马瓦喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 马瓦
  • 国际大道 1 号,
  • 17 号公路北
  • 邮政编码 07495
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING STAFF If you have an employee of the month program, I feel that you should recognize Lisa from the front desk, who provide over the top assistants during the incident that happen on Sunday Jan 5th. Lisa provided clear communication to the guest, made sure everyone was safe and helped with getting children to their parents; she is a very well organized professional, with a great take charge attitude. She made sure everyone was being taken care of and also making sure that all emergency personal had clear path to get to the area that was flooding. Lisa should be give award for she professional go to attitude. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement You have a great site,but as far as the hotel- it needs to be improved as far as having families meet for events. The rooms don't have refrigerators. They are available but for a fee. You charge for bottled water. Nice quilts but double beds are miserable to sleep in. You have an unheated indoor pool. You due bridal room blocks but no suites, connecting rooms are given but you pay for both. Seem to cater to HIndu/Indian weddings. Which is fine as I am sure that's what keeps hotel going. But, the smaller room blocks of 20-25 have guests separated. We were to have that but on holiday weekend the 4th was booked even though those rooms were supposed to be held. They were sold out way in advance of our closeout date. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I've stayed at this hotel a number of times. I would describe it as "ordinary." The rooms are what you would expect from a Sheraton. The staff is well trained and helpful. The restaurant is mediocre, but there are some good local choices...particularly if you are willing to drive five minutes. They have a nice indoor pool. March 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude This Hotel is beautiful inside and out. It is an excellent location for weddings. The guest services staff was rude. I felt unwelcomed due to my StarHot rate. I reserved queen double beds but received cots instead. I was charged for the cot which was later rudely refunded. My room was never cleaned or trash emptied during my stay. I made 3 requests for clean towels. Finally I requested the towels from a guest services attendant on the floor, he behaved as if I was bothering him. This is definitely the worse Starwoods location in guest services I have ever stayed. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel could use some improvement 1) I like that you have a parking deck - I don't like that it is poorly lit. I usually leave the hotel for work before the sun comes up and after it goes down, the parking deck just does not feel safe. 2) The showers and sinks drain poorly! 3) The doors are loud and poor sound proof - you can hear everything in the halls clearly, including the elevator ding, from your room. 4) There is usually at least one long dark hair in the bathroom every time I come - I am a blond. 5) coffee in the lobby would be a nice perk. 6) some rooms really need new carpet/furniture February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by UNSATISFIED We booked over 6 months ago. We booked 5 rooms including the club lounge. I confirmed 2 days prior to our stay there to make sure all was well, and that we would have about 15 people coming back from my wedding. I called and left a message on the general managers machine, I got a call back from someone different. I guess he was too busy to make his own calls. When we arrived we were informed that the floors were being redone and we couldn't go in. I used my SPG points for that purpose and was denied access. I didn't get a credit or any recognition that I was a gold member. I've stayed at several other Sheratons and I was treated way better. Robert was the night manager on duty and did his best to make us comfortable in another side room. It was not what I expected spending all those points, and making the reservations months in advanced. I felt cheated and unappreciated with my stay. My guests also felt the inconvenience was inexcusable. I highly doubt that we would return or recommend this hotel to anyone in the future. I feel it's poorly managed, that the general manager sends out a email to call for any requests or questions, then has someone else call and says all is ok for our stay and when we arrived were disappointed. . October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem right off the highway Hotel is in the middle of nowhere and yet close to a lot of things.You have to go there to see what I'm talking about. Beautiful fountain in front of the hotel, food is mediocre; not bad pricing. The room we had was beautiful. First room the ac didn't work nor the toilet too well so we were switched to another room that was even better than the first room. It ended up being a recuperation stay instead of what it was supposed to be but we had a great time, relaxed and would go back again next year. Mostly a hotel for business people. The refrigerator wasn't a decent size like the one we had at other hotels; it was so small. You cannot fit much in it but it was very cold. The size of the frig was the disappointing part of the trip. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice The room was very nice. We enjoyed our stay October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable rooms Spacious room with nice amenities. Good views from higher floors. Comfortable lobby and good food from hotel restaurant. Salads were very good. I would recommend this hotel for business and pleasure. The fountain in front of hotel is nice - would have liked to have benches to sit on to enjoy the outdoors during warmer months. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room Why is the new look of aroom have so few draws for an extended stay. We hada problem with the time of day our room was cleaned. We had a wedding to get to and when we returned to room at 2:30PM from a day out I was surprised our room had not been cleaned yet. We had to get ready for a wedding and leave hotel by 5:30 so we were inconvenienced that they first came to clean ur romm at 3PM. Not sure why rooms where guests are staying another night are not cleaned first and then the rooms that are checked out, since check in is not until 4:00PM anyway December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS HOTEL BUT IBAHN INTERNET HAS ISSUES This is a fabulous hotel, beautiful location, beautiful rooms, beautiful club lounge, fantastic food, fantastic fountainview restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff. The only issue I have here is the IBAHN internet connectivity. This visit was great but I had to spend over 1 hour with an IBAHN internet staff who tried very hard to connect me to the internet. Eventually he gave up and asked that I try to connect in 30 minutes again. I tried but it did not connect again. The next day I received a follow up call from an IBAHN internet staff person asking me whether I could connect to the internet and that was nice. The service seemed to work in the morning but the evening was bad. Overall EXCELLENT hotel and you will enjoy staying here. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Hotel That TIme Forgot elevator rides are more exciting than they need to be. the pool is kept at a refreshing 55 degrees or so. lots of property and no place to sit outside unless you drag out your own chair from the bizarre pool area- just remember to prop that door with a towel! nice bartenders. Kudos to the group sales department tho. lots of weddings. My room was surprisingly small and smelled heavily of bad cologne. Windows do not open even a crack. beds are comfortable. depressing lobby with plastic flowers and randomly placed furniture... July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST IN NORTHERN JERSEY/BERGEN COUNTY I just love this hotel. Most beautiful and serene location, very friendly staff and great food. Makes you feel at home. The only issue is the IBAHN internet which can be slow during specific times of the day. Connectivity is also an issue. Club lounge is beautiful and so is the food. I must thank MAKEDA for all the hardwork and making club lounge visits pleasant. I am also very grateful to JONATHAN, LISA, MELISSA, ANTHONY AND TRAVIS at the front desk for always being super nice. I wish to also thank KATHY who is always there for breakfast on Mondays to greet me and my son and help us with a quick breakfast in the club lounge. I wish to also thank anybody who I have not mentioned above and who has helped me out. All the hotel staff are like family. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bettyer than Edison, but... I have stayed at this facility before and, both times, I was pleased with the accommodations. My exceptions during this visit were that the club lounge is accessible to anyone who comes in off the street - there is no key card only access to the upper floors as in other Starwood locations. The hostess was quick to question the people who did not belong and asked them to leave. Other than this, I found this facility to be 4 stars out of 5 in all respects. PS: The club lounge, after hours, has no milk, soda, water, etc. for guests. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Blood on towel I went to take a shower the morning of my departure (was only there for one night), and when I pulled out the towel, there was red blood all over it. Looked like either the cleaning staff didn't discard it or that a previous occupant rolled up a bloody towel to make it look like it hadn't been used. Either way, it was disgusting. The bar area is small and not inviting, wanted to watch the Olympics but the picture on the tube (not flat screen) TV was fuzzy. Breakfast buffet was OK but completely overpriced for the quality level. August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Conditioning Not Working I stayed at this hotel for three nights for business. I woke up the first night @ 2:18 AM because it was 75 degrees in my room and the air wasn't working. I contacted the front desk and they told me nobody was on duty. So I contacted the front desk again at 7 AM, 4 PM, & 11 PM to get the AC working. After the forth call and my problem still not fixed, they told me the tech was leaving for the night but stopped by my room on his way out. After removing the AC panal, he told me the AC wasn't circulating so he fixed it. He was really a nice guy and apoligized for the inconvience. Of course, an hour after he left, the AC stopped working once again. Later I found our it was the AC on the entire 15th floor. Such a small thing as working AC made this stay aweful! June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mountain Views in the Fall Great hotel to stay and view the beautiful colors of Autumn. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, excellent service, great value I have always had great experiences with Sheraton, but Sheraton at Mahwah still exceeded my expectations. The lady at the front desk was exceptionally efficient and helpful. In fact, every staff at the hotel are very knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel lobby is breathtaking, the elevators are very fast, and rooms are roomy, comfortable, very clean with a great mountain view. We have been holding events at the hotel, and have found the hotel offers everything we needed under one roof. Will definitely come back often. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU HAVE TO STAY HERE TO EXPERIENCE THE BEST Another fabulous stay, nestled amidst a mountain range with the most beautiful views ever. The fountains and gardens are truly romantic. There a number of Canadian geese around the pond and children will love them. The staff is most courteous and friendly. Fabulous SPG recognition. The food in the club lounge is excellent. Credit goes to new manager and every staff member who strive to make your stay the very best ever. There are too many people to thank and I would like to thank EVERYBODY for making my stay amazing. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi issues There needs to be a better way for musicians/djs to get on-line without paying money to download music if needed. As an entertainer, I have been to many a hotel that allowed me to have the code to use for downloading music for no cost. It didn't matter what room/area I was in. On Saturday (1/26/13), I was told that since the group I was affiliated with didn't pay for this service, I couldn't use it. After discussion, I was given a code which did not work properly.. This matter needs to be looked at. Thank you. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel overall was good Truth is, upon checking in and going to mu junior suite my wife and I walked into the bathroom and found long hair on the floor and the garbage was full and smelly. It was a corner room so the wifi only worked by the door. I notified the front desk and was moved (with no courtesy of upgrade for what happen, wife was little disgusted by what she saw) The pool was great warm and fun. (besides the 2 water bugs i pulled out) I would come again if I had too. But hopefully to get a great clean room at check in. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surpised I spend 100-125 nights per year in hotels for business. This trip was for personal reasons and I booked multiple rooms via points. Recognized immediately as platinum, upgraded to corner suite, and treated very well by all staff during stay. Club lounge was great, food above par and beverages nicely stocked. Attendant was educated and pleasant. Views were excellent and the location was easy to get to. All in all they did a great job to make me feel welcome and made sure we had all of our needs covered. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation I brought my Husband here for a relaxing night after shopping @ Woodbury Commons for his Birthday. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable. However, we were a bit disturbed by a nearby guest on our floor. They had 2 small kids - the baby was crying very loudly and the couple allowed the other child to run around loudly in the hallway.Other guests on that floor were complaing as well. We were on the Club Floor so I did not think that kids would be on that floor. All in all my stay was Great!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need GO GREEN awards I always stay at the Sheraton Mahwah Hotel when in town. I am surprised that they are not including the GO GREEN awards program for each room . I stayed on the 22nd floor with the club room, which had the best staff, friendly and will to help. The club room was very nice, but the room I stayed in 2224 needs improvements, the shower head, the chrome was pitted on the lamps and sink. The furniture is outdated, the ceiling needed to painted, but everything else was nice. Just some improvements. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Service was great while at the hotel - especially from the person who checked me in: Anthony. The problem is the attention to customer during phone calls. I did not receive a folio when I checked out. I called the hotel 3 times to get a copy & still nothing: 1) The person I spoke to said they would email me a copy which i never received 2) Representative immediately transferred me to Accounting which was closed 3) Phone rang constantly, with no answer; I was put on hold to music April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was underwhelmed I was at the Sheraton while attending a wedding. Everything associated with the wedding was well done. My issue was with my room. When we walked in there was an odor. It smelled musty and the bed was uncomfortable. The night before we stayed in a different hotel across the street from the Sheraton. We were much more comfortable in the hotel across the street and it was cheaper. I was also disappointed that the my "King Suite" didn't' have a refrigerator in it. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One rough night The hotel was excellent and beautiful. but we had a rough night. We were just around the corner from the elevators. We tried to get to sleep around 11 pm and by midnight we were frustrated with patrons talking as they went to their rooms. Also, the doors to the rooms closed loudly and did little to diminish noise from the hallways. At midnight I had to go open the door and ask people from two rooms who spenttime in the hall talking loudly to please go to their room to talk. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly hotel staff The hotel staff was very friendly. Went stayed their for my daughter's dance competition. The staff was very attentive at check in and very helpful. We ate at the Fountain View restaurant on our first night which was a Friday, and the food and staff was excellent. We also had a great experience at breakfast on Saturday, However dinner Saturday night and then Sunday breakfast lunch and dinner, the service was very slow and a little disorganized. The food was still great. January 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood Standards We stayed this past weekend. Was woken up at 2:30 am on the Starwood Floor by two different rooms from a wedding that was going on. Had to call security twice. Went to pool twice -- no towels both times. Waited 30 minutes one time for housekeeping to come, then 15 minutes next time. Plus hot tube was lukewarm. The front desk didn't seem to care about anything. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conveniently located Perhaps it s good hotel to hold a conference or exhibition. But as a platinum guest, I didn't find the comfort and quality of the hotel to be on par with other Starwood 4-star hotels. However, for anyone travelling up or down the east coast, it's a good strategic place to stop - right near the Tappin Zee Bridge. August 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>