Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81000
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children over twelve years are treated as adults, and an extra person charge per room may apply. Children twelve years and under will receive discounted meals at our buffet, and stay free with parents using existing bedding.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age required for check-in is 18.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite, Magical Property My family and I absolutely love Sheraton Krabi. We have stayed here 3 times, for a total of a 2+ months. We are a demanding group, with a toddler, and the Sheraton Krabi team meet and exceed expectations. I am amazed at how well trained they are. Last time we were there I was writing a book and the team really when out of their way to create the conditions necessary for me to write well. The grounds are sweeping and gorgeous, with nice flora and fauna, as well as beach front. This is great place just to rest, be with family, or with friends. One of our absolute favorite properties in the world. Weaknesses: rooms are not luxurious (though they were renovating one entire half of the hotel when we were there last). And the beach, while nice and expansive (it is huge), does not have the fine sand some other places have. But the beach is enormous. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home My daughter and I spend almost a week at your resort. We were offered an upgrade to Club level which we enjoyed very much. The Club was our favourite destination after diving at Phi Phi and before going to dinner. The business center did one heck of a job when the rental company didn't deliver out car at the agreed time and place. Due to the language barrier we would have been helpless without their help. Hope to return in the near future. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was expecting more from this hotel - Very small breakfast area, same problem in other 2 Sheraton Resorts (Hua Hin and Pattaya). Had to wait for seating, even at early hours in the morning. - Poor air conditioning, not capable to cool down the room. - Not enough chairs at poolside or beach. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eighth Visit We continue to return because the facility is wonderful and the staff is very attentive. Each time we return we feel like we are coming home again. We've been enjoying this facility for several years now and every time we travel to Thailand we make it a point to go to Krabi and stay at the Sheraton! The fitness center and tennis courts add a great dimension to our stay. The Tennis Pro is great! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience overall location /facilities were excellent and met expectations/ Room -poorly designed with poor lighting and storage space. Club lounge and facilities including service was great. Beach facilities were not to standard, hardly any staff around to assist with drinks towels etc. The drivers for the buggy were not readily available to be taken to the rooms, particularly when it was raining. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday experience My boyfriend and I recently spent 3 thoroughly enjoyable nights at the Krabi Sheraton. We found the hotel to be perfectly integrated into the natural habitat of mangrove swamps and coastal ecosystems. The facilities were superb, ample choice of good yet reasonably priced restaurants, very friendly and helpful staff, and an extraordinary spa experience. We will certainly return. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gayatri's review This was my first time in Thailand and this was the first hotel I stayed in. What a way to begin my trip / vacation!!!! Me and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the facilities. The Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort is an awesome place, I recommend it to everyone who is looking for a relaxed holiday. Cheers and kudos to the management and staff. Keep up the good work!!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of our visit to Thailand I was hoping a lot more for a hotel of this price. Our room was almost hidden in the basement. No free internet access in the room, and in the lobby, only a few places to be seated. The shuttle to Ao Nang was not free. In general terms, serious lack of organization. Compare to the rest of the hotels we have been in Thailand, a complete disaster. November 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5* experience I was highly disappointed with the level of service from Manager to front of house. The rooms are dark, not the cleanest and overall this was my least favourite 5* hotel I have ever stayed in. I had made complaints on several occasions which were overlooked and ignored therefore I checked out early having paid the entire trip. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a good balance the balance of the hotel is good. Only the rooms were a little small. Even as I was upgraded as gold member, from a deluxe to a premium room there was not much difference. we also booked the loung-club faciilities. These were absolutely fantastic... one of the top I have experianced. good food and very nice presentation, very friendly people. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krabi beach resort Very good value for money. A nice beach and clear weater with lots of space to relax under trees close to the beach January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at a Wonderful Resort We spent six nights here and enjoyed every minute. The grounds are spacious and very well maintained. Swimming pools, spa, sports equipment, beach, varied restaurants, what more could you ask for?? platinum recognition was fantastic. the club lounge was wonderful. we took our breakfast there instead of the main restaurant only because it was a bit more cozy. the happy hour cocktails were excellent (i recommend the pineapple juice, lime, and campari one!) we were given a Premium Sea-Facing Studio Suite which was pure luxury. the housekeeping was fantastic with personal little touches like making an elephant out of bathtowels one evening at turndown. the staff everywhere where so kind and gracious. all three restaurants were very good but the Malati Restaurant (Indian) was our favorite. This is truly gourmet Indian food. It was a great pleasure to chat with Urs, the Hotel Manager, from time to time. His eagerness to ensure that our stay was perfect made us feel very welcome. Thank you Urs. We really had a fantastic stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I got a wonderful vacation in Sheraton Krabi with my wife I stayed in Sheraton Krabi for 2 nights to celebrate my wife's birthday. The general manager Mr Chatchawan Pankudrua gave us a big surprise "Birthday Cake" and "Champagne", we were so happy when we got this amazing gift. Besides, the pool and beach are so beautiful and the daily breakfast is rich and various. I and my wife had a spa in MANDARA SPA, the staff were professional, not too hard and not too soft, I almost slept during my spa, but if it charged cheaper I would be more happy. Anyway, I had a good experience during my vacation. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by has private beach we stay 3nights, has private beach,white sands,low wave,2 swimming pools, 4resto with cheap price and very good taste,has shuttle bus go to ao nang amd krabi weekend market with cheap fare, August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great It was not our first stay at the Sheraton and we still consider it the best location around Krabi. The garden is unique, the beach beautiful and quite, all the restaurants well above average. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff It was our 2nd time in the hotel and it really felt like home. The hotel is a perfect location for someone looking for a place to rest, relax and gain energy. The staff (especially at Club Lounge) is amazing, you really feel like a special guest. The hotel has beautiful gardens, nice pools, good bars and very good location (with its own beach, away from road). There is also a great offer of trips and activities available at the site with reasonable prices. There is really nothing that I could complain about. Kudos once again to Club Lounge staff, especially Saroh! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in Krabi! This hotel has everything a great beach, big pool area, a very nice spa, excellent food and service. We also enjoyed the Club Lounge very much! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avergae Stayed here over christmas, horrid rooms horrid bathrooms. I think they have a few rooms refurb but they use these for the special people. I'm still annoyed that I burned my hard earned points on this dump. Shower over the bath with curtain, come on thats motel stuff. hated it, would never stay again nor would I recommend it February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent view, good river view, very large beach, service is good. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The resort very clean, staff very nice and helpful January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok - not a category 3 The location of the hotel is great. We really loved the small local town and flavor. Access to local village restaurants are a great plus, instead of being forced to eat at resort prices and resort menus. The pool and sunset views are amazing. Some of the people were nice, while others were not helpful at all. The rooms are horrible. Need updating to be considered a category 3. The bath tub would not drain, and we had to shower in half a foot of water. We couldn't get a late check out, so we had to shower at the fitness center when we returned from our tour the next day, which also would not drain (causing me to slip and fall when I got out of the shower). We checked in and as "Platinum" guests were escorted to the bar area where the only seats were in the sun. We sat there with a shot of coconut juice and waited to be checked in. Mind you there was no one in line at the regular reception desk under the fan. The hotel could not offer us any of the Platinum ammenities: no late check-out, no room upgrade, the free massage, the free equipment - none of it was available when we arrived. If you plan to use these ammentities time your arrival earlier in the day (we arrived at 3 pm, and had a rock climbing tour booked the next day), or stay more than one day. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest Starwood Properties Ever There is a special charm about this property. One that is very difficult to put down in words, but I have to try because this is an experiece I would like every reader to try out. The room was awsome, it had a balcony, nice bathroom, a coffee machine, and everything else you d expect from a five star... The swimming pool was probably the best thing about this property, thats only if one is asked to pin point....Also, the beach is very inviting with the Sheratons lifeguards overlooking for our safety.... The restaurants, well, no complaints about Mangosteen, but have to praise Gecko. Eating italian food here after 4 days of eating all thai, made us fall in love with Gecko. My wife judges an Italian Restaurant from their Tiramisu, so do order this at the end of the meal... Found the Spa too expensive...Hopefully by the next trip we would have earned more SPG points to use its services.... And last but not the least, there is this one chef who makes these amazing pancakes in the Restaurant in the morning, she has the most beautiful Smile and an awsome hand....Shes healthy look wise, and cooks with a big heart....Her pancakes in the morning was a highlight and the perfect way to begin the day.... Also, one last secret, we are Starwood Priviliged Members, so all food was 50% discount....Turns out to be huge value... June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, peaceful, relaxed great for couples Arrived with my wife on the last week of May 2012. Met a polite very helpful lady called S.K. Check-in was pretty fast, about 10 minute and we were served a drink as we waited. We stayed one night and then upgraded our package to take advantage of a free VIP breakfast and happy hour in the evening at the Club Lounge and a few other benefits. This package was amazing for the added cost. We are very glad to have upgraded. At the Club Lounge the breakfast was a buffet.( and whereas the the variety wasn't as wide as we would have wanted, I shouldn't complain much, it was a great experience) The service was all round fantastic throughout the hotel but there was a young gentleman at the Club Lounge Mr. A who was very patient with our many demands and always remained friendly. The pool is amazing, and the restaurant at the pool was also very convenient. The gym area with the basketball court/tennis court was also a pleasant surprise. Carry a pair of sports shoes if you are sports-inclined. if you don't have sports shoes you can rent a pair for a fee. The Beach was I think one of the best I have experienced. A private beach, with soft sand and the waves were not too aggressive. At night there was a live band at one of the restaurants that were quite good. All in all we had a great experience and were sad to have left so soon(4 days), we will definately plan to stay longer the next time around. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st trip to Krabi Excellent service from the attentive and friendly staff at the hotel. Good quiet beach in front of the hotel which is not crowded May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, relaxed hotel We came to this resort hotel on recommendation from some friends. We had a good, relaxed stay. Service was very good. Rooms are renovated but are already showing wear and tear. We found the hotel building quite run down. The buggies taking us back and forth were superb and forever obliging. The Mandara spa is what I would come back to this hotel for, it was amazing. Breakfast was boring but I would like to mention Joaquim and Hadeesa who gave us excellent service. Rooms were cleaned but not very well, and the four days we were there the bathroom amenities were not replenished. All in all I would recommend this hotel but there is room for improvement. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is in general a well managed hotel, but not really an exclusive place to stay. We are not likely to return We enjoyed our stay but were in general disappointed by the quality of the restaurants, especially the Malati. The Thai food there was not authentic Thai and not very good. We had a mango and sticky rice that was simply awful, worst ever in Thailand. Also, we had expected a rather more exclusive restaurant in the hotel, a place with a dress code and fine dining. The shuttle service to Krabi/Ao Nang was very disappointing as it was only available for a minimum of two passengers. Finally, the hotel sorely lacks a shop with postcards, magazines and such other items. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, but lack in services staff not always english speaker, F&B provided in all restaurants is unexpectedly expensive for Thailande standars May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff, really enjoyed our stay We recently spent a week at the Sheaon Krabi in a seafront suite. The reception member of staff who checked us in was excellent and I wish I had her name so she could be individually praised. Im not sure if she is a senior member of satff but nothing was too much trouble for her, The resort was very quiet and I found the prices in the restaurants competative for a hotel. Our room was excellent, clean, well equiped and we loved the jacuzzi. The room was made very special for us with champagne and flowers and it was our honeymoon and we always had plenty of complimentory drinking water, The only thing I found odd was that there was a plate/knife and napkin on the table in the lounge area, but never any fruit? The club lounge was excellent and well worth the upgrade, There are a few good restaurants outside the hotel but there is also a shuttle bus to Ao Nang for 100bt return, The grounds and pools at the hotel are beautiful and so are the grounds and wildlife. If the hotel has a special even on they always le us know in advance which was great. I really recommend this hotel. We had a look around the uograded premium sea facing rooms (club room), and I have to say I thought the decor was not reflected of Thai culture and the furniture and flooring looked quite cheap. The table in the room looked like a garden/patio table an completely out of place. I dont know what kind of look the densigner was looking for but it is not reflective of the hotel or a club room. That is the only negative thing I can say about the hotel October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel experience This is a honeymoon trip with my hubby and we receive a surprise from the hotel on seeing the flowers and petals arrangement on the bed. The room had a great ambience and almost everything we needed (ie other than bottle opener and the power adapter). The service staff was friendly and helpful. The beach is clean and the pool is beautiful. The only area for improvement is on the drainage; the toliet has a bad smell and was pretty unbearable despite the room being clean (a suggestion would be putting on some aroma or air refreshener) ; the power got cut a few times but it was not too bad impact. The experience was overall wonderful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Fantastic Hotel, excellent location. Staff were very attentive. Nothing too much trouble. All staff went out of their way to help and were always polite and courteous. Malati pool bar staff were excellent especially Apinya who we will miss, she is top draw. Beach incredible. Local restaurants are incredible. You need to visit this hotel. May 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>