纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except... Staff was exceptional in all areas from front desk, bell men and the housekeeping staff!! I was sad to learn of the "extra" fee to use the fitness area. On a side note my car was damaged in the parking garage. I just wish I had more time to have voiced the issue when departing. I understand the garage is not owned by the hotel however I would not have parked their if it was not for the visit at the hotel. 2014年1月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great visit to NYC Overall, the hotel was great. With 2 double beds and no couch, it is certainly tight living quarters. I found the prices at the bar and restaurant to be outrageous but all prices in ny are outrageous, so the hotel is on par with the rest of the city. Beautiful lobby area. Great staff. I particularly appreciated nobody being alarmed and kicked out while they were setting up for "media row" on our last day of visit. Clearly I did not belong up but equally clear I was just taking a look around in interest and and leaving. I appreciated they used common sense and realized that. Thank you 2014年1月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Value in NYC Perfect location to walk everywhere in New York City for business or pleasure. Staff was friendly and if you are a SPG member the club lounge is very nice. Given the high prices of hotels in the city, this one provides a great value. I will stay here again on my next trip. 2014年1月25日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience in Times Square The hotel was very comfortable. Rooms are a bit small but clean and comfortable. We were on the club level and the amenities were awesome. The staff was responsive and friendly. All of our requests were met with kindness and consideration. Special thanks to Marjorie, Housekeeping Manager 45th Floor, and Milton, Bell Staff. 2014年1月21日
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk provides an ideal welcome After braving the tundra during the polar vortex, it was a welcome relief to be greeted by Nicole at the front desk. She knows how to make a guest feel important. She earned my respect for turning my frustration into a positive memorable experience and stay. I also thought Cathy was an exceptional server in your restaurant . I would suggest that you allow your morning breakfast patrons to choose something other than your overpriced buffet. 2014年1月19日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Central Location Just want to stay this is one of my favourite SPG properties in NYC - great location and the Sheraton Time Square have some of the friendliest staff I have ever met, even the staff in the coffee shop can't do enough for you. Cant wait to go back! 2014年1月18日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Times Square Rooms seem newly renovated. High rooms on the Northside of the building have a partial view of Central Park. Excellent gym! 2014年1月18日
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay From beginning to end, I had no complaints about the hotel. The staff were friendly and hospitable at all times. The only issue I had was with the water temperature- it was hard to maintain while in the shower and would often go from freezing cold to scalding hot. 2014年1月13日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost upscale hotel The hotel has an excellent downtown location. The rooms are large and comfortable. My one complaint is that the small additional charges for services like in room wi fi, fitness center and bag check seemed out of place in a hotel trying to compete for the upscale market. 2014年1月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY good not great Overall experience was good. Efficient courteous checkin, courtesy internet, overall very nice customer service. BUT: Bed was NOT good, had depression on side near bed table, and I was forced to move to the other side, which made my sleep more difficult. Shower not hot enough--it was quite warm but not as hot as I preferred. I know it was turned on fully. When I finished my shower, I tried the faucets, and they were hotter than I needed so I believe there was plenty of hot water. Also the toilet needed leveling and wobbled whenever you sit down. It surprised me that these things, while minor, had not been noticed and repaired. Rates reasonable with our group but still high, but location very convenient and lots of fun. 2014年1月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Squared in Times Square The location for this property is convenient to Times Square. The property needs improvement. The spg recognitions is subpar but it is a good alternative to more expensive hotels. Very hard to get an upgrade as an elite traveler. It is telling when a lot of platinum members rate this hotel so low. They really need to improve. 2014年1月10日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location A great location nearby Times Square and theaters. Steak House across the street . NY Waterways Ferry bus drops you off 2 blocks away, so easy trip from NJ. Friendly staff and pleasant room. 2014年1月9日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in experience I had booked on the phone with SPG for our stay. I was told I was bookedfor a King suite for 32,000 points for one night. When we arrived, I found we were booked for a junior suite. I showed the associate my confirmation with the information on it and he still insisted that we were getting the junior suite. I stayed patient, but kept to what I expected , and finally he found us a suitable suite. Upon checking out, I found that we were charged 42,000 points, which I don't think is right because of what I had agreed on when booking, I think SPG should make good about the reservation. 2014年1月9日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort The hotel was convenient and comfortable with all the ammenities to survive a snow storm. 2014年1月7日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Family Friendly The hotel was minutes away from the middle of Times Square which made it a great and convenient location for New Year's Eve! Family friendly and overall a good expereience. 2014年1月3日
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal touch when calling customer service, they answer by stating your name. When we couldn't raise the window shade, they sent a mechanic straight away. It was a simple fix, and once raised opened our view to the city. After the ball drop on NYE, the staff conducted the return of guests in an orderly manner so the elevators were accessible and the crowd did not become overwhelming, i.e.pushing, shoving, everyone wanting to be "first" in line. 2014年1月3日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location, facilities are very good for the price The hotel is great, convenient, its location is ideal for visiting the sights of Manhattan. The rooms are good enough, but a bit small when there are more than two people. Very friendly staff. I recommend it. I'll be back 2014年1月3日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad in Theater District We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Times Square for New Year's Eve week. First, the good. The renovations are fantastic. My wife had stayed there a few years ago before the remodel and was astounded at how much better it was. The location is perfect, you can walk to Times Square, all the theaters, many museums, landmarks, shops, Central Park, the perfect spot. Subway stations are either downstairs or a block or two away, depending on which line you need. Very convenient. View from the upper Club Level floors is outstanding. Bad: The rooms are the 2nd smallest I've stayed in anywhere in the world (Japan being smaller), but they actually were nice. The renovations were excellent, and my wife and I had a king bed with our son on the chaise lounge and we all fit. So it was a good use of a small space, probably half the size of a normal hotel room. The Club Lounge was horribly crowded for the free breakfast, but if you are in there early, it's probably better. Food and such in the Club Lounge was good though, although we found no snacks any other times of the day. Check-In: The hotel was very busy, so when we arrived at 9pm, there were no rooms ready for us- lame. But the check in lady worked really hard to get us in to good rooms and gave us some complimentary upgrades. Furthermore, at checkout times, there were so many people leaving simultaneously that the elevators were jammed, and we had to take the service elevator or stairs to get down. Hotel Restaurant: The Hudson Market/Hudson Burger was the worst hotel restaurant we've ever experienced. Our waiter Ernesto was great, but the surly hostesses, cashiers , bus and cooking staff were incredibly slow and the food was marginal. Fortunately, the Carnegie Deli was a few blocks away, so we finally got a great breakfast. Overall though, we loved staying at the Sheraton and everyone else on staff was great, helpful and friendly. We would stay there again, but would just avoid the lobby restaurant. We stayed on points, which was the best SPG value in Manhattan, so that made everything seem better. Also was impressed with the doorman and his management of getting taxis for guests, he worked very hard and was quite good. We were there for New Year's Eve, and the hotel is actually a great spot to see the ball drop. It was so cold we just watched everything from our hotel room. We could see the fireworks and stages from our room, but the ball dropping was obscured, although some rooms actually can see it directly. We just went out in the street right before midnight to join the throngs and then dashed back into the warmth right afterwards, so we got the best of both worlds. 2014年1月2日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was a great location for our weekend visit to take in the Rockettes, see the 911 Memorial and see the area. Only problem was 2 of my 3 rooms were not ready upon arrival and linens not available for the lounge until 2-3 am which was very disturbing. 2014年1月1日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk experience We arrived before check-in time and Matthew F registered us, but couldn't give us the room yet. We set off for shopping and the theater and returned six hours later to a packed lobby. Matthew happened to see us and delivered us our room keys without further waiting in line. What a terrific customer experience. 2013年12月31日
Rated 4 out of 5 by After Extensive renovations, small things still count Overall, we enjoyed our stay, though it started off a bit stressfully. During a holiday period, with massive crowds, the check-in desk, when we arrived, had two people working it. So, we waited in line for about 30 minutes. The manager, came out, apologized and extended some complimentary items. Very nicely handled. The room design left no room for storage. Not a single drawer anywhere. Just a few small shelves. There were not even any hooks in the bathroom to hang towels or robes. There also needs to be a make-up mirror. The guest lounge on the 44th fl, if one arrived early enough to get a seat, was a lovely place for breakfast with great views and a welcoming staff. The hotel's location is excellent for sight-seeing and strolls in Central Park. 2013年12月30日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Solved I was very worried. I made reservations online and prepaid for three rooms during holiday season. We arrived after a. Full day of sightseeing. Tired, hungry and ready to be in a room. I was informed that the rooms we reserved were not available. The staff worked with the manager and solved the problems. We got exactly what we ordered. The room was outstanding and very clean. The location and views are perfect!! Thanks. 2013年12月29日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, great location Comfortable beds, excellent service and a good nights sleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. I do wish the wi-fi was free in the rooms and the shower water pressure was a bit better. Overall, a great stay and I would stay here again, excellent location! 2013年12月25日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Visit Very convenient hotel, but the hotel was overwhelmed by the pre-Christmas traffic. Unfortunately, the Club Lounge and the lobby were a mob scene. Everything else went fine. We would be happy to stay there again, but not during the holidays. 2013年12月24日
Rated 4 out of 5 by fitness center You are "nickel and diming" us by charging $10 to use the finess center, especially your SPG guests 2013年12月23日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location in NYC Nice hotel. Close to many attractions. I have stayed here now three different times for a conference or a conference close by. My only problem was the safe in the room did not work and I was told that none of these type of safes worked. Why was it not replaced or at least taken out of the room? Concierge service very good. Friendly staff. 2013年12月23日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value in Manhattan but NYC small rooms This hotel is very well and nicely located, close but not on Times Square and much closer than the Times Square hotels to mid town shopping. The rooms are New York small, something that as a tall guy I don't like about New York anywhere I stay. We were given pretty much all Platinum considerations except standard suite upgrade, but it was just before Christmas so on a reservation made the night before I'd have fallen over had that been given me. Only true negatives are small rooms (welcome to NYC) and a very crowded Club Lounge. Given the entire experience, this is a rather decent hotel approaching value for money as much as any in New York City. 2013年12月22日
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday family stay The hotel is great,but the one issue I had took 3 phone calls over a one and one half hour period to resolve. 2013年12月22日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inaccurate advertising Typically consistently great service and accommodations. However, we were extremely frustrated and felt duped when the room is advertised as having two "double" beds when, in fact, the beds were the European "French" (twin and a half) sized beds. My husband is 6'5" and so I wound up sleeping with our daughter so that my husband could at least get some sleep. Had the bed size been advertised accurately, we would have opted for larger room/beds to better accommodate our needs, which in turn would likely have resulted in more revenue for the hotel. Hotel was sold out; so we didn't even have the option to change rooms. 2013年12月20日
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Suite Warning Although this is a great property and staff do a wonderful job given the often large number of guest, anyone booking a suite should be warned in advance -- you may end up with just a big room. Unlike most starwood properties, this one does not distinguish between a proper suite (one in which the bedroom is separated from the living by a door, and where the entrance is into the living area. Many suites at the TS location are at best junior suites and although spacious, have incredibly small bathrooms and to get into the living area, one must transit the sleeping area. Some also have adjoining room access doors at both ends. These doors are not especially soundproof. A few suites are in fact "proper" suites and are 1st rate. It would be appropriate for the hotel to more clearly distinguish on the website for booking purposes. 2013年12月20日
<<上一个 22 23 24 25 26 ... 59 下一个>>