Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice establishment but need improvement on Club Floor Benefit We arrived late at the hotel and the staff for very nice and welcoming us. We mentioned that we are gold SPG member and asking if they will upgrade us to Club Floor and the staff said no but she went back to talk to the management if she can give us the Club Floor. The management said NO (in a different Sheraton Hotel, we usually get an upgrade to Club Floor since we are gold member). So they offer us to upgrade for about $35/day so we ok with that assuming that we have access to club floor and breakfast buffet in the morning as we have to leave early. Unfortunately, that night, there is no snack (only drinks in the fridge) so they gave us voucher for appetizer so we opted out for onion soup. They said that they have breakfast buffet, we expect to have hot breakfast (egg and sausage at least) and as we went in the morning, the only thing that is warm is oatmeal, no egg, bacon or sausage, nothing. Only oatmeal, muffins, bagels with cream cheese, and drinks. We were so disappointed and if we knew that is all that they offer in the club floor, we will not upgrade to club floor to pay $35. Our recommendation, please DO NOT upgrade to club floor if you have to pay. I really wish that we can ask for a refund for that upgrade. Hope this can help those who need to make decision for the upgrade. November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend The rooms here are very spacious and comfortable! Ours was overlooking the courtyard, and it was a beautiful view! Our weekend was packed, so approximately 12 hours may have actually been spent in the room itself. Only a couple issues, our room keys had to be reset multiple times, and the extra fees charged to our card for "incidentals". So be prepared!! They're to be credited back to our account, but we don't feel this is appropriate. When checking in the extra fees tacked on could have been relayed to us at that time rather than finding it on our bank statement. We had a beautiful weekend! The location is perfect! Off the beaten path, but just a few miles from all local attractions. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel I attended a conference at the hotel and could not have been happier. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and near all the things I wanted to see. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would be remiss if I did not personally recoginize Gay in the bar for the outstanding service she delivered each and every time I was there. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! My wife and I were placed here unexpectedly after our flight to our honeymoon cruise was mishandled. Needless to say we were not in the best of moods upon our arrival, however, Mrs. Sheila Martin and the staff changed all of that. Upon our arrival Mrs. Martin apologized for our situation and made sure we had a room that was comfortable for us. After accidentally charging my card, she cleared up the mistake right away by calling my bank and taking care of it for me. Again, something she could have left up to me that she did NOT have to do. We do believe Mrs. Martin deserves the highest of praise for going above and beyond to help make our bad day an awesome one. We had an incredibly spacious room, room service was fantastic! They even surprised my wife and I with a bottle of champagne! When we ate at the restaurant downstairs and were a little late (showed up 40 minutes before close), the staff was still happy to serve us and never once had a negative attitude about it. As someone who works in customer/food service, that is incredibly commendable. The staff was incredibly generous, kind, responsive, and just went above and beyond. Next time we come to Nashville, we WILL be staying here. Thank you, August 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very thin walls, room wasn't up to expectations We checked in and didn't spend much time checking out the room as we were going to an event downtown. When we got back I noticed that the room wasn't clean and it was very noisy. Lots of noise. Then at 2am we were woken by what my 15 yr old son thought was a woman in distress. After this went on and on he finally understood that she wasn't in distress. How embarrassing. We finally got a few hours sleep, got up around 8am to prepare to leave, when the OBVIOUS mating exploits started again next door, this time accompanied by the headboard bashing against the wall. That was enough, we left. I told the front desk clerk and all I got was an, oh...ok. Also my room charge was supposed to be only $185.75. That is what is on my invoice. But my card was charged $214.65 and they cannot tell me why. I would never recommend this hotel. I thought that being the Sheraton that it would be nice. Especially for $159 a night, $185 with taxes...good grief. And why was I charged $214?? Not happy at all. August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service This is the second time I have been here. While the hotel itself is a little dated, the service provided makes up for it. As a Platinum, I was given suite upgrades both times and given a few "extras" that made my stay enjoyable. Club lounge and pool area is pretty good. Location is outside of town near the airport. It's an easy drive into downtown and to other area attractions. I would stay here again. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Chet Atkins Appreciation Society We really enjoyed our stay for the Chet Atkins Appreciation Society event. We were on the Club Level. Good breakfast, but closed too early on Saturday. Was over at 9:15am. Good latte machine! Would enjoy staying there again though. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Clean, comfy and great customer service makes this a great choice! Easy 10-minute drive to downtown. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Outstanding Staff !! Thank you to ALL the Staff at the Sheraton MC. From Ms. Sheila and the others at the Front Desk, to Ms. Hospitality, Jackie and her amazing group of underlings that just go above board to make sure a guest feels right at home. Michael, thank you; Efef, thank you; Michael's Saturday relief ( I didn't get your name but, you know who you are) thank you, thank you. What a cheerful group! "Do what you love and you will love what you do". Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, will stay again! We were pleasantly surprised with everything the Sheraton had to offer. Stopping through en route to Texas, we enjoyed the comfortable, clean room and the pool. Upon entering the lobby, we can tell it was well maintained along with excellent service at the front desk. We took the roundtrip Monarch shuttle service to the Broadway nightlife - well worth it! Definitely coming back for a longer stay! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bed I usually have a very comfortable mattress but I have to say my bed had a little of a dip on my side which was highly unusual. Other than that my stay was great. Can't wait to come back. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel! Great stay at this hotel! Although there were some toilet issues, it was promptly repaired. My only problem with this hotel is there should be some complementary coffee other than 1 1/2 hr in the morning. Why should you have to pay for coffee and especially $2 for a paper cup of it? June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce experience. A elegant and stately hotel. My only complaint is that the conference rooms were quite cool and by the end of the day I was cold, even with a sweater. June 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel needs some updates/upgrades It's the second time I've stayed at the hotel. This past weekend I attended as part of a conference. The service at the bar was horrible. it too us forever to get a drink on Thursday night and the woman that served us at the bar could not have been less interested -- basically staring at us as we sat there waiting to be served. It was not crazy busy. The rooms are worn and need of an updated/cleaning. The water pressure in the shower is horrible. The channel selection was weak. The food at the conference was horrible -- really substandard. The breakfast eggs and chicken for the fajitas at lunch both tasted fake. Just an overall feeling that no one cared. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely hotel. Nice staff, clean, excellent service , and great location. Excellent front desk staff. One of the best front desk clerks was a young man by the name of Chad. ( Nashville Tn.) Location. Customer service was off the charts. Answered any concerns I mentioned. I truly enjoyed my experience. This was my second time saying and I will be returning. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort, staff and ambience We stayed May7-10, 2015 and had a totally rewarding experience and highly recommend this resort.Parking downtown on a weekend was $25 for 4 hours so book the shuttle for $10 roundtrip. The grounds, indoor and outdoor pools, gym and cleaniness are top notch. The staff, particularly front Manager Daniel Arment and his assistant Michael Dimaria, are true professionals. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2015 three night stay Sheraton Music City in Nashville I do much traveling, and this hotel by far was Excellent. The personnel was welcoming, friendly, excellent in all services. I will stay here in again, and recommend it to all those that visit. The location was great, and having a balcony, was ideal. Could not have asked for a better stay. Thank you to all personnel there. Customer services was outstanding. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home The room I booked was very spacious and clean. After a long day of meetings the room's private balcony overlooking the pool was very relaxing. The bar and restaurant were good. The staff was also very nice. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blankets appeared dirty. Ok. Stay. Iron had brown stuff on it. Blanket was used too many times appeared dirty. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was gorgeous. The staff was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and will be staying here upon my return. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Music to my ears... A great hotel to stay at while in Nashville just between the airport and the city March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Consider other options Disappointing stay. Probably because online it looks so nice but in person the hotel is badly in need of a refresh. Room was clean enough, but dirty hallways, especially around elevators and tabletops that hadn't been cleaned for days. No washcloths on day 2. Coffee for one in our room, but if you want a second cup, you must go to the restaurant and pay $2 Not what you would expect from a Sheraton March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Music City is the BEST place to stay in Nashville! The Sheraton Music City is a great gem in Nashville! The staff is extremely friendly, always greet you with a smile and "what can we do to help" attitude. Hotel amenities and staff are super kid friendly. The staff certainly recognizes Starwood preferred guests/loyalty, as we received an OUTSTANDING upgrade to a magnificent room. Club lounge is open 24 hours (including weekends) for light snacks and drinks, as well as regular breakfast and evening hours. While the club is not open for full breakfast service on weekends, the hotel provided free breakfast vouchers for the restaurant. Very nice touch many other properties don’t offer. Hotel is a great location for many hot spots in Nashville, 10 minutes from downtown, 15 minutes from the Hermitage (and golf), 15 easy minutes to Vanderbilt area, and super convenient to BNA. Outstanding service and a highly recommended property for anyone stay in Nashville area. This will certainly be the hotel we stay at during future visits to the Nashville area! March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and location1 loved the place and of course, the city. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel will stay again. Everyone and facilities were top notch!! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is a little bit too old The hotel staff upgraded us before we arrived and have the room key ready. As no breakfast provided in Lounge during the weekends, they gave the vouchers for breakfast buffet (nice!) Just the hotel is too old and smelled bad that day.... and the lounge is poor maintained during the weekends (no coffee) February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect much Had a two night stay here. The first impression was that this is a very classy property with a beautiful look from the outside and a great looking lobby. It seems that's where the experience changes though. Check in was very long on Saturday evening. Airline crew are allowed to cut line in front of Platinum guests and it made the wait even longer. I was upgraded to a corner room which was very large. The bathroom didn't have shower gel. The wallpaper was peeling and furniture seemed very worn. Carpet was uninviting and seemed very aged. The room was however clean and the bed was comfortable. The club lounge at this property is not welcoming and seems to be a simply converted room. The pop and water were not stocked and there are no appetizers served on the weekend. The hotel gives you one (1) coupon per night for a free appetizer in the restaurant. After explaining that for lounge access platinum guests can bring their guest in the lounge, I was given additional coupon for one more appetizer a day. This is not adequate and the hotel should just really staff the lounge on the weekend. For breakfast you get a full buffet as once again the lounge isn't serving food. The breakfast in the restaurant was "just ok" but certainly not worth a $15 price tag. The food at the restaurant was good including the free appetizers. The pool and gym area need a revamp as they don't feel fresh and the hot tub is barely luke warm. There were no towels available and it took 40 minutes to get some at the pool No headsets were available at the gym. Overall this property needs a remodeling. The hallways seem old and more like the old, old Sheratons. Apparently this property dodged the multibillion dollar renovation money that SPG claims it has spent on the Sheraton Brand. Quick stay at this property is fine, but when I pay way over rack rate I expect better than this from a Sheraton. February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A great room and wonderful facility. I stayed in a club room, which comes with some interesting perks. It is a huge room with a great work space. The missing amenities would be a mini-fridge and microwave. The housekeepers did a fabulous job, though I was a little concerned that dirty dishes were not removed the following day. The facility is warm and gorgeous. I do find it a bit off putting that this facility charges anyone below Club for the use of WiFi, and I was charged $.099 for a toll free call made from the room phone. If I had been made aware that local and toll free call incurred charges, i would have used my cell phone. It seems the facility wishes to charge for absolutely anything you do in the room. I am surprised I was not charged per gallon of water used for my showers. January 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by brick Nice place. Not worth $170.00 a night! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks to the staff! My organization held a 3 day convention recently, and in every aspect, Sheraton Music City Hotel Staff exceeded our expectations. They responded to all of our many needs and requests with professionalism and courtesy and we couldn't be more pleased. Our convention went off without a hitch and was a great success. Thank you Sheraton Music City for a wonderful experience! December 3, 2014
  • 2016-10-23 T10:13:13.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_198, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>