Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay to see the Rolling Stones Great location in the city Center of Stockholm. Very nice atmosphere in the hotel and fantastic rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good just a bit small rooms as superior category July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay from check-in to departure, our stay was flawless. The flexible times were wonderful as we were arriving at noon and leaving early the next day. Front desk staff were professional and our platinum status was recognized without having to ask. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner suite and it was perfect. The nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch. The lounge was very nice with a nice choice of warm and cold items. Overall our stay was nothing short of absolute perfection in every single way and we will definitely be back at the Sheraton in Stockholm next time we're in town. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at desk. Room large and adequate. Some problems. The staff at the front desk were attentive , cheerful and friendly. The lady day concierge needs to improve her people skills.All other staff polite and friendly. We stayed in a junior suite which was very large. However we lost the use of the room for the better part of a day due to a horrible sewer back up odour. The air conditioning did not work well. Lovely breakfast buffet but dinner in the hotel restaurant was not very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restores My Faith in the Sheraton Brand From the affable welcome at check-in to the courteous farewell, everything about my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm was perfect. In fact, it was perfect even before I arrived: several days prior I was contacted by a member of the extraordinary concierge staff enquiring as to what I might require to make my stay exceptional. Later at the Club Lounge, Sofie recognized my name and could immediately summon every detail of our correspondence from memory. That's impressive! The property is very well-maintained and chic in a Scandinavian minimalist way - I scored the facility only "good' as opposed to "excellent" simply for the lack of any real lobby space. My SPG Platinum upgrade was to a beautifully-decorated Junior Suite on the main facade with a spectacular view to the Town Hall and Gamla Stan. The Club Lounge was perfect - great breakfast and equally nice "Happy Hour" spread. Internet was fast and efficient. Location is superb - literally 5 minutes walk from the Arlanda Express and the heart of the action. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Post cruise Were able to check into room upon arrival, staff friendly and accommodating, hotel well situated for walking and hop on hop off. The dinner service in the dining room was the worst I have ever encountered, service slow food poorly prepared. This took the luster off our vacation June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We are very grateful to Ines (from Croatia) at the check in desk. She helped us a lot with our reservation (we were not satisfied at all with the room we had been assigned) and made sure we were satisfied with everything. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in Stockholm I stayed with my family (unfortunately only one night) before Stockholm Marathon. We had an upgrade but the room was not ready when we arrived at 4pm. The staff was extremely nice and told me that it is worth waiting for because it was one really nice suite... He gave me and my son access to the Lounge and called my mobile 40min later and said that our suite was ready. Thanks! We also had a dinner in the evening at the hotel and the food was terrific! A strong breakfast at the hotel and then my 5th (in a row) personal Marathon record. Thanks Staff of Sherathon Stockolm! June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a satisfactory stay Room was not clean by 4 pm Only bed was made Complained to receptionist and she was not interested Cleaner came again but still did not do a good job Very dusty under bed Did not change glasses or dirty coffee cups They offered to do it a third time but we had to get up early to leave next morning Worst experience at a Sheraton and it was very expensive Nice property but dirty room ruined it for us June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff, food, location and the room was really good. However, it was somewhat upsetting to pay for wifi...I would rather include it in the general bill. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location Stayed for two nights in June after finishing some business in Stockholm. This hotel has one of the greatest locations in the whole city. 5 minute walk from Central Station and the express train to the airport and a 5-10 minute walk from the old town. Try and reserve a superior room. Especially one on the 8th floor with a balcony. It is worth the extra cost! I did not have one, but I heard the standard rooms face an inner courtyard and are bleak as far as the view is concerned. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very American hotel in central Stockholm Our stay at Sheraton was ok, although we felt somehow pushed to spend more -we were offered the breakfast buffet and an upgrade at check-in, none of which were exactly unexpensive. The staff was mostly friendly and helpful. However, one particular receptionist annoyed us at check-out when she asked whether we had not just consumed but even "displaced" any item at the minibar. This came as rather rude remark to bid farewell to your guest. She then went on to discourage taking a bus to the airport, which is a perfectly convenient alternative to taxi. A very American contempt for public transport, most unbecoming in a city like Stockholm. We might return... or not. May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worst customer servce Laundry service damaged my cloths and management at this hotel have been going back and forth with excusses on how they are not fully responsible for cloth damages. Finally after three weeks of excusting discussions are willing to pay a tinny portion of my cloths, not in cash but in hotel credit. This is inacceptable from an SPG hotel. It is worth to mention that I actually organized a trip for 6 people staying 3 weeks each to this hotel and if I had known the quality of service I am given, I would never book this hotel. Definitvely, I do not reccommend this hotel June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel to take a break I stayed in Junior Suit for 2 nights. Everything is so perfect. The location is in the middle of everything. Near Old town, Shopping center, train station, Restaraunt....all of this can walk within a few minitues. The service of the hotel is excellent. The staff is so helpful. The only thing that I think it's not meet my expectation is Bathroom. It's too small in my opinion. But still very comfort. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and super location This is the hotel where you want to stay if you focus on great service. When entering the lobby you are always met with at smile. The front office staff is always doing what they can to make your stay perfect and they really understand your needs. When you stay at Sheraton Stockholm visit the restaurant. The food is excellent and the staff has good knowledge of the menu. This is one of the best restaurants in Stockholm. The rooms are also nice. Sheraton Stockholm is located centrally in Stockholm - easy to find - you can go any where from here. I look forward to my next stay at Sheraton Stockholm. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh At checkin they didn't offer any welcome gift, they put me on the 3rd floor despite having 2 SPG floors (6&7). I was told there were no upgrades available and that I couldn't move floors to the SPG floor. My non SPG co-worker got the top floor with a balcony, a real bed, and a bathtub (not 2 beds pushed together and a standing shower). Somewhat silly. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable Discomfort We spent three nights suffering from cold temperature in our room the three nights hving the aid of a an '"ELECTRIC WARMING Fan ", AS IF IOT WERE A HUT NOIT A 4 STRAS HOTELS NO ENGINEER EVER CAME TO REPAIR THE AIR CONDITIONING, WE RECEIVED USELESS APOLOGIES till the last day . FROM DIFFERENT STAFF WHO LEARNT EVERYDAY WHAT THE P[ROBLEM WAS . September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room in a very nice and convenient area Hotel is conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, the central train stations and subways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable. I did not get a room with a view, but it may be worth paying extra for it. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Was upgraded to a Junior Suite. And as a compansation for a little discussion at my last visit, me and my Wife got a bottle of Champane on the room. Thank you Sheraton!. This is the way of taking care of a customer. I will return again. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service When in Stockholm there is only one place to stay - Sheraton, Tegelbacken. Best location and outstanding service by friendly well trained staff. Add to this, happy hour every day in the business lounge! I am coming back!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Easy walk to Central Station, Old Town area and shopping. Slightly longer walk to Skanen Park, Vasa and Nordic Museums. Great assistance at front desk and from Club Lounge personnel. comfortable rooms, great beds December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel The hotel is in an excellent position, facilities are excellent staff are most welcoming. The breakfast is of a very high quality. Hotel is quiet. Rooms and bedding as expected from an excellent hotel, especially in Europe. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Stockholm We were more than happy to stay at Stockholm Sheraton. Legendary service quality, super friendly staff and great accommodation - this hotel is a must- stay in the Archipelago Area or at Stockholm city itself. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel exceeds all your expectations I go to Stockholm very regularly. I must admit Sheraton Stockholm has a great location near to everything, very cooperative staff, pretty comfortable rooms and great food and beverage. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff, room very clean This is a large hotel but the service was quick and personal. There is no doubt Sweden is expensive but this was a large room for a decent value. Well engineered windows kept out all of the street noise, great view and good draperies were a great comfort in the "land of the midnight sun". Room was very clean. Easy walk (4 blocks ..tough if you have alot of luggage) from the Central Train Station and great directions via email from hotel. Everything was translated into English. Didn't eat at the restaurant but it looked quite busy. As always would be nice to have free Internet. Frustrating as a frequent traveller the more expensive the hotel the more expensive the Internet. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was ok for a long stay I stayed at the hotel for 12 nights in a row. The hotel was ok for a long stay, but a few things need improvements: - Some of the mornings it took a couple of minutes before it came hot water in the shower - The breakfast buffe seems to run out of various food items several mornings - Some of the nights the internet connection stopped to function - The Greenchoice selection for room cleaning was not rewarded by the cleaning staff. They forgot to leave the vouchers most of the times. - Both the head concierge and the hotel manager promissed to contact me to give me special offers, but they never did even if I called back twice to the front reception November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water Views Recently we stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm 9/11 Aug. Room was ready on arrival. On entering the room water found to be dripping from the ceiling. Phoned desk and advised. Told maintenance would be up straight away. Fifteen minutes later second phone call to desk advised someone would be up to change us to another room. Ten minutes later finally shifted. Later that night we passed the room with the leaking ceiling only to notice that it was occcupied (ie the rain had stopped) by unsuspecting guests. This room already had signs of past water damage. This not the standard I would expect to see from a Sheraton hotel. The rest of our stay was excellent September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel except for the $40 basic breakfast We stayed a Sheraton Stockholm for 2 nights. Everything worked out very well. The hotel, location, rooms and gym were above expectations. The only minus was the hotel breakfast. Many Scandinavian hotels traditionally offer free breakfasts but Sheraton Stockholm charges you SEK 259 ($40). That's a more we pay for breakfast even at the best and finest restaurants in New York City (or in other big cities) and a real rip-off for a very basic breakfast. Luckily Stockholm is filled with beautiful breakfast places which offer delicious breakfasts for 1/3 of that price. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff This hotel is perfectly located but what makes it a great hotel are it's friendly and helpful staff. They all go "the extra mile" to make the stay a pleasant one. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay to remember From our first arriving at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel to our checking out our experience was very positive. Veronica, the team member who booked us in on our first day, was very helpful. Not only explaining all we needed to know to get the best from the hotel but also telling us about the 'must see' places and the 'must do' things we ought to include in our visit. This helpfulness was something we found common to all the staff and, even if we did not need assistance, they always had a friendly greeting and/ or an enquiry as to how our day went ready. Our room was very clean, well furnished and warm, but what amazed us both was how quiet the hotel was although we knew it was busy. We were not disturbed by noise from any other guests at all. The room was cleaned every day and we were surprised on our third day when the hotel maintenance knocked on our door asking if they could change a light in the bathroom which the chambermaid had reported as not working. Basically it was fixed before we noticed it wasn't working! The breakfast offered was plentiful and varied with something for everyone and plenty of tea and coffee on demand. The restaurant was spotless and kept that way by the waiters and waitresses who cleaned tables and replenished empty serving dishes constantly, but without intruding on the guests. The evening meals available in the restaurant were also of a very high standard. All in all we had a wonderful experience at this hotel and have decided to try and find other hotels in this group to stay at for any future trips abroad. I would recommend the Sheraton Stockholm to anyone. April 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>