Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Day Weekend I took the kids down to Six Flags for the holiday weekend and decided to stay two nights at the Sheraton Monarch. The hotel is very pretty and very clean. The staff from the moment we walked in to the moment we left, were more than 100% helpful. We had a few snafus - losing a Six Flags season pass in between the restaurant booth which proved extremely difficult to retrieve. From the manager, wait staff and George, the engineer, they solved the problem and retrieved it. I cannot say enough about the staff and this place. I am very much looking foward to coming back and I have already spread the word through social media about my experience and let everyone know the Monarch goes above and beyond --- thanks again!!! May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton The room was uncomfortably cold. Engineering had to scrounge up a space heater. Room service menu is terrible for dinner, and they never delivered my breakfast. Restaurant is boring and the menu even more so. Bar was ok. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking i noticed that the overflow parking situation was different than in the past. There were signs across a major intersection that seemed to imply that the sheraton has lost the close parking directly across the street from their facilities to a place further away and extremely inconvenient. I'd appreciate a comment as to why that is the case and how you expect guests to walk so far to park. your parking is not sufficient and this leads me to think that i need to have my travel agent book me at another hotel. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs additional staff/resources First let me say that the staff was wonderful. Restaurant, front desk, parking attendants were all great. The problem is with the managment of the hotel. A group of us went into the hotel bar to eat, there was one bartender taking drink, dinner and take out orders. The hotel was packed and you have one person working? Also there is not enough parking in the hotel garage. There is additiional parking in another lot. However, if I am paying 16 dollars per night to park in the hotel, I expect to get a spot. When I asked for late check out I was told it would cost $50...seriously? I have stayed in hundreds of hotels and never been charged. That is ridiculous. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved It It was plush and comfortable especially the bed and bedding. I thought the parking price was very steep and the handicapped accommodations was unacceptable. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was one of the best we've encountered. Cheerful, helpful, really terrific. The only possible negative was the food in the restaurants. They tried hard- the chef was willing to accommodate our requests and did his best. Some dishes were fine. Also, we're from Hong Kong where the food is pretty hard to top. Food in the US in general is behind Asia. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KUDOS, KUDOS. KUDOS This hotel and it's Staff always treat me as if I were at home, being so attentive to everything. From Tom (Shay) on down, including the front office staff, the wake up-calls, housekeeping and maintenance - they are one of the BEST in all my travels. Highly recommended. Only downside is the reserved parking which can get harried, but only once in 15 years have I had to use their outside lot. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We do an annual conference at the Sheraton Monarch Hotel, the staff is extremely accommodating and always available to ensure the event is a success. A special thank you to Hector who makes sure everything is perfect!. The management including Steve & Samantha are a pleasure to work with when planning the events, I highly recommend this hotel for any event , or even just an overnight stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Stay Was Great On arrival the day before Thanksgiving Day it was day with a Big Snow Storm. I had reservations and was able to check in early which helped us to relax. December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by traffic outside room could not sleep-8th floor sounded like we were in bed on the highway underpass room was very clean and roomy staff friendly- doors shut very loudly-food at event was ok only provided tiny plates for our entrees had 1 chef for hundreds of guests at a pasta station?? November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Face Lift We arrived on Wed to stay on the 8th floor. The room was very comfortable and the staff helpful. The next night we moved to the 12th floor (club room) for 3 more nights. I wished we had stayed on the 8th floor. The wall paper was pealing off the wall in spots and there was water stains in various points in the ceiling. The club room was OK but usually crowded and the food had to come from the downstairs so we found ourselves waiting. There was one coffee machine which was constantly in use and again we had to wait. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in getting us 2 rooms next door to each other. I would have preferred to stay on the 8th floor and had adjoining rooms and went to the restaurant for breakfast. The cost of the club room is over $200 which we payed for the first night and then got a promotion for $56 for the following 2 nights. Had I payed $200 for all 3 nights I would have been very upset as the room and services did not warrant that price. Again, the staff was pleasant but the room and amenities was not worth the money. It would have been better to offer a continental breakfast free with our stay. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk is much improved! The front desk staff was much friendlier and responsive thna the last few stays! Only complaint is that the pillows are too big. I seem to recall haing many small pillows instead of 4 giant pillows. A mix of big and small might solve the issue November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Springfield MA Requested repairs to bathroom tub which did not occur. Bathroom light very poor, the very dark decor probably contributed to this. Hotel is very noisy - sound from other floors appears to carry. No Hotel signs for the conferences? There were a few groups at the hotel it would have being nice to have signage in the lobby welcoming the various groups. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great FO team its always friendly and courteus Tom , Ally, and Joe November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and attractive hotel, but below standards When we arrived at this hotel, our suite was not ready. We were early, so I can imagine this and was not dissapointed. I asked to check in and give them the credit card and all that so that when we returned it would be just picking up a key and we were set, as it would be late. The front desk refused. When we returned late, there was no parking. Both hotel lots were full and there was no doorman or person outside to assit us. I drove around for 20 minutes until I found some street parking a couple blocks away. I had to carry all of my luggage with me, as they had not checked it when I arrived to begin with. Check-in took a while, as there wasnt anyone right there at the desk and a small line waiting. The suite was nice, but oddly laid out. I did like it though, and it was well appointed and comfortable. The walls were thin, so there was a lot of noise from the other rooms. Breakfast was a disspointment. It ended at 9am on a Saturday in the lounge. Ive never seen a breakfast end at 9am on a weekend. We arrived just after 9 and were turned away. I called downstairs to ask about this and they said they ended it like that. I asked to change my platinum ammenity for breakfast in the restaurant and they said someone would be right up to give me the coupons. I waited 15 minutes and nobody showed up. I called again and they said I never answered the door, when in fact we were both sitting there waiting and nobody came. They came again a few minutes later. We went down to breakfast and I was told our coupon was not for the buffet and that would be an additional charge. We were given eggs, bacon and toast. It was a pretty pathetic complimentary breakfast compared to what we would have had in the lounge, let alone using my ammenety for. I brought all of these issues up at check out and they said that the area gets busy and they don't have enough parking, with almost no appology. The front desk staff was very apathetic. I also got an email from the manager after filling in my platinum survey saying they will look into their breakfast times. All in all, it did not seem sincere. This was an award stay, and I used a suite night certificate. the 14,000+ points and the certificate in my mind were wasted with barely a care from the hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I was really impressed at how helpful and kind the staff was, and the quality of the hotel was ideal - thanks for the great stay! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite,I will be back October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay We needed a place to stay overnight on our way to Cape Cod. This hotel was the perfect place to get off the road. The room comfort was fine, though a little dark. The parking and neighborhood were better than other reviewers led us to believe. We parked underneath and walked to a neighborhood restaurant without issue. Used the fitness facility which was extensive. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Size and quality of room excellent. The bed was awesome for comfort and sleep. My only wish was for a small refridg. Would stay here again anytime. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Very pleasant stay! On the last day the hotel lost power but the staff did their best to accomodate everyone. The new idea of offering points or a voucher towards meals in exchange for not having room service each day is GREAT. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel! This hotel was a very nice hotel with very nice and friendly staff, including the cleaning staff. The only suggestion that I have is maybe more selection for the continental breakfast for the club level as compared to other hotels. But your service in all areas made up for the difference!! Thanks for a great stay away from home. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Friendly Staff Whenever we're in the Springfield area,we stay at the Sheraton Monarch Hotel. This hotel is very clean, comfortable, convenient, with an excellent staff that is anxious to accommodate all our requests.. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Choice Mix-up Stay at the property frequently. Service is generally great, but on multiple occasions I have requested the room cleaning be turned back on for the following day after electing green choice, only to have the room not cleaned. There should be better coordination between the front desk staff and the housekeeping staff. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rave review for one reason I have stayed at your hotel several times now, as my son attends college in town, and I am a travel agent. The service at the hotel as a whole was less accommodating then I would expect. Mostly the front desk was not friendly. The restaurant staff and service was awful with the exception of Shawn the chef, who was friendly, helpful and professional as well as a good cook. I think we will be looking at staying on the other side of the river next time. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Labor Day Hotel was nice. There needs to be a little more variety on the menu within the MVP bar. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever I had late check out at 1pm due to having a death in the family. I was mentally and physically exhausted, and that is why I stayed in a hotel in the first place. Well, the maid was banging on my door at 9:15 to clean the room, and would not stop knocking until I answered. Then I called the front desk and was told it would not happen again. Well guess what ...11:45 it happened again. The heated pool was freezing because the doors were open. I was told there was a hot hot tub. You have to pay for parking? and no handicap parking was available. I was instructed to park in the overflow lot 2 blocks down the street. It was an absolute nightmare. I went there with 4 kids one being hyperactive. Now because of the maid, the entire room is awake including the kids that I now have to entertain at 9:15 am. I checked into the hotel at 11pm. So upset!!!!! They took 20% off my bill. I would have given them the $20 just to let me sleep! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is quite nice Found this to be a pleasant place to stay with all of it's amenities August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with an equally wonderful staff! I have stayed at least 30-40 different Sheraton hotels and I have to rank this hotel as truly one of the best! The hotel overall is very nice and very clean. My room was fantastic and the front desk staff really helped me with a difficult parking situation. Our son lives in the general area and I look forward to staying here during future visits. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weight limit for canine guests Why the weight limit? My 75 pound dog has stayed Liberty, Le Meridien in Cambridge, Westin Copley, Rocky Hill and other locations throughout New England with never a complaint about noise or mess. On the other hand, little dogs tend to be "yippy" and in general make more disturbance than mine ever has. I appreciate very much the general Starwood acceptance of pets but don't understand the arbitrary weight limit at this hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for Stay at wedding We stayed here as part of a group for a wedding that was in the area. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. The room was clean, found it very dark even with all the lights on. Didn't like that the sink was in the bathroom, so couldn't put on my makeup if my husband was getting ready, etc. The beds and bedding were nice. We had brunch in the hotel the next morning, it was fine. Best thing is it's right off I-91 so very convenient to get to. I would give it 3 1/2 stars, there's no way to do 1/2 so I gave it 4. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T07:37:18.222-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>