Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a River View Wonderful room with view of the river. The staff in the Club Lounge were outstanding. View from the Lounge is up there with Hong Kong or New York! We were celebrating 45th wedding anniversary and they made it feel like our honeymoon. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with river view, but, not great location The hotel has everything you needs. The staffs here are very friendly and helpful. Location wise, it's not very nice. It's dark at night. Not many taxi driver know the exact location of the hotel. I'm suggesting guest to buy the traveler sim cards and use "google map" to avoid scam from some taxi driver. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful hotel We arrived at the hotel via,the airport train, then the metro and then the Sheraton shuttle. The public transport wasn't the best idea with cases and still took us nearly an hour (but very cheap). The arrival at the hotel by boat was fabulous, and our checkin at the preferred guest lounge was superb. We were upgraded too which added to th eoverall experience. We used the River boat service to get around and it was really easy to get to the Flower Market. The evening service in the Lounge was great and they make a mean Pina Colada. We ate in the Thai restaurant on our first evening and the food was deliciious. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable A very comfortable hotel located in an excellent area on the river. Staff are very friendly and aim to please. I will continue to stay in this hotel when visiting Bangkok. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent riverside hotel in Bangkok The service in this hotel is wonderful. All the staff I encountered is top notch. While the property may not be the latest and the greatest in terms of hardware, the staff/service at the hotel makes it a special stay. I also appreciate the upgrade to the suite without even asking for it. I also tried the spa and the Thai restaurants on site. They were both great. Highly recommended. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The Hotel was nice had all the amenities you would want and the staff were excellent and responsive to needs. No dings at all. The gym, pool with bar etc were nice. Also the restaurants in their were great. It is also on the water way so that is great with easy access to water taxi from the hotel. The only thing to consider is that it is not in the down town area so the surroundings of the hotel are old and run down. Great stay though! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistency service Poor communication in website and staff information provide which is mislead to customers and gain really bad experience that i ever happen in my life October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going home We are always delighted with our experience at the Royal Orchid Sheraton - just like being at home (maybe better!). October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Very nice hotel on a terrific location. Nice size room , clean, and comfortable. Good inside bar facilities. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience in 6 years of staying a ROS. I have stayed at the RO Sheraton many times in the last 6 years, but this latest experience was one of my best. The manager and staff on duty when I checked in honored an expired upgrade to Towers Benefits that I had and had been unable to use previously. Additionally the staff were extremely polite and greeted my wife and me personally. And in an amusing experience, several managers felt compelled to "protect" me when an irate customer (who clearly had a problem) acted as if he was going to pick a fight with me. I was even more impressed with how the staff handled the disturbed "gentleman". September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational views the view from our room over the river was fantastic great to watch the business of the river from the comfort of our room. The included breakfast in the dinning room was excellent wide choice of foods and friendly welcoming staff. The little shops in the complex were interesting and fairly priced. Enjoyed the evening entertainment and the lady who played local music dressed in thai costume was excellent. Décor tastefully done, Swimming pool and large outside area to walk around was refreshing, with birds, lawn areas and trees. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Extremely comfortable, excellent facilities, and away from the Chaos of the city - 2 pools and a great gym - short boat ride to the MTA so you are connected, or plenty of taxis and tuk-tuks available to go into the city September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free WiFi Access to the Internet was not available in the rooms without the purchase of an Internet package. Internet access is a utility like power and hotels that do not provide it free throughout the hotel are not providing the customer service expected by travellers. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The personal service the staff provided from the front office throughout the hotel to the calling a metered cab for us was faultless. Would like to say a special thankyou to the ladies in the lobby bar who made our evening drinks very pleasant and comfortable with their friendly manner and efficient service complete with a cake for my husbands birthday, very special. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM GOOD RIVIER VIEW FREE WIFI ONLY IN LOBBY September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A harmonious hotel with lush gardens containing a beautiful pool, peacocks, otherr birds, and squirrels. For more than 20 years I have found this hotel to exist in harmony with its vibrant riverfront location. This harmony allows me to truly relax in the lush poolside gardens or merely sit and watch the continuous and interesting river traffic. Of course, the peacocks, other birds, lizards and squirrels in the gardens are always a delight. As a writer, this harmony has often been inspirational to my writing. The hotel appears to be well-managed and the staff well-trained, friendly and pleasant. The service is excellent, reliable and timely and the wide range of food options are appropriate and delicious. I usually exercise in each of the two pools daily and regularly travel on the free hotel boat to and from nearby shops and trains. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service in the restaurant Great job to Nusara (service staff in Feast restaurant) which provided excellenet F&B service throughout my stay! Her great hospitality makes me feel welcome and belong. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The hotel was not our first choice but we had a great stay , the staff were fantastic. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was comfortable it was a great experience August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great river frontage Room very good as usual with a great view. Mattress and pillows excellent giving a good nights sleep. Breakfast was a highlight as usual. The Sheraton riverboat was very usual and gave us a great ride up the river. One point I would like to see is freeWifi in all rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service & Value for money Title says it all! Fantastic location on the river; great pool views on vibrant river life. Perfect, professional service everywhere in the hotel including restaurants & riverside bar. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel deserves more than excellent theoretically spoken i have given an overall rate such as good whereas the hotel deserves the rate excellent However if i mention excellent therewill be nothing to improve No improvement means no future August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff All the associates I have met were very friendly. They always smile and greet the me, either in Restaurant, Front Desk or Bellman. It made me feel warm welcomed. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review TV channels are very few, do not take in to account the variety of international guests staying at this hotel.....having different native languages. Please add some channels in Hindi language. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Great experience staying here. Clean, close to the centre. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome stopover from long travels The Royal Orchid Sheraton BANGKOK is an excellent home away from home, the faciliities are first class ,as is staff attention , food and service. Great to be near the Chao Praya River and watch all the action up and down. New for us was use of Hotel Limo to from Airport this was excellent. Thanks until next time Graeme and Carol, Gold Coast, Australia August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton Boat Very convenient Sheraton Boat to Asiatique with good services provided on board. I did not have enought time to enjoy full facilities in the hotel, however enjoyed river view from Feast and good taste of Thai food on the 2nd floor. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great servces This hotel just have great service. even the hotel facility is sort of old. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great river views Comfortable, well equipped rooms, attentive staff, great food, relaxing swimming pools. A great place to stay in Bangkok! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and clean and hospitable We were very happy with the service and the responsiveness The hotel was comfortable and the amenities were appreciated. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:41:23.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>