Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by F & B Staff We checked in late after a long and exhausting day. Your bar staff was already closed and cleaning up for the night. After seeing our forlorn and haggard faces, they offered us a night cap. We were able to unwind and relax on the outdoor patio, and we could not stop commenting on the intuitiveness and kindness of the restaurant/bar staff. Being in the service industry, we certainly recognize when employees go above and beyond what is required. Please extend our sincerest and warmest thanks for the closing shift in your restaurant/bar. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Trip Using Sheraton Was attending a workshop which was great. Happy to say we got back soooo tired. Were very happy to come back to such a well appointed room. Beds were marvelous!!! Thanks Sheraton for helping making our trip a success!! Will "Stay Sheraton" again. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay , located in downtown Norfolk ..much to see and do within walking distance. The hotel, restaurant and facilities were very nice. Our room was decent but there was a lot of noise in the hallway with people walking by and being loud. The club level is awesome they have their own breakfast and h'orderves which is a bonus...not to forget the great Starbucks coffee !!! I will be staying there again in the future...had a great time !!! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a declining area Hotel is older but well maintained and clean. Many of the businesses in the Waterside have closed. Not much to do in the evening within walking distance. Long lines for check-in and not many CSRs in sight. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homecoming weekend Stayed for homecoming weekend for my college. The room was nice and clean.Staff was very nice. Will be staying again the next time I come to Norfolk. It was easy access to major highways. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay good location to see sites and be able to walk to all of them October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really a great hotel and great staff. The food was good but not always hot. The only big negative we had was that the hotel was too cold and we do understand need to keep cold for controlling any airborne colds and such. We would recommend the hotel if friends or family are heading to Norfolk, VA. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel is nice, the surrounding area is lacking. The hotel was very busy which may have been the reason I was not given a SPG member room. Also, if you self park, be sure to have it stamped by hotel. I was not told this when checking in so I ended up with much more expensive parking. As for room service, crab soup and cakes were excellent. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienent location Close to shopping and plenty of activities for everyone. Short ferry ride to Portsmouth. 50 miles to Williamsburg, and 25 minutes to Va beach October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good to our Reunion in all areas! Services, staff and, accomodations all very good and would recommend this Sheraton to anyone. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location, Accommodating Staff Excellent Central location and wonderful helpful staff.... very customer focused. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old Hotel in Need of Some Serious Renovations I stayed at this property in September 2014. I was "upgraded" to a bay view suite. The view was of a shipyard... but it was a bay view. That is where the "upgrade" ended. The toilet was dirty and the toilet would not stop running. I pulled the lid and adjusted the float myself rather than call for maintenance. When I turned on the water in the sink to wash my hands, nothing but air came out at first and then water, rusty red water. The cold water handle was off about 90 degrees from where it should have been. Apparently, some plumbing was recently accomplished in the room... obviously by an amateur. When I unfolded the fold out couch, there were no sheets, blankets or pillows, on the bed or in the closet. I had to call housekeeping to obtain these. When I checked out in the morning and informed the front desk agent, she said, "sorry"... Seriously? That is how you treat a Platinum guest??? Definitely will not be back at this property September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and service! We had two wonderful days in Norfolk, two weeks apart. We were treated with exceptional courtesy, and Joyce Verdi, in the restaurant was a great waitress and became a fast friend. She, as well as the rest of the restaurant staff, remembered my husband and me, and treated us like treasured friends. You can't fake that kind of treatment; not with the convention business that this hotel does. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel takes care of their groups This hotel really provided excellent service to our group, US Tennis Association (USTA) this summer. The provided excellent service and amenities (free parking, ice). Thank you. We will be back next summer. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good experience Excellent hotel. Great staff who were extremely responsive to requests. Bed was super comfortable. Only negatives were unimpressive restaurant and lack of parking. Parking deck was about a block or 2 away from the hotel. Did not feel comfortable leaving my car that far away in an unattended lot. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expect of a Sheraton Got a corner room. Room was vary basic, bathroom was not the best. Toilet seemed to run forever after flushing and the tub drained extremely slow, so by the time we were done showering, the water was above our ankles with all of your soap, dirt, etc floating around with us. Also ordered food in the restaurant and we were very disappointed. The chicken wings were not cooked. First one I bit into was still bloody at the bone. Took them back, second batch was better, but still not as done as we requested. The calamari was very chewy and the salad was very bland. The check in/out people were not rude, but not overly nice either. Overall I was very disappointed with my stay. I've stayed at other Sheraton's and have never had this problem. I pretty certain I will not be staying at this one again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best part of any experience! The people make the difference. The service received was exceptional. Hat's off to the staff of the Sheraton Waterside. Staff was on task and available to assist at every spot, turn and corner. Seamless coordination. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some nice features, some not so nice In 6 nights had to call maintenance for commode problem 3 times. Had to call for towels 2X. No standardization of housekeeping? Maintenance came each time as did housekeeping. Should we have to ask each day? Dusting needs improvement.Manager in restaurant should smile more-was there 4 days before saw a smile. Servers great-Sheree exceptional. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is mediocre The room facing the habor was not what I expected from a well known hotel. The sheets has stains all over. The spring box sheet has mold stains on it. This was the only factor that will make me stay away from this place. I did not have a chance to use their amenities nor dining facility. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Kyle at front desk and Joyce in the restaurant were wonderful. We had to switch rooms b/c one of the beds was broken, Kyle gave us breakfast tickets for the inconvenience. Joyce waited on us, and she was a delight, loved her. I would suggest adding Chandon or another champagne to the bar drinks, only J Roget was available. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hospitality and hotel services are remarkable. I truly enjoyed the individual attention given to their hotel guests. The food was great and I look forward to visiting again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sept. visit The staff at this facility was very help and friendly. Accomdations were great. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking was different. To far to walk to get your car, especially if you were wearing high heels. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality The beds are so comfortable. Rooms were decorated with period pictures which showed history of ships in Norfolk, VA. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice But one Serious Issue Room was clean & staff pleasant during my one-week stay while visiting family. Unfortunately, on my last night in Norfolk, I returned to my room and saw that my door was ajar. I did not enter the room and reported the issue to the front desk clerk. The clerk changed my room to a "club level" room and accompanied me to the first room for my safety and so I could retrieve my belongings. Clerk said that sometimes doors swell and it probably didn't close after housekeeping cleaned the room. I found that to be an unacceptable excuse, as anyone could have entered my room for the twelve hours that I was away from the hotel. Luckily, it appeared that no one had been in the room. I have never had an experience like this in any hotel. Either maintenance should inspect doors regularly or housekeeping should double check to make sure doors are closed before leaving the area. If hotel guests can't be confident that their rooms are secure, all the amenities in the world can't make up for it. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff All the staff I dealt with on this stay was helpful and polite. My welcome was great, and I felt appreciated as a customer. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Guest Service ever encountered!! We booked the hotel for 2 rooms, staying for 3 nights. Requested an adjoining rooms in the Clubroom floor and even called the hotel to confirm if they can accommodate us with adjoining room since we'll be arriving late. The FD person said Yes, that would not be a problem. Arrived at the hotel at night after long drive and given a room that are not even next to each other. When we talked to the Night auditor, he said that there is no record of requesting adjoining room and we should talk to the Manager the next day. Our next room guests were so loud, screaming, playing music, arguing at 3am in the morning. My kids were woken up and scared. The second day (8/16) we came down to the Guest service and ask if we can be moved to the adjoining rooms. The lady in the FD who claimed was the Supervisor stated that she will take care of the adjoining rooms since we have to go out for the day. She mentioned that one of the room next to us will be checking out that day so we can be moved to the adjoining room. We even packed up one of our room to make the move easier. We came back at night, and when trying to get the key to our new room, we were informed that our rooms are still the same, aka no adjoining room. The FD gentleman that night was not only rude, he is confrontational and condescending in respond. Extremely unprofessional, borderline discrimination in respond. We finally able to get a hold of the Night Manager who then moved us to a lower floor with the room next to each other but not adjoining. Bear in mind, we booked the Clubhouse and got downgraded tot a regular room. Throughout my stays as SPG member, this is the first time I have written an unsatisfactory review. I feel that as a loyal member of 12 years, SPG failed to recognized who is their loyal customers and trying to maintain them. We will not come back to this location again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and outstanding staff Outstanding staff at the front desk (Marcus) and club lounge (Sean). Marcus asked if noon was acceptable for check-out but he extended it to 2pm after I explained my plan. Great location for exploring Nauticus and the USS Wisconsin. The club lounge breakfast was good - enough varieties for adults and children. Clean and comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again in the near future so we can explore Portsmouth, VA. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs repairs. The bathroom sink drain was clogged the first time I turned on the faucet and the stopper was completely missing from it.. The bathroom was really small so the toilet had to be small and short. The walls in the room were scuffed up and needed to be patched and painted and the sprinkler head on the upper wall looked corroded and part of it was missing. The entrance door to my hotel room had a 1/2 inch gap at the top after you closed it. The bathtub faucet was loose and had a poor caulking job around the base. The carpets in the lower lobby area and in the elevator were dirty. I specifically chose a Sheraton because of a standard I thought I would receive, so I am disappointed that the high standard was not met. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:19:06.626-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>