Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Yet Another Airport Hotel Being located near the hotel is the only advantage that this can provide. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa on Business Convenient and close to the airport but facilities lack love and care... handles loose in bathroom, sauna out of order, pool closed, heat in corridors, carpets with huge stains or uneven, little or no staff at check-in... June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, comfortable and good value The hotel is perfectly placed after a long flight. It is just a short walk from the terminal and is right next to the train station. All the staff were helpful and pleasant, the room was comfortable and quiet, and good value. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by INTERNET ACCESS It's a shame there is not free high speed internet access in the rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and faulty shower When I checked in I found that the television didn't work. A call to Services got me 11 local channels but nothing more. I was awakened at 5 AM and kept awake for over an hour by the sound of someone pacing about on the hardwood floors in the room next door. My room was on the main hallway where several branches of hallways converge on the first floor where the restaurants are. From 6 AM until I finally got up, I was kept awake by the conversations of people in the hallway. When I got into the shower there was only a trickle of water flow that went from red hot to ice cold with only the slightest shift on the control handle. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milan airport Very accommodating and pleasant staff February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel With Easy Accessibility to City I have stayed at this hotel several times and like it for its close proximity to the airport and easy accessibility to the city. Great experience consistent with the Sheraton brand. A couple of minor issues which can be improved. The free wifi service in the hotel public area cease to be available after checking out. Generally, other hotels would be able to provide a code for hotel guests (dining or stay-in) for such circumstances. Also, they don't provide currency exchange - one would need to get back to the airport to do so. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel and not more than 4 stars From Terminal 1 it is about a 10min walk to the hotel. As Platinum member, I got an upgrade as to what they call a junior suite. Actually it is more a slightly bigger room in a very unfortunate location, at least room 1170. If you are able to open the blinds, you look at the opposite room. Furniture is 80's style. No free water in the room and no welcome letter for platinum guests. You are not allowed to iron in the room, but staff was nice to let me iron in the crew lounge. The executive lounge is bright and has a good breakfast selection. May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Upon arrival about mid-day after travel we were advised it would be 30 euros for early check in…..a really bad start to our stay. If rooms were not available we would have checked our bags but to be stiffed for an early check in fee left a VERY BAD impression of the hotel since rooms were available to leave our luggage. A second staff member understood and checked us in without the fee. I was ready to never stay in a Sheraton again. The room was OK and most of the staff were fine. After check in we tried to have lunch. The dining room was jammed so we were sent away. A young lady in the bar moved tables and went out of her way to find a place for the four of us to sit. She saved the day. Lunch was slow, but good. Our second day we were able to have dinner in the main dining room and it was fine as was breakfast before our departure after a two nigh stayl May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel are EXCEPTIONAL. I just want to personally say that my stay at this hotel put the icing on the cake on my trip. My son and I were on vacation to celebrate him receiving his Masters Degree and this trip was wonderful. I want to thank all of the customer service representatives, they are professional, courteous, and very attentive to your needs. You now have a valued Sheraton preferred customer in me. :) May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC ducts too noisy I could not sleep well due to an excesive noise from the HVAC duct. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Munich I consider this hotel to be the best SPG hotel in Europe. Staff is amazing, the hotel is perfectly located, the rooms and the facilities are up to date. You always get your status recognized properly. The. Only thing the I would love to see is a truly dedicated line for platinum and gold SPG members because you have all the time to wait tourists to finish while you want as business traveller to do everything as fast as possible. GREAT HOTEL. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Wonderful Staff I travel to Milan/Malpensa often. I’ve had the opportunity to stay at several other hotels in the area but none can compare to the comfort and convenience of the Sheraton Malpensa. Its location with regards to the airport and the train station make it easy to get to where I need to be and the staff has always been first rate. It will always be my first choice when making reservations. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has comfortable beds Very cosy blanket and pillows, after hours and days of flights, when fighting a jet-lag there was nothing better than jump into a hotel bed and get a high quality sleep. Breakfast healthy options are great as well. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel I've stayed in many hotels, this is one of the best airport properties. It is literally connected to the airport. There is a small Carrefour store in the terminal around the corner from the hotel. I was able to check-in for my flight, go back to the hotel for breakfast, and not worry about missing my flight. If you are flying out of Milan, I recommend this property. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to MXP Airport The room was excellent, but the hotel is looking aged, with dirty, wrinkled carpet in the hallways and need of a good paint job in some public areas. Check-in and check-out were a little slow. The buffet breakfast is ridiculously over-priced. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot be this hotel on convenience if you are a frequent traveler The hotel is literally steps away from the terminal and the Malpensa express train station. Nice clean lobby with friendly staff. The rooms are spacious and clean, but the hallways are a little too dark. Very nice club lounge with great food and drinks. A must stay for anyone who frequents Milano. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Great location for short stay. Service was excellent. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Disappointment We rarely stay at an airport hotel when traveling; but had been told by a colleague that the Sheraton was great and we had an early flight with a car drop off, so we booked a room the night before our flight. Many problems; 1. the airconditioning was inadequate, this was the major reason we left our hotel in Torino, the room and public access areas were hot, the windows not insulated. 2. no robes 3. low flow water in the sink 4. room layout had a wall against the side I hit my head in the middle of the night getting up, 5.bill service on tv not working, 6.no music radio stations; only local rubbish, 7.only 1 checkout line with long queue (so we left without checking our bill) 8. there was an odd buzzing from the electrical wires in the room 9. The main dining area was "cold and too large atmosphere"; wine prices outrageous, and a strange bonging noise all through dinner as if calling the waiters to the kitchen We would not return to the Sheraton on our many trips to Milan; and probably not in the states either considering our experience July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport This is one of the best airport hotels in the World. It's location is great at the same building with railwaystation and next to the main airport terminal. Rooms are big and modern. Everything is prepared for easy and comfort stay. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice except for the couple screaming all night My husband and I spent our last vacation night in this Sheraton due to its excellent location in the airport. Around 3:00 a.m., we were wakened. We could hear a couple screaming. It wasn't loud, but a man was yelling as if the TV was on low. I called the desk multiple times to complain and asked that they find the source of the noise and stop it. They said they could not find anything, and after several of my calls, said they frankly did not believe me. Finally, after a couple hours, I put my ear to the window glass and that amplified the sound so I knew the yelling must be in a room above or below. I called the desk and told them. Finally around 5 a.m., we heard pounding on a door, then silence. The phone rang. "We found them. We told them to stop." The next morning I told the guy at checkout I had a complaint about the noise, and he became arrogant and disbelieving. No, there is not a manager to talk to until 9 a.m. (when our flight boarded!) Everything else was nice, but this was a terrible way to spend the last night of our European vacation. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer servicw Have been a spggold member for about 6 years. Treated me like they didn"t care at all.Complained to Starwood and they said there was nothing they could do about the rude service,Doesnt say much about their preferred program. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Breakfast Nice tasty breakfast. Although the espresso machine was a bit complicated for self use. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable this hotel was a perfect stop in anticipation of an early flight the next morning. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience can't be beat. The rooms are clean and confortable. The hotel is attached to Malpensa Airport from where you can go anywhere. There is a train that runs from MXP to the center of Milan. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST HOTEL IF YOU ARE PAYING FOR THE HOTEL DONT STAY HERE. THIS IS A CREW HOTEL AND NOT FIVE STAR OR SHERATON STANDARDS. SHUT DOWN OR CHANGE TO A REAL HOSPITALITY DRIVEN HOTEL May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel The best airport hotel in my live - direct connection with terminal .Good breakfast March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convience Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Extremely convenient to check-in terminals January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quirky, Hip and Ultra-Convenient For a Malpensa layover, there is no better option as this hotel is located on-site within a couple of minutes walk from the arrivals hall and directly over the train link to Milan and points beyond. As a Platinum SPG member, I received an upgrade to a Junior Suite and, while technically, it was just a large room, it was very beautifully and comfortably furnished and had an absolutely gorgeous large open-plan bath with both tub and shower compartment. Obviously the "opening-day" bugs reported in other reviews have been resolved. I also received lounge access and was very pleased with the courtesy of the staff and the variety and quality of snacks on offer in the evening. Breakfast was very nice as well and far exceeded a standard continental buffet. The feel of the place is quite hip and even glamorous with a seemingly infinite number of veiled Emirates crew parading in and out. My interactions with staff were all very pleasant. The only improvement I would make is the music in public areas which sounded like a tinny radio rather than the cool "lounge" or "ambient" music such a venue would normally have. I also agree with other comments that SPG recognition in the form of a welcome letter or in-room amenity would be a welcome addition. June 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>