シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1719 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, AVERAGE ROOMS AND SERVICE NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I AM STILL WATING TO RECEIVE MY BILL. THE STAFF WAS NICE, BUT THE ROOMS ARE DATED. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaint! TV in bedroom was not functioning right which was frustrating to me! Called to complain late at night and they wanted to send some one over. I said don't bother too late to have someone in the room. Sam thing in the morning! No signal ! That should not happen!! Frustrating! September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Sheraton was great! Upon arrival, they told me that I was their "ambassador of the week" and I had fruit, chocolates, and sparkling water awaiting me in my upgraded room. For such a big hotel, they really made it feel small! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Being an inner city hotel, the proximity to everything was great. The major exception was the arrival space. Very crowded, valet parking was friendly but slow. More staff needed to move cars faster, particularly at arrival and departure times. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has Everything Central location great for first time visitors. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a gem; now needs updates Hotel is in fantastic location. Rates are competitive. However, our room was not up to standard. The sofa bed was unusable in that the mattress fell through the frame. The lamp shade was broken. The sound proofing was non-existent - we could hear neighboring guests snore and their telephone ring. Last fall, the restaurant had great food. It has changed menu and so has the quality of the food. This stay was disappointing and yet not inexpensive. On the bright side, the staff were apologetic and tried to help. Received a second adult cot, after some delay. When I spoke with the front desk about my concerns, they took note. Let's hope it improves. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! Very good location - in the middle of Everything in Toronto! But ask for upgrading to Club Level, much better view and access to a very good Club Lounge with a great view! September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bartender! John, the senior bartender at the Club Lounge, is the best bartender in Canada and US! His warm smile, exellent service attitude and memory is fantastic! September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended, ever! Got a room right behind the elevator banks, and I could hear the elevator cables running all night long! Asked for a change of room, got the smallest room that I ever had with ANY SPG property, this is in comparison even with the rooms that I got in Paris! I had to check out early to move to another hotel. The doorman was not even helpful to get me a cab June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once a nice hotel, not anymore I stayed at this hotel many years ago and it was once a great hotel. This stay was anything but nice. Requested a room away from the elevator and was put in room directly next to elevator. As I suspected, the elevator noise was quite loud so I returned to the lobby and asked to be moved. The desk clerk apologized for room placement and said she saw my request to be away from elevator and said she did not understand why I was assigned the room in the first place. She offered to give me an extra 1000 spg points for the mix up. Went to new room, away from elevator and it was definitely more quiet. However, this hotel is tired.....water stains on ceilings, peeling wallpaper, old and stained carpet in need of replacement, dreary and drab decor in rooms overall. My room was HOT and could not get it cooled despite having the thermostat at lowest setting. After a very sleepless night due to temperature of room, I needed a good breakfast as I had an early business meeting. Went up to the club lounge to find my key card was not programmed for access to lounge. I had upgraded to club level at check-in. Back down to the desk to get the card issue straightened out - annoying. In the middle of the second sweltering night I began to investigate the cooling unit in the room and discovered the air filter was completely filled with dust and debris (and probably mold and bacteria) and had obviously not been changed in years. I carefully removed the filter and placed it in a plastic bag from the waste can in room. The cold air immediately flowed through, but it was 3am and I lost another nights sleep with another day of business ahead. I did not want to deal with housekeeping/maintenance or another move in the middle of the night so I chose not to alert hotel staff yet. In the morning I asked the housekeeper on the floor for an extra waste can liner and she told me she did not have any to spare ??!! The bathroom tub had a serious drainage problem and it filled with several inches water while showering - gross. When I altered hotel staff to the issues the constant reply was "we are about to do renovations". It doesn't matter to current guests who are paying now for an unhealthy, outdated room where a guest cannot get a good night of sleep. Sheraton should pay me for the inconvenience I experienced while I stayed for three nights. I certainly did not receive any value for my stay and returned home tired and dismayed. I am still waiting for those 1000 extra points promised as they were never credited to my account. I heard guest after guest complaining at the front desk while I was there and it is obvious there are serious problems at this hotel. The fitness center looked nice and new but due to exhaustion I was never able to use it. Good location but I would rather stay a further distance with healthy and clean conditions. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The staff are fabulous, the location central, however overall looks a little tired. Great for business, functions, or conferences and also shopping trips. The air conditioing is very noisy in the room and there was not a quiet loung to relax in unless you are Club Rooms. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rather blah experience The hotel room was at best mediocre. We were "upgraded" to a Junior Suite, but the room was well below average, and needs major renovation. Our checkin was wonderful, with Paresh. He deserves a special mention as his checkin was the best part of the experience. The room service person was very courteous, albeit the food was again average. The fitness room was suboptimal. Bellman services were also suboptimal, and I had to go down after checkin to get the bags to the room. They were just sitting there,even though the bellstaff had been told where to briing the bags. Would not recommend given this experience. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a great hotel although the approach to the main lobby is a little creepy= industrial looking.. Staff power washer the walkways and pavement while guests try to stay out of the way of the spray. Idea ! = power wash at 3 am when no one is around. The motor from the power washer was so loud, you could not have a conversation. Once you got past the entry , the lobby was open, bright and spacious. Staff was great and willing to please. The biggest negative was the food cost inside the facility. I understand that this is a profit making venture, but I also understand food cost in the hospitality industry. Really, $5.75 per cup for a coffee (in an urn) in the meeting room and $12 per one ounce of (standard) liquor is simply robbery without a gun. Retail on the same liquor is about $1 per ounce, coffee about 10 cents. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never staying here again This hotel is a dump that seriously needs to be renovated. Room service food was gross and I could hear all of my neighbors. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Every time heat comes on loud clanging noise. Also constant loud banging through pipes behind wall in bathroom. Alarm woke me up at midnight as well clearly left on by cleaning staff, not first time. Spoke to duty manager when this happened, also to complain about being put on side of hotel with the loud bells, despite being told at checkin i was on the other side, consistent with my profile. Staff clearly cd not care less. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown location This was a fantastic hotel. Rooms are clean. There are lots of amenities and services (pool, restaurant, bar) within the hotel. The staff are very pleasant and responsive. My one big peeve is that I don't feel I should have to pay for hotel room internet service in this day and age. You could go to the main lobby to access internet there. Its not convenient for the business traveler. There are great downtown hotels that do incorporate that into the charge so I stay there by preference. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service means no service Well anyone knows that this hotels needs badly updating. But sometimes good service forgives mistakes in room decorating or other things. Well, in this hotel you have to look after really service and can't find it anywhere. The stuff at the club lounge is trying their best that people don't come back and enjoy their time. Smile is probably something they never had seen in their lives. Even after staying one week in this premises, no one says thank you staying with us when checking out or hunting your own laundry could be like mystery adventure. One week gives enough information to write bestseller of bad service. Only stars lights during the week were the friendly and lovely housekeeping lady and then the fitness supervisor who solved problem of the lockers at the gym. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great service Big thanks to Blesilda Pagaoa Very good services, she help me a lot on managing many of my reservations September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home From Home My wife and I returned from Toronto on Friday. This hotel has the perfect location but most of all it has the great staff. All are lovely, helpful and kind. However Brian on the front desk and Bless in the club lounge go that bit further and make our stay perfect. We will be returning in the Fall. Looking forward to meeting up with our friends at the Sheraton. May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation. Bathroom door had hole in it and carpet was buckled up and was apparent it had not been vacuumed. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel but this time wasn't as good I have been staying at this hotel frequently for 10 years or so and love it; however this trip wasn't as good. I had a room with only 2 bedside lamps, the carpet was worn, the toilet kept on running too long and I couldn't open the window which has always been a plus for me. I realize that you are in the process of renovating but please bring back those awesome wicker rockers that were situated in front of the waterfall. It was a great place to relax after a day of shopping. Also please bring back the stem wine glasses in the bistro. Love the proximity to the Eaton Centre and the ambiance in the lobby July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with my stay just one instance, someone took my suitcase off the stand and shoved it between the bed and the wall. I had to pull it out to access the contents and everything fell out. I needed to straighten it out anyway, but the stand was located behind the curtains the next morning. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff go out of their way The staff at this hotel go out of their way to do the extra little things to make the stay memorable! :) August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is losing it Elevators were very slow. Room did not cool properly. Beds never have fitted sheets. SPG check-in never works. At the regular check-in the guy fiddled with his computer for 10 minutes before looking up to serve me. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't ever stay here! The Sheraton hotel is so overpriced for what you get. I recently stayed there for a convention. The food was less than mediocre. Breakfast included sausage and cold powdered eggs. That's it. No fruit, no pastries, nothing else. Lunch was pizza and the dough was 75% raw. Just gross. The rooms were okay, not nearly enough outlets and unless you were staying alone, your hairdryer/flat iron, etc. was plugged in beside the toilet. Not the greatest place to do your hair. The prices at the bar? Ridiculous! $12 for a highball and $10.50 for a beer! God help you if you just wanted a pop - for $6.50! I know it's Toronto, but come on, that's just insane! Now for the icing on the cake. Upon checking out, I paid for my 3 nights in full. Only to get home and see that charge on my credit card (which was correct) PLUS 9 EXTRA CHARGES OF $190.97! That's $1,718.73 EXTRA! Of course trying to reach somebody in billing took at least 3 different phone calls, long distance on my dime I might add. I would never recommend the Sheraton Toronto. Poor customer service, terrible food, and overpriced beverages. Extremely disappointing. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a welcome oasis from reality - the perfect escape. This was our second year of our "vacation" at the Sheraton (or as my children call it "Share-a-TON of Love!". We again experienced a beautiful room and exquisite room service. My children deserve the best, so I come to Sheraton. This year we were surprisingly upgraded to the Club Lounge level - what an experience! So now we got to enjoy hot appetizers and glorious breakfast with the 43rd floor view. We loved the Monopoly game and will be back next year to continue our game. Thank you, again, Mr. Connor for running such a beautiful place. We definitely have a yearly tradition at the Share-a-ton. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The location is great We have lived for 5 nights. The location is great. As our baby is 15 month old, the location is very important to us. One thing we do not like is that they did not clean the carpet thoroughly as you know baby get in everything. We see nail and dirt on the carpet after they finish the room service. That is disgusting. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>