萨斯卡通喜来登骑士酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 萨斯喀彻温省,
  • 萨斯卡通
  • Spadina Crescent 东街 612 号
  • 邮政编码 S7K 3G9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much work needed This hotel is showing its age. Rooms are small and beds are uncomfortable. The parking garage is expensive and difficult to access. Information on the website does not accurately reflect the current situation with restaurant renovations. The new restaurant is good, but expensive. One can stay in a 4 star hotel in downtown Toronto or Montreal for the same price and receive much better service. Hotel and staff members did not seem able to understand and execute on basic requests. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to Saskatoon. This last stay we were slightly disappointed in the service at Scarlett (the new restaurant). After we were shown to our table we waited 10 minutes with no service. We decided to leave. I called down to the front desk to let them know what happened. He was very apologetic and offered us a $30 gift certificate. He also asked if I could leave a message on the restaurant manager's voicemail so he could be aware as well. He called me later and wanted us to come to dinner at 6twelve. We arrived with 2 other friends and they went above and beyond to make up for our earlier wait. A big thanks to the front desk clerk, restaurant and the server at 6twelve for working together to make us feel welcome. We would have come back regardless but this just proved how wonderful this hotel is! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Gold status non-existent this week I stay weekly at this Sheraton, when vacant, or the other Sheraton for now 10 consecutive weeks with anywhere from 3-5 nights per stay; i still have 4 weeks of 5 nights still booked. By now i feel deserving of more than what I got this past week, a Queen room with an average view located directly across from the parkade elevator. For long time stays and status members I would hope the person assigning rooms would take notice of this and recognize the continuous stream of business i give this hotel chain. Take a lesson from your sister hotel. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business in Saskatoon The hotel was very accommodating, the service was excellent as well as the facilities for the business meeting September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, food and service good news: The food was great and the service was just lovely. bad news: The hotel was quite full when we found out we had to be in Saskatoon overnight so ended up with paying the extra queen with pull out sofa for the "double' room we needed. Those sofas are so awful - why call that sleeping accommodation? And please get a back access to the hotel parking lot! SUV's don't fit in your little parkade so tell people straight out they're walking around the block with their luggage and family, down the back alley. In Saskatoon weather! . May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I was very disappointed in the extremely limited dining options. Of three restaurants in the facility, only the bar and lounge was available and only with an extremely limited, temporary menu. Your steakhouse was closed for renovations and the casual dining was reserved for a "special" group during my stay. I am not at all impressed by this very low level of service. It is not in keeping with what I have come to expect from Starwood properties. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough for the area The hotel is undergoing renovation - the areas that have been updated are very nice. Make sure you press for an updated room. However the hallways reek of new carpet smell and wallpaper/paint fumes. The elevators are not yet updated , run slow and are also used for fright and construction workers. The staff was very helpful and prompt - so they help to make up for the short comings of construction in progress. The work-out facility is clean and roomy. Several elllipticals, treadmills, etc but the weight machines are a little worn. June 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here. Having to pay to park at hotel AND in a spot that I had to be guided into that was 1/2 block away from entrance. No open restaurant in facility which I was not informed about at time of booking. Limited, temporary room service which was out of everything. WiFi not working properly. Heat on in room when I checked in despite 28 degrees Celsius outside. Staff unresponsive and seemed put out when I tried to address the above concerns. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sleep and club room great benefit once you have club previleges. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds are the best Beds at the Sheraton are the best you will find. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed I would like to congratulate the staff working this weekend. We were very impressed with the hotel, the waterpark, we had delicious room service and really enjoyed our stay. The most impressive part was that although the hotel was unfortunately flooded due to a burst water main the staff were so professional, friendly and accommodating. It's easy to be nice when everything is going well but to be so great today is really impressive! My 2 year old even got a puppy made out of a balloon. We can't wait to come back. Thanks! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my best stay at the Cavalier I've stayed at the Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon probably two dozen times over the years. It's my favourite hotel in Saskatoon - my last stay, however, was definitely below average. The entire floor reeked of paint due to renovations, including inside the room. The room was also freezing cold, no matter how much I tinkered with the thermostat. Finally, a number of loud guests in neighbouring rooms made the stay all the less comfortable. Thankfully, it was just one night in this case. Normally the experience is a lot better. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Weekend I have never stayed in a hotel that I had so much fun at, especially where the hotel management was directly involved in helping the team and the parents have so much fun. Dale and the other manager had 4 teams in the hotel, but they made sure we had hospitality rooms to meet in and party in with our team and/or the parents of our players. Bus parking was great, and the club breakfast was incredible. Hotel management greeting you in the lobby daily to make sure your stay was perfect. Best hotel stay for family or team. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel - Great Location Our stay was great; however, we were given a room with a Queen Bed, not a King Bed. Also, I had to call the front desk for the Fifa World Cup Soccer Summer Package, which should have been automatically given to us. We never got the collectable draw string bag with our ball. We never drank anything from the mini bar, but noticed that there were a couple drinks missing from the fridge (a pop and a juice) and hoped that we didn't get charged for. However, our overall stay was great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff & Confortable Stay Friendly Attentive Staff, Comfortable stay, great pool, great location! We will stay again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay! This hotel is always a wonderful experience to stay at even thought the parking is not always the best. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff have never Surprisingly disappointed the front desk staff first sent me to a "River view room" which was not river view, then to correct that mistake they sent me to a "city view room" which was 80% covered by a brick wall and an absolutely filthy balcony. Shocking how front desk staff are completely unaware of which rooms they assign to guests. Also, in July 2014 The property was under construction so be prepared for construction related noise. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love staying at the Sheraton Cavalier! The staff treated us with such respect & made us feel welcome, as always. Room service was great & the newly rennovated room was a treat (very well done)! Our only complaint would be that the pool temperature was a bit cool, especially when the kiddie pool was the coldest & it flows into the main swimming pool. But we still really enjoyed our leisure time too. Windows Restaurant staff were excellent too & very attentive on Sunday morning. Will definitely be back again based on this experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has alot to offer we spent a weekend at your hotel...We had two meals in the restaurant and both of them--delicious....Spent alot of time at the pool and water slides,,great fun and clean...however our room was not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel experience....I found our view looking out room 220 to be unpleasant..i think it was the back of an air conditioner as the focal point....over all i think the room could have used a good cleaning.. the baseboards in bathroom truly needed to be wiped off... February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, but get ready for a hike if your vehicle is over 6ft tall! Our room was really beautiful... HOWEVER get ready for a hike outdoors around the perimeter of the hotel if your vehicle is over 6ft tall and cannot enter the underground parking. There isn't even a back door shortcut to the parking lot. Unacceptable, especially if you have children & -40 outside! There are not enough elevators and the ones they have must be the slowest I have ever encountered. I waited a good 10 minutes at one point! Staff courteous and helpful, pool and slides great fun. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sask 2014 Our stay from Aug 01 to Aug 04 was most enjoyable. The club Room breakfasts were excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and provided any extras requested. (towels)The parking attendant was very efficient. The lounge was too load to stay for long, although the food was good. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Stay The hotel is close to all the downtown amenities but also allows easy access to the East side of the city. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The total package! It was a great experience, we became regulars at the Windows restaurant and sat at "our" table and enjoyed the view of people skating across the road, beyond that, the river and the Bessborough in the background make it an ideal location to enjoy downtownSaskatoon. Close to shopping, the university, it is a great location to stay for anyone. The waterpark was great, offering multiple pools and waterslides for all ages. Staff were great at all locations in the hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We found this hotel to be clean and very inviting. We had breakfast one morning at Windows and enjoyed it very much. All of the hotel staff were extremely courteous and we were always greeted with a pleasant hello.. At the end of our stay, we asked for assistance to return to the airport. Everything was done to our satisfaction, which made for a stress free departure. We would recommend this hotel to others and will definitely stay there again ourselves. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot in Saskatoon I stayed there on July 11th and there was a heat wave in Saskatoon. The AC system is very old and the room was very hot and stuffy. I did not sleep well at all. I checked out the next morning and moved into a newer hotel where you could adjust the temp. This hotel would be awesome if you could adjust the room temp. The staff was very helpful but can't fix something that is old and marginal. I will not stay here again until renovations are completed... July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning The hotel itself is nice. However we could not get our room cooler than 24 degrees. Even after calling maintenance nothing changed. Therefore we had a poor sleep and then they only deducted our parking fee($15) when we left after the first night of a two night stay. I would not recommend this hotel if you want air conditioning. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Saskatoon to stay The Sheraton Cavalier is the best place to stay at in Saskatoon with just finished renovations. The rooms are alot more functional for business people, comfortable beds, nice clean bathrooms, underground parking. The staff is what makes this hotel stand out, friendly, recognize frequent customers, always willing to help and accomadate you for whatever you need. The location has a great view of the river, close to restaurants. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not user-friendly! My family attended this hotel for a wedding recently. Checking in was a hassle, underground parking was a hassle, and navigating in and outside of the hotel was a hassle! Despite the fact that the rooms and swimming pool were very nice, the bad still outweighed the good...... July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I love this hotel!! First visit since they renovated and love the new look. Just sad the restaurant is being reno'd but excited about what I could see when peeking thru the open doors and wish I could come back soon to try it out! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small complaint I booked using the website and got a U.S. operator who didn't know anything. I work for Legal Aid Sask and we have a long history with your hotel. I get crap from my boss because you charge me taxes that we, as a government dept., don't have to pay. It becaome a huge deal. I even had a billing no. to give your staff and they don't know a thing about it. Even the front desk staff in Saskatoon don't know what I'm talking about. April 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>