Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años y presentar una identificación vigente para reservar una habitación

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMTC Great location in a beautiful city made our medical transport conference a wonderful time! Staff was extremely attentive and helpful including the housekeeping crew. A few exceptions though: - 10/24 evening gift shop -> 3 shoppers in the store, clerk on phone speaking non-English personal call while I was standing at register to make my purchase. Had to push my credit card in front of her to complete purchase - was not offered $5 coupon each day that our room was not cleaned upon initial check in as our co-workers were, even though we did not have our room cleaned 4 put of the 5 days. (found about this after stay) - the entire bill was placed on my personal credit card instead of 4 of the 5 nights on our company's card as was discussed at time of reservation. I am awaiting Sheraton to get back to me on this (they don't adress this on weekends apparently). We all loved the lobby bar. Very comfortable seating. The food at the bar was the best I've ever had ( at a bar)! Especially the fresh spinach artichoke dip and calamari. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location The Sheraton Seattle is very accommodating as well as located in a prime spot in downtown Seattle. I would recommend staying here if you are traveling to Seattle; no need to rent a car. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new towels you need new towels, they were very thin and threadbare June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Family Fun We decided to spend a night in Seattle upon our return from a family vacation in Las Vegas. We wanted to be close to the waterfront and the Sheraton location is perfect for wandering to Pike and take in some dining and shopping all within walking distance. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, needs some cleaning Everything was actually great about this hotel! The only couple of things were that it needs a little cleaning (hallway and room floors are VERY dirty and stained). Other than that, VERY convenient spot and we will be recommending the location to others! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good location; however, the pool is inadequate for the size of the hotel. The number of kids in the pool far surpassed the capacity and I was unable to swim during my visit. The room was OK but lacked a makeup mirror, and an extra chair. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need parking choices clearly listed Good location and hotel. It would be helpful for the hotel to recommend self partk options and/or have accurate valet parking info for their hotel on their own website. (Site lists $44; receipt stub said $37 but the actual price was $46 + tip for a night) May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Holidays This is the second year we have stayed at the Sheraton for an overnight gig to Seattle. We missed out on the holiday package because we booked late, but it's still great for the central location and I think the Gingerbread Houses get better every year. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Downtown Seattle The hotel was good, very clean. The staff were excellent, the location perfect for our needs. The valet parking rate was very reasonable, and included keeping the car until 6pm on departure day. This was unbelievably convenient for us. Perfect, actually. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff This hotel staff from the valet when I drove up, staff at front desk, and conference staff were friendly and very customer oriented. They worked quickly and wanted to make sure that my stay and experience was wonderful. They succeeded. Thank you to all. September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Service While i did have some problems with noise, the hotel management more than compensated for the problem. They were wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Seattle Sheraton - always a reliable bet We live in Spokane, WA & the Seattle Sheraton has become our base camp for getaways. Hotel is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, entertainment. Workout facility is outstanding. Room quality is consistently 4 star - usually a nice view to boot. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness center, lacks iPhone dock Nice place, nice staff. Great fitness center. Missed a dock to my iPhone 5. Wifi fairly OK. Annoying to pay for each day though. You can throw out the TV. Bad quality water in the room. Im a premium water professional so what did you expect 8). Thanks November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Well In Seattle Great location, just blocks from the Pike Street Market and the typical downtown attractions! Didn't use the $5/day green savings (for not requiring daily room service), but still liked that we saved water and electricity. Great stay for a conference. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location If your needing to stay in a hotel close to shopping, restaurants and theaters this is it. The staff at this hotel was very nice. Plus it is close to the main freeway I-5, China town & many wonderful shops. In my opinion I would come back for certain. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff can't be bothered Great location in downtown Seattle. Staff at this hotel can't answer a question without the answer being NO. Rooms are on the smallish side. Lobby is nice and very open with free wi-fi. Good Happy Hour at the Daily Grill but room service is expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of this Sheraton is ideal. Only blocks to Pike's Market, shorter to many other restaurants and the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. The hotel itself is clean and the restaurant/lounge was great. The staff was also very helpful. October 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has filed a complaint The hotel is great howver, the hotel made 2 major mistake i one day, and the staff handled the situation very unprofessionally. I spoke to the direction Matt, H epromised me to get back to me and do something about, I have not heard from him since. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You almost get what you pay for The facilities were amazing, the staff phenomenal in their proffiessionalism and quickness. The one thing that I did not like was how clean the room was. There was a few pieces of garbage behind the curtain when I pulled it aside and under the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for convention center Hotel was fine. Just found the sink area in the bathroom to be very cramped if two people are occupying the room. Also there was absolutely no place to hang a dress. Closet (amoire) could only accomodate a suit. No room for a longer lenth garment. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull Staff and Location First trip in 30 years to Seattle and had a great time despite a chilly weekend. Proximity to the hotel from Westlake Light Rail from Sea-Tac was awesome. The staff was great and we will be back. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by aggressive homeless people at the door The homeless men confronted us every time we returned to the hotel, some even at the entry. This was very frustrating and has never happened in any other city. The hotel was very nice, but the city needs to take a stand and clean up the vagrants. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. Close to most tourist attractions. Staff is caring and friendly. However rooms do not have proper air circulation and the air becomes stale which could be a problem. Windows do not open so there is no fresh air circulation. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location; This was a great location as I was attending a conference at the convention center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. I esspecially like the discount coupons for each day I chose not to have the room tidied by staff. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was great, untill checkout Glad I upgraded to the club level, bed was amazing! Club lounge was nice along with the staff in there. Was nice a quite in the room and loved the view. And very close to shops and the Washington State Convention Center, where I needed to be. September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Dated decore, management would not honor conference rates after the "expiration" date resulting in my spending $30/night more than my compatriots. At breakfast on Sunday morning, the waiter attempted to give himself a $9 tip on an $11.43 bill September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 38 next>>