Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto visit We stayed 3 nights at sheraton toronto center , I had room on 30th flor , everything was more than perfect , in the middle of the center (downtown ) food very delicious at BNB , cleanness excellent , swimming pool very attractive in such season , I highly recommend the hotel for both leisure and business (shopping at eaton center wonderful ) November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Stay at the hotel for business reason from April 27 to May 3. I got a king-bedroom on the club floor, away from the elevators which were great, spacious and quiet. The club lounge was under renovation, and we were assigned to the opposite side of the floor, which has a smaller room from the original space. The food was abundant and staff were good. The location is very convenient, and between two TTC subway stops, which are all within 2-5 minutes walk. Highly recommend! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and services I arrived early and the hotel was able to accomodate me with an early check in which was great for me to have an early start of the day. The room was comfortable. The club lounge food was a bit less than I remembered from my previous stays, for example, the evening snacks were much less in selections. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be back anytime soon! I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto a number of times in the past and had a very pleasant experience. Not this time. The first room I was given had stains all over the carpeting and the wallpaper was stained as well. I requested to be moved to another room. However, the "better" room was almost as bad, including what appeared to be singed wallpaper and a vent that was missing the grill and had paper taped over it. Even the corridors on the guest floors had a tired, "run-down" look to them. I complained a second time and was told that the hotel would be undergoing renovations in November. I stated that this wasn't very helpful since I was staying there in September. As a Starwood Preferred member, I felt that at a minimum I should have been offered Starwood points or something to acknowledge the fact that I was paying for a room that was well below what I understood to be the standard for the Sheraton brand. The hotel was full, so I was also paying north of $300 per night for this unpleasant experience. It won't happen again. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great time in Toronto and our stay at the Sheraton Center was the key to this. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Thanks again, October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a tired hotel There are many good points about this hotel. The location is fantastic, centrally located. The lounge is very nice with great views and excellent food. The lobby is alive. The gym is very good but lockers should be supplied for guests. The rooms are tired. The food in BnB is not good and overpriced, I would especially avoid the fish tacos. The taxi situation at the front door leaves much to be desired. October 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with the Sheraton dowtown Toronto Checked in at 1:30pm. The staff tells me the suite is not ready but will be by 3:00pm. We come back at 3:15pm and I am being informed my suite is not ready, don't know when it will be. I press on and ask how long it takes to clean and she tells me 1:30 to 2 hrs?? really?? We are entertaning customers that night and not impressed. I live in Burlington and really did not have to stay at the hotel but thought it would be nice since it is our two year anniversary so use one of my suite upgrade. I am a Gold for life member and close to being platinum for life. I spend a lot of time at starwood hotels which I am very impressed with but would never stay at your hotel again. On top of it we get in our suite and the shower drain is plugged to the point I could have had a bath when I was done with my shower as there was so much water in the tub. The plastic curtain in the bedroom to block the light had a rip in it! So I got 4000 points for all of this inconvenience but frankly I should have gotten my money back! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is ideal for those going to a downtown theatrical presentation. It is within walking distance to all those situated in the downtown core. Enjoy firsthand the sights and sounds of downtown Toronto - a city like no other! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to venues, food and entertainment Stayed overnight as we attended Maple Leafs hockey game. Good quality eating establishments and shopping in close proximity. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by IT is a good place for Conferences IT is a nice place, well located and with good bedrooms. IT would be nice to have free internet in the bedrooms The view from my room was espectacular.... I enjoyed IT very much October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review hotel very good close to everything.staff very good.the doorman very very good he really looked after me early mornings when going out for ciggerette. would reccomment the hotel October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Who still charges for WiFi? In this day and age where WiFi is free in every Canadian airport, I was shocked to find they still charge for WiFi in this hotel. I travel quite a bit, mostly in the U.S., and I haven't had to pay for WiFi for years. Come on Sheraton join this century. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, AVERAGE ROOMS AND SERVICE NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I AM STILL WATING TO RECEIVE MY BILL. THE STAFF WAS NICE, BUT THE ROOMS ARE DATED. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge needs improvement Being a platinum member, I have stayed at this particular Sheraton many times. I have been impressed with the breakfast lounge but on this particular visit, I was very unimpressed with the selection. Besides the usual high fat carb foods, there is usually cheese and cold cuts but on this occasion there was no protein source besides hard boiled eggs. I have travelled internationally and visited Starwood lounges all over and all of them have a better food selection than this one. December 3, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Privileges not worth the money Attended a conference here and decided to upgrade to the Club floor. Was put in a room right next to the elevator and did not sleep the first night due to the sound of the elevator. Requested a move to a new room but it was not available for the second night. On the third day, my colleague sat on her bed and it collapsed and we were moved to another room that did not have all the amenities of the first room and had a loose toilet seat that was never fixed during our stay. We left a note for housekeeping about it and there was a reply on the note, saying "sorry" but no one was sent to fix it. The biggest disappointment was the Club Lounge which only supplied a minimalist breakfast and very disappointing appetizers (frozen Costco ones and blocks of average cheeses). The selection of wines were poor and outrageously priced - $17 for a glass of Oyster Bay pinto grigio (a terrible wine). I would not recommend for anyone to spend the extra for Club privileges as they simply are not worth it. The staff here tried to be responsive and helpful but the hotel itself is in need of updating and I'd recommend they consult a skilled food and beverage manager. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A tricky hotel to review.... I've stayed here once or twice a year since 2008. I've never had a problem here until I had a problem. What I mean by that is simple; this is a very very busy hotel in a very prime location in downtown Toronto and as long as you don't need to interact with the hotel staff you'll be fine but the second you need anything you might have to wait for it a long time! If you are the room service type or the type that likes to talk to the concirge for twenty minutes about every little thing you will be stressed out as this hotel is always busy and a sense of rush rush always exists with the staff when it comes to conversation and a slow pace when it comes to service. If you can get over that, you'll love the hotel, the location, the PLAT benifits and usually the price! This hotel meets or exceeds almost all category 3 expectations! March 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Total Disrespect For Customer Concerns I have stayed at every major hotel chain in the world, yet have never encountered a management attitude at any single property that has ever shown such disregard and disrespect for customer concerns over improper billing. From the day I checked in until today, weeks after my return, the staff and management of this Sheraton property have failed their responsibility to AT THE VERY LEAST take the time to listen and investigate a legitimate billing issue that cost me $339 that should not have been paid. In the grand scheme of your global reputation, if $339 is worth losing a customer for life, then you will not only lose all of my future business but that of every person I know. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable Members of our professional association stay here each year for our annual conference. Service is always prompt, courteous and very professional. Our needs are always met; the room is nice, view amazing, and beds are so comfy. I love being right in the heart of downtown, so close to amazing restaurants, shops, the ROM, the Four Seasons centre, and a metro station from which I can zip quickly to other parts of the city. October 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always something going wrong. This time I could not enter my room. Security had to be called after me third key change and they had trouble too. Rooms are very old and in disrepair. October 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not recommended, ever! Got a room right behind the elevator banks, and I could hear the elevator cables running all night long! Asked for a change of room, got the smallest room that I ever had with ANY SPG property, this is in comparison even with the rooms that I got in Paris! I had to check out early to move to another hotel. The doorman was not even helpful to get me a cab June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location is tops! Excellent view of CN tower and points south including a lake view, too. Comfortable cosy room, attentive housekeeping, room service quick and good, front desk staff (I must mention Crystal, who shines in her customer service), BnB nicely done, food served excellent (servers pretty friendly like Ryan), great central location, ease of walking underground to Eaton Centre and pathway. Truly the heart of the city. We love this hotel, always have, and spending it on a special 30th anniversary for my husband and I was ideal! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide information and answer questions. I enjoyed my stay for the following reasons Very good location and the facilities met my requirements. I had a good quality of sleep October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room very dated, next time I'll stay somewhere else I was attending a conference, booked this hotel at a discounted rate. I was dissappointed with my overall experience. First, after checking in, my room key did not work, so I returned to front desk. They escorted me up with a new key, which also didn't work, so the third time was the charm. Next, the room was very dated, furniture worn, and bathroom needed further scrubbing, bed very UNCOMFRTABLE. I sill NOT be staying athe Sheraton Again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Love the club lounge We stayed for 3 nights on the 'pay your birthday deal. Was fantastic value for money so we up graded to club level. The room was the same but better view and higher floor. The club lounge was great with good selection of food for breakfast and evening snacks. The gym was excellent with high quality machines etc. Nice pool and hot tub area. The hotel is in a perfect location within easy walking distance to the town centre attractions and underground shopping centre. Valet Car parking was expensive at $150 but they advised to go across the street to the underground one. Only cost $50 for 3 days. Overall would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - needs updating Great staff, food good, bedrooms [in Richmond Tower] dark and dated, and design issues with air-conditioning - badly need the promised renovations. No minibar or fridge, Ideal position for all Downtown shops, attractions and trips. Seems to focus on meetings and conventions rather than tourists. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rather blah experience The hotel room was at best mediocre. We were "upgraded" to a Junior Suite, but the room was well below average, and needs major renovation. Our checkin was wonderful, with Paresh. He deserves a special mention as his checkin was the best part of the experience. The room service person was very courteous, albeit the food was again average. The fitness room was suboptimal. Bellman services were also suboptimal, and I had to go down after checkin to get the bags to the room. They were just sitting there,even though the bellstaff had been told where to briing the bags. Would not recommend given this experience. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review for Oct 15 to 16 When you tell a guest that someone will be right up to address their concern 3 times and no one comes to address their request, it sends a message that do not care. Don't make committments that you can not meet to just to make someone happy. Tell the truth and set accurate expecations. Extra points on my membership account don't help either. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel I have been a SPG Member for close to 13 years and all my stays at Starwood Properties have been great except for this time. I was surprised when I checked in and noticed how run down the hotel is. As I was walking to my room, I noticed paint peeling off the walls, the carpets were filthy and seemed to be never vacumed. when i entered my room, I immediately notice cigarette burns on the carpet, the light fixyure and sprinkler system in the bathroom were falling out. Not to mention the musty smell in the room. It was nice to have a balcony, but it was filthy! I will go back to where i usually stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. This hotel needs a serious makeover!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Every time heat comes on loud clanging noise. Also constant loud banging through pipes behind wall in bathroom. Alarm woke me up at midnight as well clearly left on by cleaning staff, not first time. Spoke to duty manager when this happened, also to complain about being put on side of hotel with the loud bells, despite being told at checkin i was on the other side, consistent with my profile. Staff clearly cd not care less. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a gem; now needs updates Hotel is in fantastic location. Rates are competitive. However, our room was not up to standard. The sofa bed was unusable in that the mattress fell through the frame. The lamp shade was broken. The sound proofing was non-existent - we could hear neighboring guests snore and their telephone ring. Last fall, the restaurant had great food. It has changed menu and so has the quality of the food. This stay was disappointing and yet not inexpensive. On the bright side, the staff were apologetic and tried to help. Received a second adult cot, after some delay. When I spoke with the front desk about my concerns, they took note. Let's hope it improves. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 60 next>>