纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1979 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Have stayed at this hotel numerous times before. Rooms are always clean and the staff pleasant. Due to the hotel always at, or near, capacity, Platinum recognition, by way of room upgrade is not to be expected. Because of the number of guests using the club lounge can understand managements decision to remove the hot hors d'oeuvres from the evening snack, but they are missed! Kudos to "Tommy" who always seems to recognise returning guests and provides really superb service in the club lounge. One 'request', please ask the house keeping staff to be a little more quiet in the morning. They seem to start work around 9am and their loud 'chatter' in the hallways wakes up guests trying to catch-up on their sleep. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis After a horrible trip from Montgomery replete with 5 hour weather delay... on the plane ,off the plane, back on the plane and bogus shuttle soaking wet with rainwater dripping on me,we arrived at your lovely hotel. We were met by a very attractive wecoming young woman(whose name I can't remember-sorry) who had us checked in very quickly. Our rooms were so nicely done and very comfortable. From the first member of your staff to the last, everyone was friendly ,polite and accomodating. I look forward to a return stay and will recommend the Sheraton Times Square without hesitation September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Overall I was pleased with the hotel. It was conveniently located and had nice amenities. My room was not adequately cleaned, with the bathroom tub, shower curtain and floor all having noticeable dirt. In addition, the carpet in the room had not been vacuumed b/c there was hair all over the floor near the full length mirror. The rest of the room was nice and well appointed. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Carnival of Incompetency I've tried to stay at this hotel on two separate occasions and must say that it is an absolute nightmare. Incompetent staff and a management that seems unwilling/unable to stand up to them and produce change. I would recommend sleeping in a back ally in Times Square before staying at this hotel! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We had previously had a great experience with Sheraton the week before in Philadelphia, but this hotel was very disappointing. We couldn't check in when we arrived, and were told to come back a few hours later; the bag check room was full; when we were finally able to check in at 5.30 our room had not been cleaned from the previous occupants - and it took over an hour to get it ready. Parking was highway robbery and not clear at all that the charge is per 24 hours - and as we were 2 hours over is was $100 not $50. Room service charges turned a $12 kids meal into a $27 expense - before tip! Location is great but with hundreds of hotel within yards, not worth the $400+ charge we incurred ($500+ with parking). October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in process SLOW Lovely, clean hotel. ONLY negative, plan on spending a lot of time checking in at peak hours. We arrived at 12:30 and there was only one person checking people in. Another employee was there when we first arrived but then went in the back - when she returned, the other employee "took a break" We had theater tickets and barely made it for a 2:00 show. The line was extremely long and the staff didn't really seem to care - which was the worst part. The hotel itself is clean and worth the stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WE LOVED THIS HOTEL ......WE WILL BE BACK!! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel- The room was immaculate and the bed was extremely comfortable! The location was superb; only a short walk to the Museum of Modern Art, Rockefeller Center and Times Square! The front desk reception couldn't have been nicer- We will be back soon...Thank you!! December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The big apple Overall we were very pleased with our experience . There was only one thing that I think should absolutely be mentioned that was very disappointing. We stayed on the club floor. My husband and I bought a bottle of wine so we could enjoy it in our room. We requested the male bartender to open the bottle for us and were told there would be a 25 dollar corkage fee. The bartender had a very nasty attitude. !!! Funny enough my husband then asked the concierge to give him a bottle opener and the gentleman said just ask the bartender and he will be more than happy to open it for you. August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location, but the rooms are tiny. Our room was clean and newly renovated. The worst thing was that you had to pay $3.25 a bag to the bell hop to hold your luggage before and after check in/check out. Also if you arrive in a car there is no one to help you with your bags. November 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed In New York When I entered the hotel I was shocked and disappointed at the long line for registration. There was not enough staff available to handle the volume, even though the hotel was aware that there was a large convention coming into the hotel. I found the sleeping quarters to be extremely small for the amount that we paid. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the availabilty of clean linens each day. I found that the service in the resturant was excellent and the quality and variety of the food was good. I wish that the hours had been better for mid-day dining. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad service The location is great, rooms are comfortable. My mother visited NYC for a week with a friend while I had already paid for the stay. Upon arrival the check- in counter told her the bill had not been paid yet. This was repeated during several visits to the reception. The night before checkout it turned out it had been paid after all, nobody could explain what the mix-up was. Staff was generally unhelpfull in both this particular case and in general. Too many guests, personel not informed/understaffed?. Nice rooms. Could be a great hotel if service would have been more adequate August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff LOUD housekeepers At check in i had a great experience. Years ago I was a SPG but my membership was no longer active, The guy who checked us in researched it and enrolled me again in a matter of seconds, then he asked the person who I was traveling with if he was a SPG and researched his account and made that active again too. He made us feel like a VIP. Rooms were great. The doors to the rooms need to be adjusted so they do not slam when people exit into the hallway. Each morning as soon as people left the hotel room you would hear doors slaming. There wa also an issue with the house keeping staff talking so lound in the hall that it would wake anyone up. Over all I would stay here again. Good location and value for the money. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare maid staff My first night in the hotel set the tempo for my two week stay. The shower curtain smelled of mildew and the bath mat was already damp. Each day I had to request wash clothes, one day I was not given any and it took 50 minutes for the maid staff to bring the towels to my room. I complained to the hotel management twice and initially the maid staff ignored management; however, on the second complaint to the hotel management, the maid service improved. The second hotel manager thought giving me a complimentary bottle of wine would rectify the situation; however, I don't drink! December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY good not great Overall experience was good. Efficient courteous checkin, courtesy internet, overall very nice customer service. BUT: Bed was NOT good, had depression on side near bed table, and I was forced to move to the other side, which made my sleep more difficult. Shower not hot enough--it was quite warm but not as hot as I preferred. I know it was turned on fully. When I finished my shower, I tried the faucets, and they were hotter than I needed so I believe there was plenty of hot water. Also the toilet needed leveling and wobbled whenever you sit down. It surprised me that these things, while minor, had not been noticed and repaired. Rates reasonable with our group but still high, but location very convenient and lots of fun. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joy made my stay I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is right in the middle of everything. The location is perfect for business or pleasure. As such, it is a VERY busy hotel, but they do a very good job trying to get to everyone. The hotel is very clean, the room was great. But what made my stay was Joy. She was working the reception desk at check-in, and she truly lived up to her name. She was kind, considerate and incredibly helpful. She did whatever she could to accommodate my requests, and even went the extra mile by providing detailed written instructions on how to get somewhere. (with tips and everything) So while the hotel is good, Joy's attitude and obvious love for her job made my stay excellent. Thanks Joy! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel review in general Overall I was pleased with the proximity of this place to local attractions, subway and eating places. Elevators were real confusing as had to often change elevator to get on my floor and it was not clear which elevator goes upto which floor. Bell man suggested a restaurant in area highly but it was real ordinary restaurant and we were wondering if he was trying to do favor to his friend to promote his business. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has gone down hill Facilities and room felt tired and needed updating. Meeting rooms on lower level were too hot. I returned to my room one afternoon to find a housekeeper sitting on my sofa, playing on her phone. Check room line was 30 people long, had one person working the room and took 20 minutes to check a bag. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is popular with large groups Hotel had several large groups and/or conventions ongoing during our stay. If you want to avoid congested lobbies, etc. be sure to ask before booking. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lounge Disappoints The Hotel is very well situated and undergoing renovations. The Rooms are well maintained and effecient. Staff is pleasant but can see that they are challenged because they are being overworked, and cannot deliver Front Desk Service. The Lounge for Breakfast is just short of a disaster. TOO SMALL and overcrowded that takes away from any positive experience The Food itself and variety is good, but NO PLACE to enjoy. Still very good Hotel, and will re-visit. If they can overcome their Service shortfall, would be a great experience. Platinum Status Member for Several Years January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve guest check in/out The guest check in/out process was completely unorganized. People waiting in the lobby for hours for rooms. Too many people allowed to check out late and not accommodation for early arrivals. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of it all Very happy with the Sheraton New York. The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were very clean and the location is perfect if you're looking for staying in the action. Close to everything and the subway is nearby so it was perfect. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at Sheraton I was extremely disappointed with my last stay at this hotel last week. While I have stayed in this hotel 12 times in 2012 - this past stay was very disappointing. In the morning, I noticed the ceiling in my bathroom was leaking - I notified both the front desk and the service desk to address immediately. As a result of the leak, I had to wrap up and check out very quickly and the staff did not do anything to address the inconvenience for the leaking occurance. While I know nothing could be done to prevent the event, the staff reaction for the inconvenience was extremely disappointing, especially given that I have stayed at this hotel 12 times this year and am a premium member with Starwood. Very disappointing stay. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unless you are a Platinum Member, stay somewhere else. This hotel apparently caters to Starwood Platinum members. Since I am merely a Starwood Gold member, I was made to feel like I was a second class citizen. The one encounter I had with a staff member during my stay (other than at registration) made me feel like I was unwelcome. I have stayed at most of the other Starwood hotels in NYC and have usually enjoyed my stay, however, I will not likely stay at the Sheraton Times Square again. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean is Critical Checked in and room smelled like mildew. Checked around and it was the shower curtain. I called the front desk, told them about it and 3 hours later when we got back from dinner nothing was taken care of. I called again, they said they would send someone up. Then a housekeeping supervisor came in, asked if there were any issues, I told her and she asked if i reported it. i told her the front desk said they were sending someone up. it was finally taken care of but shouldn't have been an issue in the first place and i should not have had to call down twice, hours apart. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good I stayed at this hotel as part of a conference (the conference was actually further into Times Square). The location was good because I didn't want to get flooded with everybody from Times Square and there were a few subway stops nearby as well. The only issues I had were cleanliness. I saw a dead moth on the floor by the window, the toilet was clean except for an old stain inside the bowl, and I noticed that although housekeeping comes in to replenish toiletries and make my bed they didn't really bother to wipe the mirror (after I inadvertently splashed water on it). June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Long to Wait for Room This is our go to hotel in NYC. It is centrally located and meets our needs. However, this trip was a disaster. We arrived at 7:00 p.m. and was told our room wasn't ready. No huge deal and we were given a complimentary breakfast. We came back at 11:00 and there still wasn't a room available. We then sat around until midnight. We go the room discounted. While I very much appreciated what the staff did for us, with young kids and not being able to get into a room until midnight, this is unacceptable. They blamed housekeeping. But honestly, all they had to do was tell housekeeping to clean a specific room. Again, the staff did what they could, but to wait until midnight with young kids to get into a room was ridiculous. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy, but loud outside The staff members were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I was surprised at how much of the street noise traveled up to our 27th floor room - mostly sirens. Would recommend bringing earplugs just in case. Overall, would recommend this hotel. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive housekeeping staff. We were in town to get married and had not let the hotel know in any way. Nevertheless, some of the housekeeping staff saw us coming back to the hotel after the ceremony (all dressed up) and wrote us a really nice card and brought a bottle of sparkling wine. Highly appreciated. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping We enjoyed staying at the Sheraton NYC this past weekend. I have always rated the Sheratons as the best of the best. But, my unit had three things wrong with it, not major but annoying. !) The shower bar was loose and appeared to start cracking the ceramic tile. 2) Burnt out light bulb. 3) The sink faucet was loose and it was putting a scratch in the mirrored wall. I called Guest Services, and they took care of the issues with a short while. But, this is something that housekeeping should have caught and had it fixed so your guests wouldn't have to be annoyed by these problems. Plus, by delaying the fixes when they first happen, could cost the Sheraton a lot more money to fix because of the extra damage it could cause. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable We just spent 8 nights here and it was very good. We had the club room which was awesome. Staff very helpful when airport misplaced our luggage. Every one very friendly. Superior rooms very nice and quiet. April 12, 2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 67 next>>