シェラトン・ヴァージニアビーチオーシャンフロントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23451
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized breakfast We really tried to be patient....but the breakfast staff is inattentive and clueless. Saturday manager apologized as we're checking out. Summer waitresses more interested in social networking with guests then effective, efficient service. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Front desk staff, especially Olivia, were wonderful to work with (met all requests from early check in to high floor). We had six rooms that were on the beach. Though renovations were on-going we did not experience any noise or inconvenience. Housekeeping service was excellent. Location is fabulous at the quiet, less crowded section of the beach. Thank you! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both the staff and hotel accommodations were excellent We reserved 4 rooms for 13 people, all who were family members. My wife and I requested a suite so we could have a little more room to have everyone meet to converse and mingle. We were upgraded into the Presidential Suite much to our surprise with an oceanfront room. It by far exceeded anything we would have ever anticipated or expected. The staff were very polite and were able to meet or exceed any request we had. I would like to recognize two people in particular...Robert who helped immensely with loading and unloading our vehicles and finding us places to park. He also helped with suggestions of where to eat and what was going on in Virginia Beach in case we were interested in attending. The other was Tia at the front desk who resolved an issue with my vehicle in the parking lot. Both employees acted professionally yet treated us like they've known us for years. Both employees should be commended for their representation of Sheraton. September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful view of the beach hotel still under going renovations during my stay but i am impressed with what i have seen so far - room was light and airy - front desk pleasant and professional. location was on the quieter end of the boardwalk which is what i preferred but still within walking distance to all the major attractions. my one complaint was the dining situation - in both instances i was charged incorrectly (lunch and breakfast) but the problem was quickly corrected. don't know if this is a new summer staff and the kinks are still being worked out or a little more attention needs to be paid by the staff. June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is OK; staff could be improved Too many issues to explain in detail! The list: * The Concierge level was not at this location as it sessional * Bra left the hall of the main hotel hallway after asking staff to have it removed more than once * I was called to state that my credit card was declined even though I paid in points and left a cash security deposit * The fridge in my room had food so old in it that had freezer burn * The pool door to the street was left ajar for days over the July 4th weekend * The staff would talk about family planning in-front of my children who are young * 1/2 of the washing machines were not functioning When I spoke to management about this they only wanted to know "what could they do make my stay more special." July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Front Hotel Easy beach access, convenient to restaurants, shopping, and entertainment. Rooms are spacious and updated with beautiful views of the ocean. The lobby is tranquil and always smells great! Didn't use the pool (prefer beach) but it's very nice with a new poolside bar. Elevators get a little crowded at peak check in/out times. Staff is great! August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Save your points An extraordinarily mediocre room in an aging facility with an unresponsive, indifferent staff for 10,000 points per night with no upgrade. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very helpful they were able to accommodate our needs and switch our rooms. really appreciated their help. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel had been renovated recently, it was clean and all of the staff was superb, friendly and helpful July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon My husband and I were worried about staying here for our honeymoon because of the renovations but we had a great time. The construction was done during the day so it didnt interfere with us. Can't wait to return after the renovations are complete. The bathrooms are a little too cramped for our comfort and the railings on the balcony are a little flimsy. Hopefully they will fix that. Our room was spacious with a beautiful view of the ocean. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's view from the dining area is one of the best Overall, it was a very pleasant and wonderful experience. The staff was very receptive to our needs, the hotel was very clean and most importantly, the view from the dining/bar area was out of this world! If there was one area that could improve - the yellow exterior. September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service The hotel overall was very clean and comfortable. However, the service in which i received was completely unacceptable. I was on the road for six hours and was expecting a room when I arrived. When I got to the hotel, I was told that my room was not ready and to leave a number so that I could be contacted upon availability. I waited around for hours and never got a call. After about three hours i went back to complain but my room was still not ready and they could not accommodate me at all. When another hour went by I returned to the hotel only to find out that my room was ready but i did not receive a call. They didnt even have the decency to call me! Just because of the service I received I would not recomend this hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs New Guest Focus I am a 15 year veteran meeting planner and seasoned traveler. I am also platinum with Starwood. Upon my arrival, we were placed on the first floor (right by the pool). I requested higher floor and none were available. I cannot imagine when I made my reservation (3 months ago) that all upper floors were booked. I know how the booking and room assignments flow with reservations and was VERY disappointed that none were available. I asked for other options and the front desk associate said to me "we have none" She never gave me an alternative for the next day, offer to compensate us for the inconvenience or even try to soften the situation. I also think the hotel was not interested in accommodating the hotel guests. The staff seemed extremely stressed during a down pour of rain at 3pm on a Sat afternoon. There were 100's of people in line for the elevators that took FOREVER, and not one staff member attempted to suggest other elevators down the hall, or help with luggage, or even have small bottles of water or something to make the guests feel less frustrated. It was as if it was too much for them to handle. I was very disappointed with the service level of this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation at the beach! Great hotel on the beach, minutes from fun activities. Great staff! August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated hotel with a great location Pools are beautiful and updated! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant As the hotel was very nice, the bathrooms could be somewhat larger, but ok. The food I was very disappointed in. The selection was not good. Ordered a sandwich and it was not good very dry. Home made chips are to be served warm not cold and stale. Other restaurants had much better food. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay for business Arrived very late and the staff was able to still provide a late supper at the restaurant that was very good. Comfortable beds were in the room for us. The staff was very friendly. Parking was just across the street and included. Excellent view of the ocean and beach. Hotel is right on the beach and right on Atlantic Ave. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer vacation This was our first time at Va beach. the cabana was great, very comfortable.The hotel staff made sure we had everything we needed. the cabana rest. had great food. Everthing was within walking distance. We enjoyed the beach and the pool area. We will visit again soon! thanks to all at the Sheraton! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome Beds was so comfortable and the air condition was perfect...best sleep I had had in a very long time. Can't wait to do it all again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I came out from Ohio for our anniversary and had a great time. The hotel was nice and the location was great. We were not sure what end of the resort area to be in and everyone had a different opinion. Being on the north end worked well for us. We were close enough to walk anywhere but could not hear the noise from the concerts on 31st street. The beach was less congested as well. The only negative I can mention was when we pulled in no one came to greet us at the curb. After driving 10 hours it is nice to have someone meet you and help you unload. The staff at Fusion were a little slow at times. The food was great and they were all nice just not a lot of speed in their step. Could be a beach town thing. That being said I highly recommend this hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feel bad and wanna go home!! I'm staying now. I should not come this hotel! I picked this hotel because I'm a SPG gold member! Useless SPG Gold membership, can't late check out, no upgrade or enhance room! In my room phone is not working, one of light gone, when I came to room smell wasn't good now I found out,, it came from carpet! I request slipper, I waited more then one hour no one came, I called hotel with my cell phone because in the room phone is not working, they said they don't have slipper and did not tell me! I waited more then an hour, what a fool! This is my first day of my vacation and my one year anniversary! What a day! I'll naver ever will not come back!! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the studio rentals. Great staff, facility looks nice. Love studio rentals. Very nice room. Staff is great. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. This Sheraton is a nice hotel, just a little older. The room was clean, bed was great and the location is great. The food in the restaurant was great but service a bit slow. Overall I would recommend this hotel to others. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located in a perfect spot overlooking the ocean Exceptional hotel, great features and staff, very customer friendly and attentive. Hotel is extremely well mainained and clean. Perfect vacation spot for families! I will defiantely be returning! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Vacation Excellent service was provided by all staff members. The hotel was very clean; especially for a beach hotel. The atmoshere is "kid friendly", but also quiet to meet the needs of all travelers. The kid's club area was very nice and provided a good location for children to play. Only area noted with an opportunity for improvement was the pool, which was too cold and the water was not as clear as it could be. Nonetheless, the pool was very attractive. Overall a very positive experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Vacation Experience The Sheraton exceeded our expectations in all catergories. The suites are beautiful, spacious, and offer great views of the ocean. The front desk was very courteous and helpful during our stay. We received SPG recognition, and was very pleased how the front desk made sure our stay was extra special. We could walk to many shops and restaurants; the location is great. We have traveled up and down the East Coast, Florida as well as the Caribbean, and would definately stay at the Sheraton Virginia Beach again. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome renovations! We have been staying here for the past 10 years, and we just love all the new upgrades and renovations! The outside bar and restaurant are perfect, but we also loved the new bar and restaurant inside. The staff was beyond courteous, especially the bartenders and restaurant manager,going above and beyond to make us feel special, and the menu is a great improvement! We stayed (were upgraded) to one of the new "Cabana" suites and were thrilled with such a beautiful space. We can't wait to get back there! July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely renovated I have stayed at this hotel before renovation and it really needed some work. And now I stayed after the renovation and they did a great job. The rooms are totally redone and look like a new building from inside the room. I heard they also renovated the lobby but I didn't see anything different. They claimed the rooms were over 500 sq.ft. but I didn't think so. And the shower had a low water pressure. Also the breakfast buffet in the restaurant was downgraded. No fresh fruits and less variety. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel if not for the construction This hotel was under renovations when I stayed for a conference. The parking was a nightmare, the electricity went off every morning while my husband was on a cpap machine (let's suffocate him). The note on the bottled water states complimentary but when you ask for some the next day, it's two dollars a bottle. The internet went down one evening and didn't come up until after we went to bed. There were some positive things, though. With everything that went on, the staff continued to have a smile on their faces and the view from the room was awesome. Supposedly, I will get extra points on my SPG account for my inconvenience, that remains to be seen. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend 2012 When we arrived on Friday, they were still working on getting the pool open. Pool did open in the afternoon, wish they had cleaned the pool deck, it was full of sand and dirt the whole weekend. Also, the foot wash station was not working so everyone who came from the beach got sand all in the pool. Yuck! Also, not being able to bring outside food and drinks to the pool area is ridiculous. Trying to keep my kids hydrated at the pool is hard enough without having to pay crazy amounts to get a water! On a good note, the staff was EXTREMELY friendly, cheerful and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable and I was pleasantly surprised that our ocean view room actually had a very nice ocean view! I will go again because I assume the pool issues will be resolved as Sheraton is still finishing up renovations. May 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>