Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1107 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was not great I arrived late at the hotel (11:30 PM), was very tired, checked in and received my key. I turn around and find the elevator, go up and then searched for my room for a while. Then realized there were 2 towers! The receptionist should have told a new guest that there were two towers and which tower I was in. Not happy. Also the towel rack was broken and kept coming off. Finally, give me a break with the water conservation and the hard water. The shower water is just a complaint I have in general but for an upscale, expensive hotel, this really is no excuse. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Predictable Room service while very prompt was lacking. The food quality was below what I have come to expect of Sheraton, served less than hot, undercooked and a minimal service setting. The iced tea had little ice and no sweeteners provided. My room while clean was messy, every lamp shade was severely tilted and the curtains were always closed but hung up on the furniture, everything very noticeable when you first enter the room. All staff I encountered were very pleasant and knowledgable.. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton seattle stay away from this hotel. if you do - make sure the people taking your reservations understand what you want and make them confirm it. the rooms we booked were not what we got and what we got was extremely noisy. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay My stay was enjoyable. The room and the lobby were comfortable and inviting. It is very close to the Washington Convention Center and a short walk to Pike's Market Place and the waterfront. Closeness to many shops and the river makes it conveneint to get away between meetings. I wish the fitness center offered more treadmills. It was always a line to use them. 6:00-8:00 am is peak time. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but short of human attention This is a great hotel with a great features, however, as compare to others Starwood Hotels and Resorts, the welcoming feeling as a member of SPG was not there. I did not feel any privilege nor feel any special being a SPG member when I stayed in this hotel. In addition,there was no complimentary water given nor basket of fruits available anywhere. What a turnoff when the hotel imposes in-room Wi-Fi fee for SPD member. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bathroom services I had the most dissatisfying experience with you on my stay. The water flow from the shower was a trickle and then it went from cold to hot to cold to scolding all through the most shower I think I could experience. The basin water was not much better Terrible facilities March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I came in for a business meeting and was there less than 24 hours. I was disappointed when I arrived at 3:30 pm to learn that my room was not ready as I needed to change clothes and be at a business meeting that afternoon. I was assured it would be ready within the hour. When I returned to the desk at 4:30 I was told it still was not ready and could take another 30 minutes or more as even though check in was at 3:00 it is never guaranteed. I was told that the individual that checked me in had booked a specific room for me based on my desire for a quiet location. After some additional conversation, we determined that there were other quiet rooms that were available and I was then checked in. The next morning I requested a one hour extension on the noon check out time as my meeting ran until 12:30. I was told that this was not possible as the hotel was full and they needed to prepare all rooms for afternoon check-ins. I was forced then to check out by 7:00 am so I could make my meeting. I was not accommodated at check-in and would have then expected that given the circumstances, I might have received some consideration the next day. Obviously, this was not the case. I even raised the issue politely, pointing out that clearly my room was not finished by 3:00 the day before at the scheduled check-in time so they must not be able to clean all rooms right at noon. Overall, my very short stay was very disappointing. I will likely not stay at a Sheraton again for a 24 hour stay given the lack of consideration here. Apparently, it is okay to inconvenience me at the front end, but not okay to give me an hour leeway on checkout. Given the amount of time I spend traveling and in hotels, this made a short stay more difficult than it needed to be, considering I missed the first part of my meeting due to my inability to check in "within the hour" as promised. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Seattle visit Excellent choice for my stay during recent 5 day conference in Seattle. Conveniently located to all the downtown has to offer. Would recommend to anyone considering a stay in Seattle. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely atmosphere My stay began with entering a lovely lobby and being greeted by professional staff. The room was modern and spacious. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, rooms and staff helpful & welcoming staff. love the shower gel, and serenely beautiful room...peaceful March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfort. Really appreciated the offer to suspend housekeeping if not needed and the coupon to spend in the hotel. Made life a lot easier. Great to buy a light breakfast in the cafe in the lobby. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Overall this hotel was fantastic. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No plugs for your devices There were no plugs for technology. The only place I could sit and work with my laptop plugged in was on the toilet. Seriously. March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DOES ANYONE CARE? YOUR FRONT DESK GIRL WAS JUST RUDE! I'M SURE SHE DID NOT PURPOSELY DISPLAY RUDENESS, JUST HER LACK OF TRAINING.... SHE TOLD ME ME THAT CHECKOUT WAS AT NOON, AND SINCE THE HOTEL WAS SOLD OUT , I NEED TO LEAVE BY ONE OCLOCK. I TOLD HER THAT WAS RUDE AND SHE SAID SHE WASN'T TRYING TO BE RUDE, BUT IT WAS IN FACT RUDE...NO SMILE, NO EMPATHY ( I HAD STOPPED AT THE FRONT DESK TWO DAYS PRIOR TO SEE IF I COUND EXTEND MY STAY) JUST A STARE DOWN, ...RUDE!!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels in the US It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel on my business trips. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, The bedding is crisp, clean and so comfy! The restaurant has fast service, great waiters, and deliciously fresh entrees. The club lounge is always clean and well-manned during club hours. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location for conferences Hotel great. But wouldn't return to the restaurant. Especially with so many other excellent choices close. March 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lack of security my daughter and I came for some last minute xmas shopping. This trip includding staying at the Sheraton downtown have become an annual trip. When we arrived we were hungry so we checked in and asked the bellman to take our luggag up to the room so we could head striaght to the restaurant to eat. About 20 minutes later I noticed our luggae on the cart sittting in the middle of the lobby unattended. There is a gingerbread event in the lobby so there were lots of people in the lobby and our shopping and luggage was not secure at all. I gave my daughter the room card and told her to take our luggage up to the room and meet me in the restaurant. A few minutes later my daughter called me to say that when she entered the room it was occupied with another guests luggage and they were obvioulsy staying in the room. I told her to come back down. After I lined up again to speak to the front desk they said "oh well" and just gave us another room and card. They didn't seem too concerned that they had given us access to someone elses room and personal items. I sure wouldn't want another guest entering our room. Both of these events -- the luggage beinhg left unattended and the access to the wrong room were security risks that I don't believe the Sheraton should allow to happen. And I don't feel the front desk aknowledged me when I told them about it. They seem to think this was normal service. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heating system noise First, I've stayed at this particular Sheraton several times, and it is actually one of my favorite hotels. The staff is great, location perfect for downtown meetings, and it's very clean. My last stay, not so great. The heating system makes a very disturbing, deep noise when it kicks in. Unfortunately, I didn't settle into the room until around 10pm, and didn't notice it until nearly midnight. It made for a very uncomfortable evening, which affected the rest of my travels. Please ask someone to pay attention to this matter, and keep up the good work. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking of a SPG hotel I stayed for 10 nights at the Sheraton Seattle. I am an SPG Gold member, and have been for the better part of a decade. I have stayed in SPG hotels in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North America and this was one of the worst. It's old, the rooms are worn down, the bathrooms are poor. All in, a poor experience. I was not treated with any special care, I was given what I believe was the most basic room. The staff were pleasant but I would not come back if I had a choice. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You have to pay for ANYTHING extra First you pay for your room. Then parking. Then internet. Even for local phone calls? And no complementary breakfast? Be ready to spend a lot of money if you stay here. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Check in good Front desk staff efficient enough if a little cool attitude wise. Room very good and very clean, comfortable bed and has all the amenities you need. Corridor noise very apparent in room, at one stage I thought my door was still open! Hotel facilities very expensive i.e. Room Service, Bar etc $50 for a soup and salad and Coke. Overall comfortable and location very good, Hotel and Staff think they are better than they actually are. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I was somewhat nervous about our stay here as it was going to be during a busy Emerald City Comic Con week but everything ran so smoothly. From the valet to check in and dining we never had any problem with the service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We came in for the Emerald City Comic Book Convention. We arrived earlier than the check-in time and were immediately placed into a room with our choice of a lower or higher level. Due to car service, we also needed to schedule a late check-out, which was immediately accommodated. We were advised of time limits, cost and free baggage holding, if we chose that option. I also loved that there was a Fed Ex office located inside the hotel for our shipping needs. And we used the 15% discount offered in the Daily Grill for hotel guests. I would definitely stay at this location on our return trip to Seattle. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and service The front desk staff are the best I have experienced at a business hotel. The bellman were very busy everytime I needed them but when the front desk staff realized we had been waiting they jumped in, grabbed luggage, they were efficient and very gracious. Service was great but the hotel was busy and the lobby bar and bellman were understaffed. Rooms were clean but decor, bedding basic and dated. Halls are dark, very worn, dirty carpet. again, staff was so good I'd recommend happily. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Hotel for Convention Stay I have only positive remarks for our recent 4-night stay to exhibit at the Emerald City Comicon. The location is a 10+ if going to the convention center; everyone - front desk, restaurant, housekeeping, bellmen - were helpful and cordial. I'd especially like to thank Sylvi for a speedy check out and Ridwan in assisting me with FedEx shipping. Much appreciated! The upgrade to the Sheraton Lounge is the perfect place to start the day or relax in the evening. Dinner in the Daily Grill was delicous; the service was superb. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... I've stayed that the Sheridan for a few years and I always have a great time. My only problem is the lack of a mini fridge. But beggars can't be choosers March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort In general I was please with the comfort, cleanness and staff. The only thing could be a better service for the valet parking. You need more staff and be more efficient to manage car at peak time, for exemple, phone was always busy... we needed to go outside to have our car ready... And I consider pricing at the restaurant inadequate and the quality also... but the service was great. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO AWESOME I met celebrities that were staying at the hotel who were part of the convention I was attending, in the hotel. Which was cool. The gym is so amazing, new high tech equipment and nice view. The pool is nice and big but the hot tub could be bigger. They should switch over to the salt water hot tubs so the chemicals don't burn the eyes when the jets turn on. Lounge and restaurant was awesome too. HIGHLY recommend this hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by refresh on robes room was clean, but no shower cap and the robe really needed to be changed March 2, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T18:39:23.749-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1107
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 38 next>>