. Thanks! October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas-Fun-Wkend-Getaway We are from OKC and we always have a great time in Dallas and our stay here at the Sheraton Suites Dallas Market Center. Great service, great price & great time! August 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>