Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice stay This hotel is right in the heart of downtown business district. Walking to most anywhere in the downtown area is easy, especially enjoyed the Pedmall! There is a bar located right outside the front lobby, so I would suggest a room on an upper level to be away from the loud music! September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Very comfortable stay, and for the most part, a friendly staff. We stayed on the club floor, and enjoyed the breakfast and snacks. One morning, though, the attendant let the food run out 30 minutes before breakfast was to end, and did not order more. We had stayed in this hotel before, and were surprised and disappointed to see that the spa had been filled in! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and wonderful welcome This review is late but I can't let it go without telling you my business trip to Iowa City was made so much easier thanks to Chris Weaver, manager at the Sheraton, Iowa City. I arrived at night and it had just started snowing. When I arrived, Mr. Weaver was on that evening and was very attentive to a road-weary traveler. He got me set up with a great room quickly and pointed me to the restaurant where I was able to get something to eat. Just have to take this time to say "Thank you again Chris, for being there and for the warm welcome." September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton in Iowa City meet all of my needs and expectations. I was greeted by friendly staff and my accommodations were excellent. The location is prime and offers lots of accessible downtown amenities. I plant to visit this property again on my next trip to Iowa City. August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lack of service. We requested an upper floor in our booking and the gave us a pool side room. The desk then wanted to argue about what we booked. The lady at the desk was not very knowledgeable about the room prices. Had it been before 4:00 I would have cancelled.I have stayed at this hotel several times. The prices are not great. The rooms are acceptable. The service has been better. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Service Service was really exceptional, I was consistently surprised by how willing the staff was to go above and beyond. This translated to the restaurants and bar, too. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by High rates. Didn't clean room. By the time taxes were added in, we paid over $350 to stay in this hotel for two nights. At 11 am. as we were leaving for a wedding event, we asked for our room to be cleaned. When we returned to the room at 9 p.m. it still wasn't cleaned. The desk did send up towels and glasses immediately. We also noticed that room service dishes remained in the halls from noon to late evening. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by There were definitely pros and cons to the hotel. I was very pleased with the lobby staff. The bell staff was very helpful in providing directions and suggestions when asked. They were extremely friendly. The front desk staff was responsive and considerate. They were quick to act and ease our frustrations. And there were frustrations... we were awoken at 7 am by the housekeeping staff restocking their carts and chatting outside of our room, even after we nicely asked that they please keep it down. We had a stranger try to key into our room (he was told that it was his room upon his check in), on our first day. Our biggest frustration was that our room was not cleaned at all on Saturday (even though it was vacant and there was not sign on the door asking for privacy most of the day). I was happy with the responsiveness of the staff when we spoke about these complaints, however I was promised that I would hear from the GM and I never did. That was disappointing. All in all, it was a mixed experience. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff is most friendly and very helpful in reviewing accommodations and area information. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to downtown iowa city great location for visiting student at University of Iowa August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I have stayed here many times, each stay exceeds my expectations. The rooms have great amenities, the beds are wonderful, and is located in the busy hustle and bustle of downtown Iowa City! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience This hotel is very convenient for downtown. Beds are wonderful, shower too short. Said rooms would be ready by 3:00 - were not, so were rushed to get to wedding. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is ideally located in the heart of downtown Iowa City - close to several good restaurants and coffee houses. The room was extremely comfortable, and the staff was efficient and friendly. The rate was reasonable, and included parking at a nearby parking ramp. I would definitely stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom needs makeover Our room was nice - except for the bathroom. There was no vanity or counter space. The only place to put anything was on the back of the small sink, the back of the toilet, or the toilet seat lid. Aside from the sinlge small towel rack, there was no place even for towels in the bathroom. The bath towels were in the closet with the ironing board. Two people staying in this room with no place to put their "stuff" - very inconvenient. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise This was a great place to stay and up to the "big city' standards that was not expected in Iowa City. Very pleased with the rooms here and will stay here again if in town. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Located in the center of the downtown action Room was very nice and cozy. They had failed to empty wastebasket and pick up a washcloth but otherwise fine. If you expect a refrigerator you will need to ask. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will definitely stay here again! I stayed here for a business conference. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable with amazing blankets. Nice, roomy shower and great lighting in the bathroom. I liked the extras - blow dryer, iron, make-up mirror, etc. Staff was very friendly. Our conference was held in the motel also. The food was great and the meeting rooms were very nice. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location Overall, the experience was positive. I was completely disappointed in the upgrade for the Club Level. We were told at check in that there was breakfast in the morning and happy hour in the afternoon. The "breakfast" was really no more than a continental breakfast that you receive at any other hotel. The appetizers at "happy hour" were crackers and dip and you had to pay for the drinks -- that was not how it was explained to us. The staff provided us with 2 free breakfasts the day we checked out but there were 4 in our group. Had I known then what I know now, I would not have paid for the upgrad. The compensation of 2 free breakfasts in no way evened out what we spent for this "upgrade". August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good meeting faciltiy Nice facilities to conduct meetings August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit to the U of Iowa Very comfortable and convenient location. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room for improvement stayed on 8th floor, spg floor... foyer carpet outside elevator was absolutely disgusting...stains from previous garbage run over (liquid??)....not what you expect on spg floor...have stayed at this hotel many times..great staff but many areas need facelift if you look close... July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by readiness of room room never ready for us!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel location for Iowa City This hotel is well located within the heart of downtown Iowa City. Many restaurants and shops are within walking distance. I would imagine during University of Iowa home football games, this hotel would be an ideal stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds I have traveled many places in and out of the US. This hotel definitely is on my list of some of the best beds I have slept in. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't do it Floors are never cleaned/vacuumed. I split coffee on my bedding the first night, it was never changed. I used valet parking and every morning my car reeked of cheap cologne my seat and mirrors were adjusted. No lobby coffee. No extra anything. One night I self parked and was still charged valet. Computer on 9th floor was out of order my entire stay. I spend one to two nights home all year around. The last thing I want is a messy hotel room. Not returning to this location. "Free" breakfast does not even constitute continental. Social hour was a total waste of time, a couple of crackers and tiny cuts of cheese? What's that? July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by patron Great place to relax, Friendly and helpful staff July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and memorable The hotel staff was excellent. They were attentive, and very friendly. When there was an issue, they worked quickly to make it right. If you've traveled to Europe, and were amazed by the attentiveness of hotel staff there, much of that is echoed at this hotel. There is almost a sense of ownership by every employee at the Iowa City location. Speaking of which, the location of the hotel was ideal, and there were plenty of dining options within walking distance after a long days work. It was within minutes of the college and hospital, so if you're on professional or personal business in this district, I recommend staying here. And, there was even a welcome reception for SPG members on Tuesday. I hadn't expected this, but it was a nice way to unwind after a long day of meetings. I will stay with them again. In fact, I'm looking forward to it. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value for your money The room was clean and neat. The staff was very helpfull and the location was excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Bed The Customer Service Representative (April) was very rude & unprofessional when we checked in the hotel. Prior to our arrival I worked with Jennifer and she was accomodating, very pleasant and professional. After April was rude, I asked specifically for Jennifer who assisted me quite well! Other than that our stay went extremely well! July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel, terrible club product This is an average Sheraton-issue product. Very little storage space in the room. The Club product is an absolute joke. The breakfast offered is an insult to the guest. The pastries are no better than edible, the eggs are horrible. The quantity and variety of the offering leads one to believe that no one thought guests would show up in the morning to have breakfast. July 23, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T12:21:55.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1282, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>