Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 790 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and perfectly located I stayed here with my 15 year old daughter for a 3 day treat. We had booked last minute and got a good deal on what i think was a standard room?The reception staff were exremely courteous and helpful. The lounge area was elegant and warm, with a harpist adding to the ambiance!Our room was quiet with very comfortable twin beds, walk in closet and large bathroom, in which the fixtures and fittings weren't 5* but perfectly ok.All very clean, staff friendly, hotel location perfect! November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Very low SPG recognition Hotel met my expectation with spacious room, lovely bathroom and breakfast was very good. My stay was free from Avios in recognition of my patronage on my credit card provider and I chose this hotel because I have a gold card on SPG. My gold card was not recognised when I wanted a late check out because i didn't book directly through SPG. This is not a good way to treat a very loyal customer of 12 years. It will likely push me away to other brands. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MAJOR Disappointment I had known of the Park Lane Hotel in London long before it became part of the Sheraton Brand. Due to this name recognition I was eager to stay there. The property is certainly well maintained and has retained its elegance. The biggest disappointment was the staff. They were never rude or discourteous. However, they were certainly not cordial, welcoming, engaging or guest-service oriented. I found it almost appalling the numeber of staff I encountered who had such an incredibly low level of English. The worst was when checking out I asked a housekeeper if she had a bottle of water on her cart. After a minute of using all means of communications [including charades and body language] I gave up. She had NO clue! I found it also remarkable that every time we passed by the concierge when entering / exiting the hotel there was NEVER a hint of a smile, greeting or acknowledgement of our presence. Again, hardly a welcoming staff and atmosphere. In fairness, there was one shining star... Davide [from Portugal] at the front desk the morning of checkout. A pleasant surprise and exception to what we'd experienced up until that point. [Suggestion: Have the two bartenders (evening shift 11/15) work a couple of shifts at the Front Desk along side Davide. Perhaps his smile, personality and desire for excellence in customer service might infect and inspire them. One can only hope!!] November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a revamp This hotel is old, old, old. Desperately needs a revamp. There are other, newer hotels in London available for the same price. The staff is helpful, but all their efforts are hampered by how old the rooms are. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location for the money As others have pointed out, this hotel is superbly situated. Most locations in the West End are easily reached by foot and the Tube is only a block away. Prices are a bargain compared to every other hotel in the area. The rooms are very comfortable and clean though some of the furnishings were a bit worn. Room service was timely and the food excellent. The hotel restaurants offered food and service that exceeded expectations. I've stayed here more than once and have always been glad that I did. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Heavy price for average room The location, near Green Park tube station and across from Green Park, is really good. However, fewer choices of moderate priced restaurants within walking distance than expected. The room was quite large for London but had very "bedsit" style furnishing. Bathroom was nice and a good size. Online booking didn't explain 20% VAT very clearly and that surprised me when I arrived. You are paying for location and room size but not for the comfort of the accommodation. SPG status seemed to make little difference - if it did I didn't realize it. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Some issues with this hotel on two recent visits. Generally disappointing, which is surprising after 30-plus years of staying at Sheraton hotels around the world with never a problem. Location is great, as many reviewers note. We stayed twice in October/early November. The room on the first visit was tiny, and the "classic" designation appears to actually mean that little upgrading has been done in years. The bathroom was ancient and the furniture in the room old and tired. We upgraded for the second visit - at considerable cost - to an "executive" room, which was more spacious and had an updated bathroom. On both visits the front desk staff seemed generally disinterest in my feedback. One example - on our second check-in I was offered daily delivery of a newspaper (I am a former newspaper executive, so this was much appreciated), but unfortunately the paper never arrived once during the week - despite repeated reminders to the front deck. At the second reminder it was suggested that I go ask the concierge, as "there might be a paper left somewhere." I also agree that for those of us who need e-mail, even on private trips, the charge here was exorbitant. All in all, not up to Sheraton standards. November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry this is not good My father said "you get nothing for nothing " Hated the hotel Room was awful November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Results Staff is very polite and helpful, location is good, internet connection is stable, and taxis are readily available. However, the hotel continues to suffer from too few check-in/out staff, problematic phone service, and inadequate soundproofing. My room on an executive floor was near a staff storage facility, and constant loud noises from going in and out with rollaways and other items at all hours, disrupting rest and telecons. Finally, i could never get through to room service and rarely to Guest Services, having to go through operator after every failed attempt. Don't know if it is too few staff again. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton park hotel manager Excellent concierge desk. great staff at bar,reception this time no respect but thanks any way ,and this time i felt not secure. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sergeev denis Worst hotel I've visited in the current year tired rooms and an absolute rejection of the status Received actual room looked like a flophouse with a view of the courtyard that looked like a cesspool of water in the room and other nice little things made in the normal hotel chain, I do not recall Of the benefits can only say one thing - the location in the very center of London According to the results of the trip to London was a member of LHW November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location + Sheraton Quality Stayed often here in 08 and 09 and had read some recent reviews that the rooms were old, small etc. I had a great king sized bed with a good size closet, bathroom etc. Bar is excellent as the gym has modern equipment and is open 24/7. Price was great and would stay here again if I can get the excellent prepaid rate I now got November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great position but that's it. What an excellent position this Hotel occupies but what a let down in standard of accommodation. I was shocked to find this standard of Hotel as part of a once great name ie Sheraton. Old and daggy is the est description I can muster for what should be a showpiece for the SPG group. Very clean though and great staff but my god in 2012 and for 300 GBP per night... Get your act together and renovate this classic property and make it special again. November 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A major disappointment Been a member of SPG for 20+ years and did not expect such a bad experience. The room (233) was old and deteriorated, bathroom sink rusty, the toilet flush wouldn´t work properly, the place heater (??) simply a joke. View to an ugly rooftop/ watertank. Internet charges very high. For that I paid 250 pounds w/o breakfast. Requested late checkout and it was denied. So much for SPG recognition!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A thorougly disappointing experience This is quite possibly the worst Starwood property I have experienced. The Executive Room that I had booked was so small I could not even fit my three pieces of luggage in it, the wallpaper was peeling, and the furniture was decrepit. After complaining I was moved to a better room...at an additional charge. I asked to speak to a manager about the situation, no manager bothered to contact me during my stay. At checkout, the staff (who were uniformly very nice and helpful) admitted that the hotel "is very old and needs to be upgraded". No kidding! There are far better options in London, which is why this will be my first and last stay at the Park Lane Hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel at a Wonderful Location The hotel is just across Green Park, near Hype Park, and at a short walking distance from Piccadilly Circus and Mayfair. And from Heathrow, you take the Picaddilly line to the Green Park station and you are 200 meters from the hotel. Room was great, spacious and in excellent condition. Staff was very helpful, and Mr Kieran, with whom I had exchanged some emails before my arrival, came to greet me at check-in, which was a nice surprise. The hotel surpassed my expectations. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refurbish now..! The classic hotel could and should have a decor and feel that matches its architecture. That is not the at all the case. The hotel is worn down and tired to such a degree that you feel the broken floor under the carpet for every step you take. The smell of old moist in my upgraded suite was almost unbearable. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Can't beat the location. Service is great. Rooms are just adequate and bathrooms a little lacking but this is true throughout London. Breakfast, if included, is good. Otherwise there are plenty of nearby cafes to eat at. But location makes it all worth it! November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hot! The hotel is very impressive and in a prime locaton. The room was well appointed but celarly thay have problems with the heating which could not be controlled by the stand-alone air conditioner. Room decor was a little dated byt overall a good experience. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Hotel is perfect location, walking distance to almost everything. Picadilly Circus, Buckingham Palace and the Underground. The common areas are also beautiful! November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by traveler The internet was terrible. I called for a spoon and they wanted to charge me 10 pounds for it . I have never stayed at a hotel that charges for cutlery October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Either we got the worst room in the hotel or the standard is much lower than I expected from a Sheraton hotel. The only thing that came up to my expectactions was the bed and localization. Otherwise the room was just an avarage room with an awful view (or actually no view at all). October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need a lot of improvement!!! The air conditioner is very noisy which affect my ability to sleep. Despite my numerous requests and my Platinum membership, the hotel refused to change or upgrade me to another room that has no such problem. My two nights stay become a nightmare for me and I checked out totally exhausted!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The check-in was efficient and helpful as was the concierge/porters. The room was very nice and clean. The restaurant is good with good service. Breakfast is VERY expensive. I'll go again. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay in room 326, Oct 20 through 22 Room was small, and close to elevators and noisy service area-when we asked to be moved we were told they would get in touch with us next day-never heard a thing despite asking several addiitonal times. A/C switch didn't work, faucet and shower leaked and room was very tired. We have three rooms reserved in June 2013 for a family trip, but are probably going to try smewhere else based on this visit. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay This was the first stay in London for my wife and me. I cannot imagine we could have found better accommodations than the Park Lane Hotel. After the first night we were upgraded to a different room that we loved. The staff was very helpful, especially the concierge group. The hotel's location could not have been better. The weather, on the other hand, . . . October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The room was clean. The water was hot. The staff was helpful and always polite. The concierge gave us the info that we required. We spent a week in London. All we did was sleep and shower in the hotel. It served our purposes and we were happy. We did not eat or drink there, choosing the less expensive restaurants and pubs in London. Rooms are smaller in London so don't expect things to be like the States. The only issue I have is that there was a ridiculous charge for Wi-fi. This is not isolated to this hotel but a general practice throughout the London. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We stayed for 3 nights in September. This hotel is VERY convenient to major attractions, as well as being close to tube stations. The room was spacious. However, the bathroom was the MOST poorly designed I have ever seen - someone must have been asleep at the wheel when they did up the renovation plan! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blocking of security money through master Debit Card We stayed in hotel for one day - check-in on 26.9.12 and check-out 27.9.2012. At the time of check-in an amount GBP 75.00 was blocked as security money and we were told that this will be un-blocked after 3 days of check-out. Till date money has not been un-blocked? Request unblock the money from our Master Debit Card. Location of Hotel is excellant and is very comfortable. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but hotel is a dump The location is awesome. The hotel not so much. Definitely needs a major overhaul. October 21, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:24.332-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_790, tr_790
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 28 next>>