喜来登凯乌兰妮公主酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 120 Kaiulani 大道
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Get Away The service is good. Our room has the pool view and still can see the ocean. The room has a good space for family get away. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff It's the staff who make my stay here every time so incredible. They do everything each time to ensure my stay is wonderful. Special kudos to Front Desk Manager, Jihwa. She always goes the extra mile. You cannot go wrong choosing the Princess Kaiulani on your next visit to Waikiki. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded even our expectations On a previous visit to Waikiki we stayed at this hotel and were very pleased with service and proximity to the beach. This visit we expected to be pleased again but were surprised to see that it exceeded even those expectations. We received a room upgrade with amazing view of both ocean and city. Another surprise was a basket of fruit, drinks and snacks that was delivered to our room. The housekeeping staff were also very accommodating, even anticipating our needs several times. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an older property but fabulous location and staff While this is an older property, I think clients will like staying there. First a great location, right at Waikiki beach and walking distance to everything. Staff was great. We did not eat there but food service seemed fine. We had an amazing view of Waikiki Beach. john June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is a joke! Rooms are small. The balcony furniture is filthy. SPG member so what! As a Sheraton Hotel you would think they would have certain standards. NOT this hotel. Rooms outdated. I have read other reviews and the hotel managemnt states they are looking into this. But it seems they react only verbally. December 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, Hotel is in disrepair The hotel is in an awesome location and it is terrific to have charge abilities with other Starwood resorts, but the hotel is in disrepair. The lobby looks great but the hallway is straight from a hospital in the seventies and this is just a preview of the room. Sterile, shabby, and needs an update badly. No rounded shower rod, my safe did not work, no coffee pot for the coffee maker, I had a choice of using the safe or refrigerator as there was only one plug. Outdated bathroom. Painted over doors so many times it was terrible. I know Sheraton spent a billion dollars redoing their hotels several years ago, but they missed this one, for the rooms and hallways. Two other hotels within a block had same location and better rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Have stayed at this hotel (5) times and never been disappointed. Undergoing some renovations at the moment so a few of the activities were not on but still a great friendly hote. definately makes us feel like part of the "OHANA" Family, every time we visit. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature, great service. The room was very nice, with partial ocean view and specutacular view of diamond head. The foom was located in the higher floor, which made my entire stay very quiet and comfortable. The resort fee is something extra, but I could make some long distance calls, used wi-fi everyday etc. so am very satisfied. On the day of my departure, my pick up was delayed that made me worried if I miss the flight. The gentleman at the bell desk was very helpful and he called the pick up company to make sure they come. I was very impressed with his extraordinary service. When I visit Ohafu next time, I would definitely choose this hotel! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location in waikiki easy access with self park no valet service June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay visit with our son who lives in Waikiki - the Kaiulani is great - clean, comfortable and close to everything. It is our "go to" place now when we stay in Waikiki....staff is very welcoming and accomodating. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Service ever We stayed at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani this past weekend. We recommend this hotel to the entire world!! We have no words to express the beauty of our stay. June, at check was superb. Angie, our waitress is forever the best there is. Every time we stay at the hotel, she provides A 111 service Eric, our bartender makes the best drinks on the island, Lee, at the pool provides us with all we need. The nightly entertainment poolside is spectacular. Kaimana (unsure of the spelling) is spectacular. They provide a variety of music to keep all the guest entertained and singing. We have the highest compliment for the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! This hotel was great! had everything that was needed and the staff were more than willing to help in any way needed 24/7. Parking was great and check in/out super fast and friendly. I will be returning!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Our stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani was excellent overall. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We ate at the breakfast buffet on most mornings of our stay and the food was very good. The hotel location is very convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. We were informed at check-in that the king bed we reserved was not available - a bit disappointing but that did not spoil the overall experience. The furniture in the room was a bit outdated and had numerous nicks and scratches, but again, the positives of this hotel outweighed these minor issues. We would definitely stay here again. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room I enjoyed the hotel and appreciated the service of the staff. My room was spacious and very comfortable. The location suited my needs and was close to shopping, the beach and restaurants. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below average stay Stayed three nights at this hotel. It is over-priced in terms of hotel room price vs. value, breakfast, and the resort fees. No welcoming gift at all for Platinum guests. No Upgrades for Platinum guests. No courtesy to extend late check out, mind you that almost ALL of your mainland guests fly back to mainland on flights departing after 7-8pm in the evening. Are you expecting them to hangout all afternoon and evening at airport? Not recommended! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent and location is the BEST! We have been staying hotel guest since the late 1990s. This is our favorite hotel since the date we discovered it. Thank you to Shari (Service Guest Manager), we can stay in our favorite room again this year - we loved it. Your housekeeping staffs also did an excellent job during our stay. We loved everything about this hotel - location, staffs, food, pool, etc. - We always recommend this hotel to all our friends, family, and even strangers... September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Very Nice Stay... The best part of the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is the location! Although not directly on the beach, it is only minutes from all that Waikiki has to offer, including shopping and great restaurants. The hotel room, hospitality, facilities and staff were all very good. The restaurant and bar were also very nice. Close to nearly all bus lines, taxi, shuttle service, and parking is also available. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great comfort, location and friendly staff I love this hotel. The beds are incredibly clean and comfortable and the staff is extremely helpful and it is conveniently located near Waikiki beach. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday Experience This hotel has such a special feel. Sitting on the balcony overlooking Waikiki or listening to music beside the pool - you can feel yourself relax from the time you enter the lobby! Fantastic value for money. My family always stay here but this was my first stay, and the hotel lived up to the recommendation. Loved it!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy We went there for our vacation. The staff was very friendly and engaging to make sure all of our needs where met. The room was very comfortable and always clean. The food was great and loved eating at the pool side. Thanks again had a great time. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising view Despite the inland location, I was pleasantly surprised by the sweeping ocean view. It's apparent this hotel has a history of use, but you can't beat the value. January 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roaches ! infested! I know it was a bad sign when the exterminator was in the parking lot. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel This property was a huge disappointment. I am used to excellent service by all staff at the SPG hotels and as a Platinum member have rarely been disappointed. I truly felt that the staff could care less about me. They really do not care if I ever come back. As a result I will never return to this hotel and will ensure that none of my friends, family and colleagues ever book this hotel. . December 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty...very dirty..housekeeping asleep. 1. Bathroom as very nasty. Toilet seat was pee stained. 2. Previous guests left shopping tags behind which were never cleared out. 3. Complimentary bottle was opened. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel over all I think the Hotel was nice , every thing was clean, rooms could use a little updating, they were working on the Lobby , painting , trim ,etc. during my stay. Pool and beach service was nice. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go-to in honolulu This hotel is not brand new and will be undergoing a renovation in the near-future. That being said, it is a fantastic location and very affordable for Waikiki for those wanting to stay at a Starwood property. The staff is absolutely wonderful and the rooms are clean. I come here for work a few times a year and always enjoy my stay. Mahalo! May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by bugs We had bugs, I believe termites in our room, crawling all over us on the next to last day. I called and they did accomadate us and move us to another room, but i'm not sure it was thoroughly cleaned before we got there, open soaps, wet towels. however the manager did take care of us at the end of our stay. Also i complained about the AC on the 4th day and they didn't come to fix it until after they moved us out. Overall I had a good time, but the bugs, which i hope didn't come with us sort of ruined everything good August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mis-led I have been to Sherations before and always felt they offered nothing but the best. However, this time it was horrid: rooms were out dated, and mildew stains in bathroom, curtians with holes in them, and no complimentary morning breakfast buffet, wich the other Sherations had. It was like something from a 1970s Motel 6. We won't be back! We were on our honeymoon which made it all the more unacceptable. Our first room granted was a standard but in our opinion sub standard. they gave us two beds for a honeymoon? How horrid ! We won't use Pleasant Holidays ever again as well!! Sorry to be the one to have to share this with you!! Mr. and Mrs. Rivera March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away From Home Was greeted and acknowledged of anniversary. Was given the room that we requested when we made our reservation. Great location, wonderful staff, and helpful housekeeping. It's our 3rd time staying here and we always feel like we are at home. Nice pool and hotel is very close to everything, shopping and food. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Outdated accommodations. Desperately needs an update. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>