ロイヤルオーキッド・シェラトンホテル&タワーズ

  • タイ
  • 10500
  • バンコク
  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、保護者のお客様と同室でお部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様には、朝食を無料でお召し上がりいただけます。 3~12歳のお子様には、お子様用朝食料金が適用いたします。 13歳以上のお子様には、通常の朝食料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The personal service the staff provided from the front office throughout the hotel to the calling a metered cab for us was faultless. Would like to say a special thankyou to the ladies in the lobby bar who made our evening drinks very pleasant and comfortable with their friendly manner and efficient service complete with a cake for my husbands birthday, very special. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM GOOD RIVIER VIEW FREE WIFI ONLY IN LOBBY September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A harmonious hotel with lush gardens containing a beautiful pool, peacocks, otherr birds, and squirrels. For more than 20 years I have found this hotel to exist in harmony with its vibrant riverfront location. This harmony allows me to truly relax in the lush poolside gardens or merely sit and watch the continuous and interesting river traffic. Of course, the peacocks, other birds, lizards and squirrels in the gardens are always a delight. As a writer, this harmony has often been inspirational to my writing. The hotel appears to be well-managed and the staff well-trained, friendly and pleasant. The service is excellent, reliable and timely and the wide range of food options are appropriate and delicious. I usually exercise in each of the two pools daily and regularly travel on the free hotel boat to and from nearby shops and trains. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service in the restaurant Great job to Nusara (service staff in Feast restaurant) which provided excellenet F&B service throughout my stay! Her great hospitality makes me feel welcome and belong. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel was not our first choice but we had a great stay , the staff were fantastic. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was comfortable it was a great experience August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great river frontage Room very good as usual with a great view. Mattress and pillows excellent giving a good nights sleep. Breakfast was a highlight as usual. The Sheraton riverboat was very usual and gave us a great ride up the river. One point I would like to see is freeWifi in all rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service & Value for money Title says it all! Fantastic location on the river; great pool views on vibrant river life. Perfect, professional service everywhere in the hotel including restaurants & riverside bar. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel deserves more than excellent theoretically spoken i have given an overall rate such as good whereas the hotel deserves the rate excellent However if i mention excellent therewill be nothing to improve No improvement means no future August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff All the associates I have met were very friendly. They always smile and greet the me, either in Restaurant, Front Desk or Bellman. It made me feel warm welcomed. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review TV channels are very few, do not take in to account the variety of international guests staying at this hotel.....having different native languages. Please add some channels in Hindi language. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Great experience staying here. Clean, close to the centre. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover from long travels The Royal Orchid Sheraton BANGKOK is an excellent home away from home, the faciliities are first class ,as is staff attention , food and service. Great to be near the Chao Praya River and watch all the action up and down. New for us was use of Hotel Limo to from Airport this was excellent. Thanks until next time Graeme and Carol, Gold Coast, Australia August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton Boat Very convenient Sheraton Boat to Asiatique with good services provided on board. I did not have enought time to enjoy full facilities in the hotel, however enjoyed river view from Feast and good taste of Thai food on the 2nd floor. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great servces This hotel just have great service. even the hotel facility is sort of old. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great river views Comfortable, well equipped rooms, attentive staff, great food, relaxing swimming pools. A great place to stay in Bangkok! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean and hospitable We were very happy with the service and the responsiveness The hotel was comfortable and the amenities were appreciated. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Riverside Hotel Being one of the original guests at the hotel back in '83, with numerous stays through the '90s, when based in Asia, it was a return "home" to the same high level of service, quality of rooms, and relaxing comfort of common areas. This hotel is excellent for families, with a garden pool and a starting point for most river tours/cruises at the adjacent River City. It is a taxi ride to the major shopping malls and some of the major restaurant areas, as Soi Convent, but the fares are reasonable at Baht 50 - 70, and even walkable for those that like walking. My only disappointment was that Georgio's restaurant was under renovation, a restaurant that I and family always enjoyed when resident in Bangkok. I am amazed that this property never shows its age. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge i think Staffs in Club Lounge could be much more smiling and helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay We had a great stay from the moment we checked in. Ms Dream in the ROSH lounge made us feel so welcome & continued to provide amazing service throughout our sty. The young women was available when needed.A level of service provided I have not seen before. The young woman needs to be acknowledged for this high level of service. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holiday brilliant position next to the river, great staff, relaxing hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location Excellent location with lovely river views. Staff couldn't be more helpful, prompt and always with a smile. Food above average and room very comfortable and well serviced. Atmosphere relaxing which is appreciated when returning from business and often busy traffic. If you look hard the building could be a little tired and in need of an update but its spotless. We have stayed at Royal Orchid many times and have never been disappointed we always return. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Elegance In addition to other great features of this hotel, I will not forget the riverside restaurant and lounge. I doubt if any other Bangkok hotel has this level of river-side facilities. Having a favourite drink in the evening by the Chaopraya is simply heavenly. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by holidays I use to stay here for many years. It is the place to be in Bangkok, large pools on the river, special cheese buffet on the river, great lounge. When you have been visited Bangkok, you must stay here to keep relax and cool. All the team ready to help you and trying to satisfy your request. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value in hotel The hotel is very convenient situated next to the river. The hotels restaurants offer very little value for money and it is much better to eat outside. The staff are friendly and helpful. I like the lounge and bar area as well as the computer and relaxation area. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in superb location Attention to detail, very helpful staff, good swimming pools, river views. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Great location, great facilities, great staff, swim up bar in the pool in garden surroundings and great margaritas in every bar - what more could you ask for. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No longer an Amazing BKK hotel This hotel used to be special and unique Bangkok hotel. Over the passing years newer hotels have sprung up all over town while the Royal Orchid has become rather staid and tired. The room, while clean was bland and basic, with noticeable wear and tear of the furniture. Room service menu missing pages and falling apart. Breakfast buffet was a large affair, but impersonal and felt more like a large cafeteria and staff, while smiling seemed overworked and rushed. Public areas were fine but just bland and unmemorable. Even the pool area in Portuguese Embassy garden seemed tired. Location wise, its a bit to far to walk to to Silom area, but the shuttle boat to the BTS train stain was a nice touch. I feel Starwood are targeting this property more towards tour groups as they have better located business hotels in BKK. Overall, just found this once impressive hotel has become rather bland. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view of Chao Praya River Great view of the River and excellent location to all river cruises. Kind and helpful staff. Good evening lounge entertain. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel along the river Have stayed at this hotel for several occasions and it exceeded my expectation every time I stayed. From the very fist day of checking in to a very last day of checking out. Check in staff at the lounge was very friendly and I received an upgrades most, if not all, of each time I visited. Foods at the lounge are decent though wish there could be more selections during the evening cocktail. The hotel should allow its platinum guests to partake the breakfast at its main restaurant, Feast, too (at the moment only at the lounge). Most of the starwood hotels I stayed are giving their guests an option to have breakfast at their main restaurants other than at the lounge (Plaza Athenee, Le Meridien, St Regis and Sheraton Grande) My most recent stay at The Westin Grande Sukhumvit now giving the option of restaurant breakfast for its platinum guest too. I hope this will soon change in the future. Overall Royal Orchid Sheraton is really a great hotel alongside the river. It has been and will always be my main hotel over the forthcoming stay. July 16, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:30:54.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>