Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Havaí
  • 96756
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 782 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had a beautiful ocean view room that also over looked the pool. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly, we especially liked the valet men. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget Upgrades We are Platinum Starwood owners and were disappointed in the difficulty in checking in as well as their inability to upgrade to an ocean view or ocean front room. It is our third stay there and our first difficult one. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality property - in premier location Poipu beach is definitely our preferred area on Kauai - and the Sheraton could not be situated any better. great rooms, great pool area, great service and as good a resort beach as you could ask for. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Rum Fire rest was dissapointing for breakfast. Lava rest had best Mai Tai on island with great fish tacos. Fitness center is outdated and allows kids of all ages so impossible to get a decent workout. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation that was a good value for money Had a great deal from Orbitz as a package with a flight from Honolulu. We stayed at Oceanview room #2305, with a view of bothe pool and ocean was fantastic, especially at night when the moon was shining on the ocean. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location This hotel not only has great amenities but also a great location relative to the quality of beach, proximity to town and rooms where you can relax and literally watch the world pass by! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tropical retreat This resort has something for everyone. When I tired of the gorgeous ocean, I retreated to the private garden pool. Or I could relax on my balcony and enjoy the sounds of the waterfall, breeze, and birds. Awesome!!!! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by room upgrades we were on Kauai for two and a half weeks, we spent time at the Sheraton at the beginning of our stay and again at the end of our stay. Our room was upgraded for both stays. Beautiful rooms with fantastic views! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Temperature Our room 3401 did not have cool air so we had to switch rooms to 3105 and that one was better but not the best. The AC needs to be looked at in these rooms considering the temperatures in Hawaii all year round. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This resort was awesome Had a perfect room, beautiful view, staff very friendly and helpful with island information. Resort was very big, so not right on top of people but yet easy to socialize. Would deffinately return there again. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Iwas not impress with my initial contact with the front desk. I was communicated in a condencing matter and she ask too many questions. i did enjoy the rum fire personnel and the enviroment. in the resturant December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experance From even before we arrived at the hotel, our experience was fantastic. The concierge called a few days before our arrival and offered assistance on activities and even made dinner reservations for us. Upon check in we were greeted with customer service that was above and beyond friendly and helpful. They immediately recognized our SPG Gold status and gave us a long list of discounts and complimentary services. The concierge, Randi, called to follow up with us and after meeting with her she set us up on a snorkeling trip as well as offering us great advice on local places to go. Throughout our weeklong honeymoon visit, we were continually blown away by the friendly and helpful staff. It's not often that every single staff member you encounter is absolutely great. The hotel grounds and location were beautiful and our room was equally as impressive. After having a terrible experience the week before at the Maui Westin, this was an amazing trip. The Kauai Sheraton staff should give the Maui Westin staff and management lessons on how to treat their guests. We will certainly return. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful oceanfront location Recent renovations turned out great and added to an already beautiful hotel right on the beach near Poipu. Location is perfect. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Checkin was a great experience. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Hotel This hotel was more than we expected, it was quiet and the staff was very professional and friendly and always willing to assist. Very clean and easy to get to. Right along the beach. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always My thanks to Elaine Leung, manager. As always her help made my stay the experience we all want. Staff was super and weather held up. I will be back in October, 2014 for more. Tom O'Rourke June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWISS YOU SHOULD ENSURE THAT ONE CAN OPEN THE FRONT SLIDING DOOR THAT GIVES ACCESS TO THE TERRASSE. THE DOOR STRUCTURE WAS TORNE AND ONLY A STRONG PERSON IS ABLE TO SLIDE THE DOOR.YOU SHLD NOT OFFER SUCH A ROOM February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel was great and the staff exceptional!! However the additional resort fee of $30 I do not feel is appropriate. What the charges are for should be things that is provided by the hotel at no charge. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay The hotel has an excellent location with a good to excellent restaurant. The staff was very attentive and interested in our satisfaction. The partial ocean view could include noise from the pool below. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is ok, but not outstanding. The air conditioning did not work well enough and the room was consistently warm. Internet service in the room was also spotty. I would not recommend this facility November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition Although I wore me gold arm band, no one seem to recognize it and I always had to ask for my discount. That would be my only complaint. Ore wise, great hotel, beautiful location and outstanding people. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Hotel was great. Perfect location and nice surroundings. Staff very cordial and knowledgeable. Facilities top notch. Only complaint was Internet speed. Awful. Even with wireless router. Extremely slow. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway I wanted to have a romantic getaway with my husband since we are both workaholics. I spent many days researching what hotel to stay at and I picked the Sheraton Kauai Resort because I wanted to have an Ocean Front room that was right by a sandy beach. The view was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I don't like to spend a lot of money, so it was a big deal for us to spend extra on an Ocean Front room, and I wanted to make sure it was worth it. We drove around the entire island and confirmed that our hotel had the best beach, the best location, and the best view. I have now visited Oahu, Maui, the Big Island, and Kauai, and Kauai is my new favorite island because you can see the ocean almost the entire time from wherever you are driving. We would definitely return to this hotel. The only drawback is that the bathtub was small, old, and peeling, and the hotel looks a little outdated from the outside. Also, the food is pricey on Kauai and not as delicious as some of the other Hawaiian islands. I am super picky, so an overall rating of "Good" (4 stars) is actually a high rating for me. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants Main restaurant is to noisy to have a dinner. the pool side restaurant is very dirty, tables are not clean, salt and pepper distributor are horrible. Service is not aceppable for an Sheraton Hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in Kauai Amazing place! We had so much privacy and a breath taking view right on the water. The room was huge. My husband said it was the best laid out floor plan. Everything appears new and beautiful! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort This is by far the Best resort I have stayed at. The beauty is amazing and breath taking. Hotel staff was nice, courteous, helpful and prompt on service. I highly recommend staying here to anyone! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but.... I must admit that the facilities were very nice the bed was horrible! We did not get a good sleep at all while there. We did complain about the bed and all that was done was the mattress was flipped. That didn't help much. At night we tried to watch some tv until it was time to fall asleep but the cable didn't work. A tech came to our room to fix it and was there for about an hour. He ended up having to call another tech to help him out. My wife and I were really tired by this point and just wanted to go to bed but as I already stated, they were there much longer than anticipated. We ended up having a bug problem that night because the door was open for a while. I called the front desk to let them know we were having a bug problem. The room was sprayed the next morning when we left for the day. When we came back we had a message saying that the room was sprayed for ants. We didn't have an ant problem, we wanted it sprayed for a lot of the flying insects and some roach looking insects in the room. Aside from those problems, the staff was VERY friendly and courteous and willing to help us. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our needs The. Buffet breakfast was excellent with many choices. We enjoyed the complimentary wine tastings. It was an opportunity to meet fellow travelers. The fitness center was state of the art. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Booked at very last minute (30 minute notice) and hotel was able to get my family 3 rooms the first night. Because of staying a week, the manager worked hard to get us 3 rooms next to each other. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never stay anywhere else!! Our room was to die for! The view, the bed (VERY comfortable) The food was excellent and I want to be there again someday very soon. Great location, many amenities... Our room was just THE BEST. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well placed hotel The Sheraton is a well placed and well run hotel. The gardens are beautiful and it's proximity to Poipu Beach with its turtles and monk seals makes for a great stay. Well recommended. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:54:44.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_782, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>