Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location it is close to the university, hospital and only 5 min drive from the Destiny USA shopping and DINO BBQ. I wish the parking would be free. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location We stayed at the hotel to visit Syracuse University. It was extremely convenient to the school and was very helpful in that manner. The service was nice and when a problem was brought to their attention they were very helpful and kind. The hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The rooms are too dark and dirty. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You Need More Elevators! The hotel was very busy (a lot of guests) and the number of elevators (at least in operation) were not enough to support the guests. We waited over 10 minutes for an elevator twice and at least 5 minutes for an elevator every other time we had to use one. Given the demand for the limited elevators, each time on the elevator it was packed as well. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with the air in this hotel When you walk into the lobby, the stench of fake flowers is overwhelming to the point where it is nauseating. When I entered my room at the end of the day, it was 85 degrees outside and over 70 in my room. I spoke with someone who was in charge to ask why the air conditioning was not on in my room. They responded, it was 72 in my room and programmed for 68 - not too far off. I asked how I can put the air on and they said it was required for them to turn it on. I slept awful. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June Stay Used this hotel as a stopover travelling to Canada. I had a kayak on my roof and the check-in desk was very helpful providing parking to accomodate the over height vehicle. My only complaint is that the air conditioning unit in the room was very loud when engaging which caused some disruptive sleep. Otherwise the stay was great. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as the first time Stayed last year while dropping my son off at SU Basketball camp. We loved it then and we loved it again! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating, efficient and friendly. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Our room was ready early so we could change before the wedding we were attending. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved the pillows. The reception was held here and I cannot say enough about the organization and efficiency of the banquet service. Plus the food was very good. Overall fantastic stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee,snacks Even though you had a coffee maker in the room, I feel coffee and fruit should be available in the lobby for the hotel guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms, location and staff Was there for my sons wedding reception, staff did a great job and we had a block of rooms. They gave us a great rate and everyone raved about the rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable bed, lots of power outlets I was in room 534 which was very spacious and comfortable. However the bed was very uncomfortable as it moved around alot and creaked with the slightest movement. I did not get a restful sleep at all. Sheraton Syracuse - please decommission that bed. One thing I did appreciate was the power outlets on the side of the night stand. I was able to easily charge my phone nearby and not have to hunt for outlets. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super place and staff! We had a ball! See you again soon! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The location is great, really quite surroundings, WIFI is fast, staffs are really nice and so as the shuttle driver July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food & Service Great Food especially for nights stay. Pub have excellent choice of beverage & food. Breakfast a little expensive but, food is great. Room is place you can relax and have some decent area for both work & rest. I had a great time in Sheraton Syracuse Univ. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Really enjoyed my stay. Excellent staff, good atmosphere and people. Would come back again and would recommend to friends. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Night sleep The air conditioning in the room was controlled by the hotel and they refused to set it lower than 68. My room never got colder than 72 and it was impossible to sleep. The Air conditioning unit as well made a ton of noise. This hotel was not up to the sheraton standards. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Facilities The Hotel has good facilities, and easy access to Syracuse University in the neighborhood.. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location...Comfortable Beds I stayed in the hotel for a week and loved the view of, and proximity to, Syracuse University! My room was in the front of the hotel, so I watched the sunset from my room every night. The beds were comfortable, plushy pillows, relaxing sleeping conditions. The air conditioner was tricky to control...it was difficult to get the right temp...sometimes it was too cold, and sometimes it was too hot. The outlets on the desk did not work, so that was an inconvenience. But I would stay there again regardless and request a room in the front of the hotel so I get the views again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, clean hotel I appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the attention to my needs. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed The hotel was clean, but the housekeeping staff neglected our room. The Do Not Disturb sign was NOT on display yet the staff came by leisurely at 3:30pm one day and didn't even show at all another day to tidy the room. I had to ask for extra toiletries to accommodate the TWO people booked in the room. The food in the restaurant was run-of-the-mill and expensive for what you were getting. Room service (we had it twice) forgot part of our order the first time and had to return with it. By the deliverers own admission, the hotel was empty (not busy) that night and that food omission should not have happened. The front desk was staffed with lovely young people. That was the only plus. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great staff Dave the shuttle driver was superb! He made a huge difference in our level of enjoyment. The front counter staff were very friendly and accommodating! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Syracuse University Sheraton Overall a phenomenal experience. The staff was fantastic and attened to my every need. The manager was especially responsive to a leak in my room and offer compensation despite the fact it was not necessary. The food was wonderful at Rachel's and the drinks, bar, and atmosphere at the Sitrus lounge was unsurpassed. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gret Location All was excellent, excet finding to conditioners and no shampoo. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, rooms much better Stayed 3 nights, upgraded to lounge floor. Rooms must have been remodeled as they were very nice. Beds, not so comfy. Staff was great at every level.suprised to have to pay $13 per day for parking when Gold. Overall, great stay June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business / Training It was OK. The scent in the lobby was overpoweringly strong June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Title When I checked into the Sheraton my reservation was not on file (I made a mistake in the reservation and it didn't process - my fault). Jane, at the front desk, was absolutely outstanding. She was unbelievably pleasant - found a great room for me and exceeded my expectations in every respect. I stay fairly often at this property so I am thrilled that The Sheraton Syracuse has people like Jane. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Syracuse Stayed at Sheraton University for a conference at the on center. Staff was friendly and personable. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Parking available in ramp. I did not use the pool or fitness facilities but I would have if time had permitted. I would stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility with a great desk staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above John Gallagher and Jane McLaughlin are stellar employees. Upon check in Jane was cheerful and full of useful information- she recommended a great place to eat and told us about the free shuttle service. At the bar John engaged us in fact filled conversation and told us more about the city. When we returned from dinner John and Jane had an after dinner treat waiting in the room- thx again. Neither knew that though our 25th anniversary is in September we were celebrating it on this trip- which also included a cruise. Their surprise gesture went a long way in turning this trip into a memorable one. We will be telling this story to our friends, Jane and John exceeded our expectations. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel stay. Met all my needs and more. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I attended a convention at the Syracuse Hotel and had a great time. Would like to mention that the service at our banquet was wonderful. Best service I've ever seen at a banquet and I've been to a lot of them. Food was good and the desert was to kill for. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:31:13.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>