Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The new side is nice, old side not It is so frustrating that I cannot pull receipts off my SPG account. Your competition has been doing this for years. It is my one reason not to choose your hotels first for business trips August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room keys We had two rooms, and the keys didn't work half the time. It is so frustrating to not be able to get in to the room. On more than one occasion we went back to the desk and got new keys that didn't work also. Your maid service is horrible. We called on Saturday at 10am and asked to have our room made up, and at 2pm it still wasn't. Every time we asked the maids for help in getting into our room, we got empty stares from them. Even if they don't speak english, they should at least be able to pick up a phone and get help. TRAIN THESE PEOPLE!! Very disappointed, and I could not recommend your hotel. Not up to Sheraton standards! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff In My Travel Experience This has to be the best hotel I've ever stayed on business travel. I'd like to express my appreciation for the wonderful staffs: Veronica, Brooke, and especially the Manager "Aaron Magee", who would go the extra mile to ensure that all of my requests are fulfilled no matter how troublesome they are!! This is the only place that makes me feel like home away from home! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel in a nice location. The staff is friendly and efficient. The food in the Bar / Restaurant was surprisingly good. Meets the high standars set by the Starwood Group in every way. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveling for Business Quiet room, clean facilities, bed a little too firm for me and pillows a little too soft. Good water pressure in the shower. Bird nest outside balcony window annoying but ok with earplugs to sleep. Conference room good, catered dinner better than most. Conference area ladies room toilets not effective flushers. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very satisfactory stay. A very satisfactory stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooking When I arrived at the hotel at 9:50PM, there was no line at check in. However, I then waited nearly 30 minutes while the desk clerk struggled to find me a room and a long line of other travelers grew at the counter. Finally, after a series of instructions over the phone from a mysterious supervisor, the clerk found me a room. Why they were so unprepared for an obvious problem is beyond me. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Nice Restaurant We met family for a trip to Moab, Utah and stayed one night in SLC. The hotel was convenient, clean, and had a nice restaurant. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Convention Center Good location in downtown Salt Lake City. Hotel bar and restaurant were well maintained and food was good. Convention facilities and catering were very good. Club room was hosted by terrific gal and is a must for those staying one night or for an extended stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Food - Wonderful hotel The hotel is wonderful. Starbucks inside, hotel restaurants & room service was amazing - really really good food! Rooms were very nice - wonderful bedding. Would love to have seen different soaps, shampoos etc. The "no name" brand did not match the upscale style to the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton The deferred maintenance, house keeping staff and sense of the lobby caused me to feel this was a high 2 star or 3 star hotel. I have not marked any of the recommendations except 'business traveler' and that's a stretch because the property is just a little too far from everything. I marked 'business traveller' because the meeting I was at was well taken care of, the food was fresh and tasty and I had a sense of caring from the staff. So, probably weddings would be good too. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property however the food quality left much to be desired Great property with a great location. The staff was friendly and responsive for the most part. The pool is a great feature! Now the food...wow not only it is expensive (it was a waste of money to be honest) it was also not worth it. The appetizer was not cooked properly and did not look appealing. The main plate chicken was burned and the salad was soggy. With all due respect, went to McDonalds across the street and got a better quality meal (that is saying a lot), quicker and much more affordable. The restaurant/bar needs a MAJOR OVERHAUL ASAP!!! Don't waste your money in the restaurant until they fix it! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements It was nice to come back to the Utah Sheraton, the front desk was nice as always and recognized me as a Gold member. I like that they are a pet friendly hotel. The Club lounge showed an improvement they no longer charge for wine and beer. The appetizers are still to be desired. I enjoyed my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checkout issues I was disappointed with the progression of my checking out. My bill did not include the birthdate second day discount, instead I was billed two full rate days. It took way too long to correct this error and required a manager. Your hotel (via phone call) booked me a week earlier with the special, I showed proof of birth during check in. Don't offer discounts if you plan to honor them. Otherwise the hotel itself was very good. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acommodating, Comfortable, Affordable & Pet Friendly - Who could ask for more! Arrived into Salt Lake City early morning after a long drive cross country and a presentation to deliver that evening. With no reservation; a tight budget; a full size dog; and desperately in need of sleep; I feared options for rest close to my speaking engagement venue were pretty much non-existent. I had this impression because of the classiness and quality of Sheraton's that not only would it be out of my price range but figured my dog would be an issue too. I looked at a few local places online before walking across the street to the Sheraton close to where I needed to be that evening; mostly so I could rule it out was really my thinking. Instead I discovered all of my assumptions couldn't have been further from the truth. The friendliest staff greeted me, and my dog, who was welcomed as a respected guest and there was no additional fee for him to stay, and it just keeps getting better from there. I was offered a great rate, lower even than lesser quality neighboring hotels, they accommodated an early check-in, and the room was spacious, pristine and the bed more comfortable than even my own at home. It was quiet and filled with amenities and such a relaxing ambiance that within minutes both I and my dog had drifted off into peaceful slumber. The included wifi proved very helpful with work and personal needs and the Starbucks in the lobby made for a perfect breakfast stop the next day, even though I had already enjoyed a fresh brewed cup in the in-room machine provided. When I booked the room and was automatically enrolled in the SPG program, I didn't think much of it, as I had no awareness that I was about to have one of the best hotel experiences I have had in all of my many years of travel and that I would be so grateful to be a member of what without question is the very first choice of where to stay on any trips for the foreseeable future. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice room was spotless and very comfortable. staff was lovely. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel When we checked in, we had just completed (about five hours prior) a nine mile hike at 8000 feet in the Tetons. We were tired. The Sheraton at Salt Lake City made us feel at home, gave us all the information we needed, and put us in a very nice suite. After the roughness of the Tetons and Yellowstone, it was a very great pleasure to kick back in a little luxury. Thanks. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I checked in late, around 10 and was handed keys to a room where the AC was not functioning, the temp in the room was 87 deg and it took them 2 hours to give me a different. The excuse front desk had was that their AC system had broken down earlier - i would have expected them to tell me that at check in. Upon talking w/ other guests, they said their rooms were freezing. The front desk had no clue on how to handle the situation, couldn't find me a room for 2 hours and then somehow showed up with a key to a room directly opposite my initial room. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Salt Lake City Stay The hotel was acceptable. Nice, but nothing over the top. Unfortunately there were some attention to detail issues with our room. There was a broken toilet paper holder, a big nasty wad of hair came out of one of the "clean" towels, and worst of all... once we woke up in the morning and the clean sheet cover fell off the comforter we discovered multiple fairly large blood stains. Incredibly disappointing and disgusting. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll keep coming back! This was the second time my husband & I stayed here while visiting Salt Lake City. The beds are amazing, & the service is somehow even better. I'd recommend this hotel a million times over. Special thanks to Aaron for helping us out & giving us a personalized experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioning The staff was great! The only complaint I have is the air conditioning in my room was not working properly and I told guest services. They sent someone to my room and they said it was fixed but it would not go below 75 degrees. I didnt sleep very well the four nights I was there due to it being warm in my room. A co-worker had the same problem and was told to stay on a lower floor next time as it was cooler on the lower floors. Really? June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience I have been skeptical of this property in the past due to minor issues (in retrospect) such as outdoor signage, etc.. The property is making improvements in these minor areas and the staff is without a doubt one of the most committed teams I have seen in my travels. The service level is simply outstanding; from TC in the lounge, to the front desk team, to the shuttle team, there is no request that cannot be met. On two separate occasions I have had flights cancelled and have had to stay an additional unplanned night. The team has always been able to accommodate me- even if the property was sold out. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Salt Lake City for business or pleasure. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I will stay here every time I come to sLC. BUT, I do make one complaint about SPG and that is that I cannot access past reciepts online. This is a major shortcoming compared to your compittions especially for the business traveler, and such an easy fix. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the views We stayed here for our 26th Anniversary and The Sheraton was a great place to stay especially for the views from the room and well as walking distance to many local Restaurants. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and features My experience during this stay was exceptional. The staff was very attentive to me and helped celebrate a great event for my daughter and new son-in-law. Thanks for the service given to them! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First choice in Salt Lake As a frequent traveler, I stay at this Sheraton whenever possible in Salt Lake. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Fitness center is operable and clean. Club lounge is well stocked and staff makes it feel comfortable. Starbucks onsite for caffeine lovers as myself! Only negative is the restaurant onsite. Service and food were very poor on my last visit. Food was undercooked and I was not charged. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Attentive Staff We stayed at this hotel for a girls getaway weekend and were pleasantly surprised. The staff was extremely accommodating, from guest services to check-in. There is a downtown shuttle that will pick up and drop off anywhere downtown, which is a fantastic service. The room was spacious and clean, and I loved the green clean program with the SPG reward points. I only wish we had known about the shuttle beforehand, as we really didn't need to rent a car. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to fix A/C The hotel is good but if you can't get a good night sleep then the hotel you stay doesn't matter. The room was very warm, the A/C wasn't working properly so we didn't sleep well. The ladies will understand this, when my wife was getting ready for the day, applying her make-up, the bathroom was very warm too, so it made it hard for her to do this. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience First time there, very good experience, and convenient location! The member club hostress was very nice. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by repeatedly Sheraton Sheraton is fantastic! It was one of the best hotels on our trip that went across 25 days by the Western U.S.. We received a friendly and courteous and this quality withdrew continued over the duration of our stay. Each time we would book the Sheraton, but we can only report on Salt Lake City. Thank you once again for this wonderful relaxing day. Doreen und Thomas, Germany June 7, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:12:45.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>