客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel overall, good hotel to stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Excellent stay. Very responsive front office management. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Desk Service Their front desk staff was very unaccomodating when it came to a simple green choice request. I would not stay at this facility again. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what's expected at a Sheraton Hotel This hotel clearly needs some renovating, it is sort of stuck in the 90's. Overall it feels dingy, the carpet in my room was no longer taught across the floor, the bench seat was covered in vinyl that was severely worn and ripping in some places. Overall it was not to the normal standards I expect when I am staying at a sheraton. Also it was a very expensive stay ($138 per night plus $18 tax and some other fees too) and for that there wasn't even a fridge in the room, there was an extra charge if you wanted that luxury. I was very disappointed, I have stayed at Sheraton hotels all over the US and have never had a bad experience but this one is in Canada so maybe that made the difference. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable and quiet This hotel is directly in flight paths of many planes, yet it is extremely quiet. Very well soundproofed. You could faintly hear planes, but did not affect sleep or peacefulness. Clean and extremely comfortable beds. Very close to the airport with a shuttle running every 30 minutes. Affordable for proximity to airport and well maintained and cleaned. Would stay here again for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feeling human Great staff. Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and attentive. We stayed during an extremely stressful time while renovating. I was able to wake up rested and peaceful. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Understanding service role needs attention Upon entering the Club Lounge at 7:45 - 8 p.m. on July 24/14, the woman responsible for service was found & stayed for several minutes at the computer for clients' use. Generally, she also demonstrated a poor grasp of her service role, among the worst experienced at any Sheraton anywhere, particularly remarkable following our 7-week return from Europe and stays at many Sheratons there. A lesson in client: service provider relations would be in order. What an unusually unpleasant welcome back to Canada. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room smelled of cigarettes The room was pleasant except that I could not get rid of the cigarette smell in the air even when I opened the vents in the windows, and I couldn't leave the vents open over night as the sound of the planes overhead was extreme. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service in cafe lacking There were a few servers in the cafe that were great (the breakfast bar guy, and one of the bartenders), but for the most part, service in the cafe was slow and lackadaisical, even when it wasn't crowded. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laundry soap The hotel was very nice, comfortable and pleasant. The only criticism I have is the scented laundry soap for the bedding. It was very irritating and I can't imagine how people with allergies to scents deal with this. It is very environmentally damaging as well. I'm sure they could find a better alternative. Make sure to ask for unscented bedding on your next stay. If they get enough complaints perhaps they'll do something about it. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Change the name This hotel is still called the "Airport" hotel but it is not the one in the airport. I ended booking this one by mistake because of the name. Strongly suggest that you take "airport" out of the name. Call it the Dixon Sheraton. The only one that should be called the airport Sheraton is the hotel AT the airport July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I have had the opportunity to stay a the Shearton Airport Hotel a number of times and the reason why I continue to return is due to their exceptional customer service. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected better It was an ok older hotel. The staff was nice...they always are. The parking was unclear as to where and how it works. Poorly marked. I was told that the Club Floor was only available to me for an extra $40.00. That's disgusting. The front desk acted clueless about the Chop House next door and directed me to the hotel bar where I already ate the night before. Best news is that it is a quiet hotel despite being at the airport. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They gave my room to someone else. I had a very late check-in confirmed as I was not going to arrive until 1 am. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else and took about 30 minutes to figure out what was going on and get me another room. The room thy got for me smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free hotel, but by that time I was too tired to get another room. The staff did what they could give the circummstances. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Being under a flight path for the airport, the hotel was surprisingly quiet. I did not really notice the planes. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel ever I have been a Sheraton Preferred Guest for many years and I have never received the very rude comment that I received from the front desk manager. I just asked if I could get a bowl of oatmeal instead of eating the eggs and other high cholesterol foods from the Club Lounge. I was told I would have to pay for it and it would be sent up to me. I have told many people of his rudeness and will now put my review on to my account with Tripadvisor for the whole world to know. I did not appreciate his very rude reply to me. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations for our guests. Although I am from the area, I booked this hotels for 2 brothers-in-law from Alberta. The savings by having me make the arrangements saved them some money. When we checked in on Saturday, the appearance in the check in area as well as the room ensured my booking was not in error. Yes, definitely would recommend booking for guests in the future. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty The carpet in my room was filthy; room did not smell clean; hallway smelled of sewage; elevators were not working properly; the lounge had a very small amount of food that was not replenished at all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Atmosphere After a long flight it was great to be welcomed with a smile and checked in efficiently. Facilities were excellent and even able to have an early morning swim to work up an appetite for the excellent buffet breakfast. Good connections to and from the airport. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Rooms need upgrading. Not up to the usual quality and cleanliness of SPG hotels. It is great in the fact it is close to airport. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade My husband and I stayed at the hotel on the 12th of June, we were very unhappy with the quality of the food in the restaurant it was below average. The bathrooms have a rust showing and the carpet is in need of an upgrade. The staff were very helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebrate Dance Stayed at this hotel during our dance event that was held there. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & free parking all contributed to a pleasant stay. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room. Plenty of good restaurants nearby for a great variety of meal choices. Traveling by car it was easy to drive to and from. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel Our large group has stayed at this location for a large workshop event for 3 years. The hotel was very comfortable and accommodating to our needs and those of the event planners. The beds are very comfortable ..plenty of hot water for showers...very .polite & helpful staff. Would really like to see this hotel install small refrigerators in EACH room as standard on booking... It would make this hotel a 10 EXCELLENT rating.Please consider. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - staff was very nice! Very good staff especially in the Lounge. I'll stay again in the future. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and need to be refurbished This hotel needs to be brought back to today's standard. There is no sound isolation, the closets are falling appart, the design is old and not attractive. A upgrade is required. But the worse part is thta you need to pay $15 a night for parking. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love staying at Sheraton Hotels I was at this hotel for a business function and really felt the staff went well above and beyond expectations-friendly, courtesy, helpful and happy. Love the bed - exceptionally comfortable and the room was very clean. The only negative comment I have is that the tile around the bath tub is starting to show its age. The conference facilities were very comfortable (125 people) and well ventilated, the room did not get stuffy even with the doors shut. All our meals were buffet style and were excellent quality - one of the better food service for variety, warmth of the food and flavour. Overall a very good experience in every way and a hotel I would recommend for any company or traveller to consider. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just good. I was in room 635. This was my second stay; the first at a club floor room which was nice. The good: - Staff very professional and courteous The bad: - Hallways on the 6th floor has a musty smell. - The bathroom is in definite need of renos. Unfortunately, I will not be returning to this hotel or can't recommend it with the condition of this bathroom. I did mention to the front desk staff my concern for the bathroom and was told that they will start renos in the summer. That's a positive thing! April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location Stay at this hotel each April for convention and it is very convenient and staff are great. - rooms are comfortable but average. - no refrigerator or micro-wave etc. - early to bed is difficult at this location due to close proximity of landing aircraft overhead for the Toronto airport. - rooms were very warm this stay, (April 2014) poor air circulation from fan plus was told that the A/C was not yet available for room use, and opening any windows simply let in additional aircraft noise. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep Only reason sleep wasn't perfect,was because heating system was still on,so even though we opened windows,it was still uncomfortable. Just unfortunate timing between seasons. Staff was extremely friendly,and accommodating. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Staff were prompt and attentive. April 12, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:37:47.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_3508, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>