新月市喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 西邓拉普大道 2620 号
  • 邮政编码 85021
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best we have encountered We have never stayed at this hotel, however, after our first visit, we planned an unexpected stay because we enjoyed ourselves so much at this hotel. I must say we loved the Club Lounge opportunity and returned the following Friday after our first visit. They have the best racquetball courts and fitness center, plus Jessica and Rita in the Club Lounge were so hospitable. Can't wait to return with family. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Family Value in Phoenix Full service facility for those who travel with family. Top notch Club Lounge with view of the pool. High enough to be inconspicuous with all the business amenities to get some work in yet Facebook the wife and kids from time to time. Water slide, basketball & tennis courts, and near by any food cuisine you could imagine. A very large, traditional Sheraton Brand Styled Facility. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel has grreat customer service this hotel has the best front desk staff that I have ever encountered. You night front desk female, curly hair, may be african american is the most wonderful person in the world her can do attitude and the way she treats us is exceptional and I am sure we are not the only ones. And my apologies I forgot her name but not her face nor her kindness. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! For the amount that is being payed this Sheraton does it's job. Self parking is efficient and check in is always a breeze! I travel frequently to this hotel and already know that the check in process is friendly, quick and efficient. Rooms are good size and balconies make it nice to hang out in your room for a bit. Good value for the money being payed! January 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be fun in the summertime Front desk associate had alcohol on his breath. Power went out in the middle of the night for a short time. Front sliding doors to lobby need to be adjusted. They grind and make a lot of noise when opening. Tried to use pool around 11 am and staff closed it for cleaning. They could have cleaned earlier when less people were eager to use the pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Hotel 2nd stay at this hotel and both times had an excellent stay/experience. Rooms clean, staff friendly and caring, pool area relaxing and overall stay relaxing & comfy. Love the water in lobby each day. Only wish coffee shop opened earlier & offered more option for snacks. Kudos to all, we'll be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip! Hotel/rooms are clean. Staff is friendly and attentive. The kids loved the pool and waterslide. The grounds were well maintained. Attractive lobby and rooms were nice. Flavored water in the lobby was a hit. It's the little things, you know? Hotel is a great value! We would definitely stay at the S.C. again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff is amazing!! They provided necessary items at our breakout sessions quickly and respectfully. They helped me with all my questions and went above and beyond with requests I had made. They all had smiles on their faces and greeted us with a warm "Hello". Great job staff - Keep up the super work!! April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... Air conditioning didn't work in room (even after asking Front Desk to repair); no feather pillows (even though requested in profile); no Platinum upgrade or amenity (even though hotel is less than half occupancy)...disappointing hotel stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful stay The pool and water slide make this hotel for us. It's so lovely, comfortable and shady by the pool and the kids love making the rounds between the slide, hot tub, and pool. The rooms are always clean and relaxing. I enjoy staying on the club floors. Staff is always helpful and courteous. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Families We chose this hotel because it has a terrific water slide for the kids, breakfast was included and it was relatively close to Sky Harbor Airport. Also, if you are a swimmer it's a rectangular size pool which makes it easy to do laps AND it's open at 5am! Rooms were very spacious. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most accommodating hotel ever!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Everything was designed for my comfort. Although I had tons of work to do, the hotel staff met every request with a pleasant attitude. I am easy to please but I am the queen of complaining...I had ZERO complaints. Job well done SHERATON CRESCENT!!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met all my expectations Hotel staff was friendly and made us feel welcomed, restaurant food was excellent. my children enjoyed the monsoon waterslide had an awesome time. Even though hotel was still going under renovations we had an excellent experience. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Satisfired They treat their SPG members very well with an updated room or Junior Suite that has a deck much larger than your room. Your pad now has a hollywood Style make up station so that you can really see what you are doling. the Club Lounge is also very accommodating. November 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kudos to Housekeeping and Front Desk Staff Tina, Nina and Cynthia were extremely helpful in locating my lost iPad in my room after checkout. I received it home a few days later in perfect condition! My hotel visit was excellent with service extending well beyond my stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Filthy, Noisy While the employees at this property were all very nice, as was the hotel lobby, we were completely disgusted by our room. There were random stains and scuffmarks on the walls, the upholstered armchair had holes in the fabric and the other furniture was in dire need of fresh paint. There were also sticky mystery stains on the closet doors. Perhaps one of the grossest parts of the room was the room phone. It was completely black with dirt and when I punched the key for the front desk (with my knuckle) it made a "crunch" noise. I don't ever want to know what made it that sticky. Probably the stuff of nightmares. We also found the pool to be very dirty, with used dental flossers left on tables, pieces of fruit on the ground (and covered in ants) and at least 2 non-working gates. Finally, our room was pretty much on the freeway and the road noise was incredibly loud. (Yay motorcycles at 2am!) We all slept with earplugs, even the kids. Overall, we were very disappointed in this hotel because we don't expect a Sheraton to be this rundown and gross. We've stayed in nicer campgrounds. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positioned well to downtown The hotel was positioned well to get on the expressway and get downtown within 25-30 minutes, especially with the HOV lane. Great accommodations and coffee shop for a quick get-a-way with a bite to eat. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendliness of staff I want to thank the Corporation and the Sheraton Crescent for the way I am being treated, and if I come back to Phoenix, the Sheraton Crescent will be my choice. Thank you for all. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was attentive and informative. We were there for a 60th birthday party. The venue was perfect for mingling and renewing acquaintances. The staff was great. A great stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Executive Comfortable with a great atmosphere. My only disappointment was the slow internet speed and the fact it kicked me off several times. Other than that- great hotel! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for cleanliness First room had stained sheets. Second room better but smudges on windows and bathroom door and walls appeared to have never been wiped down. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! What a onderful hotel. We stayed club level and it was great. Spent an evening at the bar with guests and we were treated like royalty! Thanks!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Have stayed here a number of times and always feel comfortable and welcome. Good location for business needs. Would highly recommend. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Option for Business This hotel is perfectly fine if you're in town for business and don't need all of the glamour and trappings of a resort. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome features Go Green services, great parking, water slide for kids was great. Starbucks in house! Wonderful holiday decorating. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the Great Service Thanks for all the wonderful and cheerful service. Great location and enjoyed the food. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by food charged. what was boucher for? Called to speak to manager. They never returned call. Charged for breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Customer We are in Phoenix quite often - this is our hotel of choice November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent visit we will definately be staying at this location again September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay. Great location and amenities. We'll be back. December 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>