Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 21 años de edad y contar con una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet and cold Stayed in junior suite. Sitting room never got warm. Heat controlled from remote area. Took shower, no towels in room. Also, coffee maker missing filter holder. Took about 25 mins to get towels January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Visit Another visit to this hotel shows this facility continues to offer the best in comfort, convenience and service. Absolutely a must location every time my work schedule brings me to Philadelphia July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad convention the first couple of days were fine, but once the convention got there on the weekend, it was impossible to get seated in the bar, restaurant or elsewhere, or to get the attention of the staff. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is in walking distance to many tourist sites, shopping, and restaurants. Rooms were standard for Sheraton but no "wow" factor. We had a great view of all the museums from our window. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THis hotel meets our needs We were there for a conference and as you can expect the hotel was virtually full however, the staff at the hotel were very effective in meeting our needs. Hard workers and pleasant demeanor July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were all friendly and helpful I stayed for 5 nights and with out expception the staff from check in to check out and everything in between, went out of their way to assist and did it with genuine friendliness and care. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK This hotel met what I was looking for. Comfortable beds and clean overall. The fitness center was great, lots of equipment. No in room mini fridge which was a negative thing in my opinion. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Clean Hotel Stayed here just for one night but was very impressed. lobby is very nice and large. If you can, upgrade to club level as the view is great and the free food and drinks are a perk too! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurants The housekeeping, rooms, and food quality were much better than the wait staff, who were slow, inattentive, and occasionally unwelcoming. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Whenever i needed something my needs were tended to instantly and with a great deal of genuine courtesy...the only critical comment I could make is the price of parking per day is high. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was accomodating Due to a cancelled flight I needed overnight accommodations. The staff was very helpful in getting me settled in with no fuss. My room was very comfortable and inviting. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom's Birthday Celebration Wonderful location....great service. We stayed on the Club Level....the views were spectacular....and the food/service in the club lounge were superb. Would definitely stay here again. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton that Time Forgot Stained carpets and wallpaper; generally unclean hallways and lobbies; public areas felt rundown; everything had a shabby, sad kind of feeling; found used wash clothes in the bathtub. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room in poor condition Rugs were dirty and stained. Left sunglasses in room called when I got home talked to housekeeping said they would call back with update Have heard nothing. very poor customer service August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant My son and I ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant each day and the servers were very friendly and helpful. We really liked it that breakfast was available all morning on the weekend. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded all my expectations This is a top shelf hotel that takes first rate care of their guests. From Toni, at the front desk to Mary, the concierge, they exceeded our expectations and made us feel like family. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect From the bellman to the front desk to the bartender, everyone at this hotel were top notch professionals who went out of their way to ensure our group was taken care of. Great job! September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment We were disappointed in two things: a) the thermostat going on and off all night makes for sleep interruptions. b) two of the four days our room was not cleaned, beds not made, etc. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room & Great location Check in was smooth, excellent customer service. The room was clean with an amazing view. Perfect location for all your Center City Philadelphia needs. Overall, great stay! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grat Stay Stayed for a Conference. Staff was excellent. Joe helped us out finding a place to eat and providing walking/driving directions. Smile was a welcomed surprise for a big city hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some changes There needs to be free wireless in the rooms. For business travel this is a must - should NOT charge for this service. The hallways were not very clean. The staff were very helpful September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several complaints Checking in was a problem in spite of my reservations, which were made with great care, and at additional expense in order to get two connecting rooms, and having rcd confirmation. Fortunately the manager came along by chance and straightened out the matter. But the process took at least a half hour. Second: the coffee maker in my room 1503 was cleverly located in such a way that the instructions in the form of diagrams were absolutely illegible even during the day, and even with all and I mean all, the lights on. Result: no coffee for me in the room.( I dared not unplug the device in order to relocate it.) Third: In the middle of the night I wanted to change the temperature in the room. But the thermostat is not lighted. And: like the coffee maker, it is not legible even with all the lights on. Fourth:: There is a comfortable arm chair in the room. Would be great for reading. But, but: there is no lamp anywhere near the chair. Figure that one. All of the staff with whom I had contact were excellent, lovely and helpful- The restaurant was also excellent, both food and service. Staff is great. Third: June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Although most staff were friendly and courteous, my biggest problems were service related. I had to call 5/6 days to have our room cleaned. When I called, I was lied to by front desk staff saying that the housekeeping staff hadn't gotten to me, only to be visited by a manager who admitted that day after day my room had been listed as checked out. One day clearly the staff were doing the heavy cleaning of all the checkout rooms on my floor, but not mine. It required my family to sit many many times at 4-6pm on the Mezz waiting to have room cleaned. Waiting one day, for toilet paper! During my stay, weather temps went over 92 degrees, but when turning on our room airconditioner, it was so loud, and useless that we couldn't speak to each other or hear our TV. On almost all days of our stay, our room keys were disabled, causing every member in our room, and our entire group to have our keys re-programmed. But amazingly, when we did this, no ID was checked to see if this was our room.! The hotel construction difficult but mostly the window cleaners made noises that woke us 2 mornings. Sorry, will not stay again. May 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prolonged fire alarm There was a prolonged fire alarm while I was trying to have a phone conference from my room. This significantly impacted the phone conference. I will not be staying here again. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The bed was great....I've never slept so well in a hotel before! I didn't realize the parking was so much per day though. Maybe Free WiFi can be included to make up for that?? January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence customer service was pleasant and accommodating to all of my needs. I stayed here the last day of my trip, but will be sure to stay longer the next time I visit Philadelphia! July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovation Newly renovated rooms were very nice. Great view of downtown from the 25th floor. Room near elevator was surprisingly quiet. Only things missing were a fridge and microwave. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel and beautiful view I love the location and conveinience of the hotel in regard to access to center city. The room was absolutely gorgeous. The only thing i wish was included is a refrigerator. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating, good location. I pulled up and was greeted by a very friendly valet. I parked my car and was able to check in within a couple of minutes. Room was clean and had everything that we needed. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I did like the fact that no one told me about parking and when I arrive home there a charge of 38 to my credit card. Wow 38 to park at a hotel that im staying at!!!!!!!!!!! December 31, 2011
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 28 next>>