Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1885 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful Newly Renovated Rooms I am highly impressed with the new renovations that have been done to the rooms. They made it warm and inviting and very luxurious. I would recommed this hotel to anyone. Keep up the great service. Tina Baker May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Love the four pillows in the double beds! Very clean! May 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Front Desk staff The Front Desk Staff were like robots they didn't care about my needs in the slightest and their disregard for customer service ruined my business trip to Toronto. I've stayed at your hotel multiple times a year and will not return. May 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need a lot of improvements Hotel was going true renovation. I paid a pretty high price for a room, and when I first receive room on 8th floor, this room was the most disgusting ,dirty, old, smelly ,that I ever saw in my life. Thankfully one person at reception, was helpful and gave me room on 37th floor, clean, new, renovated room. Still I did not receive service, my room was not cleaned next morning, I had no towels, so I needed 2times to call someone to at least give me clean towels. Awful experience May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience This hotel was magnificent. One of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in I wish I remembered the lady name that was checking me in, my flight landed very late and she made my check in process very easy and swift. The Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel customers service is second to none. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Concierge Staff On a recent stay, I was very impressed by the friendly, helpful and accurate information I got from the concierge staff. Their knowledge and suggestions made my stay go from average to excellent. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall Experience Our family thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Toronto thanks to the hospitality at the Sheraton. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the service was exceptional. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to Return to the Sheraton Centre Hotel has been renovated. Very enjoyable room. Great place to stay in downtown Toronto. Look forward to coming back again in the future. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcome I am platinum and a very frequent visitor to this hotel, about 10 visits per year. The staff are, of course, always friendly, welcoming and eager to make me comfortable, as in all Sheratons. This hotel, however, exceeds that standard. In particular, Blesilda Pagoa, Aravind Murthy and the entire team in the stunning Club Lounge do a super job of ensuring a comfortable stay. Biesilda makes a point of getting to know the personal preferences of the most frequent visitors. This is a very big hotel and very occasionally things may go wrong, but a call to Blesilda or Guest Services results in quick action. The renovations currently in progress are welcome. I visit for both business and pleasure, and, particularly recently, it keeps getting better. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is excellent! Makes you want to go back! Brain C. at the front desk is probably the most attentive personnel in any hotel that I have ever stayed in. He remembers you even if it's been months between stays. It is refreshing to know that in today's world, Sheraton takes pride in having the best customer service April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I have stayed at this hotel a number of times due to proximity to work. While the rooms are comfortable and the hotel is very close the shopping districts, nightlife, business district and transit - the service is terrible. On this specific stay - I arrived with my husband and the line for regular guests and preferred SPG members was about 20 guests long. The staff at all four counters continued to serve gold/platinum members while the line on our side grew. A number of people voiced dissatisfaction and we were told that gold/platinum members get priority over all others - which I understand now as a gold member myself but at least one counter should have been offering service to the rest of the guests. Further - when we tried to explain this to the lady who checked us in - she was dismissive and rude. When we asked for a manager - she offered us a free bottle of wine instead of trying to rectify the actual issue. It took us about an hour to get to our room. Perhaps it was an off night for the Sheraton but our in-room meal was terrible with the food cold. The food options are not the greatest but there are a number of restaurants within walking distance and I would recommend eating outside of the hotel. When I'm stuck - I do still go back to this hotel but if possible - I book other options when I need to stay in the city now. i have stayed at many SPG hotels but feel that this one has the worst service. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by mirvish package staff was very friendly a very pleasant stay April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfied Hello, I was quite disappointed with my experience. I stayed at this hotel last year and I liked it so much that I decided to come back. Unfortunately, I had many issues with this stay. First, since we arrived, the toilet was running in our suite. The heater also made a really loud noise that was very annoying. My biggest concern was the loud talking followed by the disruption of our door at 8am. During this time, there were three attempts at opening our back door. As we were in suite 768 , our room did not seem to connect to any others ( the ice machine was adjacent to our room). After calling the front desk, I was assured that security would be sent up right away. I never received a follow-up call nor did security come to my door to reassure me that the matter had been investigated. Needless to say, I was very disappointed in my experience this stay. Lisa Weathers April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality service and ambiance I have stayed at this hotel many times and am always pleased with their recognition of SPG members and the quality service and treatment received. I wish other Toronto Sheraton properties offered the same calibre of decorum. Love the proximity to downtown Toronto right outside the door, the ability to walk underground to the Raptors game / mall in the cold weather and the ice rink in the winter is an added bonus. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Back from our winter escape to warmer climes, I want to mention how kind everyone was last December when we stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Although we had a room reserved for later dates we had to arrive several days early when our grandbaby suddenly arrived. A quick scramble and everything was quickly put into place. Platinum recognition is excellent. A special thanks to Blesilda and the team at the Club Lounge for the warm welcome. Also having Celiac disease requiring gluten free food, it was great having GF muffins available. We have stayed several times at this hotel. The views from the higher floors are very good whether facing the CN Tower or the City Hall. Let’s be honest there were rooms and hallways that were dingy but with the renovations the new rooms and hallways are airy and bright. During renovations we had to change rooms once but the staff were kind and accommodating. You can’t ask for more than that. We are looking forward to our next stay. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service The staff and the facility were just fine but charging for the internet service which was followed by it not working very well is definitely not first class. I stay in hotels all over the world and this is not normal! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay This was our first to the Sheraton and my wife and I were very pleased! Anastasia booked us in and she was fantastic! We were there to celebrate thirty years together, she immediately upgraded us and supplied a complimentary bottle of wine and fruit and cheese platter. We had a great view of the CN Tower and Queen West from our room. The only issue we had with our stay was the room temperature; we couldn't get it lower then 76. Other than that everything exceeded expectations! March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom drains never work Everything is great about the hotel...centrally located, friendly enough staff..the restaurant is over priced and the bathroom drains are consistently clogged every time I go to any hotel...if they improved just that one thing they would be ahead of other hotels March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great location We come to this hotel quite often. It is easily reachable (by car, via the Gardiner EXWY, very close; by train, walking distance via PATH underground). We come especially in the winter as parking underground in front (under City Hall) is very convenient and linked underground to the hotel. Via the PATH underground walkway you can reach most shops. The hotel is now under renovations and I am sure it will be even better when completed. This time Steven (always a friendly and kind face at Front Desk) was even more warm and professional in welcoming us than previous times. Anita from Front Office team also joined in making sure that we had the best stay. An upgrade to a large suite was also accompanied by a very well appreciated amenity in the room. Thank you guys for making our stay a very pleasant one in spite of being very full with a concomitant conference at the hotel. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under renovation Both Rooms buzzed all day from the work being conducted in the hotel. I am glad the hotel is undergoing renovations, as it sorely needs it. however, I was not informed of this at the time of booking, and had I known I never would have stayed there. Both room were by either regular or service elevators. Every time the elevator whizzed by, it sounded like a freight train in the room. Suites are a joke. Tiny and old. Unacceptable. They are barely bigger than a regular room, for twice the price. Ridiculous. No Gold recognition whatsoever. Management responded vaguely to my concerns March 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad room, poorer service Until the renovations get completed - stay somewhere else. I had indicated that I would be arriving early - I was informed that this would not be a problem. After 3 visits back to the front desk....still no room available. After many excuses and failings. A room was made available at 6pm. Promises of an email to make up for a future stay were not provided. Promises of a return phone call were not made. March 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Platinum Guest Service I arrived at the hotel at about 8:30pm. There was a long check-in line and the usual sign for SPG Gold and Platinum guests was missing. I stood in the place where that line usually is, and was not taken next by the first front desk clerk. Ok - not a huge deal. I was taken by the next clerk free. I knew they had been undergoing rennovations, so asked the clerk how they were going. She said that they had started opening up some of the floors. However, when I asked if I could have one of the new rooms, I was told they were blocked for other guests. Then, I asked what upgrade they did have for me, and the clerk started reading the requirements of the basic room I had booked. When said that what she had described was the basic room, she tried to disagree, and then conceded that they were not giving me an upgrade. I was hungry, and wanted to go for dinner, so I did not pull out my phone and try to book a suite to prove that upgrades were available. I have heard this tactic used before at this hotel. I do not care about the upgrade that much. I do care, however, that I was told there was one available, but that it was "blocked for other guests". That is just bad customer service. Furthermore, they gave me one of the worst rooms they had. When I got to my room, it was on the side facing City Hall. This means that the bell tower was ringing all night. Furthermore, I was awakened by construction the next morning (a Saturday). The carpet was saggy and stained. The room was just in a poor state of maintenance. (I had made my reservation the day before, the rate I got was very good, and "cash and points" were still available, so I know the hotel was quite empty. They also had a number of different suites available when I booked the room.) When I filled out my survey, and mentioned these issues, the front desk duty manager contacted me. The apology was for not getting the room that I wanted, and for the noise. I was made to feel like I was behaving like I was entitled to something that is outside of my SPG benefit package. I have stayed at this hotel approximately10 times a year for the last 5 or 6 years. So, I am a regular at the specific hotel, in addition to being a platinum SPG member with over 100 nights. This is the final straw for me. The front desk staff needs to be trained better. If there are no upgrades available (or you do not feel like giving me one), say there are no upgrades available. Do not tell a loyal guest that there are upgrades, but they are reserved for someone else. Then do not try to make me feel badly for asking for one. This guest is no longer loyal. There are other SPG properties in town. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Hotel - Great Location, Great rooms with a View I spent a week at this hotel for the first time based on previous reviews. The hotel is directly on a stop from the Toronto Pearson Airport Express, and is across the street from city hall. From the outside it looks like a plain concrete structure... until you walk into the lobby. Spacious lobby with a connection to the underground Toronto city (priceless when it’s winter or raining out), it’s a very welcoming location. I was in the east tower on an upper floor, and had a slight view of the CN Tower - mostly blocked by other towers in the area though. It must have been a renovated room I was in, as it looked quite modern with nice furniture. One “green” addition to this hotel is that the menu is on the TV, instead of having a printed version. However, it can be annoying to squint at the TV and have the “page” change while you’re trying to make a decision. The lounge had an amazing view of the city, and city hall - friendly staff and several options for both breakfast and evening snacks. However it does get very crowded for breakfast at times, and one day I had to give up on the 30-minute wait in order to get to my meetings on time. However, the front desk quickly compensated me for that. The fitness centre is quite large - bigger than expected! And it also looks out on the pool deck for a great view. As for the pool, there are indoor and outdoor areas with dozens of lounge chairs for getting some sun. Honestly, that was one of it’s best features for a hotel right downtown, and I made use of the deck, pool, and hot tub throughout the day. Strongly recommend this place for any stays in Toronto downtown! February 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This trip needed much improvement. Guest services offered me a queen size bed instead of a double but failed to mention it would put me in a tiny room. Which wouldn't be so bad if I didn't have to live out of a hotel room for a week. To make it worse my room would not budge past 74-76 F even after complaining about the temperature of the room. It was hot, and I mean, sweating uncomfortable hot. They sent a person to fix it, but he just said it would circulate and cool down, which it did not. I had a great experience with a drunken man banging on the door next to mine at 2am, and guest services not doing anything about it or taking their time to address the issue. It continued for about 20 minutes after I called to complain. The wifi is less than usable when it disconnects and provides low quality performance. I travel for business, so it is not helpful or reliable when your internet drops the connection every so often. I used to really enjoy this hotel, but I feel as if they need improvement to address some issues. I really like the location, and the hotel does not feel pretentious or stuffy. But they do not take pride either, or I would not be having so many issues. February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Had a great stay over the family day long weekend. Didnt know the pool was there for Ronnie was very helpful in explaining the facilities and what to do around the hotel and are. Also the kids enjoyed the movie he provided. Ronnie was great. Check in was amazing. and the room assigned was such a great view. Because of him i will come back to see you. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment When my husband and I arrived at 3 PM on our arrival date, we were told our room was not ready and to go to the Club Level to "have a drink on me". (The person helping my husband.) We went to the Club Level and waited until almost 4:30 PM. When we went back downstairs to follow up, we were told the delay was because we had requested a feather free room, and that required a complete cleaning and spraying of the room and that was what was taking so long. My husband clarified that I only needed non feather pillows. We waited a while longer and then finally got into the room. Honestly, there was no evidence that any "defeathering" treatment had occurred or was even started. I think it was all a way to cover up the fact that our room was not ready on time. Additionally, the furnishings in the room were very old and beat up looking. It has been a number of years since we stayed at this hotel, and it was a real disappointment. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good enough The location and pool was the draw. With such an opportunity to be a great hotel, the pros being they are connected to the PATH, close to good shopping and skating rink across the street at Nathan Phillip Square. It was also enjoyable and a luxury to swim outdoors in -30degrees. What could use improving: -Average food at BnB restaurant, which also provides room service and a poor selection for kids. -SPG lounge has a terrible selection of Hors d'oeuvres, too many processed food items, and the only protein choice for breakfast is freezing cold over boiled eggs. -Robes to head down to the pool and return to room would be much appreciated. It's a decent stay but would only be top of mind if i was coming for a winter swim with my kids. February 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction policy not met The front desk did explain to me that there was construction going on in the rooms above me, but assured me and reassured me that it was only from 9-5. I awoke to 7 AM scraping, 7:30 Drilling, then 8 AM the hammering began. Not a pleasant experience whatsoever. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family time A great city starvation before children go back to school. Avoided traffic by not going up.north. Great outdoor/indoor pool. Very comfortable chaises, and corner sofas. Many available. Large size pool with generous portion outside so you can relax and sit in the sun poolside. The outdoor bar is poolside which was great and has a good quality of food and beverages. The changing room was very nice, clean, lots of towels, showers, dryers, etc. everything you need to relax by the pool. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Showing General appearance of the lobby was nice, however, as soon as I entered the room it was evident that the lobby is just a facade. The floor was clearly water damaged, the bathroom was poorly maintained, and the television did not work. Staff were slow to respond to inquiries and apart from agreeing that there was a problem were generally unhelpful in finding a solution. Given the competition in this area I would highly recommend staying elsewhere for this price point. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:55.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1885, tr_1885
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 64 next>>