丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great some great club staffs I felt very included the first day I was there. Second day I didn't feel as included. It was an experience to stay in Sheraton Denver. Definitely was an experience. The housekeeping staffs always stop to say Hi!! I definitely felt included around the hotels. The front desk I was nervous because I didn't know if I was in the wrong lane. I wasn't sure where it really started. Got snapped at for standing in the platinum/gold lane. It was scary just to go talk to front desk. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OFN My stay got off to I rocky start: I check in at the front desk at 2:25 pm and was told my roon is not quite ready we will text you, after several times checking with the front desk about my room several times, I finally sent a text at 3:45 pm saying where is my room? Finally at about 3:55 pm text from Hotel "Sorry" we have upgrade you to s suite, This tood 2.5 hours? After this my stay was very good. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience I arrived late and did not get the room I booked. I accepted the room (the manager offered my free breakfast - which was good). I went to my room and the internet was not working. I called and told a different manager. I did not get a call back when it was fixed so I use my cell phone as a hotspot. I left my room the next morning at 9:00AM and returned at 4:00PM to find my room had not be cleaned. I work till 5:00 in the dirty room before the cleaners showed up. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My recent stay at the Denver Sheraton has made me a Sheraton fan. I was there for a conference, and staff handled it so well. Excellent facility, room furnishings (loved the linens!) and food. Don't know how it could have been better. All positive! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is in a prime location. The hotel was walking distance to many attractions. The food in the club room was not very good. If you did not get there early, it was empty & dried up. For 2 days there was no sugar for coffee. I also think it was rather expensive October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my first visit to Denver 1. Didn't realize there was a separate SPG Platinum and Gold members line until waiting 10 minutes in the regular line. Perhaps that should be more obvious 2. $16.95 charge for holding my FedEx box sent to myself in Denver? The Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown did not charge me three months ago. 3. Couple arguing into the night next door made me realize that the rooms are not soundproof. Despite the three items above - I had a wonderful time staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown in its prime central location to all of my activities. As a result of my stay, I'm planning on returning to Denver in February 2015 September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge top notched This hotel is in a great area of downtown Denver. The service is great and the Club Lounge is one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton in the US. The continental breakfast in the lounge was amazing! I'm very picky about my fruit and every single piece of fruit was perfectly sliced, perfectly ripe and no blemishes. The rest of the Club Lounge continental food was perfectly arranged and well presented. Great job to Sheraton on this one! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel/average room Location of this hotel is wonderful – it is on the 16th Street mall shuttle route and less than a block from the Pavilion mall. Everything downtown is in very easy walking distance. The hotel lobby was nice and had a lot to offer – restaurant, bar, coffee shop. The valet was quick and friendly. The fitness center was very large and full of great equipment. I called guest services to request a tv remote, to my happy surprise it was delivered in about five minutes. We stayed in what they refer to as The Tower. While the room was comfortable, it was really small -- two people would be climbing over one another in the mornings to get ready. It was definitely the older of the two buildings. They updated the rooms, but there were areas that need to be re-addressed not part of the review, just for your information: (i.e. room 933 over the tub the ceiling had been cut out and not completely repaired; the ac/fan made noise the entire time. Rm 928 the tv didn’t work; the electrical outlet in the bathroom had a layer of grime that needed to be scrubbed; the bathtub plug didn’t stop the water from emptying, etc). October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location Hotel is in a convenient location but the room was too small too many furnitures. Room service needs work and staff needs training. When asked for morning breakfast, told it will take over an hour and thirty minutes, really......terrible. But I might still stay here only be'se of the location. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the holidays! Staying in Denver just became a new stop for our family over the holidays thanks to the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. Perfectly located downtown next to the promenade shops/movie theatres/terrific restaurants, we found this hotel warm, friendly, courteous, extremely comfortable and so welcoming for a "center of town" hotel. Thanks so much to the staff for their professionalism in making my family feel so welcome over the holidays. January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When we arrived our room did not have towels or toilet paper, then the next day our room was not cleaned. The third day it was cleaned but we were only given one clean towel for two people on the room. Internet cost over $14.00 per day. There was complimentary coffee daily but when asked hot chocolate would be an extra charge through room service. As a weekly business traveler I do not consider this hotel traveler friendly. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good but guests smoked in room I was very unhappy that the person next to us proceeded to smoke both nights and it came through the room door. disgusting October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and beverage! Loved the resturants and Pool. Also appreciated JC Jaun Detwiler the Night Auditor at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. we were very late checking in due to travel and were really tired. He made it so much better for a tired traveler! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not recommend valet parking I have stayed at the Denver Downtown hotel at least 30 times. Although the check-in lines are often long, the staff has always met my expectations except for my last visit on July 26, 2013. I paid $32 plus tip for valet parking. Before I checked out, I called for my car. I waited 32 minutes for my vehicle to be brought from the garage. Apparently, a valet brought my car back to the garage after it was brought up! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Family I booked two rooms for visiting family. It was a great location and a very nice hotel. The one hang up was that there was a charge for wireless in the rooms. It seems to me that wireless access anymore is just a common amenity that one would find in most hotels. A chain with the price and reputation of a Sheraton I would believe would have complimentary wireless in the rooms. Other than that it was a great stay August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel totally fit our needs. We had a very positive experience staying at the Sheraton Denver Downtown. The room was great and the bed was comfortable. If I could give any input it would be that the room is close to needing update. This was a smell in one area of the carpet. It wasn't strong but a little noticeable. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. It was close to many attractions. The staff was friendly & helpful. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location for downtown Denver We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The location was also wonderful. It was perfect because you did not need a car to get around the 16th street mall with the free mall bus. The mall had everything. The hotel staff also was helpful in arranging transportation when needed. The gym was also very large with numerous exercise equipment. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room small and A/C not working Very small room and the A/C would not shut off despite being checked by maintenance... Gym was very large and very nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm so glad you asked... We had an absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was warm and welcoming, completely took care of our room needs. The hotel and room was perfect. The pool not being open was a disappointment to my grandkids, but, there was ice on the deck. I wonder if it would be feasible to have a heated deck to melt off the ice? Anyway, all in all, we were very happy customers. Thanks! December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Week On 16th Street Mall I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Denver from June 30th- July 7th for the annual teachers union convention. The hotel and city were swarming with over 13,000 teachers and we were treated so well. My favorite experiences were: 1. the fruit infused water everyday in the lobby and the cabanas at the roof-top pool. My son is planning on a trip to Denver for part of his honeymoon and I hope that he decides to stay at the Sheraton. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff While the staff seemed to be incredibly nice, I was underwhelmed by their ability to deliver. I was only there for ten hours, but they failed to deliver on my only two requests: an urgent wake up call and a maintenance call for a draining issue. They never called and din't really care when I mentioned it and they also sent a person in at 8am while I was having breakfast and clearly did not leave the building yet (everything still out in room). Usually wouldn't complain, but they didn't seem to be focused on customer service at all! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are EXCELLENT The staff at your hotel are the best I have encountered in 26 years of professional travel! From room service, to IT, to engineering, to event staff....I have never met better. PLEASE COMMEND all, especially Vitaly for making our stay so comfortable and for sending up to our room a birthday surprise! Thank you, Julia and Katie September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Details are key Great room, access to Denver downtown excellent. Just wished cleaning team would have taken clues in the bathroom and cleaned the picture and mirror frames. I swiped the dust each morning.....thinking ths would clue someone in on cleaning these items. The obviously of and accumulating dust is not good for one's health. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Excellent Customer Service My experience as a meeting planner in charge of an event this big was great. Starting with Mark Major who from the beginning was great to work with and was there for us from beginning to until the very last day. Mark was always present and ready to help and solve any problems; following by the best Group coordinator I have ever had, Venessa Valdez who always took care of all the changes and corrections I had before and during the conference in a matter of minutes. Great Customer service Venessa! During the Conference EMS like Carson who became my shadow and was there every time I needed him as well as Shane and Bonnie. The banquet staff , Ruben Caballero did also a great job during the lunches and dinner (to include Petia and Bianka). The chef who was very flexible with the food changes and special requests. Overall the Staff at the Sheraton was extremely helpful and professional. Great Job! October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good hotel with potential to be great SUMMARY: I would recommend this hotel, and if they improved their booking process I would HIGHLY recommend it. COMPLIMENTS: Location is great, buildings are spacious with lobby access to coffe shop, restaurant and bar. Multiple options for business work space in lobby adjacent to main hotel restaurant. Food - very good - highly recommend breakfast buffet - very good value. Comfortable rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful once you are successfully checked in. Pre-check in service needs improvement but post-check in service is excellent. NEEDS IMPROVEMENT: There seems to be a disconnect between the booking/reservation system and the records available on file during check-in. We booked 4 mountain view rooms over the phone and received a confirmation email. Upon check-in we were told that there were not 4 mountain rooms available despite our confirmation. We provided individual credit cards at check-in which did not make it on to our files until the second time we provided them. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location for activities in Denver Perfect location for accessing anything in downtown Denver. The hotel is nicely updated and clean. We self parked instead of using valet. The parking was confusing and difficult to exit. The fitness center was large with a lot of great workout equipment but it was so hot it made it difficult to workout. December 6, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>