Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1580 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still problems All of the guests in our party reported TV signal loss. Others reported door locks not working correctly, broken remotes, etc. Our meeting room still had garbage in it from our meeting in June. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Obviously a hotel cannot replace the comforts of home, but the Sheraton Centre in Toronto is as close as it gets. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the services are commendable. In addition, the hotel is consistent in this service as in the 18 years that I have been staying here, I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for making every trip to Toronto my home away from home. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent treatment for ALL Platinum guests In my humble opinion and my first hand observation, welcoming and upgrades for Platinum guests are very inconsistent, questionable. I arrived at hotel well passing 3pm the check in time, and the front desk person could not find me a club floor King bed room, which I booked. Instead I was given 3110 near the floor exit stair case, and I was privileged to door slamming sound all night long. And yet, another gold/plat guest was given a suite, I knew this since we were next to each other in the "preferred" check in line. Please be consistent on your treatment to your most loyal customers. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room had bad odor, toilet ran Room smelled bad - perhaps was a former smoking room or the air conditioner really needs to be cleaned. The toilet ran all the time. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by had better Have not been to this Sheraton for a few years and found it very pricey and a little run down. I miss room service, but love the convenient downtown location, and found my bed lumpy and saggy in the Richmond Tower. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a quiet night! checked in about 10:00pm and requested additional bath towels, stayed in room 697, I was staying as a single female on a reduced rate because my husband is currently undergoing chemo at Princess Margaret Hospital, I was assigned a room at the very end of the hallway beside the stairwell, would have not been my first choice but I didn't ask before taking the key. Arrived in the room, windows did not open as stated on the website, all windows have just been replaced I was told, maybe they could update the website. Not always concerned about opening the window but after spending so much time in the hospital for several days fresh air became a priority and I had hoped to relax in the room with room service and a drink by the window. Not meant to be I guess so I went to the BnB Bistro and had a meal and inquired about going out the pool area to sit outside. I was told the pool area was closed and no access at night. I found an outdoor garden area and the waitress put my drink in a coffee cup so I could take it outside - it was nice to sit outside and that was the best part of my stay. I came back to the room after 12:00 midnight and all I could hear was a screaming kid - if I hadn't heard the kid screaming in the lobby while I was eating dinner, I might have called the police thinking the child was being abused - screaming like I have never heard before and they were on the opposite side of the elevators, more that 20 rooms between us. No fault of the hotel, just bad parenting for not getting the child settled. Went back to the room for the night, no extra towels yet and found that the metal cover (for a water shut off tap I think) has completely fallen apart and was sitting on the floor in pieces, clean towels hanging very close to the dirty shut off tap. Toilet kept running after flushing and didn't seem to quit all night. Also heard some buzzing sound coming from the room entrance area, turned off all lights and the a/c but buzzing continued all night - too wiped out to even complain so just put up with it but didn't sleep very well despite a comfortable bed. I have more reservations for this hotel but not really sure if I will keep them. I appreciate the discounted rate but not at the expense of a nights sleep when really needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience The room was comfortable and clean but needed a little maintenance like with the peeling bathroom wallpaper. The A/C noise prevented me from sleeping without earplugs which is common for me, but we couldn't stand the heat without it going constantly. The elevators were stifling and hallways were warmer than I'd like when wearing my suit or tux. Restaurant prices were quite steep, and service was slow (lunch took 3 hours); therefore, I I only went twice. Housekeeping requests other than the maid took multiple calls and still weren't right. The maid was fabulous! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Excellent location for access to downtown clients and outstanding service by hotel staff! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG recognition The hotel went over and above when it came to recognizing special guests that were in Toronto for a special family event. SPG recognition is excellent and one of the best club lounges I have been in! Can't say enough about the SPG recognition. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but has to be renewed The Sheraton Centre Toronto needs maintenance and renovation. The room, I booked, was nice, but the conditoin of the room is average whereas the price is very high. The bathroom facilities are much too small, the air condition is very loud, the carpenter is old. Very good was the free coffeemaschine and free bottles of water. The housekeeping is maximum 2 - 3 stars, some days everthing was done in a proper way, the other day towels were missing, or water - just not as you expect it in a house like this. Even so, the staff is mostly very friendly. The breakfast in the lounge is ok, always fresh fruits were available. The appetizers in the evenig have a poor qualitiy. All in all the level of the hotel is more or less 3 stars not more. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again This is the second time I have stayed here. Both times have been excellent. Staff are welcoming, a good choice of food, rooms are comfy with wifi and tv. and any directions for places to see are given willingly from any member of staff. all in all very relaxing. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold and I got the least desirable room ever I just got notice of reaching SPG gold status and instead of getting my normal room in the Queen tower nor did I get a king size bed. The room was comfortable, but when I asked at the front desk for my usual room type, I was told the hotel was over sold and that I could not get my request accommodated, even with the recent gold status. I stay at this hotel once per month, and recently almost every week or second week for the last two years. I am booked in either through central booking with AMAPCEO or booking on my own. I am thoroughly disappointed in the SPG benefits. What is the benefit of accumulating points if they mean nothing. Sincerely and unsatisfied customer Theresa June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable humid warm summer stay The air conditioning in the whole hotel was not functionning correctly and in room 3411 when I complained I was brought a fan which did nothing to cool the room down as it was 24 degree in the room the full length of our stay. It made it unbearable to sleep and had to have the fan directly on me which is in my view inexcusable since it is summer month July in Toronto. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed at the Sherton Centre last weekend. You can not beat the location of this property. It is within walking distance to most downtown venues. Pool was closed for maintenance. We did notice several homeless people hanging around the hotel. After parking, we were greeted by a homeless person sleeping in the underground entrance to the hotel. On Sunday morning, we took the kids skating at Nathan Phillips Square. Coming back, we used the washrooms on the Concourse Level only to find 2 people sleeping inside. It scared my kids. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISSUES We reserved a King bed, but received a small room with standard bed. Moved to two double bed room after complaining. Sold the club package with internet service, but thought there were snacks during the day, but received a less than stellar breakfast bar and very light snacks at limited hours in evening. Cappuccino machine worked only half the time and continually had to new internet package to obtain internet. Not worth the additional charge per day. Very disappointing. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great meeting hotel the meeting room & meeting room staff were great. The only restaurant wait staff need improvement however. i find them rude, breaking into a conversation rather than waiting that moemnt it takes for people to recognize that they are here & need to take our order. I found the breakfast menu quite expensive, but ther food quality remained good throughout all the meals June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 10 out of 10 (June 7-11 Stay) This is the hotel I normally look up first when I choose to stay in downtown Toronto. Wonderful location, and a lot of great amenities in and around the hotel. What was very special for me for this stay was the front desk staff, Brian, I was on a three-day course downtown Toronto, and my hotel reservation was only till Sunday night (checking out Monday). With the extremely busy conference season in June in DT Toronto, all the downtown hotels were completely sold out. I thought that I gave a try on Sunday to see possibility of extension of the stay till Wednesday, A gentleman at Front Desk, Brian, he was very attentative, helpful and patient with me, working with me for almost 20 minutes, and he was able to extend my stay till the day when my course is done, and also with a late check-out. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in line was very express and helpful for SPG Gold/Platinum members. This stay was perfect in many ways for me, the room service was very fast (within 10 minutes of my calls placing the order), food was great and in good portion. The clue lounge is always spacious and available for seating, with plenty of privacy when sitting down for a snack or a glass of wine. This hotel is like my home away from home in Toronto while I visit there. Very happy and highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location there are more expensive hotels and fancier hotels in Toronto, but the Sheraton Center gives me the best combination of value and location. As a Platinum SPG member, the Club Lounge is a feature I couldn't do without July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I stayed at the Sheraton for a work conference and I would go back time and time again. The service I received was incredible, the staff were so accommodating and friendly The facilities are great, the pool was perfect and the location ideal.. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, If I could give it a six stars for customer service on the survey I would. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. Rooms were excessively hot. Many in our party had to relocate due to AC not working properly, mold in carpet, musky odors, etc. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was good but there is room for improvement First, the line for check in and check out is long and hard to find. Hotel was beautiful and well maintained. TV in room was smaller than other hotels. I wish rooms had memory foam pillows as an option. Internet in room on club level was sporadic. one night in the middle of the week the connection was so slow that I could not get connected. Other nights it was slow but I was still able to connect. Selection of food on in the club lounge was good but limited. Hard boil eggs were cold. Would prefer more options that are hot like scrambled eggs and bacon. Meeting rooms were a nice temperature and not too cold. That was nice. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location resonable price for downtown Toronto My husband and I always have a great time and experience when in Toronto,staying at the Sheraton downtown just completes the enjoyment. Great Staff always very helpful and with a smile.We feel the location is central for walking to many attractions and easily accessible when coming into the city. Very very comfortable beds which insures a great sleep after a long exciting day.The upgrade cost we feel allows for great savings since it also includes coffee,lattes,mocha lattes,espresso ,tazo tea, cold bottled water and fruit all day fantastic.............my husbands loves a good espresso with a great view so will be returning for another great weekend soon. Thanks cc June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Understaffed and no air conditioning Hotel was greatly understaffed to handle the influx and flow of a convention. Elevators and hallways were hot and had no air conditioning. Room air conditioning was poor. Very dark hallways. Meeting function space is spread out with no pattern and accessibility for physically challenged people is poor. Internet service very expensive. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall and great location The Sheraton Centre Hotel is centrally located near the financial district of downtown Toronto and Toronto City Hall. The lobby is welcoming and the convention facilities are great. One slight problem is the condition of the carpets in the individual rooms. There were stains in the carpets in my room, showing previous spills by former guests that have never been cleaned. I went out and bought house slippers just to walk around my hotel room so I would not be barefoot on the carpets. I think it is SO important for a business to have supervisory staff that have a keen eye for detail. In this case, the housekeeping staff does NOT have that keen eye. Overall - my stay was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The staff directed us to where we needed to be, the check in desk quickly had our room keys and the servicing of the room was outstanding. The icing on the cake was Blesilda, the Club Room manager, who made us feel welcome and was there each day to greet us and ask what she could do to make our stay even better! We were there as part of a very large convention, but the staff treated us like we were their first priority. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a first rate experience. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by favorable location neart of the city, between two subway stations and direct to streetcar. Shopping, eating, musea in the neighbourhood. Well equipped facilities, especially the swimming pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay As always, we had a great stay. Blesilda Pagaoa and her collegue from Mauritius are wonderful hosts at the Club Lounge with fine service and sincere kindness. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs updating Room needs a thorough dusting. Appears very tired and dirty. Bathroom is in need of updating - cracked paint, shower head not working well. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Great location in heart of Toronto July 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>