Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stressful Getaway We went to the Sheraton in Denver hoping for a great stay, since that is usually what we get at all the Sheratons we have stayed at. Unfortunately we were very wrong. When we arrived, we were surprised to hear we had been upgraded to an "executive suite" and we were very excited. Once we got to the room in the "Tower" side of the hotel, we were surprised to see how small it was, not to mention oddly shaped. The bathroom was about the size of a coat closet and the closet was the size of a bathroom- no joke. Not to mention to walk between the sitting area (which had an old and stained couch in it) and the bed room, you had to cautiously walk by the window in what I guess would be called a hallway big enough for one person at a time. So we called downstairs and a very nice man named Frank helped us find the room we had originally booked which was just a standard King room in the Plaza part of the hotel (i.e.- newer part) Once we got there all seemed to be okay.... but then my spouse decided to take a shower and the water would not get hot, let alone warm. You had to flush the toilet to get it hot, but that would only last so long. We later figured out you have to take a shower in the morning if you want to guarantee not to be freezing. The following day we ordered room service for breakfast, food was okay, the ladies who delivered it were right on time and very nice. After we ate we placed all the dishes back on the tray and we went down to the front desk asking that housekeeping come and clean our room (since we had originally said we don't need housekeeping) and they were happy to say that housekeeping will come by for the remainder of our stay, and that they will remove the dishes for us as well. We came back that night and not only were the dishes still there, but housekeeping had never even come. So I called the front desk and they said they will send someone up right away. We went out to dinner and came back to our bed nicely made, new towels, and our dishes from breakfast STILL THERE!!! So I put them in the hallway. (By the way, make sure you get housekeeping to remake your bed otherwise you will be very frustrated trying to keep the sheets in place, the pad that is on the mattress flat, and the comforter on the bed). The next morning, we went out again and made sure to take our privacy sign off the door, and go figure when we came back, housekeeping never came by again. So I called the front desk just to discuss my frustration, and the nice lady on the phone apologized and said to mend the issue she would comp our 1 day of Valet (we rented a car and only parked it at the hotel for one night). I was happy and said ok. When it came time to check out, I went downstairs and spoke to a gentleman and when he gave me my receipt, and not only was parking on it, but it was charged TWICE! I explained to him what the lady had said and he said ok. He typed a few things and again gave me a receipt showing the comp for one day of valet and a charge for a second day! I explained to him again that I only had the car for one day TOTAL! He didn't seem to get it, but eventually he reversed the other charge as well. Don't get me wrong, all the people I spoke with seemed nice, but it seems that every time someone told me something was going to get done, it never did. There is so much more detail I would go into if I had the time, but just know that if you plan on a nice, stress free vacation in Denver, it probably won't happen at the Sheraton. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! I would like to make sure the following people get recognized for their great work. Kristi from the Club Lounge was absolutely wonderful. I inquired our first morning if they had hard boiled eggs available which she informed me they did not, but went out of her way and made sure we had them for our second morning. As someone that works at a 5 star hotel in Chicago this was very impressive. Linda in Engineering showed us one of the suites as she was doing room inspections as we let her know we were in town booking our wedding. She shared a wonderful piece of information about the 16th Street design, that is is a diamond back snack. She was very kind and loves working for the hotel and shows in her actions. Abby in sales was very helpful in arranging our room block for our wedding in 2014. She has been very quick to respond to emails and requests and look forward to having our friends and family stay at the property next year. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 The rooms could be better The water in the shower was not appropriately heated. As a result even though I had a cold I was not able to get a good hot shower. Even after the staff was informed the problem was not fixed February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Corabi This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. The air conditioning did not work properly which made the room very uncomfortable. One night I ordered room service and the maid never removed the tray the next day. Finally, when I went to get a shower prior to leaving for the airport I was surprised to find the water completely brown. It didn't look like rust. I had no idea what was in it or if it was safe so I couldn't shower before my 14 hour trip back home. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower may be different than Plaza I requested an upper floor room and the staff provided an upper floor room with the caveat that it contained two full beds rather than the queens I had requested. This was no problem as I was by myself. However, I have to assume that this type of room is the least often requested as it was in generally bad repair and in need of maintenance. The shower temperature was varaible, toilet prone to not filling, and the tub needed re-grouting. In the main sleeping area, access to electrical outlets was accommodated through power strips-- never have I seen this in a commercial establishment. And, for whatever reason the room was never serviced in the three days for which I stayed. It may have been a misunderstanding of the "go green" campaign that avoids towel/linen changes, but it shouldn't result in no coffee refills, no cleaning, and no bed making. The room itself was spacious and well-equipped with work space. However, it was in definite need of maintenance and updating to achieve the typical level of accommodation for a Sheraton. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Delight Great hotel, quiet room, located well. One of the best places to sleep on the road I have been to. My only objections are that it seems as though not everything was updated in the last remodel. The light switches need cleaning (there's long-term grunge) and the tub had chips in it. Odd because everything else was great including those oh-so-soft sheets! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest beware! Arrival and guest-check in went well-nothing to complain about there. But the room was just horrid! The room was "non-smoking" but the bathroom smelled of smoke, I'm sure the previous guest had smoked in there. The walls were dirty, there were staind dripping from one of the walls. The AC/heater box did not work and our room was extremely hot! The room was outdated and seemed very old. The hallway to the elevator smelled moldy. Oh what a terrible stay! February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing... My room was tiny, it was stuffy with no air circulation. The bed was almost comfortable, but regrettably not quite. There was no mini-fridge, which I need for my diabetic meds. The bathroom did not have a fan. The wallpaper was peeling. I paid a premium for this disappointment. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs updating and staff better trained on-line reservations hotel policies Room had great view, but the bathroom was small and needed improvements (i.e missing hook on door, fuzzy TV reception etc.). Staff at front desk need to be knowledgeable about on-line reservations and 21-day pay in advance hotel policy. I was asked to provide proof that the room charge was pre-paid in advance to prevent from being double charged upon check out. I was informed that the hotel system doesn't capture this information until after the guest checks out . This is a major flaw for the hotel. If the front desk person had handled this better and didn't make me feel as though I was lying about having already paid for the room, I wouldn't have left with a bad taste in my mouth. Ridiculous and embarrassing! February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Food prepared for our meetings All the meals that were provided for our meeting that started with lunch on Monday and then breakfast and lunch on Tuesday were just wonderful. Presentation as well as test. Well done. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Celebrated our anniversary this weekend at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. Great hotel! Excellent, Excellent staff! Nicole went out of her way to make our stay special! Thanks so much! January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room! Service was great! Room very small. Amenities lacking. 1 creamer and 1 sugar per person in the room. Reported the tv not turning on and was told to let it warm up for 2 minutes and it should turn on. Turned on the AC (or attempted to turn heat off) and got a meager stirring of air all night. Terrible view of rocks from roof connecting tower and hotel and great view (sarcasm) of office building next door. $24 to park as a guest! Staff is friendly! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel in great location This really is a city business hotel and we had a tiny but comfortable room. We were upgraded so I wonder what we might have had. The bed was very comfortable and appeared very clean with nice pillows. The bathroom was a bit tired with the handle falling off the bathroom tap. It's in a great location on the mall which is why we chose it. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Enjoyable Stay Very nice stay for business purposes. Excellent facilities and gracious staff. A special thank you to Gabriella in lobby bar for making a weary traveler feel welcome. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A tired property Very much in need of rehabilitation. Broken sink, inoperative diverter valve in shower, tub didn't drain. Giant water blister on sleeping area wall from long standing leaking in shower. Stained carpet in need of replacement. Confusing lobby with poor to absent signage and no visible security anywhere especially in deserted garage. Pass this choice up. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping I stayed at the Sheraton for ten nights and housekeeping did not clean my room two of the ten days. When they did clean my room, they did not tidy up the bathroom or the room itself, did not provide additional water, left new towels on sink counter instead of hanging them, did not remove my room service dishes that were left from days ago, and did not empty my trash bin. I highly encourage Sheraton to speak to their housekeeping staff and ensure their cleaning job is adequate. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Terry! Enjoyed a wonderful anniversary evening with my girlfriend, the view from the room was amazing! We will definitely be back. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing stay I stayed at the Sheraton Hotel Downtown Denver, COthe room was very small, no firdge, no free Wi-fi in the rooms had to go to the lobby and did not give us notice that we would have to payer to self park in their parking garage.We will never stay at that hotel again. We didn't find out that the pool was under repair and could not be used until our second day. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel In Awesome Location This is my family's choice hotel to stay in Denver because it's clean, friendly, perfectly located, and has all the amenities that we desire. We especially enjoy the Club Level, and the very easy access to all downtown Denver has to offer including the Denver Art Museum, the Capitol Mall, and great shops and restaurants along the 16th Street Mall. The staff are fantastic and always helpful. January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 This Hotel at this locations needs to be torn down and rebuilt. The Room was very small the bathroom vents had not been cleaned in a long time it had black and green mold growing. You could not set up your desk to work and use a laptop without calling on maintance to help swithc network cables around. the Bed sheets had an oder and there carpet needed to be cleaned and vacumed over all I could have stayed a another hotel for less money and had a better time. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver This hotel was less than what I have come to expect from a Sheraton. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms smell like mold Overall this hotel fell short of my expectations. The location was convenient for my business travel to Denver and the staff was friendly but the good news ends there. I was assigned a room on an SPG floor in the tower that had a strong mold smell. Rooms are the size of a college dormitory and in need of refurbishment. Better alternatives exist in the area. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The little things count Very nice, convenient location. To be perfect they need to pay attention to the small things e.g Bathroom door towel hook was missing leaving holes in door. The handle on the shower valve was loose, I was expecting it to fall off during my stay. While I did ask about getting in and out of garrage with car, checkin staff did not activate the room key to the garrage. They also had no clue @ how to assign the continental breakfast which came with the room. January 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I had several rooms booked during a wedding. Two of the rooms checked out early and found alternate hotels due to the chaos at the Sheraton. One night the fire alarms went off three different times, security not knowing if clients could get to their rooms or not, I ended up using the stairs up and down as only the elevators were being blocked by security. We had a new years eve wedding, again security was requiring wrist bands. We did get an two wrist bands delivered to our room that morning without ANY explanation. It's no wonder it didn't work. We returned at 1:30 a.m. in wedding attire, with key cards and ID and we still had to return to the desk stand in line where arm bands were readily given out. The two brides maids left the hotel on the night of the wedding because there was so much partying in the hotel and after several calls they had to check out at 2 a.m.! These are only a few of the issues with this monster sized hotel. I'll be following up with a letter. Sorry I couldn't say something nice. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in Denver Nice Hotel, nice people. easy check in/check out. Rooms clean. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be staying again - good staff outside of house keeping not coming the first day - poor lighting by closet area - wall paper peeling - bathroom ceiling had severe water damage - carpet appeared to have not been vacuumed in a while - layout of hotel was extremely confusing - room also smelled like a mixture of sweat and mold. Sadly, This was an improvement over the first room I had. January 7, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:31.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 37 next>>