劳德代尔堡赛普拉斯溪喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 西北 62 街 555 号
  • 邮政编码 33309
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room, gorgeous lobby I was nervous to stay here after reading reviews but took a chance and so glad I did. Room was excellent size and very comfortable. I love having a sitting room, fridge and microwave. So many don't offer these conveniences anymore or only for extra charge. Two things I wasn't crazy about was the size of bathroom (a little small) and that you had to pay for in room Internet - parking was free though! Staying again next week - it will be a hotel of choice when visiting this area. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This was my 3d stay at this hotel. The first 2 stays were just ok. Now that new management is there, this hotel has become what the Sheraton name represents. I want to especially thank Miss Stevens at the desk as well as the food and beverage manger whose name escapes me at the moment. Miss Stevens went above and beyond with her knowledge and great interpersonal skills. This hotel has now become a MUST stay when in South Florida. The grounds were spotless as well as the pool area and of course the rooms. We were there this time for a loved one in her time of need and Miss Stevens as well as the Sheraton staff made this trip much easier for my family. Thanks so very much for a great stay at Sheraton Cypress Creek! 5 stars is not enough...maybe 1000 stars!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms are 3rd rate. Althoug the lobby and atrium are impressive, the rooms leave a lot to be desired. The bathrooms are very small and the furniture is old and uncomfortable. Not up to Sheraton standards. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Club Level is nice The hotel is in the process of refreshing the facilities,. so a few things are clearly in progress. I enjoyed the "Club Level" services. For me the business traveler it gave my the extras that help bridge the gap. The separate room to relax in away from the hotel room. Associates and I could sit, talk and had access to light refreshments and computers, without being in the restaurant or bar. Even when the coffee machine was out of order Charles, a staff member , made sure we were taken care of. I was able to have the few extra comforts which I requested present upon arrival- Thanks Anne- The rooms were nice, bathroom smaller than usual, but it's an older hotel. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Nice setup. Great price. First time at a Sheraton, won't be the last! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh... Was expecting more from this hotel, but instead got a pretty typical stay for a lower end Sheraton. The lobby is nice, but its pretty much downhill from there. The room was dirty. Nothing that you'd really see if you were glazing over things, but with two kids that spend a lot of time on the floor I was grossed out pretty quickly. Our door had apparently been broken down at some point because the security latch was snapped off and there were obvious crow bar marks on the outside of the door frame. You'd think this would have been fixed immediately after it happened, but we had to ask the front desk to make the repair. Speaking of the front desk I think they were short on staff while we were there because most of the people that were on shift didn't know the hotel's policies or much about the surrounding area. When I asked for the concierge I was put on hold and then told that the front desk is the concierge. Not really much help at all. Didn't eat there, but had coffee in the AM where the attendant hardly paid attention to us. There are some nice water features around the restaurant area, but only go to make up for deficiencies at the other ends of the property. Overall, would only stay here again if it was for an overnight. Using this hotel as part of a family vacation is not recommended. January 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An underwhelming experience Compared to other Sheraton hotels I've stayed in, this one left me wanting more. The Good: Comfortable beds, large rooms, gorgeous lobby, clean bedroom The Bad: Tiny bathrooms, unfriendly/unattentive staff, worn towels, unclean sitting room and bathroom I typically expect to be treated with a smile whenever I interact with a hotel employee. This was not the case at this hotel. Everyone seemed like they were unhappy to be working there and that the guests were just an annoyance. I had breakfast in the hotel restaurant each day and the servers were so disgruntled that I almost felt bad asking for a glass of water. The cleaning staff had poor attention to detail. As an example, I ate lunch in my room each day and would leave the napkin/dish/silverwear neatly piled outside my door prior to my room being serviced. At one point, there was three days worth of items piled up and nothing was done about it. To me, I would want to take care of items in the hall quickly to maintain a clean appearance. The towels were threadbare on several occasions and one even had several holes in it. Once again, not what I expect from Sheraton. On the positive side, the bedding was clean and comfortable, and that is what really matters most in the end. The living room area was not well maintained, as I returned to find a sticky gel on the countertop twice during my stay. I would not stay here again unless required to for business. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service Had a great stay at this property. Customer service was above and beyond the call of duty! Kudos to Annie. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds I loved the beds! Very comfortable. Shower was great. Robes in closet a nice touch. Had to wait longer than I expected for an evening room service order, but other than that pleasant stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel was older than expected based on pistures however it was well kept inside. Unfortunately, there is not enough parking space. On our first afternoon I came back to the hotel about 5:30 and had to circle around for over 15 minutes before i found a parking spot that contined recycling bins. Thank God both the car I rented and I were small because I could barely squeeze the car in and squeeze myself out. There were at least 10 other persons looking for parking spots as well, as apparently there was an event in one of the conference rooms. Otherwise rooms were clean and spacious and staff was prompt. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I absolutely love this hotel. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I cant wait to come back July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe not the best for a tired one night stop-over I stayed just one brief night between a long day of road travel and a long day of air travel. So I was tired and perhaps not very tolerant. Nevertheless, I was dismayed to find, after I had returned my rental car, that the hotel does not offer a shuttle service to and from the airport. The additional $45 for a taxi each way seemed like a significant extra expense I had not anticipated. Further, I found the room, though with ample space, to be poorly lit and with a fairly antiquated air conditioning system. There was someone else's hair on the bedroom vanity. The bathroom was small with only a standard residential bathtub (with a drain plug that would not stay open for the use of the shower). The decor of the room seemed outdated to me. When I called to report that I could not access my room because my key cards would not work, I was placed on hold, after which I was told someone would come to help me. When this person arrived, he tested my keycards himself (as if I was mistaken), then asked to see my identification before opening my door for me. He then said that I would have to take my keycards back down to the front desk to have them fixed. I agreed to the terms and fee to access the wireless internet but after returning from having the keycards fixed, the internet was no longer available. I called for help and was transferred to tech support where I was on hold for about 10 minutes. As soon as someone came on the line, the internet modem showed up and I was able to log back on. I made 4 calls from my room to toll-free numbers, yet I was charged $2.29 for each of these toll-free calls. Perhaps because I was there over a Saturday night, at some time of the early evening, music could be heard in my room, coming from the courtyard side. I do not know the source. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a different look and it's Ok I had a wonderful time during my stay, the reception was nice, but I was very disturb with the various disturbance on the last day, we had at list 3 attendance come to our room between 8am and 10am to asked when we are leaving, they seems to want us out of our room in a hurry, the check out time was 12noon. I was not happy about that at all. One of the attendance actually open the door without nocking. It was a shame. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms in bad repair Worst business hotel experience in years. Room carpet had lots of stains, including large one right as you walk in. Bathroom sink wouldn't drain. Remote batteries dead. AC unit leaked onto carpet. Bed extremely uncomfortable - way too soft. Didn't sleep the first night for more than an hour at a stretch. Staff did move me to another room, which was cleaner, but the bed was still much too soft. I will never stay at a Sheraton again if I can help it, or at least this hotel. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower than my expectation for Sheration brand Hotel is very close to the railway. You can hear trains passing by in the night if your room faces the street. Facilities seem a little wore out. A/C could be loud when it's on. Food is below average. No benefits for SPG Gold. It does offer free parking. A separate living room provides more space for family activities. Also love the jacuzzi. Hotel is close to highway to FLL airport, Miami downtown and Miami Beach. January 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Twice I booked a client at this hotel and both times when the client arrived they were told the hotel was sold out. I then had to call the hotel work it out. But i already looked like a fool to my client. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work A C Hardly worked...took ALL day to cool. Dining light didn't work. Called Maint. Never came. Pool area....Pool gate doesn't work, pool shower doesn't work. pool was dirty, (full of leaves, papers, and cups. Pool deck also trashy.(saw rat traps too) No info, like where are pool towels?? Mattress in room was sooo mushy, you sink in it and made it hard to get out of bed and didn't help our backs any. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pain in the back My wife and I usually stay at a different hotel chain when in town. The Sheraton was more strategically located to our business this time so we thought we'd give it a try...Over all the hotel was OK. The problem was the hotels choice of mattresses. It appeared to be a cheap knock off of some type of memory foam gone bad. It was the most uncomfortable mattress I'd ever tried to sleep on. It offered absolutely no support. I sank in the bed to the point where I swear I could feel the box spring below.Needless to say I ended up sleeping on the couch.The next morning we were offered another room. While the next bed was slightly better another night of sleep depravation was in store for me.Needless to say if you have back problems as I do this hotel would not be for you. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Impression My family and I were greeted by Ashley and I'd say it set the standard for our visit. Although there was some staff that were not great, Ashley's service was so exceptional that I overlooked some of the shortfalls that the hotel had. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay The hotel has a very nice hall and set up that makes it very pleasant just to sit down for a drink. The staff is very professional and helpful and the room is very, very comfortable. Unfortunately I only stayed one night as I was travelling but next time in Fort Lauderdale I certainly will make sure to have a room at the Sheraton Suites at Cypress Creek November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST MEETING EVER!! What's going wrong? Everything!!!!!!!! Attendees complaining about cleanliness, maids do 1/3 of the things normal maids do, construction is loud all day, at least 25% of the attendees have a broken or missing items in their rooms, sales staff is helpful, but not really accommodating, A/V guys leaves at noon so if something goes wrong after that, there is no one here to help, hotel is damp, roof is literally leaking into the lobby, Private Bqt. Event was weird in the "Atrium," used the bar that everyone else at hotel is ordering from, and didn't think to add a bartender for our event, long drink lines, coffee runs out and no one asks if we need more, then members are mad b/c there's no coffee, when I complain that coffee disappears, Event Mngr. just giggles and orders more, then it never comes, several attendees have had to move rooms because their rooms were next to be renovated, some rooms have mold, etc. etc. The main complaint is that the hotel is not accommodating, friendly or seem concerned at all when things go wrong. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All The Comforts of a Five Star Hotel My family recently had the pleasure of spending 9 nights at the Sheraton Cypress Creeks. The facility was extremely well maintained, the aesthetics were classy and pleasant, and the suites were spacious and comfortable. I really liked the the fact that the hotel had such "openness", meaning the elevators were windows, and the balconies to each floor was open, so it did not feel claustrophobic. The rooms were huge...and I loved how it didn't just feel like a "room", but like a large studio apartment. It was also a pleasure to come back each day to a clean room. All in all, the hotel is run very efficiently and we are so happy to have spent our time here. We would definitely come back! June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Definitely not up to the standard of most other Sheraton Hotels. Checked in on a Friday afternoon and there was a long line and only ONE desk clerk working. Tried checking out on Sunday morning and the same thing - ONE desk clerk working! A large family/group (including 9 kids) checked in on Saturday (they brought 3 cases of water/soda/beer with them) and they were on our floor and nothing but trouble. The kids were running up and down the halls, riding the elevators, and running through the lobby after midnight and we couldn't sleep. Called the front desk THREE times to complain and nothing was ever done. I threatened to call the Police and the front desk clerk's reponse was "so, go ahead." All the desk clerk had to do was walk out from behind the counter and stop the kids in the lobby and ask them to return to their room - NOT a difficult task but apparently way above this guys job description of keeping preferred guests happy. Not a relaxing weekend at all. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great hotel The mattress is worn, uneven and uncomfortable. The seats on the chairs in the breakfast area are sticky and leave a black substance on your pants. I ruined 2 pairs before realizing where it was coming from. However - The staff is always very friendly and the food good. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay We very much enjoyed the staff and amenities at the Sheraton Cypress Creek. The restaraunt in the facility did an excellent job on the meals we had there. Shatik was helpuful and went out of her way to make sure we were taken care of. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay Beautiful hotel with nice accommodations. Food in the restaurant was satisfactory for dinner and breakfast. Was open for appropriate times for travelers getting in late and leaving early. Meals were moderately priced. Over all a good experience. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An old hotel - but priced right This is an older hotel in need of renovation, but the price is right. The rooms are all suites and you get a little refrigerator and nice living room. The pool is nice - although the seating area is average, but they do have a nice hot Jacuzzi. Sadly, they make you go to the front desk to get/return towels. The staff is super friendly and parking is free. Platinum guests aren't upgraded (since every room is a suite), but they do get free breakfast. It's a decent spread - nothing fancy, but will help you start your day right. Eggs, bacon, potatoes, & yummy fruit. I'd stay here again, especially for the price. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by location has pros and cons The rooms are spacious and large and it sits very close to I95 and the turnpike. The problem is that it also sits very close to a railroad so light sleepers will hear the train frequently. December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Needs WORK! The hotel its self was not to bad, but when we got into the rooms the madness began. The living room floor was SOAKED and we didnt find out until after we unloaded ALL of our stuff. We got moved into another room with NO assistance only to have no sheets on the pull out bed and only one person on staff so no one could bring it up to us. The next day house keeping came in and literally only fixed one bed. The REMOVED THE TOWELS and DID NOT REPLACE THEM! So, as you can imagine we were towel-less and no trash was taken out. Even though things were not going great I still went and asked to extend my stay one night, the "night manager" said she cannot see my rate so I would have to pay the rate which is going for that night, I'm fine with that except she LIED because when I checked out my rate was printed on the receipt! Not to mention the hotel has leaking problems in the lobby and Flooding problems in the parking lot, UP TO YOUR KNEES! We could actually see the water bubbling up which means there was a drainage problem. I would NEVER go back, these conditions were way to unsanitary for me. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Fixtures are becoming dated. Toilet seats are faded. There should be free coffee somewhere in this hotel in the morning. October 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>